Reservér nu: Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs

Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 316 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
/
10
90% vil anbefale stedet til en ven

Reviews of Deep Blue Hotel & Hot Springs Anmeldelser from real guests

Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Agoda Anmeldelser (316)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2131)
8,3
/
10
Fantastisk
Renlighed8,7
Faciliteter8,3
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Betjening8,3
Værdi for pengene8,1
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (316)
Alle værelsestyper

Viser anmeldelser, der nævner: 

Viser 231 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fantastisk
Jarrod
Par
Deluxe spa-suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Great end to our Anniversary weekend ”

Large room, great location and friendly staff. This was the final stop in our Great Ocean Road 2 year anniversary road trip. The staff helped for me to organise a bottle or wine and some flowers to be delivered to the room prior to our arrival. It was also super simple to book a private room into the hot springs. Was a very romantic end to a great weekend. We will be back on a heartbeat.

Anmeldt 05 marts 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Joyce fra Singapore
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 4 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2018

Great Accomdation”

Great experience at Deep Blue except that we could not make any bookings for spas and treatment as it was fully booked and we had to leave the next day morning. the central heater was turned off and we had to rely on the aircon heater and some portable heaters. but the coldness overtook the heater and it was freezing cold at night.

Anmeldt 20 september 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Michael fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Wish we could have stayed longer”

This is definitely in the top 3 hotels I've stayed, which was all the more surprising because it is rural location. The staff were friendly, the room was beautiful with a great size TV. The Pool was amazing. We'll definitely be back but for more than just one night next time.

Anmeldt 02 februar 2019
9,2
Fantastisk
Abdul fra Singapore
Par
Executive King-værelse - Havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2019

Nice hotel”

Abit out of the way from the shops but no problem if you have a vehicle. Hotel has complimentary parking. Nice view from the room and comfortable bed. Will recommend to my friends!

Anmeldt 04 marts 2019
9,0
Fantastisk
Tania fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i april 2015

Clean, modern, great facilities ”

Facilities, dining, modern rooms

Great hotel, good value for money. Restaurant had lovely food. Great facilities, unfortunately I was unable to utilise due to being there for work. Room was spacious, clean and modern. A few kilometres from the town centre but a nice quiet location. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Anmeldt 24 august 2015
9,7
Fantastisk
Tania fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015

Clean, modern hotel in quiet area”

Comfort, nice location, facilities

I have stayed at this hotel twice as I was very happy with the price and facilities during my first stay. Nice quiet location but still close to town, clean, comfortable and modern rooms. Great facilities and good restaurant with nice food.

Anmeldt 24 august 2015
9,7
Fantastisk
jocelyn fra Singapore
Gruppe
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2014

relaxing wonderful room”

clean modern good scenes

i was just passing through the town and this hotel does exceedingly well for a one night stay. its situated near the sea thus giving great views if u are willing to take a walk outside.the room for perfect except that there was little sound proofing for the toilet due to open concept. ha but thats small issue.

Anmeldt 23 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Alan fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014

Splendid ”

Comfort, Value for Money, Quiet

It was a comfortable stay, the room is clean and the room size was considered bigger than some that I have stayed before for 2 pax. It has a balcony and I actually saw the beautiful sunrise. There is free access to the indoor pool and gym.

Anmeldt 18 maj 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
XUWICHA fra Thailand
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014

Very nice new rooms and facilities. Friendly Staff”

New, Good design, good service

The location is very beautiful and close to parks and natural attractions. The rooms and other facilities are new and users friendly designed. The amenities are modern and breakfast buffets is generous and caring. Good over all and highly recommended for business or pleasure visits to Warrnambool without a doubt. Staffs are super friendly and helpful. Agoda guests are given low floor which helps with the free wifi which is only provided in the lobby area but first floor room can get the signal with ease. The area of the hotel is so good and relaxing to walk around. No place like this in this city. A must when one is in this city or nearby towns.

Anmeldt 28 februar 2014
7,2
Rigtig god
Ariya fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe spa-suite
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2019

Rigtig god”

Not far from the city centre by car, car park is quite full

Anmeldt 04 marts 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
hayley fra Storbritannien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Fantastisk”

Lovely stay, amazing facilities & nice staff.

Anmeldt 24 januar 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Kok fra Singapore
Par
Executive King-værelse - Havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2018

Sparkling place!”

House with 5 to 6 rooms, full kitchen etc. Sparkling clean, very warm host, quite surrounding, homely setting.

Anmeldt 02 december 2018
9,2
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 2 nætter i april 2019

Easy to find, great location ”

Definitely the spa as an added feature makes this place stand out

Anmeldt 09 april 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Swee fra Australien
Gruppe
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

An overnight stay that was beyond our expectations ”

Room is very clean and big. Great location, nice and relaxing.

Anmeldt 16 marts 2019
10,0
Fantastisk
Geoffrey fra Storbritannien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2019

Nice”

Good position nice room value for money

Anmeldt 13 marts 2019
8,4
Fantastisk
Marouf fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2019

Wonderful gateaway resort type hotel”

Wonderful gateaway resort type hotel, close to the beach, great for children

Anmeldt 26 februar 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018

Good hotel ”

Good clean, well presented hotel Buffet breakfast was a bit of a letdown though

Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
6,0
Muriel fra Canada
Par
Executive King-værelse - Havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017

Somewhat disappointing”

We were greeted by an unfriendly desk clerk who told us nothing of the property. There was a balcony attached to the room looking over the Bay with no furniture so it was a task to move the chairs from inside out so we could enjoy the evening. We requested a later checkout so that we could go for a walk but were rudely told that there would be a charge. Too expensive for poor service and an unimpressive room.

Anmeldt 15 december 2017
9,6
Fantastisk
Lisa fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017

I felt like I had been away longer than just 1 night!”

I was travelling for business, and found the lovely hidden treasure at a discounted rate, this was within my allocated budget (less than $150 per night) and although I felt a little naughty booking a "resort" for my business trip accommodation, I went ahead and did so anyway... What a delight! The online reservation process was easy, the check-in staff was friendly, polite, professional and helpful with suggestions on where to dine; the room was spotless, I could smell the beautiful sea air when I opened the balcony doors in the morning. Open or under cover secure parking is available too. I'll be sure to see if this gem pops up again if I have to be in Warrnambool.

Anmeldt 28 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Paul fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
2-personersværelse med balkon
Boede 1 nat i november 2016

Room ”

While it was a lovely room, we were disappointed that the room next door which was connected as a family room obviously, they were smoking and it was drifting in under the e e e e connecting door. It made the stay not so good.

Anmeldt 07 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Scott fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016

A oasis in the desert”

After an exhausting weekend , arrival was a welcomed event. The staff were very friendly, knowledgeable of the area and professional. The room was spacious and the design of its movable wall was a great and useful innovation. the bed was comfortable and the facilities were tidy and clean.

Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
Rebecca fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016

Fantastic stay”

The staff here were excellent, incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was lovely, very large, with a big bathroom. The buffet breakfast was great and there is a spa downstairs. We didn't use the spa as they were cleaning the pools that day. There is also a laundry. The meals at the restaurant were a bit on the fine-dining end and not to my taste personally. Great location also. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Anmeldt 19 maj 2016
9,2
Fantastisk
jon fra Storbritannien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016

Great hotel, nice rooms, clean, modern”

Enjoyed the spa bath and breakfast for $25 each. Definitely worth it! Rooms we good, movie channels available which was good. Shower wasn't the hottest but all the facilities were modern and well maintained. Staff were great. Breakfast was tasty. Would definitely recommend to friends. Stayed here for 1 night. Good place to finish a trip across the Great Ocean Road.

Anmeldt 30 marts 2016
10,0
Fantastisk
charlotte fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016

Can't fault it”

Best of about 6 places we've stayed at in Warrnambool. Large, bright, clean room with a balcony and view of the water. Comfortable bed, large TV. The staff are lovely and the whole place feels like it holds itself to a high standard. Eould very highly recommend this place.

Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Yu fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015

As the name says, quality stay!”

Fantastic location, Clean and tidy room, Good food

We kept coming back to this apartment. Really love the location and cleaness of the room. Comfortable bed and nice breakfast. Would definitely come back again. The room price is at the high end but would be good value for money when on discount.

Anmeldt 04 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Maria fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015

Family holiday”

Location/Cleanliness/Day Spa

Location is fantastic. Premium suite well appointed and clean. Staff are friendly and efficient. Always a very comfortable stay. Our home away from home as we have been staying at this location for a few years now on a regular basis.

Anmeldt 02 oktober 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015

Great stay, we booked an extra night ”

Location, staff, comfort

Had a great stay, we ended up booking an extra night. Rooms very comfortable (we stayed in a king suite). Breakfast good. Staff very helpful, particularly Mel when we first arrived. An outstanding location for families with a strip of playgrounds, surrounding beaches and walks very close by. We wish we could have stayed longer. Only downsides are probably the bathroom which didn't have a proper ventilation fan (?), and the heated pool downstairs which probably could use a bit more heating!!

Anmeldt 13 april 2015
9,7
Fantastisk
SUMALYA fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015

Relaxing stay”

View from balcony, cleanliness and spacious rooms

Stayed for a night and enjoyed my stay and I would recommend this hotel to my other friends, wants to visit Warrnambool. What impressed me is the cleanliness of the rooms and the corridors with facilities like Spa and pool and also in room dinning facilities.

Anmeldt 17 marts 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Cristina fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2014

Beautiful surroundings great place to stay”

Clean Comfortable Curtious staff

We stayed one night as we were travelling through. We thoroughly enjoyed it. We had a very good night sleep on a comfortable and very clean room. The next day we enjoyed walking on the beach and learning about the history on this interesting place.

Anmeldt 28 november 2014
9,3
Fantastisk
Wyverly fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premium Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014

Comfort and Value for money”

Cleanliness of the hotel and the room. Quiteness of the area. Comfortable bed and Value for money

We enjoyed our stay here with our two kids especially the fact it was a close drive to the pertobe adventure playground, it was a great place to take the kids and have a picnic. We booked a studio room with ocean view which was spacious but there wasn't much ocean view on our room as there was hotel in front of us. We love the idea of the open space bathroom. Service was excellent as we checked in and when we requested fresh towels and more coffee and sugar, they were very prompt. The hotel is in a quite area even during the day. We didn't dine in the restaurant but tried the pool. It was indoor but not heated-it was freezing considering we also stayed during winter, we managed to swim for awhile. The hotel isn't close to the town centre about 5 minutes drive. All and all we would stay there again.

Anmeldt 01 september 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Kervin fra Singapore
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

Lovely environment, hospitable staff”

Location, hot spring bath, hospitable staff

The hotel was in a great location by the beach, and if we did not want to wander far, there is always the hot spring bath in the basement. The hotel staff were wonderful and really made us feel at home!

Anmeldt 20 august 2014
5,7
CHOON fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014

Nice but overrated”

Spacious, friendly staff, free parking

Nice but overrated as we are disappointed with: 1. Hefty security deposit - $500 2. Room heater does not work and had to depend only on A/C, not warm enough 3. Difficult to find as it was behind Lady Inn Apt, cant see from main road in the dark.

Anmeldt 18 juni 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
lisa fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014

Very quite and relaxing”

Great location spacious room with great detail and very clean

We only had a over nite stay but was very relaxing . Was slightly disappointed that we did not have a bath so when booking I would stongly request a room with a bath as booking site a little misleading regarding baths in rooms. The staff were very attentive in restaurant but food was nothing special which was a shame as atmosphere was lovely . Would love to stay longer next time to enjoy what the hotel has to offer as the location was very unique .

Anmeldt 13 juni 2014
10,0
Fantastisk
Ying fra Singapore
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

Great stay at QSDB”

Clean, Comfortable, Value for money

Check-in and out was fast, hassle free. Thumbs-up for free sheltered carpark which links to rooms at lvl 1 and lift to other levels. Add-on breakfast is a must! You won't be able to find the same amount of spread out in the town.

Anmeldt 02 april 2014
9,7
Fantastisk
Ying fra Singapore
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014

Fantastic Stay, Well-Worth it! ”

It's clean, staffs friendly and breakfast was wallet-friendly and delicious!

When first stepped into the hotel, staff was friendly by greeting us. Check-in was hassle free and fast too. Room is clean, nothing to complain about. Definitely have to get the breakfast because it's well worth the price!

Anmeldt 31 marts 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Russell fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014

Modern, clean and nice beach views”

Close to beach. Modern furnishings. Clean.

Our stay at Quality suites was pleasant and exactly what we wanted. The rooms are very modern and well kept.We had a nice view of the ocean from our third floor balcony. The staff were very friendly and the buffet breakfast in the morning did not have a lot to choose from but what we ate was appetizing. I would highly recommend this hotel

Anmeldt 04 marts 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Hatairat fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014

Lovely Hotel so we went back there again.”

Good design, nice spa and friendly

It was great but the internet couldn't download anything (Very slow). The hotel should provide the 3 in 1 coffee for who drink coffee with milk. One last suggestion is the Spa Opening hour should extend to 10pm or midnight for someone who had a long drive from Great Ocean Road and has very late check in.

Anmeldt 28 januar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Kelly fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2013

Very pleasant, ”

Quick check, nice clean room. nice meal at restaurant

Very nice. Arrived late in the afternoon after driving from early morning and greeted by nice smiling faces at reception even though we both looked a fright. made dinner reservation there and then, straight up to room for shower in a very pleasant, bright, crisp, clean room and downstairs again for a lovely dinner. Great value.

Anmeldt 30 november 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
Krystal fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013

Gateway to the Great Ocean Road”

Luxuriously presented, beautiful swimming pool and friendly staff

Stayed the night on our way towards the Great Ocean Road from Adelaide. Second time we have stayed here and even though the last time was in 2006 the suites have been well maintained. The foyer area is beautiful and the indoor swimming pool amazing and warm, however the gym could do with a bit of an upgrade (very basic). The suite itself had everything we needed for the night, however we had to request dinnerware and cutlery as we chose to eat our own groceries in our room, this was no trouble for staff, they were very accommodating. A few things didn't work in room (light above bed and remote) and we brought this to attention upon checking out. Would stay here again and next time try out the private spas, would be nice if use of these was included in the room booking as a package.

Anmeldt 01 november 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Linda fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2013

Relaxing romantic weekend”

Beautiful rooms with a touch of luxury. Indoor swimming pool, which is open for most of the day. Availability of spa/ thermal pools and massages at the hotel.

We had a wonderful, relaxing weekend away. The moment we entered the room, there was the wow factor. The room smelled pleasant, beautiful furniture, plenty of space and a large bathroom and comfortable bed. Late check outs til 11am, allowed us to use the pool the morning we were leaving.

Anmeldt 21 august 2013
9,3
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013

Nice, clean, warm, value, with optaionl extras”

Thermal heated pool/spa (small extra), optional papering onsite (extra), quality.

Good value, clean room, nice bed, room with small view of the ocean. Use of Hotel thermal heated shared SPA is extra $15/hr. I gather the Hotel pool was included, but didn't find that until after we used the spa. It is a one stop place for papering, but note that is all extra. Only standard channels on TV, could not get any extra digital services like Foxtel, then again don't know if that was included. I would have expect for quality hotel. Mate used included small gym and said was good. undercover parking available. Nice new clean looking bathroom, no hassles! Did not dine in as it seemed a bit expensive for me (therefor food/dining not rated) but my impression is it would be high quality. Housekeeping staff excellent.

Anmeldt 15 august 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
sanda fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013

short comfortable and worth the stop”

the hotel does have beach views but were not great - the walks and area makes up for it

the hotel does have beach views but were not great - the walks and area makes up for it, great place for the romantic drive - the great ocean road is an Australian natural treasure this hotel is a great start or end of that drive

Anmeldt 14 juli 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
Leanne fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013

Great hotel for a getaway”

size of the room, friendly staff, function area was very good

From check in which was quick and efficient - including the check in staff noticing that my friend and I had been given a king bed - when we required two singles and arranging house keeping straight away. All staff were helpful and pleasant. My friend's wedding was held in the function area and the staff were attentive all night. The hotel offered a deal to purchase breakfast the night before and save money. This was great and there was a good selection of breakfast items the following morning. The room was lovely and large and would be perfect if you needed to stay a period of time with lots of storage space.

Anmeldt 04 april 2013
10,0
Fantastisk
Kylie fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i januar 2013

Great location. Lovely resort”

Location. Restaurant. Day spa.

i stayed overnight on a business trip. felt really comfortable. absolutely love the french provincial decor. restaurant had some delicious meals. gym was the size of a wardrobe. some great walking, biking paths nearby

Anmeldt 27 januar 2013
8,7
Fantastisk
Mirza fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012

Nice Hotel ”

Spa

we travelled with kids and had a nice stay at the hotel. rooms are nice and clean, great room service, friendly staff. would recomend to anyone. spa and health treatments a bit overpriced but nice and relaxing nonetheless. undercover parking provided with no additinal costs. thanks to everyone at the hotel for making our stay as good as it can get.

Anmeldt 17 juli 2012
9,7
Fantastisk
Rowena fra Australien
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012

Lovely Hotel and service with a smile”

Location Location Location

Great locations with spectacular views over the water. Extremely close to the waters edge with plenty to do and see. Staff where fantastic with a smile and handy information tips. Hotel was extremely clean with great facilities and very easy to find. Family friendly but was excellent for a much needed couples weekend away. Overall a must stay at hotel.

Anmeldt 13 juli 2012
4,8
Cathryn fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i august 2018

Broken pool heater”

We only booked this hotel due to the pool for the kids. The pool heater is broken due to building works but we weren’t told and it was too cold to swim in. We were given the option of swimming in thermal pool but it’s not recommended for young kids and also has a charge which should be free due to the pool not working. Staff didn’t seem to care and were horrified when they knew another staff member told us about the pool. Basically management told them to lie! A bit of honesty would go a long way

Anmeldt 23 august 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Mark
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2019

Robyn from Australia”

Nice spacious clean room, great location

Anmeldt 10 februar 2019
8,0
Fantastisk
lai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2018

Rigtig god”

Clean and good location. Lack of food choice, however.

Anmeldt 20 december 2018
7,2
Rigtig god
Voon fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Queen Room with Ocean View
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018

Hotel interior is good”

Didn't see much at neaby area

Anmeldt 03 juni 2018
10,0
Fantastisk
Lachlan fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2018

Great location”

Clean, spacious rooms and good facilities. Close to a great coastal walk

Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Anna fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017

Beautiful and clean hotel ”

Was happy with the hotel. Came with a nice view.

Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
Simon fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Room with Ocean View
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017

Nice views and good clean room”

Stayed here on our first trip to Warrnambool and really enjoyed it so booked an extra night. Would stay here again on our return.

Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
10,0
Fantastisk
Simon fra Australien
Par
Executive Queen Room with Ocean View
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017

Great place to stay in a great town”

Good quality hotel located not too far from anywhere. Really enjoyed our first stay here.

Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Saidah fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Queen Room with Ocean View
Boede 1 nat i september 2016

One night stay”

We were there for a night's stay and it was impressive. The staff were dedicated and friendly.

Anmeldt 20 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
David fra Storbritannien
Par
Executive Queen Room with Ocean View
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016

Lovely weekend stay”

We will return as we had a delightful stay, only the breakfast was average as some items were cold!

Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Temple fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016

Nice room comfortable bed”

Enjoyed my stay although not close to any shops

Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Temple fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016

Nice hotel although the restaurant wasn't great”

Nice room Steak overcooked and received 2 vegi fritters after being told you get 3. No apology when told the staff.

Anmeldt 17 juni 2016
9,3
Fantastisk
John fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med små børn
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015

clean and comfort”

clean location comfort

very clean and comfort, i stayed there during winter , very good value for money

Anmeldt 16 august 2015
9,0
Fantastisk
Kevin fra Singapore
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015

Geothermal Spring is a Must Try”

Facilities, Scenery and the Quietness

Geothermal hot spring is an amazing facilities.

Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
ADAM fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015

Great hotel on the beach”

Beachside location, great value, new furnishings

Great Nice location near beach. Great pool. Gym was ok. Everything a business traveler needs. Drive to get dinner in town though.

Anmeldt 07 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
yutong fra Kina
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2014

Recommended for longer stay”

value and staff
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015
9,3
Fantastisk
Amanda fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015

Great!”

Location, great rooms, staff
Anmeldt 10 januar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Mickey fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014

Review on Qualty Suites Deep Blue”

Location, Room and Quietness

The stay is good, but the hotel entry is not very obvious, as we arrived in the night and could not have the entry to the hotel.

Anmeldt 19 juni 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Yi fra Singapore
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i april 2014

Cosy and comfortable hotel room”

Room was very comfortable and fairly spacious. Room service was good and prompt. The surrounding view of nature is peaceful and pleasing.

The ocean view room that we booked had a partial and distant view only.

Anmeldt 19 april 2014
9,0
Fantastisk
Malcolm fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2014

Luxury hotel on breach”

Location, value, comfort
Anmeldt 17 april 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
hendra fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2013

very good hotel near beach”

clean , big room adn near beach
Anmeldt 15 januar 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
Andrew fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013

Clean comfortable hotels in a great location”

Clean well designed and new

It's a nice hotel which is new and comfortable. It's a big hotel so if you like business hotels you will like this one.

Anmeldt 21 december 2013
5,6
shirley fra Malaysia
Par
Studiolejlighed med queensize-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2019

Hot Spring is chargeable ”

We never expect we need to charge for the hot springs service. Nothing much in this area. Building Photo from agoda look grand but when you reach there is totally disappointed

Anmeldt 17 februar 2019
8,8
Fantastisk
Alison fra Australien
Par
Premium Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2018

Fantastisk”

Lovely spacious room,excellent comfy bed,liked the newspapers available in the foyer

Anmeldt 17 november 2018