Reservér nu: e Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 412 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,9
83% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (412)
6,9
Godt
Baseret på 412 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,5
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed6,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Dobbelt
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior Dobbelt
Premier Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 331 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,4
Godt
fu fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Noisy sound”
Nearby the main road and a lot of bird singing
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,8
Season fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nth”
What you paid what you get
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Aeriyn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Perfect ”
If they provide some other important facilities for eg ironing stuff for each room or each floor it would be easier for us.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Pik fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Quick revert my issue”
Good
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
5,6
Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
far from town”
overall ok
Anmeldt 24 september 2017
4,4
Chew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
trip to melaka”
not good hotel .. bad facility not good for value
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Alhassan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
great customer service they called me up when I left my keys.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Aeriyn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Love the place!”
A must checked in place for me and my family to stay, affordable so as very comfy with superb cleanliness. Very recommended for those who plan to stay in Melaka 😍
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yusman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel n very recommended
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Choo fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Value for Money”
That's value for money. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Seng fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Godt”
The air conditioning in the room needed regular maintenance it was not cool enough while staying there and bath room condition not very good.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Room Lighting”
Would help if there is more lighting provided especially near the dressing table mirror..
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
4,8
Nursheda fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Just okay.”
Just a simple kinda hotel with basic facilities. Room was quite decent and average. Got parking infront of hotel. Quiet surrounding when it'd night. No attractions nearby. Should be okay if you have your own transport since Melaka is lack of Public Transport. I think there's a burger stall downstairs.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Liza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
No toiletries being supplied. At the middle of the night a little bit noisy as bikers racing at the main road opposite the hotel.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great value but poor quality window ”
Room is big but the quality of the window is really bad. Can't sleep for the whole night due to the bird and car noise .
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Lai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Budget hotel”
Is far from town. Room is big. Overall is good
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
6,0
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
just nice”
nearby have restaurant and bank
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
JUWAIRIYYAH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Friendly and helpful staff”
Nice environment and great staff but would be better to check the rooms before check ins so that guest dont need to change room once check in.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2017
5,6
Yar fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room is clean and big”
budget hotel, the room is big and clean
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Average budget hotel”
Average
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017
4,4
GUANG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Just the price cheaper, but not worth the money for $paid”
Bathroom is too dark. Sound from outside is too loud & noisy. Mostly wont' back for next time staying
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Chia fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
OK”
OK
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
noor fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Strategic Location”
- The rest is good but our car has been heavily bombarded by bird poops. Caution to others, dont park under the tree or else you will face the same fate as us.
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
value for money”
big room for family, nice room
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
5,6
Sahrilnizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
just ok..”
Arrived at the hotel at 2.45pm. unfortunately was asked to wait for another 1 hour as the room not yet ready. we thought that we already arrived quite late but still need to wait. Room was ok. If you want to use the glass in the room please check and wash it first. wifi not working at all. easy to find around the hotel. aircond superb and shower also superb!
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
6,0
Kar fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Far from town”
Size of the room is good but air conditioner is not cold, lighting in the bathroom is dim so is not suitable to old people. Water filter is available and complimentary mineral water is provided. Lift is available. A lot of restaurant around the hotel. Cons is it is too far from town, take 30 minutes to drive to jonker street area without traffic jam. Overall is good except the location.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great location...”
Pros: the hotel is located near our friends' house at Taman Krubong Jaya and Malim Jaya. The room is big and clean. Cons: the sound proof is no good, can hear the heavily rain beats on the aircond or the noise outside...
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
seow fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice stay”
Big room and clean
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
6,4
Godt
NORMALAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Very quiet..relaxing enviromnt.helpful friendly staff”
Overall ok..but mini fridge would make it convenient
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Salena fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
ok”
clean & valuable
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
ruby fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Clean, valueable”
Clean, valueable
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Value for money”
Clean rooms, no frills. Location is near ayer keroh toll exit which is far away from all attractions.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Hazzaini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Tour de Malacca”
Very near to toll Ayer Keroh and my relative at Krubong Very clean room and nice bed and shower room. Lobby has terminals for internet surfing. Each floor got water filter with hot and cold options. But AGODA charged me 169 while dropped by hotel guest only 130 for the same room that day.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
Akim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Worth staying”
I have stayed at this hotel more than 4 times since it is within walking distance to my parent's house. Tips: go for family room. Family room is huge and comfortable. If you book a premier room, always ask for a room at Ground Floor level since premier room there is much bigger than the upper floor.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2016
5,6
wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
everything is just ok”
everything is just ok, but we ask for hair dryer, the staff say they got only 3pcs, and all borrow for customer already.....
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
AFIFAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good job😬”
The family room is quite big and comfortable. Worth it😉
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
6,4
Godt
kim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Clean, room is spacious and comfy to stay ”
Clean, room is spacious and comfy to stay
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
NAVINTHERAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Value for money!”
Stayed on the ground floor (Premier) for triple room. Very simple and straightforward room and bed. Do not expect anything more and travellers need to bring your own toiletries otherwise you can walk to a shop (nearby) few lots away from this hotel to purchase your toiletries. Aircond wasn't that good, not cold enough and I guess it needs.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
4,8
hooilean fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Overall is ok but the floor feeling like dirty. The feeling walking on it is oily and slippery. ”
Keep the floor cleaner.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Nirmala fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Spacious, clean and strategic location. Shops and restaurants within walking distance”
Friendly and helpful front desk staff.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
kim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Premier Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
So so”
Room is OK but noise as close to road
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
6,8
Godt
NORMALAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Quite area”
Very quite area..good for relaxing..room was satisfactory..but i can hear very noisy family from the next room..
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
nurul fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
value for money”
the hotel easy to locate clean n comfortable
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
comfortable”
Clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
6,0
Akim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Nice budget hotel”
Mine was a family room. The room is huge and clean, beds and pillow are comfy, water pressure is good, wifi is strong. However, there was a chinese mini show/ ritual across the street which was too loud and we can't sleep until close to 1am. If you travel by public transport, don't stay at this hotel.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Good”
Nice place and clean
Anmeldt 27 juni 2016
6,0
micheal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Satisfactory overall”
Quite satisfied with the hotel
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Chai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
value for money”
reasonable price yet comfortable,clean
Anmeldt 27 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Clean hotel at an affordable price”
The hotel located at nearby the place i wanted to visit, therefore, it is perfect for me. Cleanliness is good too.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Dobbelt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Clean hotel at an affordable price”
The hotel located at nearby the place i wanted to visit, therefore, it is perfect for me. Cleanliness is good too.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016