Reservér nu: Eastin Hotel Penang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3043 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,7
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (3043)Booking.com Anmeldelser (540)
7,7
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 3043 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,1
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,7
Værdi for pengene7,3
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Bahasa Malaysia
mere
Værelsestype
Club Deluxe Hillview
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Eastin Deluxe
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 2550 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Beng fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good customer service”
Good breakfast range
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Katherine fra Australien
Gruppe
Dobbelt Deluxe Bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Can’t fault it. Everything was good.”
Improve on breakfast a bit.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
FENGHSIUNG fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Eastin Deluxe
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Whole employees are nice and friendly ,breakfast is good with many choices ”
Good hotel the queensbay mall just nearly with 5 minuets walking
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
6,8
Godt
BEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
GOOD LOCATION”
NEAR THE BIG MALL
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Shannen fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Room under renovation”
I was not very comfortable with my first checked in room which was located at a renovating floor. Fortunately, the customer service has appealed to her manager for a swap. The new room was much better in terms lighting and decorations. Location wise, it is definitely not meant for leisure. Traveling to downtown is far.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
XU fra Kina
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Everything is ok except the room rates are high.”
Staff are good. Everything are good. Only the room rates are on the high side
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
4,4
Ishak fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Not worth the money”
Not for family
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Bee fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
This hotel staff dishonest during our checking, because at first they never give us the room we are booking- Delux sea view and high floor. At the end we need to move our baggage to the sea view room after we go down again to highlight to them my room booking is sea view instead of building view. Second, point i want to highligthe deposit collection, they can't
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Khairun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel ”
The deluxe sea view room seems a bit small. But the room is clean
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
HASRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Twin Deluxe Bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Ridiculous deposit taken”
RM300 deposit taken cash at reception whilst check in . Already paid my booking in full and took ridiculous amaunt of deposit. Im local not foreigner.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Phoon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Perfect for short stay”
Room is clean and new, walking distance to Queens Bay Mall
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Location”
the wall sound proofing is not so good. can hear people talking on corridoors..
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
4,0
Salynn fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt Deluxe Bjergudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Near airport but smelly, noisy room”
We got a room with so-called mountain view but it was also overlooking the highway. Windows are not soundproof and u can hear the traffic late into the night. Shower room has a very strong stench from the drain hole. For RM300 a night, room is small with only a small window which we had to draw the curtains because the hotel was being painted on the exterior. Breakfast is adequate but not much variety. If you want to stay near shopping n airport, then this hotel is for you but must ask for a quiet room if you want a good nights sleep.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
KIAN fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Twin Deluxe Bjergudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great location and comfortable stay”
Great location with very near amenities and shopping mall within 5 mins walk. Buffet spread was good, except for the high price , overall was above satisfactory
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
5,2
kun fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Dont expect to much ”
Had been thinking of staying in this hotel for some time. Finally Got the chance to stay here. All I can say is so so. Near Mall but the mall is a bit empty and need to walk a short distance as the building is seperated . Many restuarant nearby is closed ,Quite boring and quiet place to be at night.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Siddiq fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Breakfast spread was surprisingly wide and good. I've been to the one in PJ and so was expecting more from the room for the price and the hotel brand. Maybe it's similar to Ibis and just a little more spacious than Tune. Repeat stay? Boleh la... will just manage my expectations better next time.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Eastin Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Executive Room”
Room decoration exellent
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Kristine fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very central for us n so close to shopping centre”
So close to where our friends live
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Veronika fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
nice hotel with walking distance to queensbay mall..
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,0
Jordhat fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familie duplex-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Nice place out of the busy penang”
its the other side of penang and its not near any main tourist spots but if u wan to get away pay slightly cheaper and have a car then this place is perfect..just 20min drive to main town
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Han fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Comfortable and clean”
Staff is very friendly
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Zhiao fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Near to Queensbay Mall”
Walking distance to Queensbay mall, the room is spacious but the can improve on cleanliness. Personally thinks that the swimming pool facilities is not that good. Others are still good.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
6,0
Rozie fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Not worth the value ”
Not really a 'Sea View' room and I have to request for another room since the first room allocated for me is with a smokey smells despite the Non-Smoking floor. The bed sheet have 'stain'!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Robinson fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
By far, one of the best hotel that we’d stayed. Walking distance to Queensbay Mall and near lots of eating places.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
wi fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familie duplex-værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice place to stay near airport and queensbaymal”
Room is good except the smell of carpet is very strong....espesially near the entrance of the family room ...
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Peng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Fantastisk”
A most pleasant stay and would have been perfect if there wasnt the slipup to ensure the room was equipped for three guests as booked. Housekeeping had to be reminded everyday.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nur fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Club Deluxe Hillview
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Great accommodation. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Yeow fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Godt”
old building old room, small swimming pool
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
4,4
CHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not recommended”
Had informed refer NON smoking room, lastly still given smoking room. Front staff performance very slow.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Albert fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Business travel”
Great location to the industrial area for my visit to my business customer. Overall a nice stay.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
PANG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice clean and convinient”
Just a one night stay for some visiting. It had everything we needed. Didn't try their breakfast, but their lunch buffet at RM70 (US$22) is value for money. There are other cheaper food options surrounding the hotel, but paid a little extra to get out of the scorching heat.
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Eric fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
good location ”
few step to the shopping mall will come back again
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Bunji fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Club Deluxe Hillview
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Convenient for stay and near airport”
Good location just next to Queensbay mall and near airport. Always good to stay
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siu fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great hotel”
Clean modern room, very close to queens bay mall, very helpful and polite staff. I bought a DIY shelf for son who is schooling in Penang and asked the hotel for a screwdriver. The hotel helped me to set the shelf up! Talk about good service! No complain what so ever about this hotel.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
irene fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
GOOD”
THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. SHOPPING MALL JUST RIGHT BESIDE THE HOTEL. EASY ACCESS. THERE'S FOOD COURT NEARBY THE HOTEL
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Chea fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Electric black out for 4 hours”
No electricity and no air-cond in the room for 4 hours at night, reason due to local power supply was under maintenance.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
joycelin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familie duplex-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall room was ok however it was a bit small and given that we participate during the Penang marathon, it was a bit noisy at night. However if u are looking to participate the marathon, it is one of the best place to stay as it is nearby. It is also beside Queensbay where you can do a lot of shopping there. Cleanliness is ok as I think the hotel is a bit old.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Jian fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Clean room and very near to Queensbay shopping complex.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Friendly staff at the front desk and Lobby area.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Kenny fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
4 star hotel”
Good environment, rental a little more expensive !
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ridzwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med havudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Worth to stay”
Very good location
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
5.0 Average”
Late check in and need to wait until 4:30pm to check in. Need to wait at the lobby. So wasting time. Please dear Eastin hotel need to upgrade the time management services at all. Let the customer wait for a longer period of time could be the bad image to the modern style hotel. Thanks
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
kuan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Highly recommended”
Clean, neat, walking distance to queenbay mall,eateries and pubs. roof top swimming pool and big gym room
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Annie fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Overall, experience is good, only the check in time took about half an hour.
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Daniel fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good quality hotel..only for the check in matters.. room is not ready n we have to wait about 1 hour”
please be sure that our room is ready right about the time we going to check in..everythings seem to be so good..
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mon fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Roon very comfortable and clean...”
Most of the Event l come here to stay and ...near to queenbay shopping mall
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
CHYE fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean Room with Comfortable Bed (Deluxe Hill View)”
Arrived hotel around 12 noon. No early check-in allowed hence left luggage at Concierge. Check-in (after 2pm) & check-out was fast and easy. Required to pay RM300 cash as deposit. Queensbay mall is less than 5 mins walk from hotel. Many eateries and massage parlours just behind hotel.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Helen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Price a bit high ”
Location not bad as near shopping mall (Queensbay Mall). Price a bit high, room quite small, facilities not much.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
4,8
Niruth fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Book for non-smoking room but got smoking type”
Very disappointed with hotel room and the staff service as I requested for non-smoking room when i made reservation but be informed upon checked-in that no non-smoking room available. Try to ask for change but hopeless.
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Siew fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med bakkeudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Ok”
Cleanliness level need to improve, my duvet cover have some patch look like a blood stain. It was very disgusting when see it. As for the water heater it was very hard to adjust the water temperature, all the time water was too hot even at cold side. Hope the management will look into this. Overall very comfortable sleep.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017