Reservér nu: Easy Hotel KL Sentral

Fantastisk
Baseret på 2818 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,1
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (2818)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1133)
8,1
Fantastisk
Baseret på 2818 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed9,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,2
Service8,4
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Indonesia
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Deluxe Familieværelse
Superior Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 1840 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Wukirsari fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very Nice”
Lokasi yang sangat strategis. Dekat stasiun MRT, tempat makan, mini market dan pusat perbelanjaan besar.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2018
Dear Value Guest We would like to warmly thank you for your excellent score. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope to see you again soon. Take Care
Besvaret 27 maj 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
9,2
Fremragende
AHMED fra Maldiverne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Best Location ”
Excellent hotel with very kind and friendly staff, restaurant at Lobby level provides value for money food through morning till mid night Very helpful with everything Highly recommend this hotel
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. we hope our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 27 maj 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
8,4
Fantastisk
Gina fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fantastisk”
location was very strategic as the lift and escalator to NU sentral were just outside the hotel. Staff were friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean though not too spacious.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. we hope our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 27 maj 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
7,6
Rigtig godt
Desiree fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Thumbs up for easy hotel”
My family had a nice stay in easy hotel for 4 nights. The location is very convenient because it is just across Nu Sentral mall. KL Sentral train station is also just 5 mins. walk from the hotel. The hotel staffs are very polite and welcoming. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2018
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing the great experience, that you had counted from us. Indeed, our hotel is located in a prime area, making it a perfect choice for the travelers. Glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us! Thank you for highlighting about our staff assistance towards you to growth more our attention. I hope it has not deterred you from revisiting us in the future. In the meantime, wishing you have a great day. Take Care
Show more
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
10,0
Fremragende
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Easy access”
Near to NU / KL Sentral and easy to get food around. staff very friendly
Anmeldt 12 maj 2018
Dear Ahmad, Thank you for sharing the great experience, that you had counted from us. Indeed, our hotel is located in a prime area, making it a perfect choice for the travelers. Glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us! Thank you for highlighting about our staff assistance towards you to growth more our attention. I hope it has not deterred you from revisiting us in the future. In the meantime, wishing you have great weekend ahead. Take Care
Show more
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
The pros : perfect place near transportation center KL Sentral & easy to found convenience store and food hawker The cons : evenings the area is too noisy and lots of crazy people hanging around Overall is good & valuable for money,,thanks to easy hotel to provide comfortable room for me & my family
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for sharing the great experience, that you had counted from us. Indeed, our hotel is located in a prime area, making it a perfect choice for the travelers. Glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us! Thank you for highlighting about our staff assistance towards you to growth more our attention. I hope it has not deterred you from revisiting us in the future. In the meantime, wishing you have great weekend ahead. Take Care
Show more
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
9,6
Fremragende
KAH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very good location”
This hotel is alway my first choice when I visit KL, it has fantastic location, very easy to take bus or KLIA Express to airports. The public elevator right infront of the hotel make it even easier to access to the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. we hope our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 27 maj 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
9,6
Fremragende
rozlynda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Staff”
All the staff is verry friendly..will definitely recommend this place
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. we hope our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 27 maj 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
9,2
Fremragende
NOR fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Very strategic hotel for traveller”
Location..easily accesible to KL Sentral
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
Dear Value Guest We would like to warmly thank you for your excellent score. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope to see you again soon. Take Care
Besvaret 27 maj 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
8,4
Fantastisk
Rajeev fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Awesome location”
Right below the monorail, and very near to KL Sentral.
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
ostamalia fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Traveller just sleep a while it's ok”
Room a bit small.. toilet also small lol.. everything small haha
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
NURUL fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money”
everything is great except they only provide one iron facility on respective floor
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
good and simple hotel”
easy to access public transportation
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sam fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Strategic Location”
Picked the place for its location as well as its price as we arrived in KL at odd hours by train and just need to spend a night to catch early flight the next day. Walking distance from KL Sentral Train Station to the hotel.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Noazli fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Happy holiday in Kuala Lumpur”
Strategic location and convenient... Good service and always smile... Good pleasure...
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
rabiatul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Comfortable Budget Hotel”
This isn't five star hotel, but for a budget hotel squeezed in a shop lot, this is a very comfortable stay to get some rest, sleep & shower before we headed to our next destination. The staffs were friendly, super friendly, and the location is near KL Sentral, just 10 minutes walk, hence why we chose to stay here.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
5,2
denny fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Location good but Smelly room”
No Window, smelly room, and slow internet connection. Only location is good
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Vinka fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
good place”
i like the place i like the hotel bcoz its nice n comfort stay to sleep with young children i like the staffs so friendly n full smile i like the restaurant down there this hotel really really close to sentral even monorail stairs right beside the hotel..lift up n elevator to nu setral mall right in front of the hotel theres lots stores - sevel etc and definitly u can book grab from here i will stay here again for the next^^
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ronald fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral”
Superb value for money if all you need is a night to stay before leaving KL on the KLIA express early in the morning. Clean rooms but most do not have windows. Those that do have the disadvantage of overlooking the monorail station and the noise that that generates. Staff are helpful
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i november 2017
Good location”
clean & quiet
Anmeldt 26 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ananda fra Sri Lanka
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Location was great. for family triple room small. budget hotel.staff very helpful.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Khadijah fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
The location is directly across the street from KL Sentral (exit from NU Sentral, near the monorail I think?) Very comfortable bed and air conditioning, and there's a mamak restaurant downstairs although I didn't try it. The staff greeted me with salam every time I passed the lobby, which I thought was a nice touch.
Anmeldt 21 april 2018
Dear Khadijah. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
8,8
Fantastisk
En fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Great location, value for money, nice breakfast”
The location is great, just beside KL Sentral. Breakfast is served at the restaurant beside the hotel. Voucher are given where you can choose the choice of breakfast provided or top up to any food that you like. Room is clean. To travel around KL, this is a great place to choose for.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
Dear Value Guest We would like to warmly thank you for your excellent score. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope to see you again soon. Take Care
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
8,0
Fantastisk
Jin fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fast WiFi”
Very near to KL Sentral and tonnes of food around the place.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. we hope our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
10,0
Fremragende
MOHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good, clean and near to tourist attraction.”
Good hotel.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
Dear Value Guest We would like to warmly thank you for your excellent score. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly hope to see you again soon. Take Care
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
10,0
Fremragende
Zurina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
All within reach”
The hotel is clean. Very near to monorail, Nu mall and KL Sentral. There are alot of restaurants nearby. Next to the hotel are kk mart and 7eleven. There is a public carpark nearby. The staff are friendly. The only cons is the noise (24hours) from outside..
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. we hope our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 23 april 2018
Easy Hotel KL Sentral
8,0
Fantastisk
yoshe fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good”
Everything is good, staff so friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Puritch fra Thailand
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
The best location in KL”
this is the best location that you can travel around the KL by all transport because all junction is here near the hotel
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Jamil fra Brunei Darussalam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
location”
good location for lrt
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LING fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
Only the water shower pressure is very very low. Hard to take bath. The others are perfect.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Akli fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Excellence Service and Room”
Its just across Nu Mall and KL Sentral, a sweet spot for travelers that plan to use Rapid KL a lot as we just have to walk two minutes to get there! The staffs is very friendly and the room is clean. Will stay here again if we visit KL.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Choudhary fra Pakistan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
location is very central. i requested them to give me a bigger room and they gave me. ”
staff is very helpful. lots of places to eat. the hotel is right in front of mono rail and Kl central train station. overall it's good value for the money.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Leander fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Really good hotel”
Although the staffs are friendly, some can hardly understand you. LOcation wise, the hotel is excellent. Hotel itself is cheap and affordable. The room we stayed in was rather small though.
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Zaini fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
great place”
kind staff and very helpful. great location. near to train (KL Sentral station) and other public transportation
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Patchaphon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good for an overnight stay to catch an early morning train
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Frances fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
very good”
Just across NU SENTRAL MALL. Lots of resto and shops nearby.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
5,2
CORENA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
not value for money”
the location is just near to the kl central. not happy with the cleanliness of the room. pillow n bed sheet got stain. not suit for family, too small.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
karthi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Value for money”
Very accessable to KL sentral station
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Christin fra Frankrig
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Sehr praktisch !”
Sehr gut gelegen gleich neben dem Monorail und 5 min Walk zum KLIA Ekspress. Für eine Nacht perfekt, mehr aber nicht. Wir hatten ein Deluxe Zimmer und kein Fenster ! Zimmer sehr klein aber sauber und praktisch. Wifi sehr gut. Personal sehr nett.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
gobi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Overall ok”
Cigarette smoke in the room even there are no smoker in the room. The smoke came from other room. No convenient for older age,pregnant ladies and non smoker patrons. Air freshener recomended.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Fediana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
all is good
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Fediana fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
good”
all is good
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Trya fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
lokasi hotel yang dekat dgn stasiun, mall dan tempat makan. sarapan oke, staff2nya sangat ramah, dan helpfull...bakal nginep disini lagi lain kali
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sandy fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
nice location”
nice location ! very easy! up to lift is Nu Sentral ! the bell boy is very kind ! i very like their service! go kl i will choose here again
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jeffrey fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Great Location and Best Value for Money”
We booked 1 night for 3 persons, the staff was generous and they upgrade our room good for 4 persons with no extra cost. KL Sentral station is right beside the hotel. There's a lot of convenience store nearby. Recommended for budget traveler like us.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Hew fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Helpful staff”
All the staffs are helpful and polite. Request for non-smoking room but when enter the room, can smell smoking.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
chun fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
transport and food next to the hotel”
we book 5 pax in a room. 2 twin and 1 single.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mary fra Australien
Par
Deluxe Familieværelse
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2018
Location right beside KL Sentral and Nu sentral”
A good room, soft beds and pillows, hot water, fridge , 1 chair, desk, hanging space, drawers, and kettle. Hardly any tv channels in english. Enjoyed Indian breakfast at ABC cafe. Noisy at night because of 24 hr cafe and trains. Reena at front desk very welcoming and helpful, a great asset. Walkway to Nu Sentral and station was convenient. There is a handy 24 hr shop next door for refreshments. I would definitely stay here again. Easy to find, head from Nu Sentral to Monorail station , take elevator down and you are outside hotels front door.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Raden fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
selesa”
hotel yang dekat dengan kl sentral dan sangat selesa.very recommended to others.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
vivin fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean room, strategic location”
It's my second stay at easy hotel, everything good.
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018