Reservér nu: De Palma Hotel Ampang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2236 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,1
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2236)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1313)
7,1
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 2236 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,8
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service7,2
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Islamic Business Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Business Værelse
Junior Suite
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 1479 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
dayana fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
Ok
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Isma fra Malaysia
Par
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location”
It has a great location. Very close to eateries and within walking distance too. The hotel is under upgrading, room renovation etc. So the rooms have a fresher feel to it except that the room we got has cigarette smoke smell. I blame it on the ignorant and selfish guest who smoked inside the room previously.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
6,0
Norzee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Satisfied”
No floor mat. Foods x byk pilihan
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Shopping mall”
Very near to Ampang Point shopping mall
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
AHMED fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Very nice place with comfortable residential time ”
The Masjid is the most valuable facility
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Great for muslims”
A muslim friendly hotel. Cons is just the breakfast menu were very basic in my opinion
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
6,8
Godt
rozita fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Suite room standard facilitiy”
Booked an Executive Suite room after getting a good rate from Agoda. A bit frustrated on the facility in the room. can just imagine a good room without complete amenities such hair dryer and Iron and need to request. even worst when need to ask for the prayer mat. As been in other hotel when booked a premier room. We should be getting a better amenities plus extra facilities. I just wonder whether its due to a special rate or th
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
harniza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Internet wifi room 721 & 722 connecting problem. The same problem occur everytime I've check-in”
Last week I've checked for 2 days.. no internet connection in the room ( laptop & hp) . Hotel staff did come up to check , his mobile phone show a line connecting but inside room still show no internet connection . It's a big problem for me as I'm doing bisness using internet online. ( lucky I hv my broadband along with me ) The hotel very good location but need to upgrade your internet or IT personel . Thank you
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very good!”
Great location for shopping and public transportation.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent”
im felt very satisfied
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Best ever..”
i will come again
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Godt”
noisy and give me wrong size room
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good Value For Money”
Pros : We book Junior Suite, but have been upgraded to Executive Suite due to full Junior Suite room. The executive suite is super big and quite comfortable. Cons : Sadly, because of they do not tidy the room yet, we have to wait almost 45 mins although we had arrived at 3pm to check in the room. And after check in, we found out some parts of the room is not clean as there are a dust & hair combine together, especially under the table. After all, everything is worth the money.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ariff fra Malaysia
Par
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
this hotel is very near with shopping mall and food court around there. ”
thank you
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ariff fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
very nice ”
can i get for free sir?
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zairudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
it was OK. The room quite small
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Very Good and Puas Hati”
Strategic area and the room was clean. I stayed at Islamic room was superb very good with sejadah, telekung, kain pelikat, kurma and kismis. The male staff receptionist very kind n polite. Parking free but fully occupied. Easy to find local food at this area.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
6,0
Md fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Room condition is a bit rundown”
Room is a bit rundown. No hot water. They are in a midst of renovating the whole hotel. Hope they will improve in the future.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Comfy Room”
Strategic location, spacious rooms.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
5,2
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
No more”
Aircond not cold. Hot water shower not hot enough. Slow and small elevator. Food not good.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,0
Alen fra Bosnien-Hercegovina
Familie med små børn
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
so so”
check other hotels before booking
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
HARYATIHIDAYAT fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
check in was slow”
maybe because they couldnt find my agoda booking.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
4,8
syirah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
parking problem”
parking fully occupied due to evening event which last only by midnight. customer need to park at nearby hotel and claim the parking fees during checkout. not convenient at all. the room was clean. the breakfast was just ok but need to improve on the taste and variety.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Floor mat”
I love the way the staff serve me. Very kind n polite. Overall, everything is ok but there is no bathroom mat outside bathroom. Its so slippery some more for pregnant woman like me.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
6,0
AZAHARI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
2 D/1N”
NIL
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
good”
as good as its price. comfortable with younger children and family
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Sheda fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Comfortable and convinience.Easy acess”
Strategic area and not too far from K.l. Easy to find for transportation,local food and safe for new traveller.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kak fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
I booked for my friends, commented this on behalf of them, strongly recommended”
Located very close to city centre, price is affordable and staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
4,4
raja fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
quite disappointing”
i'm booked 8 rooms for my family vacation. we were given different types of rooms. the room smell old. my room, water heater not functioning. already inform the mgmt, but nothing they can do. at the another room tv not working. swimming pool need a renovation. not many choice for breakfast. the taste was so so only.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NOOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
average hotel is ok and cheap. big room. no complaining. but hotel now in renovation. quite noisy starting in morning. but upon check in, we booked for 6 rooms.but only 4 room ready for check in. we wait half an hour to get the key for our room. but for the balance 2 room, we got the key at 4pm which is we reached at hotel by 2.30pm. but, we will come again in the future. recommended for muslim.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
4,4
shahizat fra Malaysia
Par
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Disappointed”
Overall a bad experience. Maybe due to the hotel is under renovation.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
De Palma Stay ”
Good service
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NORFAEZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good location”
Value for money..our family very happy
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Friendly Staff but The Room was Old”
We requested for king bed thru agoda but they gave us twin bed. Not suitable for parents with a baby. The room make us feels like a budget hotel. Very old furniture.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2018
CLEANLENESS ”
everything was good, i will make sure to recommend this hotel with my family and friends.. very near to the town area , kedai mamak , we will come back in future thanks for your hospitality .
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
6,0
joereimi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
satisfactory”
satisfactory
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Business Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
It is a very strategic place if u want to do your shopping.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Hammadah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Better than previous visit”
They are doing some renovation works for the rooms these time around when I visited. Despite the noise in the day (which I dont mind cos I’m out in the day) I got the renovated business room. And I am so happy with the newly renovated room! So much better than how they were previously.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
NUR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Breakfast”
Breakfast is not satisfied. Very limited choice
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ASRI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good ”
Value for money
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
6,4
Godt
JEFFREY fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Price is ok but others at this price range offer better facilities”
1. Slept on 2 single beds...Bed makes lots of creaking noise 2. Toilets condition is poor...no shelves to put toiletries 3. Our tv doesn't work 4. The lights flicker in front of bathroom
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
NURUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good location and good facilites”
easy excess to mall and restaurant
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
NOR fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Nice hotel Easy Access”
Please upgrade parking services.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
aziz fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Islamic Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Ok
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Excellent and Great experience”
New and clean room. greeted by friendly staff. location next to ampang point is a plus.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Kamarool fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Business Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Good location, u get what u pay
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
ROSAIDI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
the rate I paid was relatively cheap compared to the facilities offered, may be bcoz of renovation.”
the hotel is situated in best location but crowded and busy traffic. Ampang is known for traffic jammed, but amenities are nearby.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Raja fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
good but room need to renovation
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohamed fra Singapore
Par
Junior Suite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
attending company meeting in KL”
overall expected. will be back again. tq
Anmeldt 20 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Awesome”
Location near to shopping mall (Ampang point), restaurant, convenience stores and I got nice view from 4th floor. Staff was really helpful and friendly. I wish I could have more options on breakfast menu. Thank you.
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018