Reservér nu: DDA Hotel District 1

2018

DDA Hotel District 1 Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1750 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
/
10

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1750)Booking.com Anmeldelser (159)
7,8
/
10
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1750 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,6
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service8,2
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (1750)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 1467 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
HỒ fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
GOOD”
For the price that you pay it is well worth staying there the rooms are excellent the staff are very helpful and very pleasant
Anmeldt 30 august 2018
10,0
Fremragende
lee fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
really good night .”
it is really good night and really nice people. i always come to this hotel when i come vietnam. i recommend my friends and everybody.
Anmeldt 23 august 2018
2,8
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe tre-dobbelt med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
Dirty and noisy!”
Too noisy, located beside many bars. We couldn’t sleep because of the sound!!! Facilities too old!
Anmeldt 22 august 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MASSIMO fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
good value for your money!”
good choice.
Anmeldt 20 august 2018
6,0
Lorenzo fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018
Very noisy”
Virtually impossible to sleep. Street music can be heard loudly till 3 am.
Anmeldt 19 august 2018
5,6
Isabel fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Value for money, the entire street is full of bars so the music is too loud every night.
Anmeldt 11 august 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MRS fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2018
best choice !”
i will come back when i vist Viet Nam again ! good hotel
Anmeldt 07 august 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Bùi fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe tre-dobbelt med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2018
Good staffs but never comeback”
Crazy noise from Bui Vien Street from 11pm to 3am.
Anmeldt 06 august 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Thao fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Khách sạn nhỏ, gần trung tâm”
Khách sạn nhỏ gần trung tâm, ngay cạnh phố tây nên buổi tối hơi ồn ào. Phòng nhỏ, sạch sẽ, ăn sáng ngon. Điểm trừ là khách sạn nhỏ nên hơi bí, sảnh tầng 1 đóng kín cửa lại thắp nhang, khách ngồi đợi mà muốn ngạt thở.
Anmeldt 03 august 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mrs. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
nice hotel”
DDA Hotel so easy to find,on De Tham S treet and reception girl so kind. thank you for all !
Anmeldt 03 august 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Johan fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2018
Good location if you don't mind loud music/parties”
Great staff. The breakfast is good for what it is . The rooms are decent. The wifi reception is extremely poor in some of the rooms (especially on the higher floors). Had some issues sleeping due to the loud music from the nearby bars & night clubs.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Minh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
I think this is the best hotel under 20$ in this area. The rooms are good, staff are very nice.Loveu”
The hotel is right head of Bui Vien - walking street, this is a very nice hotel and I'm sure to recommend to my friend.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2018
6,4
Godt
NG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good location poor room facility”
Staff are very helpful and friendly, location is good, ask for quiet room to avoid noisy from the pub street. room is a bit run down and poor facility but staff attitude are friendly and good.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Bao
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2018
Good Location”
Will stay again and recommend to all!
Anmeldt 26 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
PHENG fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Excellent hotel!”
If you are going to travel to Ho Chi Minh, I recommend DDA Hotel. It's convenient and all of staff so friendly!
Anmeldt 20 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MRS fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
hài lòng”
Nhìn chung thì khách sạn rất ok. Rất có thiện cảm với nhân viên ở đây Sẽ quay lại !
Anmeldt 16 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
MRS fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2018
Excellent hotel !”
The staff were great (Ms Xuan was helpful and kind). The room was clean and the location is verry near famous place in Sai Gon center. I and my husband will come back here
Anmeldt 14 juli 2018
3,6
le fra Vietnam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Unconvenience,Never back again !!!!”
Phòng hơi có mùi ẩm,lại cực kì hẹp thậm chí ko có chỗ để hành lý soạn đồ,nhân viên ko thân thiện.Khách sạn nếu đi xe máy về sau 23h phải tự đem xe đi gửi,phí gửi xe 40-50k/đêm. Quá bất tiện Sẽ không bao giờ quay lại !!
Anmeldt 08 juli 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Marry fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Helpful”
That's my first time to travel to Vietnam. I have no idea of evening. I booked this hotel for the first night. Be honest after that 2 night I don't want to move anymore. Because the staff is the best, they try to help me for any problems I had. They drive to the gold shop to exchange the money for couple time. Just want me to got the highest rant. And the last night in Ho Chi Minh city. I book the other hotel. But I don't know where is there. They said there is too close to take a taxi. But far for walk. So they drive 2 motorbike to sent me and my luggage to the new hotel. How awesome they are. I will still want to stay this hotel again.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ngoc fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Excenllent”
We were very happy with the receptionist service and good choice and delicious breadfast. Good location and affordable price.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kristine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2018
Rigtig godt”
the location is near the Bui Vien Walking district but the loud music is not disruptive of your sleep. the hotel is old and rooms need to be renovated. breakfast area and menu can be improved. the room lights are dim especially the bathroom. staff are nice but needs to practice their English more. one staff is lazy even to make a phone call when we requested for assistance in the lobby since the room phone is not working.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Marry fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
One of the best hotel i have stayed in Asia”
Arranging our airport transfer staff replied to our emails promptly. The location is in the heart of action, stepping out the door you are in the middle of district 1. The room was spacious & clean. Great bathroom! The best service I've ever had (& not in a pretentious 5 star hotel way...they are genuinely nice!). From check in to check out & beyond, they couldn't do enough. They arranged tickets with no service charge tacked on. Had a ready smile whenever we saw them. Our complaint of a stained towel got us all fresh towels, They apologized profusely & the lovely girl on the front desk even gave us a small cake as gesture to "make up" for our inconvenience. On checkout, we forgot to take our cell phone charger. We realized our mistake at the train station & called the hotel. 20 minutes later the hotel security guy rolled up to station on his scooter with our charger...amazing service!!! I highly recommend this hotel & their staff!!!!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tommy
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
Good experience”
I had a really great stay here. I was travelling for business on what turned out to be a stressful trip full of surprises. Being able to return to the DDA Hotel with thoughtful, attentive staff, a clean room, and full the amenities saved the trip for me. Among the things I most appreciated were always having a hot shower, comfortable bed, good computers available in the lobby, and even packets of tooth paste waiting for me. I didn't use the breakfast service but the cafe room was right outside my door with a nice view of the city. I did use the laundry service which came back expediently and for 1/3 the price I was charged at my first two hotels. Highly recommended - the care, amenities, and location couldn't be better, especially for the price. I was surprised I couldn't even hear the music from the restaurants below once I was inside - impressive as District 1 is a busy place at all hours. So yes, I give it a 10/10 on all counts.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
saji fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
a value for money accommodation”
all together it was worth for the money. good staff with good manners.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Rajeswaran fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe tre-dobbelt med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Room and reception”
(1) I booking 2 room. deluxe triple room and 1 standard room. But 17 may morning I can check in 1 room (deluxe triple ) only. Because the reception girl say i booked 1 room only. and agoda email to me  (hotel) one room only (dulaxe triple ). then i say i go outside now. u please check your emails and conform to agoda.  then afternoon i come back i can checkin more room one. please take action and don't more that problem again. (2) 204 room bathroom lock broken, i call repair , but no body come repair. (3) bath soap very2 small very bad. (4) room no have tissue .   (5) 204 A.C no cooling. But that hotel staff also good and good service.  Thank you.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Quoc fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Excellent hotel”
Only stayed here for 1 night but I can say that it was a very comfortable stay. Hotel price was very affordable and you get what you pay for. Internet was high speed, comfy beds and big bathroom. Would recommend this for backpackers and travelers who are on a budget
Anmeldt 20 maj 2018
2,0
Tuan fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Deluxe - byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
The worst hotel I've ever stayed, this hotel should be backlisted”
I booked this hotel from 18 May 2018 to 20 May 2018 and I regretted that this is my worst travel experience ever. This hotel is completely a nightmare for me: - I requested to book a high-floor room but they ignored and put us in a low-floor room, exactly room 101. And later, I discover that the staff there knows all of the current problems with the low-floor room but they still throw customers in to get more profit. - My room doesn’t have any view at all, completely blind and not as described or photographed in Agoda. - The room looks aging and in fact, some facilities didn’t work. At least, I had to request changing a hair-drier and a water kettle. - In my first day, the water supply interrupted several times, we even didn’t have water to flush the toilet despite several times inform them. They did some noisy repairing their water supply system after each time completed, I checked the water quality just as bad as Nhieu Loc river water.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
4,4
Luck fra Cambodja
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite med byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
Room is worn out, small for a family room, and we had a power shortage for a few hours(had to go to shopping mall to get air con). Night receptionist not very helpful( ask for extra pillow but looks like we bother him, we gave up!). Do not take room facing the street, SUPER NOISY!
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
5,2
Lichun fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
If you want to sleep well, don't choose this hotel.”
The hotel is closed to bar street. The music will not stop till 4:30am.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
4,4
Eduardo fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Acceptabel”
The hotel is located on noisy street with all night music so you cant sleep well. Very early morning the hotel staff is drinking beer at the lobby. We asked to book early in the morning for an uber car to the airport but the staff insisted we used the hotel car. They charged us VND 250,000. But in the morning it was just an ordinary taxi who picked us up. The meter only registered 150,000 VND so we were overcharge unreasonably.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
6,0
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Management”
Cant really blame the staff as they were following the management directive...
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
3,6
An fra Vietnam
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very dirty hotel. Terrible linen, dirty bathroom/bathtub. ”
Cockroaches and rats are everywhere. Bad smell, small and dirty room
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
4,4
peter fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
To print a one black 1 page ar reception cost 30bth
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
6,0
François fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe - byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
room not good staff exeptionnal”
tres bon emplacement chambre quelquonques menage, laisse a desirer, personnel exeptionel de gentillesse et toujors pret a rendre service very good room location some household, leaves to be desired, exceptional staff of kindness and toujors ready to do service
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
5,6
Nick fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Cheap and good location but very basic and not good at all”
The location is good but there is a lot of street noise and the room itself was worn out. Hot water didn't work, shower didn't drain and the door to my room had a crack in it that let in light. If you need cheap this will do but would not recommend for any other person.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Ling fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Staff service is excellent. One of the staff, duy is very helpful.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
2,0
Kenneth fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Night shift staff stole our bag containing travel documents, laptop and then blackmailed us $150 ”
Night shift staff stole our bag containing passports, travel documents, laptop and then blackmailed us $150 to return it.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Brandon fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 10 nætter i marts 2018
fourth or fifth time staying there”
Right around the corner from Bui Vien. Can be a little loud, but I like the area and am a night owl anyway. Rooms on 3rd floor are pretty quiet. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is basic but fine, and there's plenty of good coffee spots and stuff around. Nice park nearby with underground shopping. Lots of good restaurants in the area and street stalls.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
2,8
Malinda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Bad”
Not prefer for muslim this area
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nico fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
great location”
10 steps away from bui vien
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Eduardo fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fantastisk”
This is a very nice property close to many sights and restaurants, the only thing that may bother some is the loud music especially on weekends, however the sound of waves on YOU TUBE is all you need to sleep soundly anywhere
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
2,0
Yucheng fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
too noisy and small room”
too noisy and small room
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
bryan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2018
Friendly Staff”
The staff are extremely friendly and ready to help. The male night manager and assistant manager were extremely helpful. When I have problem with the shower head, they replace it immediately. This hotel is well located and value for money.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Eduardo fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 25 nætter i februar 2018
for just a bit more than a hostel room, so much more”
Great Value good location and exceptional staff
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Adam fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Good Location, But Not Very Clean”
The title sums it up. The staff was nice.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Good price with the location”
Location surrounded by pub. Very convenient location. Provide breakfast also.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
6,0
Orson fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
a bit ok, but not great.”
the AC was not working to its optimum, so it was incovenient for two nights. the free breakfast was just ok. the hotel is good for its location and value for money, but not for comfort and cleanliness. we will consider other hotel next time we will go to HCM.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
Anmy fra USA
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Great location but uber is so cheap, stay away from the noise/cramped facilities”
Prime location with walking street (Bui Vien) at your doorstep but with associated loud music all night. We were in a room with no windows that smelled of constant nail polish remover (don't know why!). There are cabinets in the room that you cannot open due to the bed being adjacent to it. 2 nights I woke up in the middle of the night and banged my head on the one cabinet that COULD open that held our safe. This is also where we hung our towels due to their inability to dry in the bathroom (so that's why we had kept the door open overnight). The toilet/bathroom is connected as in many Asia hotels (meaning water gets everywhere), so I can't fault them for that. However, the corners of the bathroom were moldy/black due to the lack of ventilation making drying impossible. Also, the bathroom constantly leaked out into the main bedroom bc no ledge. Good for: party people who want to stumble home each night. Uber is so cheap, stay where ever else for the same price w/nicer facilities.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mazlan fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe - byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Right in the heart of Pham Ngu Lao”
Clean, good staff service, convenient location but street noise audible from street facing rooms.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Gerald fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Good hotel in a convenient location”
You may hear loud club music at night as the hotel is near the Bui Vien Walking Street but nevertheless that hotel is good.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018