Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,1
Sortér efter

Tamilmaran fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio-suite med byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Value for money
Location, staff, cleanliness
Great
Anmeldt 30 december 2015

khalifa fra Tunesien
Familie med små børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i december 2015
Great location
Great locatio, every thing is at a walking distance. The two bedrooms appartment is handy and staff very friendly. We arrived 9h00 am and the room was ready.
Excellent
Anmeldt 27 december 2015

Jayne fra New Zealand
Par
Studio-suite med gårdsplads
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
One night stay
Staff were very efficient and helpful, room very clean and great shower,
We stayed one night while in town for a concert.There was a fair bit of noise from other guests/nearby buildings. The room was very clean and well appointed, but also very small and hot with only a pedestal fan for cooling. The shower was lovely, bed was hard and not very comfortable.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Rebecca fra USA
Rejsende alene
Studio-suite med gårdsplads
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
Parking Lot View
Friendly staff, clean, walking distance of museum
All things considered, our stay at the Distinction Wellington was okay. The staff were friendly and as helpful as they could be. Great for a stay of one or two days but probably not the best choice for 5 nights. Even though we made our reservation more than 6 months in advance we were disappointed to find our room had a view of the garage. The room felt much smaller than it was as we needed to keep the drapes closed because the people coming and going from the parking garage had a clear direct view into our room. The refrigerator door opened from the wrong side which made it awkward to get items in or out. There was an odor in bathroom either from toilet or shower drain, not sure which. Fan was broken. Although the space was cramped it was clean and felt save enough except for one night when there was apparently a party a few doors down and the yelling and bad language from several drunk individuals woke us up a couple of times during the night. We were not aware there would be a $20 per night parking fee which added another $100 to the total stay.
Anmeldt 21 november 2015

joseph fra USA
Rejsende alene
Studio-suite med gårdsplads
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Just ok
Location
It was ok. Staff super nice. Room kinda sad, no air conditioning, stuffy
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

James fra Storbritannien
Par
Studio-suite med gårdsplads
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Nice accommodation, but carpark view
Location
We originally booked a "studio suite" room, but the one we were given had a disabled friendly bathroom, which was not particularly an issue for us, but there was no shelves or any storage space in the bathroom (it was very very badly designed). So we asked to change room and was upgraded to I believe a "1 bedroom superior". The hotel is in a good location for the city, with lots of restaurants nearby, and in the room was in good condition. I would consider staying there again, but there is not much to do in Wellington and we only stayed for one night to break up travelling from Tekapo down to Christchurch. Negative: Do not believe the information about a balcony, whilst there was one in both of the rooms it is very narrow (one person wide) and it looks out on a multistory car park, so it is very easy for people to look into your room if the curtains are not closed.
Anmeldt 26 september 2015

Limin fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
good experience
Realy nice and lovely room and the location is very convince.
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Nigel fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Studio-suite med gårdsplads
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
FANTASTIC ACCOMODATION
LOCATION. COMFORT. CLEAN
GREAT.WOULD RECCOMEND TO OTHERS
Anmeldt 12 august 2015

Neil fra New Zealand
Par
Studio-suite med byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Great weekender
Location, smart rooms. Free wifi
Great!!
Anmeldt 11 august 2015

Jen fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Great location right in town.
Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
Good.,
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: