Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 35 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 35 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,5
Sortér efter

Joanne fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Garden balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Christmas break
Location, pool, friendly.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016

Yu fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Garden Room
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Relaxing resort
Friendly staff, clean and tidy room, wide range selection on breakfast
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

Chris fra USA
Par
Garden Room
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Great but a little disapppointing.
location from Arlie Beach and the Great Barrier Reef. 2. The wildlife was great to see while snorkeling at the resort and the wallabies. 3. The living reef was a great attraction. The staff was very i
The room was great and the sights to see around the island. One complaint I have is that early in the morning(between 6&7) there were children in the hallway being children. Which is of course noisy. I also was not happy with the dinner options when you are doing activities off the island. Having not been there before we did not know that bookings in the Mermaid restaurant were "mandatory". We had a limited budget and could not afford to eat and had no desire to eat at the buffet. We had brought some food with us for lunches so we ate what we had left for Dinner.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2015

Amanda fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Garden Room
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Beautiful place!
The location was great, close by ferry and very peaceful. There was always something to do. And the mountain walk!
It was really nice, they had activities all day something for everyone. They have this awesome open aquarium that goes around the whole resort. At one end you have restaurants and the accomodation and the other end was a bar, another pool and the outdoor cinema. The walk from one end to the other is about 5mins and the walk over the mountain was beautiful. The negatives were: The buffets were average and the hotel is in need of a renovation. Also as this is a family resort, children were screaming before 6am which was annoying.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Fang fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Garden Room
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Nice beach for fishes feeding
Mermaids retaurant, fish lagoon and beautiful beach
Very friendly staffs. Wish more choices for dining.
Anmeldt 08 august 2015

Bruce fra Australien
Par
Garden Room
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
A relaxing break
Staff excellent location location location, weather
Nice place to stay, however because you are trapped here the extras tend to be expensive. We always have massages in SE Asia, but felt that the pricing is way over the top here, but to be fair all these type of things are xxy here
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Kelly fra Australien
Par
Garden Room
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
From a youg couple
- Didn't need to leave island - Swim up bar - activities availble albeit not always free as advertised
Anmeldt 30 marts 2015

Chloe fra Australien
Par
Garden balkon
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Valentine's day stay
Buffet pool shark pool
Good
Anmeldt 21 februar 2015

Anete fra Letland
Par
Garden balkon
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
It is not worth it.
View, and nothing else
Never will go there again. It is max 3 star hotel
Anmeldt 15 februar 2015

Fermina fra Australien
Par
Garden Room
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
view from cairns
comportable bed , very clean water ; exelence view , nice pools ; lome a paradise exe
Excelence, awesome
Anmeldt 12 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: