Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Se alle 36 billeder
Standard Værelse med king-size seng - Seng Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Standard Værelse med king-size seng - Seng
Se alle 36 billeder
Lobby Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Lobby
Se alle 36 billeder
Lobby Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Lobby
Se alle 36 billeder
Hotellet indefra Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Hotellet indefra
Se alle 36 billeder
PÅ KORTET Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
PÅ KORTET
Beliggenhed
Rigtig godt
7,7
Se alle 36 billeder Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)
Se alle 36 billeder
Fjernet fra Favoritter
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 620 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,9
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven
85%

vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Agodas Foretrukne Ejendom

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

  • mørklægningsgardiner

Værelsesvalg
10,0
Fremragende
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet
9 rejsende ser på denne ejendom lige nuReservér nu før det er for sent!
Junior Suite King Bed
Junior Suite King Bed
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 41 m²/441 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Deluxe Twin Bed)
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Deluxe Twin Bed)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse (Deluxe Double Room)
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse (Deluxe Double Room)
...
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • bruser
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Standard Værelse med king-size seng (Standard King Bed)
Standard Værelse med king-size seng (Standard King Bed)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe Super - King
Deluxe Super - King
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 31 m²/334 ft²
  • 1 Super king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om Debotan Hotel (De Botan Hotel)?
Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Mere om Debotan Hotel

Mere om Debotan Hotel

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

I nærheden

Afstandene på kortet er i fugleflugtslinje. Egentlige rejseafstande kan være anderledes.
Vis mere

Vigtige oplysninger

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (620)Booking.com Anmeldelser (226)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet10,0
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Junior Suite King Bed
Deluxe Super - King
Sortér efter
Viser 302 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
12345
8,4
Darren fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior Suite King Bed
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Good value hotel close to night market”
We stayed in the larger room which had lots of space to shuffle around in. Rooms are a bit old now and in need of a local of paint but comfortable for a budget hotel. Pool on the roof is salt water and just about large enough to get a workout swim. American breakfast was small and basic but adequate to get you going. The pizza at this place is very good and cheap too, definitely recommend you try !!!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
5,2
Kjeld fra Danmark
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Dont expect this as a quiet hotel”
Hotel right up at the express way with very heavy traffic. Very noisy so forget a god night sleep if you get room at the traffic side. Might be better on the back side, but no room available for us there. Very close to shopping centre. Nice Cafe/Pizza place with very god Pizza food.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for coming back to us with your review about your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you appreciated our location and the DR-Pizza restaurant. Regarding the street near the Hotel, we are sorry to hear that it disturbed your rest. Unfortunately we cannot entirely avoid the traffic in City Hotels. Please accept our apology for that. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Samitta T. Guest relations
Show more
Debotan Hotel
5,6
Masaya fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Just regular apartment/hotel nearby Seacon square”
This place is standard apartment/hotel with no facility, nearby Seacon Square Srinakarin.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Debotan Hotel and write us the comments. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Debotan Hotel
7,6
Chantal fra Belgien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Super - King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice clean hotel, poor breakfast ”
Nice swimming pool and clean room. Only toast egg and Asian breakfast in the morning. A pancake or more toppings sweet would be appreciated. Only an orange juice made of acid power in a country with such a nice variety of fresh fruit is really to be a shamed. Also only a few slices of watermelon and nothing else could be improved. People from Europe love a nice breakfast!
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue that you had with breakfast. As you will see from other comments breakfast is usually a big focus on what we do and spend a lot of time sourcing local products to ensure the best quality for our guests. It is unacceptable that you were served food that was not to our usual standard and I will be picking this up with our Head Chef. I am happy to hear that you liked the rest of the hotel and hope we can welcome you back to show you what our breakfast quality is usually like. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Show more
Debotan Hotel
9,2
Victoria fra Australien
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Awesome for a chilled day/night avoiding the craziness of Bangkok”
We booked this before staying in hostels for the rest of our trip and was so lovely to chill at the pool with amazing views/sunset. So many locals around not a touristy area and not much English but would recommend for a night of relaxing as it is pretty far from the main stream Bangkok which was fine for us. :)
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Debotan Hotel during your visit Bangkok and for sharing your generous review with us and other travellers. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Samitta T, Guest Relations
Besvaret 17 april 2018
Debotan Hotel
8,8
Lucka fra Tjekkiet
Par
Deluxe Super - King
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great stay”
The hotel is perfect, swimming pool is amazing. Nobody from the staff speaks english. Better don't ask them anything.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,4
mueng fra USA
Gruppe
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Not made for a group stay”
Cons: wifi connectivity, pool closes too early, no food or drinks at pool, no air in gym, noisy rooms due to nearby traffic Pro: friendly/very helpful staff, bed was very comfortable
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Debotan Hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience it may caused. Our hotel located on mainroad it's easy to reach and go to everywher. However, it is a regret to note your concerns noisy all the night due your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you. Best regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Besvaret 14 april 2018
Debotan Hotel
7,6
Jillian fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 8 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Staff are helpful and efficient
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comment. Sometimes just the little thinks make the difference. And we are glad to hear, that you noticed them. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Besvaret 14 april 2018
Debotan Hotel
10,0
Robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior Suite King Bed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice place”
Nice hotel, rooms clean and large,
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comment. Sometimes just the little thinks make the difference. And we are glad to hear, that you noticed them. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Besvaret 26 marts 2018
Debotan Hotel
6,8
Jun fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Noisy night by the side of the road”
Hotel overall is clean and convenient to the nearest shopping mall, seacon square. But the noise at night is terrible. Hotel should make more effort to ensure the doors are more soundproof so that guest can sleep better. Overall was ok. Breakfast choice too little
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Debotan Hotel and write us the comments. For next times, we would like to recommend you to request the rooms which is at back side of our hotel for more quite. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Besvaret 23 marts 2018
Debotan Hotel
7,6
Warren fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Rooms comfortable, location great for seacom square and night market. excellent pool. Only negative comment is that they should provide pool towell
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with other traveller. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations.
Besvaret 23 marts 2018
Debotan Hotel
7,6
SIU fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Big Room, close to airport, a lot of shopping mall around but noisy”
As topic. I drive myself so the transportation otherwises which is far from the city and no public transportion. The message next street is very economic and food on the street is also good and cheap.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Debotan Hotel and sharing your experience with other traveller! We apologize for any inconvenience it may caused. Our hotel located on mainroad it's easy to reach and go to everywher. However, it is a regret to note your concerns noisy all the night due your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience it may have caused you. Best regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations
Show more
Debotan Hotel
8,4
Craig fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Nice staff p, rooms clean and very good location to the mall a d night market
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our friendly staff and our room! We hope to welcome you again! Best regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations.
Besvaret 10 marts 2018
Debotan Hotel
10,0
Kulnida fra Thailand
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good, friendly, clean.”
Close to mall, good parking, good security, very clean, friendly staff, good bed, good warm water, a bit noisy but nothing too bad, good restaurant. Overall very good place for the price. We have stayed there many times and always happy with the services.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice words and sharing your experience with other traveller. We are hoping to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations.
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
10,0
Kulnida fra Thailand
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Its my 6th time to stay here, its still good and always good.”
I really like De botan. Its my 6th time to stay here with my bf. He loves this hotel too. Its clean. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Security guards are very nice. Car parking is good. Security system is very well. Its location is very good for me. (Not far from Suvarnabhumi Airport, opposite Shopping mall, there are many restaurants near it and it can go to many high ways.) This is my favorite hotel.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Let me first thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing such a generous review. We are delighted to read you trully nejoyed the hotel. Your kind words mentioning our helpful staff mean a world to us. I wish you all the best in 2018 and I am looking foward to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Samitta T. Guest Relations.
Besvaret 26 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
8,0
patricia fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great little hotel”
Hotel is a little hard to find but once there it is a great find a very helpful owner who cooked for us when the kitchen was closed very helpful owners we loved the place
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Debotan. Hope to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Customer Service
Besvaret 15 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
6,8
Chanin fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good for one night sleep”
Cons: 1. Noisy from street traffic 2. Noisy from store which was in front of my room
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay hotel Debotan. Would you plese inform me what store because we don't have store on each floor. Regard,
Besvaret 14 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
6,8
Tang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Godt”
Good location for foods... Quite far from BTS station... paid 100THB one way for Grabcar to station
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us a few words and hope to see you soon back in our hotel. Sincerely, Customer Service
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
10,0
Nuttawut fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
everything so good”
Good rooms, Good views, Good staffs and Good foods. Even i forgot something, they can send back to me by mail.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing hotel Debotan and sharing your generous review with other travellers. We are delighted to read that you found your stay with us a very good one and we are hoping to welcome you back in the nearest future. Kind regards, Customer Service
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
2,0
Andrew fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse med king-size seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Acceptabel”
Hotel very noisy, to many students stay here and staff not very helpful
Anmeldt 19 januar 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Hotel Debotan. For next times, we would like to recommend you to request the rooms which is at back side of our hotel for more quite. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Customer Service
Besvaret 05 februar 2018
Debotan Hotel
12345
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg