Reservér nu: DWJ Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 494 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,7

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (494)Booking.com Anmeldelser (6)
6,7
Godt
Baseret på 494 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,6
Faciliteter5,9
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,8
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene6,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Single (uden vinduer)
Superior standard
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 350 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,6
Ng fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
very dirty room
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
3,6
shahir fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
poor”
not worth it for that price of rm120 per night.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
4,4
Alia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very disappointed as I went out for meeting from 7-5pm and return to the room like this. ”
Room 13. The AC make loud noise when in use, I already inform the front desk but no action taken from them. There was dripping sound from the roof when its raining (late night until morning!). AC + dripping = no sleep or rest for me.
Anmeldt 05 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Bengwei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Family Room”
good place to rest/sleep (quiet place) and strategic place to visit around ipoh
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
4,4
Hwa fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not recommended for this hotel”
Maybe building is old (since 1985) no lift & considered is a budget hotel with insufficient value. However staff are helpful & friendly
Anmeldt 28 november 2017
5,2
Suhairul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Cleanliness should be improved..bathroom door can't be closed”
Ordinary budget hotel..walking distance to some good eateries restaurant..free parking..no lift provided if u travel with small kids with lots of luggages
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Syazwina fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Single (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good for 1 night stay, value the money, close to town and convenient ”
Cons-room isn’t sound proof
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ABD fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
School Holiday”
Excellent
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
Alice fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
The bedsheet is dirty
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Single (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Nice stay ”
Good location recommended for average stay
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
2,0
Koay fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Super bad service and dirty hotel in ipoh”
Bad service.inside the room so smelly and dirty . I will not recommend my friends to stay in this hotel.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
awesome”
wifi is so good
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2017
5,6
Stella fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior standard
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
You pay for what you get”
Budget hotel, suitable for work stay-over.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2017
3,6
wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Acceptabel”
Room is smelly and not comfortable to use the provided towel
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
6,0
WONG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Dim light”
Not very clean and need maintenance from the aspect of building especially third floor coz you may hear the loud sound when it's raining. The male staff who duty in night always chit-chat with his friends in the midnight and it is very loud and annoyed
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
KRISHNAWATHY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Suitable for solo travellers”
The hotel is located stones away from the city. The famous Foo San dim sum and ipoh chicken rice place is just about 5 minutes drive. Room is comfortable for 2.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
4,4
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good”
Just a night stop stay. Well maintained room.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
clean and affordable”
This hotel located at a strategic place. The room is comfortable and we enjoyed our stay here. Recommended for traveler as it is also adding value to your money.
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
KOH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Single (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Rigtig godt”
Rooms are clean and tiny. Limited hair dryers are given upon request. Free drinking water available at lobby. Surrounding environment looks safe and quiet with plenty of parking space. But there is a water leaking/flowing sound in some rooms. The air-conditioner at my room sounds noisy after hours of operation. Single room is comfort and highly recommended.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
comfortable room”
suitable and comfortable room for single traveler to stay for a short trip.small room but we got what we paid.the location is also strategic and have several restaurant around there.last but not least free parking for DWJ guest.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
We appreciate your feedback for us to improve. We're happy to know that you enjoyed staying here. Hope to see you again and thank you for choosing us.
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
6,0
swan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
rent for friend”
location near greentown ipoh, easy link to fair park or ipoh old town.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to know that you enjoyed staying here because of the location. Hope to see you again
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
4,8
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
dirty hotel ”
lack of maintenance. floor is dirty with dust, felt uncomfortable with the yellowish bed sheets
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
We apologised if you felt uncomfortable during your stay here. We try our best to maintain high standard of cleanliness. We hope we get the chance to welcoming you back to DWJ Hotel again and we promise you such thing won't be happening again. We apologised for any inconveniences that this may have caused you.
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
6,8
Godt
Amin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good hotel”
This is a budget hotel. everything is OK. And the good for this hotel is the staff are polite and friendly.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to know that you enjoyed staying here. Thank you for choosing us and hope to meet you again.
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
8,4
Fantastisk
Erza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Single (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 07 maj 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to know that enjoyed staying here. Hope to see you again and thank you for choosing us.
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tengku fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
Reception staff pleasant, attentive and courteous. Request for additional item ( met ) and reinstated of room at the last minute were done accordingly by Ms Diana though hotel running at full capacity.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
Thank you for taking time to write us your feedback. We're happy to know that you were satisfied with the service given by our staff. We try our best to meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us and hope to meet you again.
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good!”
Good
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
Thank you for kind feedback. Good to know that you enjoyed staying here. We hope we get the chance to welcoming you back again to DWJ Hotel.
Besvaret 11 august 2017
DWJ Hotel
10,0
Fremragende
ABD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Nice Hotel”
Nice Hotel
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
4,8
RAIMY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Just okay for a night”
Aircond leaking..bathroom no window..dusty..
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Normal but value to stay”
Location is good
Anmeldt 15 februar 2017
2,8
Foo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
The room was stinks. The pillow was dirty and smelly.”
Nothing. Hope to see the managememt improve its cleanliness. Thats the basic thing . I couldnt sleep for the whole night.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
6,0
Khairunnisa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
not too bad but not that good either”
value for money. but nothing's great. no elevator.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Single (uden vinduer)
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Weekend stopover”
You get what you paid
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
4,4
Nadia fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
No lift ”
Mom cannot climb steps and this hotel has no lift.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
5,2
junyi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
The bathroom nt same as hw it showed in agoda ”
The receptionist was friendly n polite although v werent allowed for late check out (v requested for one hour extend but the hotel staff told us that v have to pay for it , so in the end v din extend our chck out time ). The bed was comfortable but the room design n toilet nt same as hw it showed in the website especially the toilet , its more like a budget hotel .
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Gek fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location and staff”
Location quiet near town if u are driving.
Anmeldt 28 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior standard
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
value for money”
overall ok, value for money
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
6,0
YING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Dirty ”
Toilet seat is similiar to highway public toilet. Toiletries given seems to be almost expiring products. Air con controller is dysfunctional. No pen for me to fill up feedback form. Bed sheet contains long ink stains. Water pressure is low. No lifts at all. Not old people friendly place for such budget hotel.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Ihsan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Weekend visit to Ipoh”
Cheap & practical location suitable for those looking for a budget stay in Ipoh
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Good”
Easy access for food
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
6,4
Godt
SHIA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good budget hotel”
Good budget hotel
Anmeldt 24 november 2016
4,4
Weng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Noisy”
Is quite noisy at night as the window cannot block the noise from outside
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
3,2
Tang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Worst......”
Bad.......worst
Anmeldt 12 november 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Tengku fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Our Stay at DWJ”
DWJ is ideally located for the purpose of our visit. Our first choice of acommodation in Ipoh, most of the times. Perhaps the management should provide better pillows, its too soft and most of us got neck pain in the morning. If tea coffee provided in room, please include tea spoon or stirrers too. Staff are very helpful and courteous.
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
6,0
syasha fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Good”
Good 😔
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
4,8
Hue fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Dissapointed hotel”
The room is dirty and toilet door is not in good condition. It is not up to the expectation for the budget hotel.
Anmeldt 03 november 2016
3,2
Ximun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Enkelt med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Overly dirty”
Would not stay there again
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
School Holiday best hotel”
This hotel staff service very nice . Will book again next trip
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2016
3,6
Pee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Smelly room”
Checked in and found out that room was smelly. Unsure housekeeping staff or the previous customer was smoking, nil actions taken after informing the staff. Comforter sets were stained.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
5,2
BENJAMIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familie-værelse (uden vindue)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Still need improvement ”
I was staying in the Family Room with one double decker and a queen size bed. The room was cheap and location is great but the cleanliness of the room was not in usual. Although I knew it is a budget hotel but the room was full of toilet smell, the toilet roll was dirty (there was some curry sauce on the toilet roll), there's no place to hang clothes inside the bathroom and no lock for the bathroom (it's quite inconvenient when you going out with family or friends, especially it's a family room).
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Florence fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
DWJ review”
-
Anmeldt 27 september 2016