Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 133 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 6,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 9,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

margaret fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2015
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Septi fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015

Sheila fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015

michael fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015

kaitlyn fra Canada
Par
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2015

Bellamy fra USA
Par
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

chorong fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2015

Ari fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Anmeldt 31 januar 2015

Deasy fra Indonesien
Par
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 9 nætter i december 2014
Quite
Quite, Nice Place
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

James fra Australien
Par
Standard - 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
3 reviews should say it all
Pools by the doorstep, big beds and a kitchen next to the bathroom and the lounge area
I think the fact that I've had to write three reviews from the last time we were in Bali at Dewi Dewi Villas sways a lot in itself. We use the place as a cheap and inexpensive base to go to everywhere else from. The Staff a re great (like most places in Bali) but they also will go the extra mile...which is nice. The place is small and still being cvompleted really (with half of it still half built..I think its been like that for years actually..(but that looks like it actually next door anyway thanks to careful use of low Bamboo screening walls). WE like the large rooms, the comfy beds, the big bathrooms, the very clean rooms and the cheap rates...negative for most are the location, but to us we have never been phased by that...often its how you find a gem...and this one, although not a diamond in the rough, is a good garnet.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: