Reservér nu: Duc Vuong Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 3458 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,4
/
10
94% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3458)Booking.com Anmeldelser (647)
8,4
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 3458 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,3
Faciliteter7,9
Beliggenhed8,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (3458)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 2676 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2018
Staff so helpful and so friendly.”
If go stay 1night is ok,but at this area restaurant so expensive and not very good food at this area,not many choice food at here.
Anmeldt 04 november 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Claire
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Value for money”
Lovely staff great location
Anmeldt 03 november 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2018
Nice environment and staff”
Good environment with a rooftop bar at the top of the building. The staff are helpful and providing good service.
Anmeldt 03 november 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Harin fra Sri Lanka
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Location is the key”
Nice rooftop bar and restaurant. Room was a bit small but value for money. Located in the heart of the famous Ho chi Minh backpacker area with good links to tourist sights. Breakfast was good. Helpful staff.
Anmeldt 01 november 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Selene fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018
hotel is good”
good location, easy to find, nice food nearby.
Anmeldt 01 november 2018
10,0
Fremragende
DILHAN fra Sri Lanka
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2018
Hotel in great location with friendly staff.0”
Although the hotel is located in a busy street its at a quieter end of the street. This hotel has great views from the rooftop. The breakfast buffet served at the rooftop is delicious with a varying menu everyday The staff at Duc Vuong are their greatest asset. I would like to thank Thao, Andy, Charlie,and Hien who were very friendly and helped to make my stay a pleasant one.
Anmeldt 01 november 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jennifer fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Exceptional”
Stayed for another 4 nights in this hotel, my first 2 nights was satifactory so we extended for 4 more nights. From location , to cleanliness, to facilities, value for money and great yummy buffet breakfast. This is the best hotel you can get in ho chi min! We will stay again in this hotel if we come back to Vietnam. Thank you Duc voung hotel!!!!!
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Monina fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Would stay again.. maybe.”
Staff was fantastic - kind, pleasant, and ready to help. Even staff at the tour desk were very kind and not pushy about guest booking tours from them. Clean rooms. Awesome breakfast. Quiet despite being at the center of a party hub. Great location - walking distance from various places that must be visited while in the city like the cathedral, post office, market, Independence Palace, War Remnants Museum (heartbreaking), etc. Lots of places to eat and shop since in the middle of the “walking street.” Room would have been perfect if not for the post (pretty much part of the structure) awkwardly located between the two beds, if hot water was available all the time, and if there wasn’t a black out on the last day.
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ngamjit fra Thailand
Par
VIP Suite
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
If you like walking street area”
Right on walking street. Very good service and breakfast. Rooftop bar is really cool. DON'T stay at the floor under the rooftop bar except you are a music lover.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Pan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Will come back again”
Everything is good. Worth for money. Only one thing is night abit noisy.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Chan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Service staff exceptionally pleasant.”
Staff go beyond call of duties and are very proactive. Charlie was particularly resourceful in chores like helping to book Grab Taxi. The cons about this hotel may sound complimentary; often fully booked. Extension of stay is difficult.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jennifer fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
excellent service”
Location is within city center, walking distance to ben than market, hotel staff are very accomodating especially mr charlie in the buffet area, he gave us tips on where to go and explore Vietnam, very clean room, sumptuous foods, they changed menu everyday, yummy foods. Overall satisfied stay and to top it all they have rooftop bay for you to unwind. Thank duc voung hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
siritorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
VIP Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Best Hotel and friendly staff.”
Best Hotel and friendly staff.good breakfast and the best location
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
siritorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Best Hotel and friendly staff.”
Best Hotel and friendly staff. Good breakfast and good location
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
David fra Australien
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Just one night”
There was a bit of noise from some music outside but not to bad
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Worth it!”
Best!
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jen fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Fremragende”
Hotel staff was excellent and they provide great hospitality. A highly recommended place to stay.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
vincent fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2018
my time in sagion ”
the duc vuong hotel was wonderful everyone was helpful and there was much to do in the area VINNY
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Cherry fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
will definitely go back!”
great location! love the buffet breakfast, restaurant is a bit small. hotel has its own rooftop bar with great view especially at night. the room was spacious and clean as well. value for money!
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
RAMON fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2018
Lovely hotel”
We had a great time in this hotel, great position with circle K just across the road. it’s on a walking street (which still has traffic on it) so it’s a good area to walk around in. Heaps of cafes and bars nearby. Grab taxi cost just 25,000 dong to anywhere in district 1. Wi fi was perfect and fast. Breakfasts were basic bu adequate, with a nice view. Tour desk was great and competitive prices. One problem we had was first night there was a funeral nearby, loud horrible karaoke until 3 am. Hard to hear tv, harder to sleep. Most of the hotel complained about thae loud noise, apparently funerals last 5 days, thank goodness this was the final fifth night. The staff were very apologetic, nothing they can do about local custom. Another problem was our superior room was smaller than the photos in the booking. Apparently the photos are old and not accurate. We got it changed to correct room on second night. Overall a great hotel, highly recommended.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Craig fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Party Street”
The hotel is located right in the middle of the party street. However, you have a choice of a quiet room or one facing the main street.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Yong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
An excellent hotel with very friendly staff right in city centre, highly recommended 👍”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Duc Voung hotel. The staff were very helpful to ensure that we were comfortably accommodated. The buffet breakfast were delicious. Special thanks to Thao, the front desk receptionist and Charlie, customer service manager
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Michael fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Great value hotel staffed by well trained and personable employees. ”
Charlie was very helpful during our two night stay. He brings warmth and a real welcoming presence due to his ebullient and charming personality. The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The buffet was top notch with superb local coffee. Ill stay at this hotel every tine I visit Vietnam from now on.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Thomas fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Pleasantly Surprised!”
Having been to HCM many times before I had never stayed at Duc Vuong although aware of it. For this visit, DV was my choice due to personal requirements, eg location, access etc. I had a slight concern about potential noise from Bui Vien St but this was my pleasant surprise. In my room I heard no street noise whatsoever and was blessed with 4 good nights' sleep. The street outside IS very busy and can be quite treacherous to visitors unfamiliar with HCM, but the location is perfect in so many ways... eg restaurants, coffee etc. The hotel breakfast is very good with enough choice to satisfy most. And the staff were all wonderful... reception, housekeeping, concierge and restaurant, making my 4 day stay very enjoyable. Thank you to Charlie for the friendly chats and your help … it was a shame you were fully booked when I wanted to return but I will definitely return in future.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Renee fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Excellent value for money 💯 ”
Charlie's customer service is on point! He made our families 2 night stay a very memorable one. The breakfast was beautiful as was the rooftop view and the staff. We highly recommend 😊
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
SANG fra USA
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Fremragende”
Just came back from my trip. Spent 2 nights here. Excellent location, great value for the money. the breakfast buffet was good. Staffs were very friendly. Will stay here again on my next trip.
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Good Location and peaceful room”
Good Location and peaceful room
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Abby fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Fantastisk”
Good location in terms of food choices and if your into party this area is best for you...stafff is highly recommendable ...there are so many hostel /hotel most probably cheaper and new in this area but i think staff of this hotel is one of the reason why many choice to stay in this hotel...
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Michael fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Worth for the price.”
Very friendly staff. Well equiped hotel. Good location.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Michael fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Value for the money”
Very friendly staff. Convenient located. Well equipped hotel. Good breakfast. There're rooms for improvement for cleanliness. The chairs in the rooms is quite dirty. But overall is very good for the price.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Steven fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Good hotel, friendly staff and clean room”
This is my 2nd times staying at this hotel. As usual friendly staff and good hotel. Once I’m travelling or business trip at vietnam(Ho chi meng) this hotel is my 1st choice.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liaw fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Great Location”
A very good location but the room a bit dirty.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Chelsea fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Amazing hotel and amazing staff ”
Absolutely loved our stay here. Would highly recommend. Firstly I have I mention the staff every single person that’s works at that hotel are so lovely,helpful and friendly. A Special shout out to Charlie he is so welcoming and even took us to a laundry place where we got a better price and they dropped it off at the hotel. The location is right in the heart of it but is located at the end of the busy Bui Vien street so is lovely and quiet and no troubl sleeping. The rooms are clean and snuggly and the roof top bar is amazing. I would recommend staying here!!!
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
worth for money”
staff are friendly clean room strategy location
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
RONALD fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Fremragende”
OUTSTANDING. Will stay here again next trip. Close to night market
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Wai fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
Great location and staff are friendly ”
The location are good, very happening especially during night. The staff are friendly n helpful
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
josian fra Australien
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
the smilling familly”
truely fantastic staff a special mention to Charlie wow we had a late check in as we giot to breakgfast in the morning here was his big smile and recognized us from 12 mths before and by name wow i call that service great location great staff always on hand to help and we wont forget the smiles of the cleaning ladies well done Duc Vuong keep up the good job will be back again thank you for that enjoyable stay Joe and Mari
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Margaret fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Basic room was good value for money but aa bit old and small. Staff were fantastic. ”
Staff were so helpful. Even negotiated with taxi driver. Then called his friend. Good rooftop bar
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Imran fra Bangladesh
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Good location, Great staff”
Good location, great staff. All the employees try to make the guests happy something you will find in five star hotels
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Pek fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Nicest Staff and Great Hotel”
The hotel was nice and staff was very friendly. The breakfast was very nice and nearby is very nice. I have no other words to describe except I would give this hotel 5 star in whatever way. If I return to HCMC for vacation I will definitely stay in this hotel. Good work guys, And Happy 12th Birthday.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Eileen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
Great Location”
Great location. Rooftop bar with a great view of the city Breakfast so so only
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Dermot fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
This hotel is one of the best hotels I stayed in,,,,,staff brilliant,,, rooms clean,,, food amazing ”
I will always stay here in future,,,, because every thing is good about this hotel,,,, exspecialy the staff,,,,, I travel all around Asia,, and I will let everyone know about this hotel
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Dek fra Malaysia
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2018
Strategic location, the end of the busy pub street”
best location, best buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
6,8
Godt
Sunnie fra Cambodja
Gruppe
VIP Suite
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2018
Best location and very Helpful staffs, just our room category is not available once check in!!”
I chose this hotel due of positive comments on agoda, staff is friendly and speak a good English, location is the best. However, this trip would be awesome if I can stay at the room I booked, I had a late check in at around mid-night and turned out that my VIP room was not available due AC problem! They requested to changed us to delux rooms for one night but I found out that it was a superior not deluxe as they promised, feel pretty sad on that!! If you are lucky enough not to have the same problem of switching to lower room category than you booked, this hotel is completely wounderful also with the sky bar on the top.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
RICKY fra Indonesien
Par
Standard dobbeltværelse ingen udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2018
the staff is so friendly”
nice, recommended..
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ying fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018
Fremragende”
Very comfortable stay
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Chua fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2018
Value for money, Perfect location, friendly staffs!”
A little disappointed with the quality of the room as the bathtub was not working. The door lock was faulty as well. So we had to call the hotel staff to open the doors for us everytime we enters the room. Other then that we had no other complains about the room. The breakfast was great and the room service was good. Staff were also extrememly friendly and location was perfect with lots of place for food nearby.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
YAP fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2018
5 days 4 night stay”
Pros: Clean bedsheet, bathtub and overall room, very good location at middle of Bui Vien & polite staff. Cons: Hot water system does not seem to be working during midnight bath. Other hours are working. *Will be coming back.
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Lwi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2018
Fremragende”
Pros: 1) the hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. When the air conditioner in the room was not cold, we complained and they are willing to solve the problem. 2) although the hotel breakfast had no much choice, but the breakfast was so delicious 3)good location cons: the room's facility need to be improved, and make sure air conditioner functioning well before we check in
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Peihua fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2018
good hotel to stay in Ho Chi Minh City”
nice and clean hotel, right next to the restaurant street. they can arrange Airport transfer which is very good.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2018