Reservér nu: Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3588 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
88% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3588)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1616)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3588 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,6
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,9
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene7,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Club Værelse
Executive Suite
Dorsett Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 2506 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
Andrew fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
I was disappointed with this hotel from the service to the facilities.”
As Dorsett is a known brand, this hotel in Subang failed to impress. The room and bathroom had stains that could not be cleaned, the design so dated and some of the built ins were broken. There was no indoor parking for hotel guests and the food was so so. Overall not a place I would go back to even at a discount.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2018
Dear Andrew, thank you for your feedback. While the hotel enjoys an excellent reputation for its quality and services, we regret to note that your recent stay at the hotel was not up to expectations. The unpleasant experience you encountered recently is certainly not acceptable. Please be assured that the hotel is constantly working on maintaining and improving the quality of our service and standards through valuable comments from guests like your goodself. We will immediately address the service and quality issues with the respective departments to ensure improvements are made.Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
9,2
Fremragende
SURESH fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
4* hotel with a 5* attitude”
I spent 4 nights recently in Grand Dorsett Subang, I had booked the Dorset room but upon check in they upgraded me which wss a wonderful gesture. The room was a good size and the complimentary wifi works well The Staff are very courteous, friendly and nice. The breakfast buffet is amazing with a choice of different cuisine ststions. The room was large and I feel comfortable staying there and this was my 3rd time there. Surely would go back next time.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
Dear Suresh, thank you for sharing your review with us. We appreciate very much your wonderful feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive good comments from our guests. We are sure all of our staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Rajagopal fra Singapore
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Friendly Hotel”
Good Location, Deluxe Room spacious, clean rooms. Breakfast for a 5-star not much varieties. Shops nearby to walk around
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
Dear Rajagopal, thank you for your review and the perfect rating you gave us. We appreciate very much your positive feedback on our hotel's location, spacious and clean rooms. However, we have noted your comment on the lack of variety during our breakfast buffet and will address this. We thank you for your patronage and certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
2,0
EDWARD fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
We booked one night & were told that the hotel was fully booked”
We booked one night for 17/May/2018 for 2 rooms. But we were told that the hotel was fully booked & they could only transfer us to another hotel next to them. This is totally unacceptable!!! We paid for "Dorsett" and not for "other hotel". This is common sense!!
Anmeldt 21 maj 2018
Dear Edward, while the hotel enjoys an excellent reputation for its services, we regret to note that your recent experience with us was not up to expectations. Due to unforeseen circumstances of an overbooked situation, we were unable to accommodate you at our hotel. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered and have shared your feedback with our management team, to help ensure these issues do not occur moving forward. Please reach out to us directly on your next booking as we would love the opportunity to make things right. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great Hotel”
Very clean and big size room, good range of breakfast and easy to go anywhere with Grab.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
Dear Ho, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and were impressed with the size and cleanliness of our room, quality of breakfast served and the convenience of travelling using the Grab services. It is always a pleasure to receive good feedback from our guests. We do hope that your next stay is around the corner as we hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,4
Godt
nadia fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
STAYCATION”
love the room!
Anmeldt 17 maj 2018
Dear Nadia, thank you for sharing your review with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your staycation and were impressed with the room. It is always a pleasure to receive good feedback from our guests. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 17 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zulkifli fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Breakfast restaurant bad”
The hotel breakfast over Pricing With Nothing much serve. The restauran not even serve local kueh. Recon If You want stay here Just go for the room Only.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Zulkifli, thank you for sharing your feedback. We regret to note that the quality of food served during breakfast did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will immediately address this issue with our Executive Chef to make the necessary improvements.We do apologize for this bad experience and hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Staycation”
My kids enjoyed the pool very much. The room was comfortably spacious
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Hui, thank you for the positive comments made following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay and especially liked the pool facilities and spacious room. It is always nice to receive good feedback from our guests. We do hope that you will choose our hotel again for your next staycation as we look forward to welcoming you and your family back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Edward fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Value for money stay”
If your visit is to Sunway Lagoon, this will be a ideal hotel as it is about 5 mins drive away and the price is far more cheaper than the hotel near the theme park. 20 mins away from Kuala Lumpur but you have all you need in the hotel and it's surrounding you do not need to go anywhere far.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
Dear Edward, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad that you found our hotel's location convenient and easily accessible to the Sunway Lagoon theme park and the city center. We do hope that your next visit is around the corner as we hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 16 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Mazian fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very good ”
Comfortable
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Mazlan, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 15 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,8
Godt
Ravin fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good”
good
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Ravin, thank you for the positive comment made following your recent visit to our hotel. We are pleased to know that our overall quality and services met your expectations. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 15 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ravin fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good”
one of the good hotels in subang
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Ravin, thank you for sharing your review. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We most certainly look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 15 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Bahishuriati fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
overall very good
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
Dear Bahishuriati, thank you for your positive review. It is always a pleasure to receive good feedback from our guests. We are glad that you had an overall pleasant experience with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 15 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
5,2
Norfazarina fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Clogged shower, poor tv receptions, slow working staff
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
Dear Norfazarina, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you encountered during your recent stay with us. We take all of our guests' feedback as an opportunity to improve our level of service we are providing to our guests. Please be assured that we will immediately address the issues highlighted with the respective departments concerned. We do hope that you will visit us again in the future so that we can have another opportunity to show you the level of service we are capable of providing. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
5,6
Chai fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
OKOK”
Overall is okay but seems not match to the value of Money
Anmeldt 10 maj 2018
Dear Chai, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that our hotel's quality and services did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will address the issues and make the necessary improvements. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
5,2
Sandrakumar fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very old hotel.”
It's high time to renovate this hotel.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Sandrakumar, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Please be informed that soft refurbishment to the hotel is currently being done in stages as we hope to provide a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere for all our guests. We do appreciate your patience as we continue to improve our hotel's quality to the level you deserve. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hamid fra Holland
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Comfortable stay.”
I stayed only for one night to attend a function which was held in this hotel. Everything was fine. I was only sleeping here and as soon as I check out I was on my way to my next destination. No comment about the area or surrounding.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Hamid, thank you for your review. We are delighted you had a comfortable stay with us. We do hope that you will visit us again and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 08 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Kalidas fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Value for money”
Good hotel with excellent facilities.Value for money.Breakfast is great.Staff's are friendly and efficient.This is my third stay in this Hotel..Recommended.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Kalidas, thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you were impressed with the quality of our facilities, breakfast served and warm hospitality of our staff. Thank you for your patronage and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
3,6
RAJA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Run down hotel”
The hotel is run down. Major refurb to be considered. I don’t feel like staying at a hotel.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
Dear Raja, thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have noted your comments on the hotel being run down and would like to inform you that soft refurbishment to the rooms and building are currently being done in stages. It is our priority to be able to offer our guests a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We do appreciate your patience as we continue to improve our hotel's quality to the level you deserve. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Very nice n clean ..nice room
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
Dear Mohd, thank you for your positive review. We appreciate very much your wonderful feedback regarding our room. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 07 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
SUHAILA fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
5Star hotel need upgrading/ refurbishment for modernize touch”
the room is big & spacious. need some modern touch. old design furniture. bed & pillow were a bit hard & discomfort. water heater was not running. basement parking looks dark & scary. 5star hotel, but may need upgrading/ refurbishment. nevertheless, the staff is warm & friendly.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
Dear Suhaila, thank you for your review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We do appreciate your comments regarding the room which needs updating. Please be informed that soft refurbishment to our hotel and rooms are currently ongoing as it is our priority to offer a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. We will also immediately address the lighting in our basement parking and improve on this issue. We are glad that you were impressed with our associates' warm hospitality and will share this compliment with them. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Marcia fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Staff very good ”
We were happy through out our stay
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
Dear Marcia, thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We most certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 04 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Generally the room and service quite ok but still need some improvement to make it better 1. OKU support bar in rest room is permanently fixed makes inconvenient, should redesign such can be folded type take make more spaces. people can unfold the bar if they need to use it. 2. The room sound prove level is very bad, clearly can here people conversation from room to room. Hotel Management really need to relook on this, its really disturb while at night . I did call front desk twice to highlight this at midnight. 3. Door closer need to readjust to make smooth closing without "bang" sound, while in the room very clearly can here other room people open and close the door sound.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
Dear Mohan, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we will address the issues highlighted with the respective departments and rectify the issues. We do appreciate your patience and understanding as we continue to improve our hotel's quality and services to the level you deserve. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
4,8
YONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Encountered a bad front desk staff, her name starts with E.”
I stayed hotel for 3 nights. 1st night I paid myself through Agoda, the other 2 nights were paid by clients. I attended a 3 days conference in the hotel. On the last day, I politely went to the front desk and told the staff that I am attending a 3 days conference here and courteously asked for 1 hour late check out which was 1pm. The front desk staff with the name EQUIRA was rude and unhelpful. Without checking in the computer occupancy system, she said NO to me and asked me to check out at 12noon. EQUIRA was at the last counter on the right and her face is totally unfriendly!!!!!!!!! After talking to her, I saw Mr. Ben at the 1st counter on the left (I talked to Ben two days ago at the front counter) and immediately I went to Ben and asked for 1 hour late check out. Then Mr. Ben took a look at his computer system and he said: Yes sure you may check out at 1pm with a warm smile. Ben gives good services. EQUIRA gave me a very bad impression. Bad and rude face.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Yong, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear of your feedback regarding the quality of service provided during your stay and sincerely apologize for the unprofessional attitude of our Front Office associate. Obviously on this occasion, we have failed to live up to the expectation that you have in us. Please be assured that we will immediately address this issue with our Front Office team to avoid a similar occurrence. We do appreciate your kind patience and understanding as we continue to improve our services to the level you deserve. Thank you for your patronage and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,0
Chip fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Convenient ”
I stayed here to attend a course nearby. Hotel location is convenient as the opposite of hotel is a row of shops consists of restaurant and convenient stores.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Chip, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are pleased to know that our hotel's location was suitable to your needs. We thank you for choosing our hotel and certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sofea fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Booked for queen bed room but got 2 single bed room”
Already reconfirmed with the staff during check in about the bed but still got 2 single bed room. I am so disappointed with the service
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Sofea, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We regret to note that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the misunderstanding with the guestroom and that a Queen bed was not offered to you for your stay. We have provided your feedback to our Front office Manager to address this with his team to ensure a similar incident does not happen. Our apologies again and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Arnold fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
There’s certainly room for improvement for the front desk and concierge staff i.e. attentiveness, being more helpful and a tad more polite with greetings. Everything else was fine, no complains.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
Dear Arnold, we very much appreciate your feedback following your stay with us. Please be assured that we will be taking appropriate steps to address the issues pertaining to the quality of service extended by our Front Office and Concierge associates and will make the necessary improvements. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,0
AN fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
I haven’t receive my cash back on this trip
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear AN, thank you for your feedback. We have noted your comments and would appreciate if you can email us with your contact details for us to discuss your issues personally. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 03 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,8
Godt
AN fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
I can’t get my cash back on this stay
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear AN, thank you for your feedback. We have noted your comments and would appreciate if you can email us with your contact details for us to discuss your issue personally. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to serving you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 03 maj 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
WONG fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
GREAT LOCATION”
Great location, very convenient. Clean room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Wong, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad that you found our hotel's location convenient and were impressed with its quality and services. It is always a pleasure to receive good feedback from our guests. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we certainly look forward to your next visit. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff”
Excellent hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
Dear Mohd, thank you for your positive comments and we are pleased that you had an overall pleasant stay with us. We do appreciate the positive comments on our staff and will definitely let them know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We most certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 26 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Low fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Location ”
Location is good and there are food outlets just opposite the hotel if you need a little munch....
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
Dear Low, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad that you found our hotel's location convenient. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 26 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Tina fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Very clean rooms and value for money. I am returning for the Hari Raya holidays.
Anmeldt 24 april 2018
Dear Tina, we very much appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We are pleased to hear that you will be back soon and certainly look forward to being of service to you and your family again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 24 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Sook fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Spacious room but seems old.”
Overall everything is okay{easy check in and check out, the room were clean, breakfast were good} except for the aircond. It seems like the remote control for it doesn't work and become abit warm at night. We feedback to the staff on it but it seems like no action was taken as it's still warm on the 2nd night stay.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Sook, thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the unpleasant experience you had with our aircond remote control and the inaction of our associates to rectify the issue. We very much regret this incident and have since addressed the issue with the respective department to ensure that it will not happen again. We do appreciate your kind patience and understanding as we continue to improve our services to the level that you as our valued guest so rightfully deserve. We do look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
SING fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great location, value for money, friendly and helpful staff”
The decor looks very dated, even the armchair and sofa in the room looks old and has seen better days, it would be good to renovate the façade and some facilities in the Hotel
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Sing, thank you for sharing your review with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We have noted your comments on our dated rooms, decor and furniture and would like to inform you that soft refurbishment to the hotel and rooms are currently in progress. It is our priority to be able to offer a well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere to our guests. We do appreciate your patience and look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,0
chee fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
GOOD”
GOOD
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Chee, thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that you had a positive experience with us and our overall quality and services met your expectations. We thank you for choosing our hotel and look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 24 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Beelee fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Subang”
good location
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Beelee, we are pleased to hear that you found our hotel's location to your liking. We do hope that your next visit is around the corner as we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
2,0
Utumporn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Will NEVER go back to stay here again”
I am a solo traveller and always booked a room in a new building. But at this hotel, the staff put me in an old building room without informed me upon my check in. I realized it when I reached the room that wasn't the room that I booked. The staff replied that the new building room was full so they upgrade me to very old 2 bedroom suite which I don't need since I was alone. I insists to have a new room but they said I need to wait until tomorrow night. Then the next day I talk to reception again to ask for the room that I deserve. They were making their face at me. very rude staff ever. Definitely my first and last time here
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Utumporn, we are indeed very sorry for the unpleasant experience encountered during your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the bad experience and assure you that we take your feedback very seriously. We will immediately address the issues with the respective departments concerned to ensure that this does not happen again in the future. We sincerely seek your kind understanding for the error and do hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
Zhi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
clean room ”
overall everything is good!
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Zhi, thank you for your positive review. We appreciate very much your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience with us. Thank you for your patronage and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hugh fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent hotel”
Excellent hotel, with very friendly and helpful staff. Slight downside on its location, but taxis are very inexpensive.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Hugh, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay. We pledge to provide the finest service and facilities for our valued guests and we are glad that you have good comments on our hospitality and facilities. Therefore, comments like yours will definitely motivate us to further strive for excellence. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,2
Rigtig godt
muhamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
everything was good but...”
The breakfast was not up to my expectation. The selection was limited and doesn't taste good. Everything else just great.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear muhamad, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to know that you had an overall good experience with us. However, we have noted your comment on the breakfast served and will address this issue with our Executive Chef. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 12 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
9,6
Fremragende
Animesh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Clean and nice hotel. Staff are professional and service is good.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Animesh, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We pledge to provide the finest service and facilities for our valued guests and we are glad that you have good comments on our hospitality and service. Therefore, comments like yours will definitely motivate us to further strive for excellence. We certainly look forward to your next visit. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
6,4
Godt
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good location but not everything within reach”
Subang grand Dorsett like all know have a good spot within Subang area. Several big shopping mall nearby Sunway Piramid, The Empire and Subang Parade. The offering of late checkout really convenience :) Room arrangement and accessibility to pool must be reconsider as you need to pass through the main lobby wearing your bathing suit. Also it would be great to have some pool umbrella near the seating area as in the morning the sun kind of hit direct to the pool area.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Khairul, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to note that our hotel's location was most suitable to your needs. However, we have noted your comments on our pool accessibility and insufficient pool umbrellas at the pool area. Please be assured that we will address the issues and make the necessary improvements. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to being of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
EMINDER fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Breakfast option”
need to improve on breakfast options
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
Dear Eminder, thank you for your review. We have noted your feedback on the breakfast served and will address this with our Executive Chef to make the necessary improvements. Thank you for your patronage and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
2,4
Siew fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Housekeeping service really BAD”
This was my worst stay at Dorsett. Their housekeeping services were really bad. Had to ask for hand towels, shower caps and cotton buds. And instead of bringing them over together, they came one by one! Furthermore, room was not housekept despite placing “please make up room” card outside on the door.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
Dear Siew, thank you for your feedback. While the hotel enjoys an excellent reputation for its services, we regret to note that your recent stay at the hotel was not up to expectations. The unpleasant experience you encountered recently is certainly not acceptable. Please be assured that the hotel is constantly working on maintaining and improving the quality of our service and standards through valuable comments from guests like your goodself. We will immediately address the service issues with our Housekeeping department to ensure that it will not happen again. Our sincere apologies to you and we do hope to welcome you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,0
Fantastisk
zakaria fra Saudi-Arabien
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
every good hotel i like it”
sure i ll be back again
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Nazaruddin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Great hotel
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Nazaruddin, thank you for your positive review. We appreciate very much your wonderful feedback. Thank you for your patronage and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 05 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
farah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
A good accommodation for family with young children. Booked a deluxe room but got upgraded to junior suite which have plenty room space for the kids to run around. Great service. However i wish the breakfast buffet have more varieties. Its quite disappointing they didn't serve local cuisine dish like nasi lemak.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Farah, thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us. We have also noted your feedback on the non availability of local cuisine at the buffet breakfast and will address this issue with our Executive Chef. Thank you for your patronage and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
4,4
reduan fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
need to upgrade rooms”
Hotel room dirty smelly.. They will give Malaysian and Indonesia 4th floor.. Cause booking via agoda.. Agoda get good low rate.. So they also give the cheapest room they have.. Male staff at the front desk needs to be polite.. Rude and stupid guy... But I think all the cheaper hotel in guangzhou is like this
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Reduan, thank you for your feedback. We regret to note that your recent stay with us was not up to expectations. The unpleasant experience you encountered is certainly not acceptable. Please be assured that the hotel is constantly working on maintaining and improving the quality of our service and standards through valuable comments from guests like your goodself. Please be assured that we will address the service issues to ensure that it will not happen again. We thank you for your patronage and do hope to be of service to you again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Show more
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel
8,8
Fantastisk
Ben fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Value for money”
Breakfast variety is superb. Room kind of old and need to be renovated. Many wall paper are damaged.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Ben, thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to know that you found our breakfast variety up to expectations. We have noted your comments on the dated room and damaged wallpaper and will make the necessary improvements. Thank you for your patronage and we look forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Christina Toh, Area General Manager
Besvaret 04 april 2018
Dorsett Grand Subang Hotel