Reservér nu: Dorsett Singapore

Fantastisk
Baseret på 3056 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3056)Booking.com Anmeldelser (2581)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 3056 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,4
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed8,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,1
Service8,3
Værdi for pengene7,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
mere
Værelsestype
Dorsett Værelse
Deluxe Værelse
Værelse med altan
Splash Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2219 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Dhani fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice hotel”
Recommended hotel for business or family
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
Dear Dhani Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. The staff of Dorsett Hotel wishes to meet you again! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 14 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Nattha fra Australien
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Great Stay”
Second time stay at this great hotel. The location is excellent as it situated near Chinatown area. A lot of food and things do in the area as well as that the hotel is right next the Outram Park MRT station! Valued for money as hotels in Singapore are quiet pricey and wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
Dear Nattha Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are very happy to receive your overall review of this hotel. The staff of Dorsett Hotel wishes to meet you again! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 09 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Haiying fra Australien
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Excellent location”
Excellent location, directly above outran park station. Room us clean and staff are very friendly.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Haiying Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are very happy to receive your overall review of this hotel. The staff of Dorsett Hotel wishes to meet you again! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 08 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pang fra Singapore
Par
Splash Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Ok ok lo”
Good is room nice.corrider door is uptrend. 1.Bad is carpark need to pay. And the parking lot is suck too small for my car A6 2. There is no usb port for charging mobile device 3. There is no hair dryer power input in the toilet althought they supply the hairdryer, It make difficu for blow hair or stlye
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
Dear Pang Thank you for taking the time to review. We truly value the feedback from our guest and we apologise for the experience that was not to your expectations. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 08 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Geraldine fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Loftslejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Business Traveller”
Good clean place, breakfast spread was not the best but adequate.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
Dear Geraldine We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 03 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Staff are very helpful. Rooms are very clean and replenished on time
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Maria We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
6,4
Godt
Ang fra Singapore
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Average”
The hotel is fairly well located but is surrounded by construction going nearby. Lobby is nicely decorated.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
Dear Ang Thank you for your feedback and we apologise for the inconvenience caused. We hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
LOOK fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Good location ”
Good location friendly service but need to upgrade the cleaning of bathroom
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear LOOK Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
GITTHANYA fra Thailand
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
closed to MRT Outram Park station with elevator direct from MRT station to hotel. ”
Larger room compared to other hotels that connected to MRT.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
Dear Gitthanya We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with our rooms and location. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 maj 2018
Dorsett Singapore
5,6
Hidayah fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Average”
The room provides all the basic necessity and the hotel is easily accessible via the lrt. However the room is too small. When we arrived the room was very dusty that we could smell it. Told the reception about it but when we came back, it didnt seem like the cleaner did a thorough job.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
Dear Hidayah, Thank you for your positive feedback on the Hotel's location. We truly value the feedback from our guest and we apologise for the experience that was not to your expectations. We hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,4
Fantastisk
jiaping fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
A nice stay”
Good location, fast check-in
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
Dear Jiaping We are happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and the service of our team! Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
nguyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Good hotel in town”
Located right above Outram Park Station, very convenient and accessible. Rooms and facilities are new and clean. Only one minus is the bathroom is quite small and have a loophole that can look inside even when the door is close so it feel a little uncomfortable when using it. Overalls, we still enjoyed our stay at Dorsett and will comeback when we visit Singapore again.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
Dear Nguyen We are happy to hear about your satisfaction with our service and location. Thank you and we hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 30 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Poh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good this time”
Last visit, the electricity was out for 2-3 hours. This time, my stay was comfortable, staff providing excellent service. Keep out the good work and make sure you pay the electricity bills...
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Poh We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Dorsett Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Vasileios fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good hotel great location ”
Good hotel the rooms are a little basic but everything you need is there good reception bar and a restaurant even a big out door pool and gym but most of all the location is great near china town and the main rail links
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
Dear Vasileios We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the compliments on our convenient location. Hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great stay and worth it”
Great night stay. Clean room, comfortable bed for a good night sleep. Location wise is convenience as it is just beside mrt station.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Soon We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Tricia fra Singapore
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good location”
Had booked a room for staycation to celebrate my friend's birthday. Staff is fast in responding to email queries and hotel is situated at a very good location - close to MRT and alot of food at chinatown. Riched in heritage.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Tricia We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Manussanun fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Hotel staff are friendly and very helpful. Few minutes walk from china town and MRT is just next door. Highly recommend!!
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Manussanun We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
6,8
Godt
Ivana fra Indonesien
Par
Standard med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Godt”
Right next to mrt. Standard room a bit small but ok. About 15 minutes walk to chinatown.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Ivana Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. We hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ivana fra Indonesien
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Right next to mrt. Standard room a bit small but ok. About 15 minutes walk to chinatown.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Ivana Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. We hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
overall still same service level”
near mrt station, reasonable rate.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Yee Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. We hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Li fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Splash Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Perfect”
A sweet staycation for my mum and little girl. The staffs are friendly and the hotel is clean. Location is good. What else to ask for.. Almost perfect in Dorsett. oh ya! And i need to thanks the staffs again, for keeping my sweater which i left upon checkout.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Li Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. We hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Allan fra Australien
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Great value, good location”
For the money you couldn’t find a better hotel. Close to Chinatown and directly above the MRT. There Is lots of construction going on about the hotel at the moment, but once you’re inside you can’t hear any noise whatsoever.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
Dear Allan We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Hope to see you again in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Poh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nearby to chinatown and mrt”
As a business traveller, being near to good food and transportation (mrt) is priority. Of course Singapore's taxi system is great but if you want to save a few dollars, mrt is few minutes walks away. the frog porridge nearby for supper is a must. also the 1st level Chinatown complex food court for pork satay and cheap draft beer is a must after a long day......
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
Dear Poh Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad that you enjoyed our convenient location . Hope to see you in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,2
Rigtig godt
Viral fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
very small room.”
close to train station. and one stop away from sentosa island
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
Dear Viral Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 20 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
4,4
Guy fra Belgien
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Horribly DISAPPOINTED with this Hotel, must be one of the worst hotels with 4 stars”
The Hotel smelled awful and stale, the carpets were dirty, bath towels stale; POOR value for high rates that it charges; cannot imagine the 4 star rating it gets on the various sites (sites do admit that they get paid extra for the ratings)? WOULD GIVE IT - 5 Stars if it were possible
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nichanal fra Thailand
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Price and Good Location ”
Dorsett hotel offers relatively good price around the area and it is located at good location. The facilities are satisfactory, but the room decors are not very new.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
Dear Nichanal We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Thank you and hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
mike fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
gooooooooooooooooood”
very gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear Mike We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback and hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett.
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
6,8
Godt
wangcheol fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
괜찮은 숙소”
이 호텔 평이 아주 좋아서 좋은 기대를 갖고 갔는데... 예약한 방이 가장 저렴한 dorsett type room이라서, 방이 정말 작네요. 창문을 여니 바로 앞으로 다른쪽 통로가 보이는 구조라서 커텐도 제대로 열지 못하고... 위치는 바로 지하철 역 위에 있고, 주변 식당도 많고, 위치도 도심에 가까워서, 위치는 정말 좋습니다. 나머지는 평점 4.0 이상의 호텔 관점에서 보면, 평범한 수준인 듯하네요.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
Dear wangcheol Your feedback is valuable to us as we strive to offer the best hospitality to every guests. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room size the convenient location. Thank you and hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Miki fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Toilet and bathroom are a little too tiny to my liking, I can't get out of the shower area with the main toilet door closed. Not very convenient when I had a friend over in the room for a visit or if it were 2 friends sharing a room. But other than that, my stay was extremely pleasant and lovely. Impressive service from the staff, they ensured that the room was kept cold when they realised I had a birthday cake stored in the fridge especially with Singapore's hot, hot weather. I mostly had DND sign up, but that didn't stop them from dropping me a note on what to do to get my room cleaned, even when the Housekeeping staff bumped into me, they will always ask they will say hi and asked if I wanted my room cleaned. Gave extra water when they noticed how much water I drank. Location is lovely and convenient to travel around to anywhere - taxi, Uber/Grab & MRT. All in all, I will definitely come back and stay in Dorsett again. Please keep up the good work!
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Miki Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Thank you and hope to see you in a near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 10 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Zuraini fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Splash Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
my awesome staycation”
one of the best staycation i had. good ambience. great room with comfy bed and large bath tub that can fit d big sized me. the reception, bell boy and housekeeping team were very friendly and accomodating. will definitely be back here again.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
Dear Zuraini We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on the services and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shawn fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
A stroll away from Chinatown with free parking”
We were happy to be granted 2 adjoining rooms but was shocked to discover the accumulated dust and cobweb between the adjoining doors. One wonder was this ever in the cleaning list... they could have at least inspected the joining doors (in the checklist) before our check in.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
Dear Shawn Thank you for choosing Dorsett Singapore. We appreciate you taking the time to complete the questionnaire for us. Please allow me to assure you that your feedback has been taken very seriously and we are reviewing the areas that you have highlighted. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity to regain your confidence in us and be of service to you once again. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Show more
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Mikhael fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
near mrt”
near mrt
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
Dear Mikhael Thank you for taking the time to review. As a valued guest, your feedback is important to us as we continue to strive to provide our guests the best possible experience. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yan fra Singapore
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Small but cosy room”
It’s a pleasant stay with me and my boyfriend. Good location to all the good food. Rooms are small but cosy , could hear clearly what people are talking from the corridor. After all is not bad.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
Dear Yan Thank you very much for such great review! We work really hard to offer the best hospitality in the best possible environment. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 02 april 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Leigh fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great Location”
The ability to get a train from the airport straight to the hotel is great. Its also walking distance to China Town
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Leigh We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station and a stone throw away to Chinatown. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chi fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Perfect location”
Good location, close to MRT station and restaurant. Some pests in the room and a bit disappointed.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
Dear Chi We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station. We apologise for the experience that was not to your expectations. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Elana fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Satisfactory with a few quirks”
The hotel is alright, the staff is nice, the location is quite good. However there were some things about the rooms I didn't like. The first room had this weird bathroom setup where the shower door was also the toilet door, and you couldn't open or close the shower door while keeping the bathroom door closed. This was important because the closet door also slid to form the wall of the bathroom, but there was a gap even when closed completely so if you're staying with someone else, it could be awkward. I understand they were trying to save space, because the room itself was quite small, but the design was just bad. We asked to be moved and they gave us another room which was slightly larger with a more standard bathroom, except that one bathroom door was frosted glass (the top and bottom were not frosted) and the closet opened both outside the bathroom and into it, and using the toilet while one person is asleep would throw light into the room.
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear Elana Thank you for taking the time to review. As a valued guest, your feedback is important to us as we continue to strive to provide our guests the best possible experience. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,4
Fantastisk
Katherine fra Singapore
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastic location at city area”
We loved its location and how it was accessible from the mrt and nearby several eating places
Anmeldt 28 marts 2018
Dear Katherine We are happy that you enjoyed our convenient location and the surrounding. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Kok fra Singapore
Par
Splash Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Friendly staff that help us to decorate room, had a pleasant night overall”
Staff is very patient and replies very fast on email to liase on the decoration, queries. Room is very spacious and comfy.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
Dear Kok We are delighted to learn that you are generally happy with our service and the positive experiences that you have encountered from our associates. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Phei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Room size and setting”
The room at Level 6 is much smaller than the one we stayed the week before at Level 9 although both bookings are for the same room type. There is no suitable electrical socket for boiling water. We have to boil water either beside the bed or at the working space.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
Dear Phei Thank you for taking the time to review. We truly value the feedback from our guest and we apologise for the experience that was not to your expectations. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,0
Fantastisk
Phei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Near to MRT station”
Although near to Chinatown, not many breakfast options nearby the hotel on Sunday morning perhaps most shops open late on Sunday or need to walk further.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Phei We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Dorsett Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
Sherina fra Singapore
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
love the little details”
love the spacious room. love the bed but the pillow too soft. love the packaging of the shower needs - very sweet looking. however i just feel that the scent is too mild and doesn't seems to complement the hotel luxury outlook. i look at nitty gritty details and i feel sometimes these are the ones that leave an imprint as memories for vacationer to comeback if not for the room then it should be something else. i'd like to suggest if the music in the gym can be changed to something for funky 'cos when you had adrenaline rush you kinda appreciate something to go along with that. well.............on the whole its a nice hotel to stay with mrt just a stone's throw away and convenient to travel to vivo or chinatown or telok ayer for local hawker food. :)
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
Dear Sherry We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at Dorsett Singapore. We are delighted to learn that you are generally happy with our service and the positive experiences that you have encountered and Management team has been highlighted on the gym music too. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
7,6
Rigtig godt
Poh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Not t his time”
Always stayed at this hotel for all my business travel to Singapore. My experience this time is poor. Stayed from 14-16 March 2018. On 15th, the electricity keeps tripping thus we were without aircond and lights for few hours. It came back but was cut off almost immediately. Only fixed later. Lack of sleep due to this.......
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
Dear Poh Thank you once again for your valuable feedback as it helps to constantly review our service level and understand our guest’s expectation. My sincere apologies on the power trip issue, rest assured this is an isolated incident and we have rectified the issue. We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel in the near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,4
Fantastisk
Joey fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Fantastisk”
Hotel is linked to Outram Park MRT (North East line), very convenient to head to other places. Room is clean. Bathroom is a little small. But overall good stay.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Joey We are delighted to learn that you are generally happy with our service, and especially of your compliments of our location and cleanliness. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Qian fra Singapore
Par
Splash Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fantastic stay”
Booked a night for my bf birthday and they prepared a birthday cake in the room. Gave us an extended late check out till 2pm which we truly appreciate that! Location was near many cafes. Definitely coming back for a staycation soon:)
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Qian Thank you for choosing Dorsett Singapore. We appreciate you taking the time to complete the questionnaire for us. It is our pleasure that you shared your birthday celebrations at our hotel. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
6,8
Godt
Yew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Direct MRT access”
Dedicated elevator service via exit E Otram Park MRT.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
Dear Yew We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station, thus offering easy access to the city's commercial and tourist spots. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 29 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
Deliza fra USA
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Very clean and MRT convenient ”
Very clean and new hotel. I like that it you can take an elevator to the mrt.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Deliza We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location and the convenient elevator to the MRT. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
8,8
Fantastisk
shin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Splash Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
Easy access to MRT Station. Comfortable bed and linen.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
Dear Shin Thank you for taking the time to review. As a valued guest, your feedback is important to us as we continue to strive to provide our guests the best possible experience. Team Dorsett
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,6
Fremragende
JEAN-YVES fra Vietnam
Par
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Trip in Singapore”
This is the fourth time we stayed at Dorsett Hotel . The staffs are polite and helpful. The location is very convenient next to MRT.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Dear Jean-Yves Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
9,2
Fremragende
Paul fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Dorsett delivers well ”
Good quality hotel and well located in terms of access to Tanjong Pagar eatieries and funky bars plus alongside Outram Park underground so access to rest of city easy and cheap. Breakfast could benefit from a lift. It’s ok but not of same standard as the rest of the place.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
Dear Paul We are delighted to receive your compliments on your overall staying experience. Thank you for sharing your feedback on our strategic location that sits right above Outram Park MRT station. Hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 16 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore
10,0
Fremragende
Stephanie fra Singapore
Gruppe
Dorsett Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
nice hotel”
it was clean and facilities are great! it is near to a lot if food places too. was just here for a birthday staycation and it was great!
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
Dear Stephanie Thank you for taking the time to review. As a valued guest, your feedback is important to us as we continue to strive to provide our guests the best possible experience. Thank you and hope to see you in a near future! Team Dorsett
Besvaret 09 marts 2018
Dorsett Singapore