Reservér nu: De Houz Guesthouse @ Setia Alam Trefoil

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 95 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
82% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (95)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 95 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,3
Beliggenhed7,9
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Værelsestype
Deluxe King Studio
Deluxe Queen Studio
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 39 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
Siaw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The location is good as is beside the Setia City Mall. However, is not that convenient if travel with young kid (below 1year old). If can have light cooking (cook porridge for my baby) and washing machine with dryer in the homestay will be perfect.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Kwee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
clean and convenient”
Pros: clean, located just next to the Setia City Mall and the Convention Centre. Gym downstairs is reasonably ok with basic equipment. Pool looks good although i did not swim. Cons: getting registered was a hassle as the office is located on the 31st floor and to get there, one has to be escorted by a personnel with access card. They also needed a RM 100 refundable deposit (not mentioned in Agoda). Only one access card given so it is quite inconvenient when either one of us wanted to go out as it would mean removing the card from the electricity slot in the room. Personnel could be more friendly. One towel smelled very bad. Our access door was faulty and took the technician several trips to our room to get it right. A bit pricey for a venue quite out of the way. Besides the mall, there wasn't anything else to do.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ameizza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Misleading information from the website”
It was stated in the website that the room has wifi but unfortunately there is not even a modem in the room. Television reception was lousy as only 2 channels can be viewed. We also found small cockroaches near the sink area. The room should also provide an iron. On the other hand, we like the gym & the pool. Overall, the owner could improve on the facilities of this unit.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
6,0
KANG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
No free internet”
Room has no free internet but claimed otherwise on their website.Their website clearly indicate they provide free internet in all rooms.When i called them up,they said need to pay.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
2,8
Mokhtar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Very bad system ...
Anmeldt 11 september 2017
4,0
noraani fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Acceptabel”
No facility such as iron or iron board in these room, very disappointed because some of our friend booking at the same place but different property in charge have the facilities
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
4,8
Siow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-suite (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Good location”
Check in at Lobby B but the family suite is at Lobby A. 1 car park lot available only. Need security magnetic card everywhere u go within the building. House-keeping only once every 2 days and there is only one contact number given which is the owner and even you need a small favor such as toilet paper u still need to go thru the owner instead of house keeping. Owner doesn't respond fast and I need more toilet paper on the 2nd day of stay but owner didn't instruct or arrange The Maid to send over. They must still wait for the house keeping maid to come for their routine cleaning to TOP up the toilet paper. So ad hoc requests are not entertained. The bed and rooms are very basic. King size bed with queen size quilt blanket. Local TV program is not viewable at all bcos of the bad signals. Only location is good.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Keng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
Check In and Out process needs to be improved/ modified.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Dinie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Clean”
I love how clean & neat this place is. Deffinately come back.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Pik fra Malaysia
Par
Classic Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Godt”
Everything is good. There is kitchenette available for us to cook for dinner and breakfast, Just that is quite troublesome during check out procedure where we need to drive out our car before we hand back the parking lot access card to the check out counter and need the security guard to open the access door for us to get out without access card. Not an express way to check out,
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
HAWA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Godt”
Requested for pool view, but none of the staff informed the room with pool view is occupied until I checked in. Should prioritised customer that paid earlier.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Value for money ”
Last minute near minute booking and luckily able to check in. Stay is good but the check out is troublesome. Other than that all is fine.
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
6,0
so fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Have to change the bed and is too soft not comfortable ,no proper reception facing a lot problem upon check in n out and parking . No proper intruction
Anmeldt 18 juni 2017
Dear Guest Thanks a lot for your feedback. This is very important for us. We will take.note of your above suggestion and to improve. Hope it will not happen again in future. Thank you so much Regard De Houz Director
Besvaret 21 juni 2017
De Houz Guesthouse @ Setia Alam Trefoil
7,6
Rigtig godt
pinghwee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
值得住宿”
相比附近一带酒店的价钱,这里很便宜也不比酒店差,可惜是晚上没东西吃,没开车比较不方便。
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yap fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
干净和舒适”
迟check in的话就比较麻烦才能拿到房卡,房间蛮干净,去商场也很方便,
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Anumat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe med 4-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
พักได้”
อยู่นอกเมืองเล็กน้อย แต่ใกล้ห้าง ระบบความปลอดภัยเยอะ อาจจะไม่ค่อยสะดวกแต่ปลอดภัยดี
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
4,8
Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Studio
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Acceptabel”
Check in staff and security guard is not helpful , very lazy ..
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Noradilah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe King Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bilik cantik, selesa dan harga yang berpatutan”
Bilik cantik, selesa dan harga yang berpatutan
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Noradilah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Studio med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bilik yang selesa dengan harga yang berbaloi”
Saya book 2 buah bilik pada 22/12/2017 dan sangat berpuas hati dengan servis yang disediakan. Bilik yang cantik dan selesa dengan harga yang berbaloi.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017