Reservér nu: Disini Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 694 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,2
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (694)
7,2
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 694 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,7
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 505 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
value for money.”
everything is perfect; large room, ample free parking space and the location. but i got problem with the facilities provided. the air conditioner was leaking and the heater in the shower was not functioning at all. please do something.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Musnaliza fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good location”
Good location for anyone with own vehicle. Free parking space. Near to Masjid Negeri and Sutera Harbour Resort. Cafe at the lobby and In room service with good menu and affordable price. Big toilet. Got kettle. Coffee and tea for free.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SADIK fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
GOOD”
BOOKING NOT FOR ME MY FRIND
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
SOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
OK”
OK
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
4,0
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
never book this again”
cheap but not value. really suitable for those who come late to check in 11 Pm and above and will move out as early as possible. double room with carpet smell so bad. better ask for twin (wood floor). location not in town area then can avoide jam n do have large space for parking. cheap but still not worth it.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Yeek fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Recommended”
If you are driving, this hotel is good because they provide free parking lots.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
suhaila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
Very comfort for those have a baby”
Iron board must be put on every floor
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Goh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
Sometime no hot water when bath... toilet need more upgrade..
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Rahayu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice and Recommended...👍👍👍”
Near to Masjid Negeri, Muzium Sabah. Have parking and elevator
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Dalilul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Love everything”
the hotel was super nice and the staff was great. Breakfast selection could be improved but I am not picky, so it was fine for me.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
asni fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Near masjid”
nice place to stay. free parking and near to goverment office
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Rusminah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
The best”
4.5 star.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Bed cleanliness”
The bed sheets is dirty. There's blood on it. They dont change it before customer come to check in. Anything else is ok.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
So so”
need to upgrade facilities especially bathroom & toilet...too old & shower not working well...friendly staff & nearby to mosque
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jumaat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good Sleep”
Pro 1. Quiet 2. Free Parking 3. Understand thier customer with small kids 4. Fairly Price 5. Room size is good Cons 1. In room Coffee and tea provided but no water heater 2. Hot water for shower not hot. 3. Door alarm too loud. 4 Tiny Elevator 5. Should prohibits tenants from smoking in the hotel.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,4
Godt
Shazharn fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
Basic budget hotel”
Very basic hotel. Clean & comfy room
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
SAAIDATUL fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
The room not well mantained. No closet/hangers. No chair to sit. Have to ask for one. ”
The aircond not well mantained. The room is spacious though. The hotel is well located. Near to the mosque and airport.The staffs were helpful and friendly. The cafe served good breakfast though the food was quite simple.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
6,0
MUNAWARUZZAMAN fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
I DUNNO THIS HOTEL”
HOW IT COME TO ME FOR REVIEW. HAHA. NO EXPERIENCE GO THERE.
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
5,6
Irene fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Tv doesn't work. Got Wi-Fi but no internet. The hotel is doing renovations. Only will recommend those traveler with limited budget.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
faizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
good location near airport”
the hotel is renovated
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
3,2
Oon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Very bad stay”
First, air-cond remote in the room was not functioning and room is hot. Then, we requested to change to another room. The air-cond was functioning, however the room fill up with smooking smell. They change to another room and this time, the air cond adj to the minimum reading but room still hot. That the last room available in the hotel and we need to bare with hot condition room.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Jek fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
hotel undergoing refurbishing, wifi signal is not good”
The hotel is undergoing refurbishing, the wifi signal is not good unable to goto the internet. The air-cond is quite a bit old and need to lower down to lowest to get the acceptable temperature.
Anmeldt 11 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fantastisk”
For those who are looking to have a stay near to Masjid, this is the right place.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
4,8
Jia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Run-Down Bathroom”
Rooms are in pretty bad shape. Bathroom is in very bad shape (with bad flooring, non-existing soap racks, missing toilet paper/roll, and virtually no heated/warm shower). Only saving grace was the friendly staff.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Ismadi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money”
Value for money at the promotional price. Big parking space.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
ZING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
good”
Excellent
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ZING fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
good”
Excellent
Anmeldt 02 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sudirman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
very good&safety”
sgt selesa
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Frankie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Place to rest after long journey”
Excellent price.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good”
best place, near with facilities, good connecting hotel internet, parking in hotel area.. but, no astro (only hypp tv-with few chanel), low water pressure in the morning..
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HAMEEZATUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Great value for money.”
Great value for money, good location, friendly staffs, clean room, and great facilities provided such as coffee house, hall that can be use for special occassion as well as spacious rooms.
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
HAMEEZATUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great value, great location with friendly staffs.”
This hotel is really is worth the money as it is very expensive as I have business function at TH Hotel and the price at TH hotel is twice the price per night compared to Yaho Hotel and I can just take Grabcar to TH Hotel for RM4 and save alot. Apart from that the location of Yaho Hotel is near Kota Kinabalu city thus those who stay can simply reach the city within 5 minutes drive. The staffs are very friendly. The room also are clean and spacious. As for the facilities, they have coffee house, hall that can book for special occassion and you can also call for room service as they provide food for room service. All in all I enjoy my stay and will definitely come again.
Anmeldt 17 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Hanisah fra Singapore
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2010
Good stay.”
So far ok with our stay. Comfortable room.
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
wei fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
great place”
need better improve on toilet
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
5,2
Kyee fra Malaysia
Par
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Hygiene total failed! Bad bulk found on bed, smelly toilet, broken facilities (such as broken mirror, water leaking, no hot water)
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
6,0
CLIFFORD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Just for the night”
Hotel location is very good. Near to the airport and the city. It's just that we are in town for a meeting and just need a place for the night. Hotel maintenance is ok for the exterior but the rooms need a good renovation and especially for the toilet. Not recommending to tourist and above average customers.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
3,6
Diana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Just OK”
Just okay. The hotel was fully booked when we came.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
average”
stay at room 105,room is neat and tidy, staf was very nice and helpful,except the problem with aircond leaking and need to improve the breakfast
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
nurul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
nice”
nice room but need to improve menu in breakfast
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
3,6
MAN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Great staffs, unfortunately lousy hotel”
Pros: Good friendly staffs, including housekeeper Ample car parks Cons: Very noisy (opposite fire brigade, busy airplanes flying, religious building nearby) Poor facilities (horrible tv channels, water from shower takes some time to warm up, whole hotel needs upgrade & renovation)
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
cant ask much for this price range”
building is a bit old from inside (room,facilities, public area), in contrast to the appearance from outside. luckily, room is not smelly and the bed is in satisfied condition to me, at least it got no sound when moving my body on it and it's clean enough
Anmeldt 22 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
KOOI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Value for money hotel in Kota Kinabalu”
Value for money hotel in Kota Kinabalu near to airport but nothing in the surrounding.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
HERMAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Fine for me would stay again here next time”
Hotel are fine, staff also friendly, have own safe parking area, the room also nice and big, hotel area not far from town, but you can hear every flight take off from the airport. And also the water heater sometime its warm sometime its not. But it fine for me, love to stay again here next time when i travel to Kota Kinabalu.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2017
5,6
chan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
First day in KK”
Taxi to town is Rm15 and Rm7 (Uber). Quiet location n near airport. No restaurants available around hotel. We got a same standard n price hotel in town where the foods are walking distance.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2017
Cool”
Ideal location. I don't like the Cigarette butts though
Anmeldt 04 februar 2017
6,0
Noorulain fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2017
Good location”
Good
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
5,6
nurhisam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
good location affordable accommodations ”
near mosque, ample parking.. downside is no pool or gym
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Hotel with medium comfort.”
The room i stayed in although comfortable, the air-condition was not working properly, theres a lighting problem and the air ventilation fan in the bathroom was making a noise. Big parking space.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
5,2
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Meh ... not too bad but it aint good”
Pros Cheap n have decent parking n location Con Aint that clean
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017