Reservér nu: DR Hotel Penang

Godt
Baseret på 120 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,4

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (120)Booking.com Anmeldelser (91)
6,4
Godt
Baseret på 120 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter5,7
Beliggenhed6,9
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,8
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene6,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Enkeltværelse
Standard Queen Værelse
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 71 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Satisfied”
Everything just nice.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
4,0
Mr.Ast fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
very small room”
in information show 24 sqm room. but room is 9 sqm only. very small
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
LEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Budgeted hotel”
no lift only,not convenient because stay at level 4
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Elsino fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Cheap, clean, perfect for solo traveller with own mode of transportation ”
well, as the mentioned in the title above, what more can I say? They even have a mini fridge in which im not expecting it to even exist in budget hotel environment.
Anmeldt 20 december 2016
5,2
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not satisfy with the room size.”
The room too small.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
6,0
ChunZhin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
On the way to airport”
Close to airport beside high traffic road. Suitable for budget stay only, dont expect much.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Renier fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Amazing service”
Ultra fast internet and friendly staff
Anmeldt 01 november 2016
2,8
Panu fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
tiny room, airconditioner not good, smelly bed linens”
Not a well managed hotel, nearby location is quiet, nothing within a walking distance
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
2,8
Panu fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
tiny room, hot airconditioner, sheet not clean”
Poor management esp housekeeping, very small room, nothing nearby
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
3,2
Panu fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Nearest to airport, poorly maintained, tiny room”
Nothing to eat at night until late morning, bad surrounding, small room
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
6,0
Rustam fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Everything is rusting”
Atleast do maintain checkup
Anmeldt 25 august 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Chua fra Singapore
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
friendly staff,”
clean room and comfort stay
Anmeldt 24 juli 2016
5,2
Teh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Review”
Room too small.The smell of the air freshener very unplesant.
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
noppakao fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
quited”
nice place
Anmeldt 22 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Rujira fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
near penang airport”
but you cant walk to the airport
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
PANAS fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good value, comfortable and great location”
Near the airport, comfortable and nice staff
The location close to Penang international airport. staffs and receptionist are very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
6,8
Godt
Nathapon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Nice service”
Not too bad. But I'm pleasure by service.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
6,7
Godt
Pakorn fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Small but Comfort”
Receptionist, Clean, Near Airport
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
5,7
Sya fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
New and clean hotel”
It's new, clean with comfy bed
Despite the comfortable bed, I could not sleep well because of the noise coming from outside. Could hear people chatting until the wee hours.
Anmeldt 01 december 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Levon fra Armenien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good”
Tea cofe, location, price
Anmeldt 30 november 2015
5,3
Gomathi fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Poor Bed... body was very painful..”
Location, Staff, fast responsive
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2015
6,7
Godt
Hong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Penang DR Hotel”
Big rest room, coffee facilities, easy to find parking
Overall is good, but the room space is super narrow
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2015
6,0
Walter fra Australien
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
close to airport”
price, location,quiet
We arrived very late, there was a mix up with our rooms at the start but was sorted quickly. Very close to airport. Travelled to Batu Ferringi the next morning.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
AYOOB fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Super”
Staffs performance and Location
Nice Place to Stay. Staff support is Execellent. Very convenient to airport related works.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015
4,0
Mthandeki fra Sydafrika
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Budget Hotel?”
Dominos downstairs
Really small rooms, nothing around the hotel, here is a Dominos pizza downstairs and that's it. Reall close to the airport, but be aware of the taxi charges as there are some funny prices included.
Anmeldt 19 august 2015
5,0
chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Neat little budget hotel”
It is at a very good location near the airport and a hawker center near by. The room is tidy with basic necessities.
At the price given, there are better choices out there. The hotel obviously has a good management system where the check in process is organized and straight forward. They give you a neat little plastic basket with all the remote controls and things. A crude but effective way of keeping those things safe and reducing cost. You could see cost savings all over the place. The good things is that it has a clean and tidy environment. The letdown is that, all this management advantage does not turn into customer experience fulfillment. It is the smallest hotel room I have ever stayed in. No lift for a 3 story motel. And the bed feels like a second hand shop thing because I could feel the spring coil beneath. I would say it is a good quality motel but priced too high.
Anmeldt 05 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Filzah fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
The Best Boutique Hotel”
Free High-Speed Room Wifi, Staff Performance, Room Amenities
Overall, its tagline 'the best boutique hotel' said it all. It is a newly operated hotel (about four months) so the facilities are in the good condition. The staff performance is above the par and they attend to your concerns patiently. Iron and hairdryer are provided so you need not to worry about bringing these two items while traveling. I still believe that the hotel management could improve in terms of duvet/blanket cleanliness. Also, you can consider to book superior room instead because standard room is too cramped.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
9,3
Fremragende
Sharmilla fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
nearby to airpodt”
comfortable, high water pressure and clean
Room was pretty small but very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Very near to airport and bus service is provided with a small fee
Anmeldt 02 juli 2015
5,7
Min fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Can't expect too much from it's price”
Staffs are still friendly and helpful, location near airport
Basic, cleanliness can be improved. Paid for a small room that only allow sleep and washroom access, no space for other activities.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Nikhil fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 9 nætter i maj 2015
AWESOME STAY”
CLEANLINESS, STAFF COOPERATION, NEAR TO AIRPORT.
WE ENJOYED A LOT.
Anmeldt 29 maj 2015
6,0
Sii fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
room, toilet and mattress are clean 2015 new.”
near airport, budgets, clean
Comfortable
Anmeldt 13 maj 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
super small rooms”
location, new hotel, and quite clean
Ok for just 1 night. The room is super small, in fact the smallest I have ever stayed! The room is just big enough for 1person to squeeze in. In fact you literally have to crawl up to the bed to sleep. The same goes for the bathroom. You have to squeeze in n when you take a shower, you have to be careful not to wet your towel and whatever you have in it. Location wise, it is quite near to the airport but not near enough to walk to it because the road leading to it is not meant for pedestrians. So have to take the shuttle service provided by the hotel which is not cheap at all especially if you have to catch an early morning flight. The surrounding area is boring with no where to go but food is not a problem here with several coffee shops and hawkers available.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Aurora fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Hotel location close to Penang airport”
Location, Cleanliness, Courteous staff
As a family of flashpackers with a 10-year old, we truly appreciated how the staff upgraded us to a bigger room just so we can have the extra bedspace to sleep just before catching our early morning flight. Very new, very clean. I like that there is a refrigerator, coffee, hot water in the room. Each Queen bed and bunk bed had its own light for late night reading. DR Hotel is located in Sunway Prima - a block of commercial establishments, cafes, and stores so even if it's not in the city center, you have access to basic needs. Backpackers have the option to walk the 1.7km to the airport.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015
6,4
Godt
RENALD fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
nice for one stop.”
parfait pour un stop avant de prendre l'avion. pas de petit dej dommage.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
PEI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
不错”
大致上还好,隔音比较差
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
2,8
koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
勉强”
价钱应该降低
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
huixi fra Kina
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
就去玩”
环境好,地理位置好,服务好
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
2,0
WEI fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
预定双床房只给一套东西,据说是因为只写了一个预定人名,离机场也不近还要打车房间破旧隔音差淋浴都没遮挡”
预定双床房只给一套东西,据说是因为只写了一个预定人名,离机场也不近还要打车,房间破旧隔音差,淋浴都没遮挡,钟点房都比这好
Anmeldt 18 maj 2015
7,6
Rigtig godt
watcharin fra Thailand
Par
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
ที่พักไกล้สนามบิน สะดวก”
ห้องมีกลิ่น
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
5,6
seo fra Sydkorea
Par
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
타호텔에 비해 별로인데도 가격이 높음.공항주변인줄 알고 예약했지만 공항까지 택시로 10분이상 이동해야 갈수있는거리이다
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
menarik”
mudah cari tempat makan
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
4,3
Ida fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Bilik agak sempit untuk bilik berempat tiada lif”
tiada yang istimewa tentang hotel ini .. biasa sahaja
walaupun ia dikategorikan sbg budget hotel tapi tidak semestinya bilik disediakan sempit , tiada ruang untuk bergerak , tiada ruang solat untuk penganut Muslim dan tiada liif untuk bangunan 4 tingkat adakah amat menyedihkan
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
4,0
yap fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Bilik Kecil, Bau dan Tiada tingkap”
dekat dengan kilang saya visit
OK if work
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2015
7,6
Rigtig godt
ANNISA fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med enkeltseng
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good hotel ”
Staff yg ramah
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ANNISA fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Hotel yg nyaman”
Good location
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
6,0
Yoanna fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Cukup ok”
Lokasi cukup dekat dengan tempat makan
Cukup menyenangkan
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015
9,2
Fremragende
Abdalla fra Saudi-Arabien
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
لابد من وجود هذه الخدمات ”
سوبر ماركت. مطعم. أماكن ترفيهيه
Anmeldt 01 maj 2016
5,2
TOMOKO fra Japan
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
空港に近いです。”
朝早いフライトだったので、前日にホテルに移動しました。ホテルの周りには数件 食堂と、空港方面に少し歩いた場所にフードコート、スーパーがあるのみです。蛇寺まで歩けなくはないですが、歩くと大変でした。 2階の部屋だったので、重たいスーツケースを持って階段を上がらないといけなかったのですが、スタッフが手伝ってくれました。ツインの部屋でしたが、とても狭く、ベットの上にスーツケースを広げました。廊下の音がよく聞こえます。シャワーの水圧良し、トイレの便器まで濡れてしまいます。テレビの映りは悪かったですが、Wi-Fiは快適でした。お水とインスタントコーヒーもありました。 到着時に、朝早いフライトをフロントにつげ、タクシーを呼んでもらいました。ホテルに早朝6時 割増料金、空港まで25リンギット(通常は15リンギットだそうです)10分もかからず、空港に到着しました。ホテルで空港まで送迎しているかどうかは不明です。 寝泊まりするだけであれば、余裕を持って空港にいけるので良いホテルだと思います。6時過ぎに空港に到着しましたが、空港には たくさんの旅行客がいました。マック、ケンタッキーが開いているので、朝ご飯は 空港ても食べれますよ。
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
6,0
Artur fra Polen
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Ok for one night”
Small room with ac, clean, very near to airport. Great if you have early flight.
Anmeldt 28 maj 2018
4,8
Su fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
“硬體設施有待加強””
服務人員態度非常好,但是房間的整潔度和無線網路的連線能力有待加強。
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017