Reservér nu: Drop In Guest House

Godt
Baseret på 61 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (61)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 61 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,2
Faciliteter5,0
Beliggenhed7,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,4
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
sovesal med aircondition
aircondition
Sortér efter
Viser 57 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Own opinion”
nil
Anmeldt 22 juli 2015
6,0
Kelly fra Canada
Par
aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Small room but cheap enough”
Common room, wifi
Our room was very small and cramped but we spent most our time in the common room which was a lot nicer. The guesthouse is a short walk from everywhere you need to go.
Anmeldt 04 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
It was a cool place to stay”
In the city centre
Our room has been upgraded to double room. The room was clean as well as the shared bathroom, although the bathroom is slightly small. Breakfast is fine. However, the foods was running out throughout our last morning. The staffs are very helpful, give many tips.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
really awesome and cheap accommodations..”
the best features hotel
Its good idea to stay hear..the locations really closed with the shop but they still have improve in certain things especially toilet and its a good idea if they have television and mini kitchen
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2012
6,0
Radouane fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Cosy Hostel, nor far from Center”
Nice area
Cosy hostel, well allocated, quiet good service for an Hostel. Reasonable price and nice staff.
Anmeldt 27 september 2012
2,3
Lina fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
crap place and nothing worked”
nothing was good
dint stay there. bedbugs and the staff did not know anything. crap place
Anmeldt 04 september 2012
8,3
Fantastisk
Syaharuddin fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Small hotel yet cozy place to stay”
near to town, good facility and well maintained
Good hotel location as the place is near to few shopping mall. The owner is very friendly and helpful. all facilities is well maintained. suitable for backpackers or friends who travel in small pax. really good deal and value for money. Thanks Drop In Guest House!
Anmeldt 07 juni 2012
8,0
Fantastisk
Bala fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2012
Good Location & Service. Breakfast is reasomable”
location - quiet as well as central enough - every thing in a short walk. - but not at waterfront area.
The hosts (manager & assistant are very friendly and attentive and prompt in fulfilling any requests and helpful for local tips.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2012
6,7
Godt
pooria fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
nice hotel”
near to center
nice hotel..cool staff..high speed free internet..cool card keys..but the breakfast wasn't eatable at all.. totally it worth for rm..
Anmeldt 29 maj 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
WAI fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Lacated in the heart of the center”
very good free breakfast
located in the commercial belt of the city. only minutes away to the supermarket, food outlets, shopping mall and riverfront. the room do not have window but air-conditioned. you cannot expect too much for such price. the dining room/common room is independentlu located in 3/f, with air-con and tv set and balcony. it is very relaaxing. breakfast is more than simple: bread, jam, biscuits and cup noodle and of course, tea and coffee
Anmeldt 26 maj 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
pooria fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
nice place”
secure and calm
I stayed one night in single room. the free internet and nice staff was the best things..the decoration was nice as well..I liked the smart keys to enter the guest house and the location was amazing.. however you can't expect that much from the breakfast when you pay 8 dollar.. Thanks for our lovely stay..
Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
6,7
Godt
Suk fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
A place that suits to those with a tight budget”
Value for money; friendly staff
There are two staffs which are quite friendly and good command in English. The rate is worth in the view of location, aircon provided. The location is normal, neary with many pubs and a 24 hour coffeeshop that you can have supper over there. about 20 minutes walking to the Waterfront central area. About cleanliness part, it is acceptable but i guess the blanket had been placed in dorm for long time. It is because in the first night i stayed, i.e. 15/5 - 16/5, i kept sneezing when trying to cover my chest and hand. It did not happen when i returned from Damai on 18/5, having another overnight stay in the dorm. I am not sure if it is an individual case as i booked this place separately 2 night on 15-16/5 and 18-19/5. When i return from Damai on 18/5, the staff told me that she hadn't clean the bed that i had slept on 15/5, asking me if i am ok with it. I told her to clean the bed again, and she did it quite well. One final thing i would like to highlight, is about the mosquitoes. In the backyard where toilets are located, there are a lot of mosquitoes. When i took shower, i have to calm down myself to face with about 30 mosquitoes, even though they all would fly away once i turned on the heater and water. In the dorm, which is located just next to the backyard, they do provide mosquitoes repellant but i was still badly stuck and bitten in the last night i stayed. There are another bathrooms and toilet in the 2nd storey, where other types of private rooms are located, the situation should be much better. If you are looking for a clean budget hostel, i would recommend you the private room of the place; definitely not the dorm unless you want to save more and your are ok to stay with mosquitoes.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2012
9,3
Fremragende
shi fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
excellent hotel concept with fun trendy setting”
clean, stylish, friendly, plenty of features, great f and B
WOnderful concept the dorm will fun and there was great music at the pub and DVD room, friendly staff
Anmeldt 19 maj 2012
9,7
Fremragende
An fra USA
Par
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
great location and helpful staff”
clean rooms and good service
we were the only ones in our 4-bed room. the rooms were quite clean. the bathrooms were not very good though and you had to rent towels. all in all, i really enjoyed being in that location and the people were kind and gracious.
Anmeldt 15 april 2012
9,7
Fremragende
An fra USA
Par
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
great hostel for the price”
nice people
the kind lady who operates this place showed us around and helped us with whatever we needed. very easy to get from one place to another.
Anmeldt 15 april 2012
6,3
Godt
SAURMA fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Drop In Guest House”
Good location
When I arrived the door was closed. Have to wait for about 15 minutes then a lady came to open the door. She wasn't smiling at all or say sorry for waiting. the room is just enough for sleeping. But, considering the prize its worth it.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2012
8,7
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i august 2011
Geat memories in Drop in guesthouse”
Cheap and like a "house" just like a family...
This is a guesthouse like a home. The decoration in this guesthouse is special and beautiful. i like it. Even we need shared a bathroom with other guest...,but the hospitality in guesthouse are clean. Beside that, the staff and boss also very friendly and give us more info and help when we travel in Kuching...
Anmeldt 16 august 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
SIAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i august 2011
Great location and very homely”
Lot of shops around.
My children enjoy staying because more homely. Good location because there are alot of shop nearby. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 15 august 2011
9,3
Fremragende
Eric fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
aircondition
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Thumbs up!”
Smack in the middle of the city with great personality.
first and foremost, this hostel is like a native longhouse in the middle of the city. not only that, the boss and crew were a fun and kind lot. they can arrange anything for you, just for a small token of appreciation. they can recommend and bring you all around the city and the outskirts to try what's hot and happening around town. definitely a bang for the bucks!
Anmeldt 28 juli 2011
8,3
Fantastisk
FUNG fra Macao
Rejsende alene
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
guesthouse felt like a home”
Value for money
I have spent a good time in this lovely and nicely decorated guesthouse where I felt like a home there. The staff is friendly and helpful. Its location is just a stone away from waterfront and padungan which is very nice to walk around. Bus stops are very near and I find it very convenient to take a public bus to Bako National Park from here. I'll definitely recommend this guesthouse to my friends :)
Anmeldt 03 maj 2011
5,3
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i april 2011
New Hotel”
Clean
It is a new Hotel with no occupancy, I am the only one stay there, a bit scary. But the price of hotel stay are good. Hopefully, the staff can be within the hotel compound all the time.
Anmeldt 16 april 2011
9,0
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2011
small house feels like your home”
cosy and costless
Received by pleasant staf though she has to run around as reception, cleaner, house keeper, info staff and staff.. feel like your home when you share pantry, shower and toilet with others. Asian women may not like this, but for others this is ok. Getting to know other customer at the common tv room making acquaintace easy and free.
Anmeldt 12 april 2011
7,3
Rigtig godt
jos fra Belgien
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2011
Familiaal guesthouse”
ligging
Sympathieke gastvrouw en goede ligging van hotel 3 persoonskamer was heel klein doch de gastvrouw had een originele oplossing. Wifi was een probleem. Originele inrichting voor gemeenschappelijke ruimtes
Anmeldt 28 december 2011
3,7
ALLEAU fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2011
hotel bas de gamme ”
une décoration originale
Chambre triple très petite, sans véritable fénêtre. toilettes et douche à l'étage pas propres du tout. Petit déjeuner avec seulement des toasts et de la confiture. Receptionniste très peu présente. L'hotel est situé relativement loin de la riverside
Anmeldt 19 august 2011
6,0
GUAN fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
太旧”
各种旧,破,如果不是为了省钱不建议来这里。
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
6,0
Jern fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
都不好”
厕所要和别人一起用,肮脏,东东西不见了也没有CCTV找 照!
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
6,0
Koh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
normal”
位置,员工服务
Anmeldt 14 august 2015
9,0
Fremragende
HAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
sovesal med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
经济实惠”
安静,经济,舒适
入住一晚。客栈位置在中心地带的边缘位置。老板人很好,店员很客气,住客不多,很安静。客栈卫生说的过去,如果是特别讲究,可能不是很好的选择。床位房有空调。
Anmeldt 21 maj 2012
6,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2016
7,0
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
aircondition
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
Bilik yang menarik, tetapi fasiliti kurang lengkap”
suasana bilik sangat memuaskan
lokasi hotel mudah untuk ditemui. bilik yang ok. namun penggunaan berkongsi bilik mandi dan tandas agak kurang memuaskan ditambah pula tandas tiasa paip air. tidak sesuai untuk mereka yang berkeluarga.
Anmeldt 04 juli 2012
7,3
Rigtig godt
rosman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
aircondition
Boede 1 nat i april 2011
simple and friendly service”
antique goods and good location
kita rasa selesa dan dilayan baik. lokasi yang dekat dengan bandar, mudah untuk berjalan, santai dan mencari makanan. bilik bersih walau kecil, tapi sesuai untuk penginapan semalam dua atau transit. cuma malam banyak nyamuk, pihak hotel boleh usahakan sesuatu untuk ini. Awas! ada nyamuk yang boleh membunuh.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2011
6,8
Godt
Septi fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
aircondition
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Hostel murah, bersih, fasilitas lengkap”
Hostel murah, kamar bersih, kamar mandi kecil banget dan agak sedikit seram karena cat nya warna hitam. Sejauh ini gak masalah lah buat kami. Kedai makan area sini gak ada yang halal khusus chinnese area banyak porknya sehingga mesti bejalan kaki ke arah depan jalan abell dan waterfront untuk dapat kedai halal. Septi Orlandina - Kalimantan Barat
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
5,7
ATSUKI fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i juli 2012
せまっ”
ロケーション
無愛想なスタッフに案内された部屋は2畳もない窓なしの空間 ま この安さだしエアコンありってところでよしとする
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012
5,0
shiho fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
値段は最高!だけど、独房のようでした…”
何より値段が安い!軽い朝食もついていました!立地も便利なところにあります。
この値段なら文句は言えませんが、シングルの部屋は窓がなく、独房のようでした。 寝るだけの場所と割り切れば、いいホテルです。 三階にはテラスがあって、眺めがよかったです!
Anmeldt 05 september 2012
5,7
sakura fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 4 nætter i august 2012
場所がわかりづらいかもしれないが、人が少なく快適。”
エアコン
シャワーは温水です。スタッフは若い女性で、良くもなく悪くもなく。 英語が話せる人なら、聞けばきっと親切に対応してくれます。 朝食つきでしたが、何時から何時までなのかわからず、食べ損ねる日もままありました・・・。(聞けばよかった;) 2階にキッチンがあるので、頼めば使わせてもらえるのかも。 トイレにペーパーがないので持って行った方がいいです。 宿への出入りはオートロックで安心です。 私が行った時はほかに滞在してる人を1人しか見なかったので、シャワーやトイレで困ることはありませんでした。
Anmeldt 02 september 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
ANOMI fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Enkeltværelse med aircondition
Boede 16 nætter i juli 2012
エアコンもあり比較的綺麗でした。”
エアコン付
場所は中華街の少し外れで、バス停やマーケットからは少し遠いです。宿には共同のキッチンやポットがあり、周辺にはスーパーや食堂があります。朝食付きでしたが簡単なパンとジャム類をセフルでという感じでした。フロントに人がいないことが間々あり、タイミングが悪いとチェックアウトに困るかなと思います。自分はちょうど外出から帰ってきてくれたのでよかったですが。室内はスタッフがちゃんと掃除をしてくれているので綺麗です。お手洗いとシャワーは分かれていますがそれぞれ1つずつなので混雑時は困るかもしれません。
Anmeldt 18 august 2012
2,4
Bartosz fra Polen
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
1”
Ten przybytek to hotel na godziny !Pokoje na pietrze wynajmowane sa na sex.Dlatego przy rezerwacji otrzymuje sie informacje o powiadomieniu o ktorej sie bedzie.Dany pokój w ciągu dnia jest wynajmowany wielokrotnie.O czystości tam nikt nie mówi.Wlasciciel prosto w oczy klamie ze pokój był sprzatany,a na poscieli plamy fizjologiczne i włosy.Przy mnie łaskawie zmienili posciel.Następnego dnia zmienialem pokój na inny i dokładnie tak samo.W moim starym pokoju naciagnieto pościel po mnie i już został wynajety na sex.Tam nikt nigdy nie sprzata.Odwiedziłem 56 krajów i takiego syfu nigdzie nie widziałem.Kawałek dalej jest hotelik w tej samej cenie,czysty z miła obsługa.Odradzam to miejsce,no chyba ze na godzinny sex.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017