Se alle 196 ejendomme i Rotterdam.

easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre

Vil du vide mere om easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre?
Rigtig godt7,8
Baseret på 189 anmeldelser
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
Lobby
Se flere billeder
7,8 Rigtig god gæstebedømmelse
Se alle anmeldelser

"the price is nice, and the location is good, too."

CHIA-LINTaiwan
Badeværelse
Se flere billeder
8,5 Rigtig god placering
Se kort
Se alle 36 billeder
8,5Beliggenhed
  • 250 m til offentlig transport

  • gratis Wi-Fi på alle værelser

  • aircondition

  • billetservice

Op til 30% rabat med Agodas medlemstilbud!

Priserne falder så snart du logger ind!

Log ind nu
Værelsesvalg
Standard Dobbeltværelse (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Familieværelse (Family Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge og 1 dobbelts...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse til 3 personer (Triple Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • 1 enkeltseng og 1 dobbeltse...
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge (Twin Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 2 enkeltsenge
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Værelse (Superior Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 16 m²/172 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Lille Dobbeltværelse (Small Double Room)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 9 m²/97 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Superior Queen Værelse - Nemt tilgængeligt (Superior Queen Room - Disabled Access)
...
  • Udsigt: By
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 dobbeltseng
Indtast datoer for at se priser
Vil du vide mere om easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre?

Mere om easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre

Oversigt

Vis mere

Afstande og vigtige steder

Vis mindre

Hvad de tilbyder

Vis mindre

Politikker

Vis mere

Brugbare oplysninger

Vis mere

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (189)Booking.com Anmeldelser (3028)
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,2
Faciliteter6,4
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Familieværelse
Lille Dobbeltværelse
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 150 verificerede anmeldelser
12345
6,0
Islam fra Oman
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 13 nætter i september 2017
Location was perfect, but no cleaning, no closet,
I stayed there for 2weeks so they offered me two times cleaning but they only did it once,and she didn't even clean the toilet! Well location and money were really attractive Beds were comfortable
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Our apologies for the housekeeping that they just cleaned your room once and not that well. The receptions 24/7 available for your questions or problems. If we know this upfront than we could give you immediately an extra roomcleaning. We hope we may welcome you back soon. With kind regards, easyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 07 oktober 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,2
Noreen fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Close to the shopping malls
It was difficult for me to find this hotel from the central station because I ventured walking. Nevertheless, once found, I realized it was an easy walk (long but easy) from the station. Besides, there are buses and also nearby train station. I just did not bother to check which train or bus comes by as I preferred walking. The best thing about this hotel is it is very near the shopping malls, practically just at the back of the hotel.. I came when there were sales everywhere so I forgot about my plans to go to the museum. There are at least 2 museums nearby - the maritime museum and Rotterdam museum. Staff are friendly. Room is clean. Small but okay with price. Only negative is that you can hear other guests' voices outside and so you are sure they can hear you too if you make a little noise.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,2
Jonathan fra Filippinerne
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Great location!
If you are not the picky type, then I highly suggest this hotel. Great location, staff's great, good service.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your comment, we appreciate it. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked the location and our friendly staff. We look forward to welcoming you again. With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 16 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
10,0
Kelvin fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Lille Dobbeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2017
Good hotel
I came here as a solo traveler in June 2017 to see the city of Rotterdam. I can say it was a nice place to stay. It was in a good location and it was not too far from the central station, so it was easy to get around without public transport if you wanted to. I do recommend renting a bicycle though, since it's the best way to get around in the Netherlands. My room itself was quite spacious. I had a small double room, but it was more than enough space for my suitcase and laptop bag. The only downside was that there was a lack of power outlets in the room, and also no desk so I had to use the bedside table as a desk for my laptop. Overall though, I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel if you want a cheap budget hotel to stay in when you visit Rotterdam.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you for your detailed comment, we appreciate it! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the room and our hotel. For your next visit you can book our Business rooms. These rooms have a desk and an extra chair. We will see you back soon! With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 16 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
6,0
See fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Over gennemsnittet
The hotel is clean but not easy to find.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your short comment. We hope you had a nice stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you could not find the hotel. Our hotel is located in the city center near a few metro stations and near central station. With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 16 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
7,2
Bee fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Simple budget hotel
Great as a budget hotel. They only provide the very basic facilities.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your short comment, we appreciate it. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a great time in the city center of Rotterdam. We look forward welcoming you back in our hotel. With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 16 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
9,6
Jiin fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Great location & cleanliness
Good location and it is located in the centre of everything. Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. The hotel is easy to find. Everything is within walking distance and one do not have to spend on any public transport apart from the boat/cruise.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope you had a great time in the city center. We look forward to welcome you back again! With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 22 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
6,8
Wai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Informed staff about damaged shower head - not replaced
On the 1st day of our stay, we noticed that the shower head in our room was damaged, so we informed the staff on the 2nd morning. When we returned on the 2nd evening, the staff (different shift) told us they weren't informed, but assured us that it would be looked at on the 3rd day. Again, nothing was done, even up till when we checked out on the 4th day...
Anmeldt 29 april 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for your review, we appreciate it. Our apologies for the inconvenience. We have discussed this in the team and there was some miscommunication. We are very sorry that we did not fix the shower head immediately. We hope you still had a great time in Rotterdam. With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 29 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
1 rejsende syntes denne anmeldelse var hjælpsom. Gjorde du?|
6,4
Fong fra Singapore
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Godt
Location is good within walking distant to shopping areas & eateries joints. Disadvantage is the Check-in is only after 3pm & check-out before 10am, otherwise u hv to pay extra.
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you liked the location of the hotel and we hope you had a great time in Rotterdam. We are sorry to hear that you did not like our concept. We offer early check in and late check out as an extra to keep our prices as low as possible. We hope you will chose us again despite this. With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 22 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
8,8
Sarah fra Australien
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Nice stay
We had no issues with our 2 night stay. Good location. Rooms are quite small but are sufficient.
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
Dear Sir or Madam, Thank you for taking the time to leave a short comment. Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose us again! With kind regards, EasyHotel Rotterdam
Besvaret 22 august 2017
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?|
12345
×
easyHotel Rotterdam City Centre
|Rigtig godt 7,8
Tjek ind. Udforsk byen.
Oplevelser med Agoda. Fordi dit værelse kun er begyndelsen.

  • Udforskning
  • Mad
  • Shopping
  • Underholdning
Dette er en populær ejendom. Gå ikke glip af den!

Tilbage til søgeresultater

Tilbage til værelsesvalg


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Medlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for din valgte ordning, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning:
<Forrige
November 2017
MaTiOnToFr
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
Næste>
December 2017
MaTiOnToFr
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031