Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 385 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 385 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,9
  • Service 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Clara fra Sverige
Rejsende alene
Enkeltseng i blandet sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice and clean with a great pool
Smokefree around the pool! Great! The pool is nice and clean and the loungers are good. Nice garden.
Very relaxing getting out from the city. Nice bed linen and a beautiful garden. I really appreciate that there are designated areas for smokers, so they are not everywhere. Very nice to be able to breathe while sunbathing by the pool. Breakfast buffet not refilled fast enough.
Anmeldt 31 december 2015

Saidong fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Great stay
environment;food; people
wonderful.it was the second time we stayed there.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015

Martijn fra Holland
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Why ECO?
swimpool, garden, bed
Sorry but if you say you are an ECO Resort with natural shampoo and fresh lemon-grass tea it is a total failure to me if you use MSG. I know it's Asia but this should be a place that not even owns it in its kitchen. We had an important 2 day leadership training with certificate and communicated the lunch buffet personally and on email: NO MSG PLEASE!!! (mai au phong shu rot!!!) If you then still get it you are a total failure. Luckily for the manager he was free, this was also the excuse they give me at the reception... What? you still have to manage girlfriend!!! I have inflammation and can't walk the next day by your ignorance. Sorry, sorry, sorry... I can not eat sorry, if you sorry you make new food, do something or give some money back. You not did anything you are sorry. At the MSG breakfast I see the young manager with overweight eating food and on the cell phone only... The room was just okay, I wonder why the more expansive rooms are often noisy and on top of traffic or front, water tanks and reception.
Anmeldt 03 november 2015

Helen fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i oktober 2015
Staff excellent, happy and friendly.
Swimming pool, breakfast, good TV & friendly staff
Excellent. I would recommend to my friends in Australia to stay here. Staff speak very good English which is very helpful. Well situated with many good restaurants/street food in walking distance. Good value for money. Mosquito nets & air conditioned which are a must for travellers. We do worry about malaria/dengue fever.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2015

Gina fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Beautiful place to relax
Pool, cleanliness, free breakfast
Great as a treat as it's quiet and peaceful in beautiful gardens. It is a 30 minute walk away from the town though, along a road which doesn't sell much and has a lot of garages so not particularly pretty. A taxi is 10 mins though and there is the restaurant at the resort and another independent one by the gate. Great for a short relaxing stay
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

Josefine fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i april 2015
Nice guest house
breakfast, the room, relaxing atmosphere
I enjoyed my stay at eco lodge but it is more like a hotel. it's hard to get to know people when you travelling alone.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015

Blanche fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
great rates and location
inexpensive beautiful bathroom nice pool
Enjoyed my stay
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

Rozitah fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Great stay
Swimming pool, cleanliness & value for money
I am a returning customer to Eco Resort (mainly for the pool). It is great value for money and impeccably clean
Anmeldt 11 april 2015

Eric fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
Noisy and overpriced
The pool.
The walls are paper-thin and I could hear the people in the rooms above me, below me, and beside me. My deluxe room was very over-priced and lacked any sort of charm...more like a prison room. The pool is the best thing about this place. Stay somewhere else and pay the $100 baht/day to swim.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2015

Mollie fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2015
Nice pool, not so nice sleeping
Pool, free breakfast, beautiful plants/trees
The resort itself is lovely. Beautiful trees and vegetation gives it a nice feeling of tranquility and there's a huge pool! Free breakfast was a plus too. But wow was it noisy! You can hear EVERYTHING. Especially 50 screaming school children arriving at 1am then all waking up and banging on doors at 5am.... Not enjoyable! A bit too expensive for sharing a bunked too.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: