Reservér nu: Ease Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 209 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (209)Booking.com Anmeldelser (143)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 209 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter6,5
Beliggenhed8,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,8
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
한국어
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Deluxe Værelse
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 123 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
3,2
evannie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bathroom wall is dirty”
The wall is dirty, the heater is barely functioning. The hairdryer is not helpful at all,took me long time to dry my short hair. The door is hard to open. Hopefully they’ll improvise their management.
Anmeldt 31 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SELINAWATI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Worth”
The hotel is clean ... everything is easy to reach as it is located in the city center, sightseeing, food and shopping.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
tay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Do not provide car parking lot..
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
5,6
Ruby fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Below expectations
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
hui fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Convenient location hotel”
This is the good location hotel and very convenient to move around
Anmeldt 24 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
HUSHAINI fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Easy, clean & value for money”
Overall internal facilities in room are reasonable with the price paid. Comfortable bed and pillows and of course clean. Strategic location to walk around the centre city of KK. Easy for get grab car, uber or taxi.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Aliff fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Good location and safe”
Staff are nice, room are fine with a hot water bath, there is always a security guard in a hotel which you dont have to worry if you park your car in front of the hotel. Location are so strategic which near to shopping mall, food market and water front.
Anmeldt 04 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Shahirah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Very comfortable, good location”
It's in between Sinsuran Craft Market (Pasar Filipina) and 2 malls. There's so many place to eat around the area. Very helpful staff and very clean and secure hotel.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
6,8
Godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Godt”
The lift access to the room is from outside (back lane) of the hotel lobby. although equipped with cctv at the floor but you would feel a little bit weird and maybe not so safe
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
AZIL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Good location good price”
The room is very nice with cleam modern toilet. Air cond is quiet cold. Best of all its near to the market and cheap seafood.
Anmeldt 17 september 2017
6,4
Godt
Thomas fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Central hotel”
Good for stopover
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
5,6
Kim fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
located at the heart of KK City. ”
Surrounded with food centre and mall. Night life are close by. Price is a bit high.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
yin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Next to Centre Point”
Overall is okay... The cleanliness of the toilet can be improved.. However, the heater sound horrible when we are showering, it sounds like want to boom anytime..
Anmeldt 19 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Business Traveler”
Good
Anmeldt 26 maj 2017
2,8
Voon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
not worth it ”
Other than good location there is nothing good about this hotel, considering the amount of money paid for the stay. There are plenty of hotels nearby to choose from. Our toilet was flooded with water, not sure from where when we got back to the room late night.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Soon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
value for money”
overall ok. satisfied.
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
3,2
Abu fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
family holiday, school holiday, a vacation”
Enough me for 1 day stayed.. problems their is no had a proper hotel car park and every 3 hrs there will charges $$ a car park. So many times i park and many time their will charge.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Bukhari fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Nice stay”
Location great
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Hasnisham fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
6,0
Siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Convenient”
Comfortable - 3* Cleanliness -2* Facilities - 2* Staff - 3* Food - No food served Convenient - 4*
Anmeldt 07 februar 2017
4,4
HJ fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2017
Everything is charge”
Im not happy with this hotel, I have been to many hotels before, it was not the same like ease hotel. If you asked for extra pillow, u have to pay rm5 for 1 night. I stayed for 3 nights so rm15 for 1 person! 4 persons means i have to pay more and also if you spilled even a small stain on the bedsheet, I know they have these rules and regulations, but it is very inconvenience especially for family with kids! you have to pay rm30 for laundry of the bedsheet! I paid the same price as other hotels before such as KK Waterfront, UNIC Hotel, Klagan Hotel, They never charge for any stain on the bed sheet! moreover, the toilet is very inconvenience to use, because the sink is a bit stuck and the water on the floor is not dry since the water path is not working well. Its my first and last to stay at this hotel..
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
HON fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Bad experience”
Worst experience ever. Booking does not meet my requirement as per request. Staff inform they didn't notice the request mentioned by me during the booking and arrange room not according to my request. Request to change room but not available and force to pay more to upgrade to more expensive room. Few reminder call in the morning for room make up service which was disturbing us from sleep.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Traveler”
Value for money
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Traveler”
Value for money
Anmeldt 25 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Traveler”
Good
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Fadzil fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
clean hotel room, strategic area”
a good location, at warisan square next to centrepoint and 24 convinient store are available nearby.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Thien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent ”
Awesome
Anmeldt 09 januar 2017
5,2
Melissa fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Small room”
Good location. Small room no scenary
Anmeldt 01 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
Ashanti fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Value for money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 17 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Business Traveler”
Very good
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Business Traveler”
Good and value of money. Regular customer
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Business Traveler”
Good and value of money
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Good Location”
walking distance to shopping mall, eating place and east to find transport
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
6,0
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Business traveler”
Good but need to have some upgrading on the bed
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Business Traveler”
Good and value for money
Anmeldt 19 november 2016
3,6
Harry fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
good”
nice hotel but the policy is very bad👎👎 u cannot make the room dirty or u have to pay more...first time with the policy..
Anmeldt 08 november 2016
4,4
Azri fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
AWFUL! I SWEAR NOT COMING BACK!”
The worse hotel ever booked through agoda and lame excuses when i ask for room change coz It was not what I have booked and they say agoda did not inform them & they have room and will call back. Few minutes later they call saying the room that she mentioned was having a problem. To change room they will placed us at VIP room with extra charges. Old tricky way. "They said they have room but suddenly got problem". Location was ok but parking was very costy coz its operate from am utill 10pm in the evening.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
RONALD fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
My Regular Hotel in KK”
Always the hotel for me in KK
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
6,0
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Business Traveler”
Worth to stay
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
May fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
Mayl”
good location & clean
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
May fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Mayl”
good location & clean
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Low Cost But Strategic ”
The location great, easy access to all public transport and near to Filipino Market
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good overall ”
overall rating 10/10
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
analie fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
NIce Room”
very nice room and clean.. the staff also very friendly and helpfull
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
5,6
teckyun fra Malaysia
Par
Standard-værelse uden udsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
crocoach smell in the bathroom”
floor not clean
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
6,0
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Business Traveler”
OK
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Business Traveler”
Good
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2016
6,8
Godt
Sian fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
elevator maintenance ”
due to the "elevator under repair", we had to walk up and down the staircase from the ground floor to the 4th floor instead of using the elevator. hope that the elevator is in good condition and can be used again during our next stay in January 2017.
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
MOHD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
stagnant water on toilet floor surface”
Room so far so good except toilet.
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2016
3,2
Su fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse med udsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not so good”
Smelly room. Bath room design not good. And I booked at agoda the room the staff told me the room already out of order.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016