Reservér nu: Dynasty Hotel Kuala Lumpur

Godt
Baseret på 1944 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,1

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1944)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1218)
6,1
Godt
Baseret på 1944 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed7,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,9
Service6,0
Værdi for pengene6,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Standard
Executive etage - deluxe værelse med morgenmad
Sortér efter
Viser 1323 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good to satyu”
An old hotel but still can stay in with great budget
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
GOOD TO STAY”
An old hotel but still can stay in with great butget
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
3,2
Hui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Very bad ”
The registration counter staff are friendly. Only the room facilities and the environment is very very bad!!! The first time we check-in to the room no.1310, the inside locked the door and can't open it we called to the lobby (First) . After that, the staff came and maybe went to change another room for us. Then, we had enter a room no. 1114, the room is big with two single bed, table, sofa and TV. But all the facilities are very very old furniture full of dust. The toilet is big but it's very dirty! The toilet's floor and table has white color things, black yellow mark it's circle black things there. Bathtub have yellow mark inside and around the bathtub! It's very bad experience to stay in this very old furniture. Afternoon,We went out to shopping and came back around 11pm, the second worst things happen again! The door is not functioning! Okay.. I called to lobby againnnn( Second ). The staff came and said " Ohh.. We wanna upgrade the door " . Execuse me? We want a rest room only!
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Norasheken fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Room is quite big, comfort, breakfast was good, worth for what you hv pay. ”
Cons just need to have more upgrading in terms of facilities look so old and please change to lcd tv. They still use old tv and the channel was not so clear.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Norlia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Double/Twin
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Nice place to stay but should be checked the electrical faulty”
Room are not well organised. Housekeeper only clean room 12 pm. No mineral water in the room. Ironing should be inside room. TV is old should change it.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
AZRIHISYAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Very nice hotel and very helpful staff.
Anmeldt 20 april 2018
5,6
Kamarudin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Faciliti need to upgrade”
Good.for value
Anmeldt 19 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Sofian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good ”
Good for stay.. Good for money.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
4,0
manoj fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Wi-Fi wasn't working. Remote wasn't working. And the channels were crap anyway. Disappointed ”
Was a returning traveller. But the experience this time was bad. Cockroaches in the restaurant in the toast machine. The people there did not understand which is even worse.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Natassya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Yes if you love old hotels with large room and a bathtub. ”
Seriously, the price I pay is worthwhile because we only needed a place to sleep comfortably (we are a couple plus a 2 mth old baby). Attachd with a bthtub and a shower cubicle, so u can choose which way comfortable for u to clean urself. However, the hose pipe at the loo faild to cater my needs as I was in my heavy menses during the stay. Bfast was okay. If u need a place just for sleeping, I recommend dynasty. But if u wish for more, I don't
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
5,6
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Pros: Spacious room Cons: Dirty bath tub, no pipe for bath tub, old tv, rattling aircond, scary carpark, broken water heater, clogged sink.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Need do maintenance ”
Bathroom water look have rusty, not clean, need do maintenance storage tank.Swimming pool old version. Staff at swimming pool so arrogant ( Bangladesh people )
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Rusydi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
hotel bagus tapi bilik gaya lama.”
hotel perlu naiktaraf bilik mengikut semasa, makanan tidak banyak pilihan. wifi tidak meliputi semua kawasan.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
NUR fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
The room is big.. the breakfast also lot of choice..however the cleanliness is not good..the bed full of dust..
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
erna fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
perfect stay ”
perfect stay will come back again soon
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
6,0
kamariah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
tilam dan bantal masih empuk tapi berbau...kolam xdiselenggara tapi masih ok untuk mandi.breaksfast ok
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
6,0
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
CLEAN”
LOOKS OLD FACILITIES
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
3,6
Jayabalan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Room dirty and had strong pungent smell. Bath tub heavily stained. Furniture and fittings are old and sheets were torn. Air conditioner very weak. Car park driveways narrow and staff rude and unhelpful.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Soehanawati fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Visiting KL”
Value for money but rooms and facilities are not satisfactory
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
2,4
JONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dirty old place , it could be cleaner. The facilities and buildings are run down. ”
Dirty , old place. This hotel need a total renovation to improve the facility and building. I will not recommend this hote to my friend because of the hotel is not properly managed , looks dirty and the frontline staff (the guy) need to be more friendly.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
kamarudin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Fair
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
3,2
Kwee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Dirty carpet, pillow and bed, smelly room with cigarette stain. No tissue paper, shampoo, tea bag ”
Old, big and run down hotel. So much so that when I ask for four pillow cases to cover on top of the pillow, it actually looked dirty and not wash at all. Come to think of it now it really felt awful. I don't understand how it can score so high on the website. Spoon at the breakfast hall was not clean properly as well, vegetable still stuck on the spoon.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Puas hati”
Setakat ni xde lg pernah dpt tdo htel harga bwah rm100 tp view klcc n mnara kl nmpk skaligus.htel luas n xde perlu tuk sy komen kburukan.the best so far hotel in kl with really affordable rate
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
4,0
Muin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
Swimming pool area not well maintained.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
5,2
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
The hotel location was not strategic, all the facilities was really out dated and it not even fuctioning well. Especially the TV box is not properly functioning. There is no mini refigirator and the best part the food was really expensive like hell!!!!! For example, a plate of Nasi Lemak is RM24.00..... And a glass of orange juice is RM18.00. I think it better find somewhere else which more better and more affordable......
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Kemudahan dalam bilik boleh ditingkatkan lagi”
Suhu air dlm bilik air tak boleh laras. Buka pili biru air suam yang keluar. Air pada hos tandas pun suam. Botol shower cream kosong tidak di isi semula.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
2,0
KIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The worst hotel that I ever stayed”
First the water dirty, second the hotel room (I stay room number 2101) very old and never managed well. Lastly, the bed full with insect that caused me sleep in worry and cautious. My whole body itchy and need to wake up 4:30am to take a shower, when I checked my shirt there have 3 small insect on my shirt. This hotel worst that other 2 stars hotel. Not deserve 3 stars ranking. Thanks
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Huge room”
Old hotel but ok
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
2,0
Shamutra fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Acceptabel”
No worth it
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Slyvester fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good for relaxing. Rooftop swimming pool and gym are excellent. Front desk service is remarkable. Downside are the deluxe room is not properly maintained. Still used old fashioned tv, unable to connect hdmi cable or usb
Anmeldt 11 marts 2018
5,2
Afnan fra Bangladesh
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
If you are looking to stay with a cheaper price with a good size of room and facilities, this can be your option.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
shahnun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
good place for relaxing and do business”
Overall this hotel is strongly good and no worries to introduce to all my friends
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
4,4
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
worst hotel ever”
I just check-in for 1 hour and 45 min! room so dirty, parking so terrible. not recommended for family with children.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
5,6
Lai fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Dynasty Hotel should renew their Facilities”
Their Facilities is too awful, and I think they should make some improvement on this: 1. Shower head is old and leaking (making noise on midnight) 2. Television not clear and only provide few channel (too bored) 3. Ceiling and wall are stained! (Since the paint is old, maybe they should repaint) 4. Table Stand broken and it is dangerous to the user. (Nearly hit my toes) 5. Hair Blower broken can't use at all. 6. The Digital Clock only provide Sydney, Tokyo and USA time, but I'm living at Malaysia so where is Malaysia TIME?
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
HANS fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Old Luxury hotel”
Everything was good, nothing faulty. Shower has good pressure and comfortable bed. Everything else is old than is due for a refurbishment. Yes I would stay there again.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
2,8
Dato fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
big hotel and alot room. But not enough staff and cleaner ”
management problem
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jayaprakashrad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
MR”
NO COMMENT
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
3,6
Dato fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Working travel”
Strategy place
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Godt”
Water a bit yellow, small cockroach is every where. The room a bit old... But nice view of klcc
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
ASMIDA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
EVERYTHING OKAY”
except for creepy parking.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Anand fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Awesome location but lacks good service”
Very beautiful petronos and KL tower facing room at 26th floor. But room service was too poor. Basic thing like toilet flush was not working. Would not suggest to opt for it until they upgrade their infra.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Worthwhile and strategic location”
Advantages: I prefer this hotel because it is large and multi-storey and inexpensive. Spacious room and I also need a hotel that has lots of parking. The location is very good and less crowded. The 24-hour store and the nasi kandar restaurant are adjacent. The view from myroom was towards the city center and very beautiful, KLCC twin building and KL tower. Disadvantages: TV broadcasts disturbances. Cannot use the bath tub . Furniture is quite old. The above disadvantages is not a big issue for me to come again to stay at this hotel because it is very comfortable and worth it.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 16 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Dato fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Big room size ”
Must updated that room. Old room
Anmeldt 15 februar 2018
5,2
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Old Hotel”
Value for money Old facility
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Spacious room and good location”
Very nice KL city view from the hotel room, very large room and the located at strategic location. Near to 24 hour minimart and nasi kandar just 10 meter from the hotel main entrance. Althought the bath tab and room condition was very poor but i prefer the advanvages as i mentioned above is wort it. I dont really care about the hotel is quite old but as well as it is less than RM100 per night.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Yuthly fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
The TV and Telephone were replaced after been reported. Hotel should prepare for their guest.”
No Iron in the room
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
4,4
amira fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
The staff was not helpfull at all!”
I need to print a letter urgent cause i couldnt do it back home..n its urgent to be send on that day. So i ask for the hotel staff if the could print in color for me.. They said the would try. When i get the letter, it was in black & white and the paper is crumple. The address clearly said to be send to Datin Seri and they expect me to bring that letter to the Prime minister wife?! So the staff didnt do anything about it when i complain..and they didnt even appologies. This effecy my work on that day as i went to see Datin Seri and i didnt get to give the letter. I was wondering in that one whole big building, they dont have any color printer and a decent A4 paper?? If they ask me to pay for it i would.. But they didnt do anything about is..so i was mad.. I hope this goes directly to the GM..
Anmeldt 09 februar 2018
5,2
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
good
Anmeldt 08 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
erna fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Standard
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
so far so good”
so far so good
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018