Se alle 70 ejendomme i Phang Nga.
Fantastisk8,3
Baseret på 8 anmeldelser
De Chom Villa
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Hotellet indefra
Se flere billeder
Swimmingpool
Se flere billeder
7,8 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 60 billeder
7,8Beliggenhed
  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • boblebad

  • aircondition

  • daglig rengøring

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Villa med 4 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool (4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 40 m²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 queen-si...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Deluxe med pool-adgang (Deluxe Pool Access)
...
  • Udsigt: Pool
  • 40 m²
  • 1 king-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Studiolejlighed med adgang til pool (Studio Pool Access )
...
  • 100 m²
  • ikke-rygerværelser
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior-dobbeltværelser med haveudsigt (Superior Double Garden View)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 40 m²
  • 1 queen-size seng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og haveudsigt (Superior Twin Garden View)
...
  • Udsigt: Have
  • 40 m²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser

Mere om De Chom Villa

En oversigt

Vis mere

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (8)
Booking.com Anmeldelser (27)

5,7

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk
baseret på 8 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 10,0
  • Service 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad og drikke 8,0
Fantastisk
baseret på 5 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Service 8,4
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
Fantastisk
baseret på 2 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 10,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelseskomfort og kvalitet 10,0
  • Service 10,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad og drikke 8,0
Fantastisk
baseret på 1 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 10,0
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhed 6,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 10,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Sortér efter
Viser 7 verificerede anmeldelser
  • ryd alle

9,6
uberto fra Italien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great Experience”
First time at De Chom Villa, great experience in the middle of natural surroudings, quite, relaxing atmosphere. Staff very nice. The Villa has a very nice pool, huge garden and can find fruits and vegetables (organic) around the Villa. Very clean bedroom/bathroom. They treat as very well. not far from Phuket if need for shopping, but we liked the area, took the bicycle (free) and just spend time around the area. I will come back with kids, I m sure they can have great time.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
2,0
Ewa fra Polen
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
BED BUGS and a shared bathroom!!! Absolutely horrible!! DO NOT GO THERE”
I just came back couple of days ago and my whole back and shoulders are full of bed bug bites from that place! That already qualifies for an awful experience. To make it even worse the rooms have shared bathroom on the hallway! I mean seriously? A shared bathroom? All in all the place does look nice, but it's by no means a hotel of any kind. It's a house (a villa) with 2 rooms to rent and 2 separate bungalows with a pool and big terrace. It give's you a feeling of staying in someones place - like an air b n b. I suppose if you stayed in one of the bungalows it might be nicer but it's still someones house. I chose the place as our last night location before flying back from Phuket (didnt want to stay in one of the airport hotels), based on pretty pictures and positives reviews, but my advice - STAY AWAY!!!
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
Dear Eva We are very sorry to you. De Chom Villa is villa with big pool allow customer to feel as home during staying.It might be some miss communication but the bathroom has never been shared .it is private bathroom for the room type you have booked and no one use the same bathroom with guest, there is place with no one stay except guest with staff caring. Each room type has itself own bathroom.For the bed bug,we are very happy to solve this issue if we have bed bug here.We never ever had bed bug in the history.We have checked and we don't find bed bug in day and night,we have many booking for the same room type before and after your stayed and we have asked guests who booked and stayed after your stayed but they have not experience one. We are not stop looking for bed bug.The villa is very clean We select only good and high quality product especially for bed and room.We wish to hear what happened while you were here to let us prepare for your better stayed.Regards.Yupadee
Besvaret 18 april 2017
Vis mere
De Chom Villa
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med pool-adgang
Boede 7 nætter i november 2016
Fabulous”
Lovely rural retreat! Our favourite place in Thailand.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
9,2
Justine fra Sydafrika
Par
Superior-værelse med 2 enkeltsenge og haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Peace and quiet”
This is a very unique property. While the rooms offer exactly what is found in a good hotel room the ambience is like being in someone's very upmarket and comfortable home. There is more than enough privacy though and the rooms are very, very comfortable. We spent most of our time swimming and eating the delicious fruit and vegetables grown right there on the property. There are hammocks in the trees beside the pool and I spent a substantial amount of time there just enjoying the quiet. I remember a point where there were no other sounds than insects and birds. In today's world that is a luxury which not even money can buy you - 100% tranquillity and quiet. All food prepared uses organic products and there is a clear emphasis here on the environment which we really loved. I hope that this becomes far more common in other parts of Thailand. There are good places to walk in nature and there are several bicycles available for use. We were offered day trips to surrounding islands and caves but chose to relax around the villa instead. Prices quoted for the day trips were reasonable and the variety of choice good. Overall we were treated so well and with such kindness. The experience was definitely one that I wish to repeat, hopefully more than just a few times. The owner, her family and staff made us feel like we were part of the family. Highly recommended for those who are looking to get away from the hustle and bustle of the tourists areas. Room Tip: The two pool villas are just superb.
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,4
Kwun fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelser med haveudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A very relaxing stay”
A very relaxing stay at the Villa during the low season with a really good price at agoda. We stayed 3 nights here in the mid August. The owner is very friendly and helpful. I will never forget eating the tasty sweet durian together. staffs are friendly and helpful. They help doing everything during my stay, including preparing breakfast and sometimes dinner and all the dish wash. The location is good for who travel with a car. Otherwise, You could ask them to give you a ride, 300 btha, two ways, to a supermarket to buy the food you want so that they will cook for you in Thai style or you can cook by yourselves. As the villa is very closed to phang nga bay, the owner is enthusiastic to give you information about tours to phangnga bay, including long boat riding, cave temple visit and etc. She also invited us to go to a hot and cold spring place nearby with her too. All in all, it is definite a relaxing place to stay, especially for those who wanna visit phang nga bay. Two tips, 1.Bring your insect repellent with you, as I got some mosquitoes bite during my visit. 2. Visit their facebook and you can talk to the owner directly. My friend's Comment, Binge watching dr who and swimming (pretending) for three days hidden in a mountain. Quite peaceful and restful... Friendly staff. Cook yourself or staff could prepare meals for you. Nice clean big size room. Large spacious comfortable common living room for those who is tired of staying in the bedroom. For one thing, don't try to hike in the wood less you are prepared for an onslaught of mosquitoes with bug repellent if it work and plenty of anit-itchy cream... They are ferocious...
Anmeldt 27 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
8,7
Urai fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Villa med 4 soveværelser og privat swimmingpool
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Hidden heaven on earth - Private and Peaceful”
The huge villa, the Butler and the cleanliness.
The villa is breathtaking. It is spacious with huge pool and lawn. The Owner, Khun Yupadee, and butler, Khun Pueng were excellent. They were full of initiatives, suggestions and never fail to provide with what we need. The rooms were clean and cosy. The villa was well maintained. Our group enjoyed our stay very much. We spent time in the pool, explored the plantations of fruits and vegetable within the villa compound, cooked some meals on our own too.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |
10,0
Dagmar fra Tyskland
Par
Studiolejlighed med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Eine Unterkunft zum Wohlfühlen”
Super Service, angenehme Lage, sehr privat, toll
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom? |


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
August 2017
MaTiOnToFr
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Næste>
September 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930