Reservér nu: E-Red Hotel Bandar Perda

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 640 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (640)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 640 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter7,2
Beliggenhed7,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene8,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Queen Værelse
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 356 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
KOK fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean, hotel look new. ”
Noisy song music can be heard in the no window room at 3rd floor late night 11pm+
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Smoke smell in room”
The room stinks with cigarette smell, and the receptionist refused to change room for me.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth for money ”
The room was very nice, clean and spacious..they provide tip top aircondition..very cool..friendly staffs..location quite okay nearby foodstall..easy to find a parking but you have to pay for it because the hotel didn't provide a free parking..and one more thing the hotel didn't provide a breakfast for guest..hopefully they will make it in the future.. Overall..worth for money..
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Aizam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
sangat memuaskan tapi staff cleaner sgt bising ketika mmbersihkan bilik lain.”
Sy harap staff cleaner perbaiki kesilapan kerana mengganggu pelanggan berehat apabila kerja2 pembersihan dibuat..sgt bising
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Adrian fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Please upgrade”
Nice place to pit stop and stay there.But please upgrade ur wifi system due always low wifi and couldnt detect for customer ussage.Thank you.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Nadzratul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good”
Worth money
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
4,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Extremely bad network connection”
My phone seems disconnected automatically from the whole word while i was entering my room at 1st floor, the worst network connection I've ever experienced, neither phone call nor broadband, and yet the WiFi was not functioning too, just imagine as I was in business trip, preparing presentation materials for the next day! several complaints has been made but ended up with the same answer, "WiFi connection is very good"..... :(
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cindy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
All are good, except for the last minute assignment of room which is at ground level, noise can be heard from inside the room, which may affect a light sleeper... luckily I am heavy sleeper as I was too exhausted from my whole day trip to Penang...food is easy to find and cheap.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Fairuz fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
goof”
good and will be coming again
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Eddie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
cheap”
cheap, with very good facility
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
4,0
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
No more value for money. Extra charges needed.”
Our staff are regular customer for this hotel, and may be the last time also. Like always cleaniness is ok. No facilities expectation for 1 or 2 star hotel. Must have own transport for this location, locate in a place where no public transport available. NO MORE VALUE FOR MONEY after price increased and extra charges RM30 needed for earlier check in. Normal check in time is 2pm. Our staff reach on 1pm, empty room is available, they request rm30 for earlier check in (seriously, 1 hour+ for RM30?), not helpful at all and create inconvenience to customer. At the end our staff have to drive to Icon city take a coffee for 1 hour then only travel back to hotel for check in. Please take note of this and review your earlier checkin policy, if e-red want makes more money and put customer in incovenience, customer will do it vise versa.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
gowri fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money”
Check in and check out was a breeze. Clean room. Hot water will take some time. Has a desk, suitable for laptop and to do your work However, parking is on yourself.. Easier to find at night though. There is no water station (hot&cold). Its something very common for even 3 star hotel and also it is very environmentally friendly.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
FATIN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Great”
it was awesome, near with restaurant, and main city as well
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Taty fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Clean hotel”
A budget hotel with a clean room and clean bathroom. All the basic amenities are there. Good value for ur money
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Sharmini fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value for money”
Excellent pit stop for late night arrival in Penang before your trip to the island the next morning.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
FARAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Food for customer”
My request is,next time want hotel give for free to customer the food that available in refrigerator or not. No need to pay. It like your appreciate to your customer to stay in at your hotel.
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
5,2
Azman fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Bad experience”
3 nite & 4 days fr 8/12 to 11/12. 1st night @ 11.30pm ur lady staff ring the door bell a few times. Half way to the door & before she could open the door ur staff had already open the door. She quickly said sorry & left. I have been to local & overseas hotel & this is the first time that the hotel staff open door before the guest.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Weian
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good”
nice
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Noisy at Night”
A nice budget hotel for short stay but a bit noisy at night as the karaoke club is just next to it.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,8
Simpson fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Acceptabel”
4 big cockroach in toilet, staff not friendly face like owe their money
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
6,0
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rude stuff”
The room is better than i expected. Clean and comfortable. but they kinda have a rude stuff.. n dont hve a good service. They suspect me of stealing their instant noodle when actually theres no instant noodle since i checked in. Ended up they just asked me to leave (with showing their rude face) when they realized it was their fault..
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Nazzatush
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
i stayed here twice and all were during weekends. no shops or very few restaurants open on Sunday. so you need to go out of the area to reach for food. the hotel is superb, it's just the surrounding that is so not welcome.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ZURIANA fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Value for money and satisfied..
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
the hotel very comfortable but the parking is limited and have to pay
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
3,6
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Awful services and room”
First thing happen when I called at 7pm to told them that I’m arrived late at midnight but the operator totally rude and answering me like I’m fooled and make a stupid joked and think it was funny and he hang out the phone without asking me what else I need.. since I’m arrived late, I’m totally need an information regarding to transport at night and so on. Next the room i was a signed totally disaster lots of tape on the wall, the bathroom had problem with the hot water and in the morning there were smell come from the shower room. That was disgusting and horrible memory I got from this hotel.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Amirul fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Near To ammenities”
Quite okay for short stay. Near to amenities nearby. Got restaurant and convenience store.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
5,6
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
just fine for 1 day trip”
this hotel locate beside karaoke place. u can hear all the noises
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Amy fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Clean”
The hotel is really clean.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Melor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
First time @ E Red Hotel Bandar Perda”
The rooms we stayed at ground level were clean, cozy & nicely decorated (no animal or human figures in the room). Although our rooms had no windows, the rooms were large enough that one does not feel claustrophobia. The location of the hotel is accessible to halal foods. Western food restaurant is just beside the hotel while a halal cake donut restaurant across the street opens till 12 midnight. Great value for money & would definitely consider this hotel next time around.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
The room was clean. The price is reasonable. ”
The check out time should be at 12noon as stated. Unfortunately, my room was lock (i cannot used my assess card) around 1130am. The staff explain to me the room is automatic set & we as customer need to check out at that time. It should be explain to the customer early when customer do the check in process.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
5,6
Aishah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Wifi connection very poor
Anmeldt 22 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Noor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
such a good hotel. very comfortable. WIll come again.”
such a good hotel. very comfortable. WIll come again.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yoice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2017
Location good”
Location good
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
CHIANN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
cheap and clean”
everything was fine except for WATER HEATER, it was not working well. room is actually big if compared to other budget hotel. Bed is comfortable.
Anmeldt 02 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Cheong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Good for short stay ”
With plenty of parking but chargeable. Hotel not providing any breakfast. Nothing happening around the neighborhood, it's a tranquility area.
Anmeldt 30 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Wah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Value For Money”
Is value of money, very clean, much facility.
Anmeldt 22 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ks fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
So far so good”
13th Aug i stay in a queen bed room. Warm water shower not function. Told reception but no action.
Anmeldt 19 august 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Hafizullah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great”
Clean, large room and good staff.
Anmeldt 18 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Angie fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
A frequent guest of E-Red Bandar Perda”
Love everything here :)
Anmeldt 17 august 2017
6,0
Hai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice Hotel”
Friendly staff and room clean
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Norafiza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
good hotel”
everything ok..the best👍
Anmeldt 14 august 2017
4,4
CHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
A shoplot hotel room”
The room is small. Not very clean.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
overall it's good condition”
some staff give me iron and iron board to the room when I request for that (in the morning) then when I request back at night that staff said must iron outside room that they put one iron every level floor. when I said i want bring into my room she not give permission for that only can iron at outside room.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice Budget Hotel”
Good hotel for business traveler as the location is around business district... Lots of parking spaces in front of Hotel.. Adequately clean room for the price..
Anmeldt 05 august 2017
3,6
HAMLI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Bad customer services”
Staff are not friendly, room are smelly and not good ventalition system. TV Channel so bad and most of the channel cannot view. I would not recommend this hotel if you need comfortable to stay.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ramakrishnan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
The rooms are well kept, tidy and conducive... however the owners own a karaoke pub next door, which is very loud and we could not sleep until they cease the daily operation at 3 am. According to the staff they can't instruct the karaoke to reduce their volume even though the owners are similar...
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Melvin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Worth for money”
Just bring yourself and stay at hotel will do. Sanitary things was prepared by hotel
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
5,2
Danny fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
WIfi facilities is too bad...”
No Handphone signal while inside the room. And hotel wifi is way too bad.. People cannot contact me , althought my service provider is Maxis. No 4G at all for my internet usage. if hotel wifi is bad, i still have 4G to use. But both are jammed. So is way too unconvenience to us
Anmeldt 27 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Design, Great Facilities, Strongly Recommended”
4 star hotel room with super value price, definitely value for money. New hotel, modern design. Need improve on room sound proof, otherwise all ok. Will stay again.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017