Reservér nu: E Resort

Godt
Baseret på 279 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (279)
6,2
Godt
Baseret på 279 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed7,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,1
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
2 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 218 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
2 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The room is quite ok., spacious and clean. And, the owner is quite ok. And, the room actually just a shop lot and not an apartment which is shown in agoda website. It's really misleading for the customer. And, from security aspect I'll really hope the owner will take this as a serious matter. The room only have one common door lock which is quite easy to be broken from the outside. No latch or whatsover.
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
5,2
amiyudin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
no comment
Anmeldt 05 september 2017
4,8
muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
No water. Bed was terrible. Sofa was terrible. Big fridge. Big TV. Awsome location.
Anmeldt 28 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
adibah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
shower not in good condition, quite old stuff
Anmeldt 09 august 2017
4,8
zuhairi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
OK la”
Good 1) Big TV 2) Big living room Not Good 1) Hard sofa can feel the wood. 2) Dirty shilling 3) Plain room & look scary
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
normah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Pleasant and economical value for money but facilities not satisfied ”
Doors, shower not in good condition
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
5,2
Ong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Last minute booking ”
Due to no more hotels during that period, this was a last resort. The beds were awfully hard. Place quite old. Location is good though.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Andy fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good value for money along with a great location if you have a car and are looking for a quieter area of Camerons”
Pros Reserved parking Massive balcony Apartment facilities - 1 shower, 1 bathroom, kitchen with fridge and electric kettle, TV with local astro channels Quiet area overlooking a small farm Towels,toilet paper and basic shampoo included Big space for the price Simple check in and check out system, staff at concierge were also friendly Cons Thin walls If you dont have a car, main areas like the night market will be difficult to reach without transport (about 7 to 10 mins drive) Although there is kitchen, there are no cutlery or plates ALL IN, GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Anmeldt 03 maj 2017
6,0
mazwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Spacious room”
Spacious room for a family and fairly clean room. Sheltered parking, just infront of my room, good for family travelling with young kids. My kids enjoying the astro television channel. Good location, just next to the kea farm market. However the sofa need to be maintain and very smelly..
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Comfortable, friendly staff”
The hotel was quite clean, just the matter of some small odour due to long term wetness at highland. However it is quite convenient and there is already a car park space for us without looking for it. Will come again.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
5,2
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Not satisfied”
Cannot cook... no water host in every toilet
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Pei fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Smelly Towel, hair dryer & water-heater not working”
We were couple, first time came to Cameron Highland by car, it was a studio suite, free parking, big room with nice view. Romantic and peaceful place, completed facilities such as kitchen, living room & balcony. Overall was okay except for the smelly towels, not working water-heater & hair dryer.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
5,2
Najah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Extra point for space”
I prefer e resort bcoz with that price i can get 1 bedroom apt with 2 bathrooms n a kitchen. Economy price esp when travelling with kids
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
6,4
Godt
norsuriati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Godt”
Have to put extra pillow, blanket and towel for extra person.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2017
4,8
Yeow fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Street lamp”
Outside the car park area could have been brighter.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
dfghjk fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Worth of money”
Big space, recommended
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
6,0
Norwati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good”
Good location
Anmeldt 16 december 2016
3,6
Hamidi fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Not value for money”
The room was not kept clean..the hot water is not working
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
5,2
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good”
soo nice
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yusri fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Good location”
Nice location but need to improve the facilities and cleanliness.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
2,0
Vinayagan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Never go again”
Nothing
Anmeldt 03 december 2016
5,6
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Things that you need to consider”
It has a good location to stay.The only matters to me is the facilities such as the wall condition ( damp and fungus), a rusty window cover at the bathroom, a limited water heater (only available in master bathroom), smelly apartment due to dampness, dirty & fungus on curtain (at the kitchen), dust everywhere. I dont know if the management hired a janator or not. And let's say if you arrived late (11pm or later) you need to call management to get your key by yourself (there is no counter open) they will guide you how to take your room key from the post box/key box outside the counter. Overall it looks like an uneasy condition but if you don't care about all those matters, you may stay happily and it still safe to stay as long you enjoyed visit to cameron highlands.
Anmeldt 29 november 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Great place”
Nice.. love the resort.. suitable for big group
Anmeldt 28 november 2016
4,0
Amren fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Very bad and dirty room...picture inside the apartment on website totally different from actual room”
Never again book a room from E resort
Anmeldt 22 november 2016
2,8
Romie fra Singapore
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Worst”
Price does not match conditions
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
4,8
zarinah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Unsatisfied facility and the condition”
Water heater were not working. The Room and the towel were smelly and not clean
Anmeldt 10 november 2016
5,2
wai fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
old & not well maintained apartment”
Location of resort is good
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
2,4
Kartikgayen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Terrible place to stay in..never stay here ”
The room was very dirty,stains on the cushion,beds and also curtains. There was no housekeeping and the rooms are not in a clean condition when v checked in. The bathtub in the room had no stopper and when v called and requested for one,they said they dont have any bathtun stopper and dont suggest people to use the bathtub.cant extend check out time from 12pm to 2 pm.water heater not working properly.rooms are also smelly.staffs also are rude.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
YUNNYZAR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
spacious apartment”
clean apartment, spacious balcony, great stay
Anmeldt 21 september 2016
5,6
Jay fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
The price were reasonable but the facility should improve”
The are many room facilities need to be improve and repair such as water valve, door lock and the bed. The water valve are not fixed and keep drop to the floor when we trying to adjust the temperature of shower water. The door of the bathroom can not be lock. The bed mattress spring are spoiled and was really bad for sleeping.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
6,8
Godt
Hoong fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
E Resort overbook but was offered Rose Apartment.”
E Resort was overbooked, although they had taken a fully paid reservation. However, we were offered Rose Apartment...No complains, for the arrangement.
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Reasonable price, friendly owner, clean, tidy and spacious apartment”
Stayed here for the Copthorne 18 degree celsius fun run event. The reception took some while but the owner and the staffs were friendly. The price was reasonable. The apartment was clean, spacious and tidy, and it's ideal for any group who'd like some good friend/ family moment. There are the basic kitchen facilities and the picnic table, a tv with the premium programmes. Possibly the only drawback was the loud toilet's flushing sound and the bathroom floor would be quite slippery when wet. But all in all, I would highly recommend this apartment and would definitely come back again.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
4,4
NORA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
BAD RESORT”
need renovation especially the sinks,ceilings and pipes ... but location very nice
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
6,0
norehawati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A pleasant stay due to its location. need more facilities in the room.”
Cleanliness must be improved especially the toilets . Check for the broken taps.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
6,0
chen fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
holiday trip”
good location for everthing
Anmeldt 23 august 2016
4,0
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
safety and cleanliness”
resort should improve on safety by repairing the those lock at main door and terrace. it was some funny smell in the kichen and found the cabinet under sink was damaged due to too wet.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
saimah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
nice location, nice view”
will be better if can improve on cleanliness
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
3,2
LAILATUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
2 soveværelser - Stærkt tilbud
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Hate This Resort!!”
Hate this resort. The facilities is extremely bad. Water flow out from toilet to living hall.Not agree this resort suite apartment category. Worst resort i've ever stay in my whole life.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Chok fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Vacation”
Overall satisfying. Clealiness and facilities can be improve.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Ping fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Family Stay”
Overall the resort is clean, the room is big, good location and facilities.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
Shah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Value For Money”
Very Big Apartment N Nice View..Good For Big Family..Nice Place..Apartment At Top Of Hill..
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
5,2
NUR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Dissapointed”
Sofa bed cover very dirty.. ask the staff to change but they give many excuses.. toilet not clean.. house location and interior very good but my only problem is cleanliness of the house.. please ask the E-Resort to maintain the cleanliness and be more responsible to customers complaint.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
6,8
Godt
Choon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
A little run down, need a new renovation ”
As as mention
Anmeldt 30 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Shah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Hashim”
Big apartment..good for big family..😄😄😄
Anmeldt 29 maj 2016
6,4
Godt
Nor fra Malaysia
Par
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Dirty”
I am unable to get a good sleep. Dirty bed sheet. Overall the room was not clean.
Anmeldt 26 maj 2016
4,8
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
From 3 bedroom to 2 bedroom”
I've changed my booking to 1 day earlier on weekend. Called Agoda & the staff called the owner to changed my date. Weekend surcharge was billed to me, and the staff said it's gonna be 3 bedroom apartment as per my booking, and even my e-voucher said it's 3 bedroom apartment. When I got there, the staff said there's only 2 bedroom apartment left, and since we changed our booking to a day earlier, that's all he can do. I argued that I'm paying for 3 bedroom but what I got was 2 bedroom. He called up his boss, and the boss saying there's no refund as it was Agoda mistake not consulting with him what's available for us. It's either you leave & full refund or you stay. Considering it's weekend and I have my parents with me, then I chose to stay. Back to the room, it was a really basic unit, with sofa that really uncomfortable, towels that really small, smelly bed - I guess my wife & I had the bed bugs as we were feeling itchy the next day. Nothing in the house except for a fridge & electric kettle. Oh yeah, the renovation downstairs stops us from having a nice rest after long drive. The only good point here is it's near to morning market, that 10 min walking distance.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2016
4,4
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Family trip”
This apartment has a lot of leaking problem make the ceiling looks very awful. Not comfortable mattress, pillow. Feel everythings is so no maintenance.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
5,6
NORAIDA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Need Improvement on Facilities Provided”
The bed and pillow is uncomfortable. The bed-sheet is too old for the resort title. They should change it to new one. Towel given is too old. Should improve on basic facilities like towel and shower gel.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio Suite Lejlighed
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Worth the price. Big room which sufficient big family”
Parkibg just in front your room
Anmeldt 21 april 2016