Reservér nu: Dream City Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 75 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (75)Booking.com Anmeldelser (220)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 75 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,7
Faciliteter5,0
Beliggenhed6,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,4
Service6,2
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
Français
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Queen Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 51 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Alice fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Not recommended ”
Room is not clean. Bed with stained. Pictures does not match to the room. Cockroaches around the bed. The staff is not friendly.
Anmeldt 06 august 2016
6,0
Ming fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
So far so good”
Location is near the place that I wanted to go. Stayed for four nights in a double room and it would be better if I were given two access cards.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016
5,6
Ming fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Volunteer”
The room is small but worth the price I paid for.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
satisfactory”
staff are friendly . i've spent four nights here and its worth the price .
Anmeldt 07 juni 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gary fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Definitely value for money”
Cheap. And comfortable. However, the towels were dirty. Remember to bring your own towels. The toilet cleanliness was a bit disappointing.
Anmeldt 19 april 2016
6,8
Godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Yes”
Anything
Anmeldt 13 april 2016
6,7
Godt
Dustin fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2016
Clean Rooms for a Low Price”
Cleanliness, Staff always available when needed, Decent Ammenities
Although it was difficult for the cap driver to find the place, once there it was quite comfortable. The lobby is well lit and the staff is efficient and available for anything needed. The room and its bathroom were both clean and it had a powerful A/C and a TV with one English movie channel. All pretty nice for the low price. The location is a bit far from the parts of Kuching worth visiting, but if you don't care about that, are trying to save a bit of money and want your own room and bathroom, it's a fine spot. It took me about 15 minutes to walk from the hotel to the city center/waterfront.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016
5,3
HANKEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good for budget ”
Cheap room for budget travellers.no lift so I need to carry ur luggage upstairs..no recommend for elders and u need transport to go to waterfront..
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
6,7
Godt
SWEE fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Have to be Critical for a Better Stay”
The water pressure in the bathroom is excellent!
Booked into the room to find the bed sheet littered with hairs and ants. It was changed on request. The room was not cleaned on the second day, to find out that the key needs to be deposited in the reception for the staff to clean the room and replendish two bottles of drinking water. The evening staff was vaping downstairs, the aroma could be smelt in the rooms upstairs, some may not like it. Otherwise the stay is pleasant.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
azizatul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nice place to stay in short the time”
Comfortable,cheap price,strategic
This hotel one of the best hotels that i have stayed..the price was so cheap..the room was so comfortable..
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Jun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Very friendly staff”
Staff, Location, Security
The staff very friendly and accept my changing room request.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015
3,7
Louis fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Room very small. Limited parking space.”
Nothing
Anmeldt 21 september 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
NURDIYANA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Nice”
Clean good place
Anmeldt 13 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Simon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
the hotel room is too small”
cheap,convenient
No comment
Anmeldt 22 august 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Rayyan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 7 nætter i august 2015
Staff friendly and around hotel safety.”
Comfortable, room especially toilet clean and have mini market to buy some drink and snack.
Price very cheap and comfortable. Easy to parking car. Safety and good security system.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
6,7
Godt
Xavier fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Freidnly staff”
Price, location, cleanliness
Anmeldt 27 juli 2015
4,7
Toby fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Just for sleep”
Dream City Hotel
Normal but the ants on the wall a little bit irritating me. i've spotted there's ants making a kingdom at the corner of wall. A small hole for it to coming in and out.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
4,3
Toby fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Far from city center”
Convenient store under at lobby
Room are small, and noise when ppl walk or talking outside you can hear it pretty clrar
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
4,3
Toby fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Cranky”
Convenient store at lobby
Noise of other room as the one part of the wall are not made by brick. Probably some woods so it don't have noise canceling.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2015
6,0
Chun fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
room rather small”
near city area
room was ok but rather small.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2015
6,0
nancy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
no comment”
nothing
budget hotel quality
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015
6,0
nancy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
budget hotel”
air conditon was cold,nice staff,fast check in
still can improve
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015
5,7
SIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Cleanliness”
cheap
The bedsheet got blood stain, looks like didn't change since the last used and the floor got quite a number of hair. floor of the toilet got hair also.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Magdalena fra Polen
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Good value for money ”
Great price, clean room
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel room is small and window less however it has own bathroom with hot water and aircon
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015
6,7
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Budget Stay”
Room facilities, mini mart and location
Nice place for budget stay. Beds are clean. Bathroom and shower are nice. Great location and easy for parking. Mini mart is a bonus - 1.5L drinking water for just RM 1. Room facilities and service still can be improved. Wifi reception is terrible for higher floors :(
Anmeldt 05 maj 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Jasper fra Thailand
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Prima kamer”
Goedkope maar goede nette kamer voorzien van airco, tv en eigen badkamer. Personeel is vriendelijk maar praat niet al te best engels.Rode Bus naar Bako park stopt in de buurt. Enige puntje is dat de badkamer erg klein is.
Anmeldt 10 april 2016
4,0
GRIGNON fra Frankrig
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
non recommandable”
bouteille d eau pas cher, ouvert 24/24, petite epicerie dans le hall
Drap et taie d oreiller pas changé, boule de cheveux dans la salle de bain.A partir de 4h du matin beaucoup de bruit car les chambres disponible peuvent être loué pour 4 h !!!! Hôtel loin du centre ville. Pas de wifi dans les chambres comme annoncé.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016
2,0
Toh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
客房烟味浓,冲凉房无热水器”
夜间门口聚集一班闲杂人士大呼小叫。
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
6,8
Godt
suhaini fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
bilik yang selesa”
saya menginap bersama dengan ibu bapa saya dan suami. bilik yang luas untuk 4 orang. ruang yang selesa untuk solat. cuma staff saja tidak mesra pelanggan. susah untuk senyum. semua ok2 saja.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
8,7
Fantastisk
suhaimi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
keseluruhan baik”
penyaman udara yang baik, tandas bersih, bilik menarik
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
9,0
Fremragende
suhaimi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
ok, semua baik, kecuali keluasan bilik”
aircond yg baik, bilik yg tidak berbau, suasana yg tidak sibuk
Anmeldt 09 december 2015