Reservér nu: Element Kuala Lumpur by Westin

Fantastisk
Baseret på 323 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,9
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (323)Booking.com Anmeldelser (415)
8,9
Fantastisk
Baseret på 323 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,3
Faciliteter8,8
Beliggenhed8,8
Service8,9
Værdi for pengene8,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Studio
Suite med 1 soveværelse
2 Bedroom Skyline Suite
Suite med 3 soveværelser
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 117 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Kenneth fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Skyline Studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
NICE NEW HOTEL”
NICE AND NEW AND WALKABLE TO KLCC. BUT SINCE ITS NEW MANY TAXIS DONT KNOW THE LOCATION
Anmeldt 02 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Shahrizal fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Almost everything is excellent..except for the local spread on the breakfast buffet.”
Being a hotel in major city of the world, this is something that Element should improve.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Anita fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very new hotel with very strong air conditioner”
The air conditioner is super strong that we must turn off! The staff is nice, and everything keeps fresh.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Liew fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Nice place, value for money, good location”
The staff there is very polite and nice, the lobby on the 40th floor is special. Parking rate was reasonable and room had a great view.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Australien
Gruppe
Skyline Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Eco building ”
We love that the hotel practices sustainability by having a filtered tap instead of bottled water and their toiletries are all organic.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jun fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Nice City View , Friendly Staff, Definitely will Stay Again ”
The guest room is above 40 floor so we are able to view the very nice city view and also KLCC tower. The hotel is very near to Bukit Bintang and all the staff is so friendly and polite, they will greet you wherever they saw you and they are helpful. The hotel room is very clean and spacious and have a kitchen. Definitely will stay again next time.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
NICHOLAS fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
New clean and modern hotel”
it was a go to hotel, couldn't expect more
Anmeldt 07 januar 2018
6,0
John fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Time management fr Housekeeping in delivering essential to guest ”
Frontline service staff are commendable.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Junice fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
3rd time staying and still very good”
Will be back again!
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Excellent service staffs, fantastic room with generous space. Great for family with kids
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
lim fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
nice modern design”
very strategically located in city central ,near to LRT station .
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
BETY fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Nice hotel”
Clean 👍
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
Rather new hotel that is tastefully decorated. Staff seem a little inexperience at check in. Overall a nice stay still. Nice indoor heated pool and complimentary yoga classes. Parking is chargeable and rather troublesome to get parking voucher stamp at Hotel Lobby at High Floor #40 then revalidate at Ground Floor Concierge before proceed to Carpark floor. All rooms consider at High Floor as all above #40...
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Sok fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Awesome!”
The room is decent. The toilet is huge. Clean. The pool is the best! It’s definitely my favorite pool in KL as it’s indoor, salted and the warm water suits the kids so much. U can swim as much as u could without worrying of the uncertain weather changes in KL. The breakfast is ok. I’ll be coming back!
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Yong fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
good”
Good
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
leong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
New Chic and Clean”
Pleasant stay with great view at high floor. Well equipped gym and great view from pool.
Anmeldt 12 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Edmund fra Malaysia
Par
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Wedding ”
Do proactively provide information on your purpose for the stay (i.e wedding), otherwise there will be hiccups.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lee
Familie med små børn
Skyline Studio
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Location”
Convenient. Near Ambang Park LRT station. Filltered tap water. Indoor swimming pool with city view. Kids enjoyed very much.
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
mambriyu fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Great room, very slow internet”
Very nice looking hotel, room is spacious, enough breakfast variety. The only problem is the internet is ridiculously slow (like takes more than 5 minutes to download 5mb attachment slow). Even the paid internet (RM50/ day) is also slow, although faster than the free one.. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you need decent speed internet access Location is nice, if you're into history, it is next to a museum and right across the old train station. They do provide a timely shuttle to city center, and they select taxis that is waiting in their lobby, so it's pretty safe
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
ping fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
Pros: clean, large & comfortable bed, filtered drinking water, high floor room & pool with amazing view, full size mirror on bathroom sliding door, friendly staff Cons: parking charges, inconvenient as no direct access from parking to lobby
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Choon fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good city view with spacious room”
*Good location with walking distance to KLCC *Very contemporary design with good city view.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Wan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Excellent Choice”
The hotel lobby is located on 40th Floor which separated from the busy public. Also, it is connected with dining area and surrounded by glass walls giving a spectacular view of the KL City. The room is clean, cosy and gives so much privacy allowing a business traveller to rest comfortably. Equipped with filtered tap water that supplies unlimited drinking water.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Chin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Skyline Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
New hotel, cosy, friendly staffs”
The only thing which is rather irritating would be getting a grab/uber. They keep going to the building next door. Maybe they could just make the hotel signboard larger.
Anmeldt 23 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mizan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Skyline Studio
Boede 6 nætter i november 2017
Very Quite and Prive location.”
Firstly i would like to thank Miss Maya Devy and Miss Liza Helmi for helping me to choose the best room for the city view. The first impression of hotel is fantastic. Everything about the hotel was exceptional, and I don't give praise lightly. It was clean, stylish, roomy with excellent service in both bar where I had lunch and restaurant where I had dinner. Food was ok i think the hotel is going toward healthy life style so i guess that's why the food is just ok. Room itself was well equipped and comfortable. I could go on but suffice it to say I was very pleased with my stay, and although short and sweet this time, the only negative i can give is i was at the wrong time cos there was a fire alarm at 4am and i have to walk from 53 floor to ground level. when i was on ground level the staff told me it was a false alarm. I hope to be back for a longer visit in the future.
Anmeldt 19 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Steven fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Magnificent Service ”
The service level is another level and I am highly impressed. The waiting staff and front desk is exceptionally attentive. I will return to this hotel if the rates remains.
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good location ”
Good location clean
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Junice fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Fantastic stay with an impressive view”
My second time staying at this hotel and will return again. A new and contemporary hotel with huge and modern rooms with breathtaking views. Location of hotel is extremely convenient and well accessible at the heart of KL. Friendly staff and additional perks including free cocktails and tapas. Will be back!
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
wong fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
good place for stay”
stuff nice and food is nice.clean and nice room.
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
4,4
Raymond fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
4 STAR HOTEL / 1 STAR SERVICE”
I sent my jeans for laundry on the 9 Nov early in the morning knowing that I would have them return the same day evening as it was the only pants I could wear the next day before I depart. I returned to my room at 9.00 pm and realized my laundry was not returned. I called the front desk and they claimed that they returned my laundry. It wasn't until 12.15 am that a Guest Relations Manager called me to apologized as they've ascertain through their CCTV camera that housekeeping DID NOT RETURN my laundry as they have mentioned earlier. The Guest Relations Manager promised to call me back at 7.30 am as they could not locate the person responsible for my laundry. No one called me at 7.30 am and I eventually called the front desk at 8.15 am to ask where my laundry was and unfortunately no one had any answer. Eventually after much frustration they found my laundry and returned them to me at 9.00 am by which time i have missed my business appointment at 8.30 am. Poor service recovery !!!!
Anmeldt 14 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Zoann fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Staffs are all friendly ”
Interior or the hotel is super chic. Pool being the coolest I’ve ever seen amongst KL hotels! Staffs are all super friendly and attentive ^^ free flow alcohol at relax session was the best after work relaxation! One thing could be improved is the varieties of breakfast. But overall it’s a superb stay!
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Thanaphol fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 5 nætter i november 2017
Superb service”
Good location and very attentive by all staffs.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
5,2
Jeffrey fra Holland
Par
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
Great staff, horrible hotel”
I tried liking the hotel, the staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean. But oh my god, imagine asking room service for something and then imagine having to call three times again and waiting for 30 minutes to have it delivered to a point where you start running late for any meeting you have to go to. And this happened both times we tried to use the service, so it's not an isolated incident. Imagine waking on check out day, and have the staff try to enter your room at noon as the system has already checked you out and your shouting dont open the door, because we're naked in bed. Imagine then calling the front desk to ask to check out around 5pm because you can't leave earlier due to circumstances and them telling you that every hour after 1pm that you stay extra you will have to pay three times the rate of the room per hour. And at the restaurant u have to shout and wave wildly to get anything done.
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
6,0
Po
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Room to improve”
New, close to MRT. Staff attitude basically good. Room big enough for two. Basically clean and tidy. Pillow, blanket and mattress supportive and comfortable. Filtered tap water for drinking ok. No boiling kettle. Shower gel not causing allergy. Two in one shampoo not suitable for me. No cup for mouth washing. Impolite housekeeping who are knocking the door like for emergency purpose (do not disturb sign not on). Dust found on the hand towel. Hair on the bed.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lifeng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Very beautiful and sleek hotel, but can be improved further”
Stayed in the 2 bedroom suite (rm4914) Pros: - sleek - spacious - lovely bath - great breakfast selection - mon-thurs: free drinks and canopy at lounge - lovely view, one of the tallest hotel around that area - great location - very comfortable bed Cons: - 10ringgit car park entrance - swimming pool was closed throughout our stay, but hotel did not inform beforehand. Disappointing. - only 1 hair dryer for sharing for the 2 bedroom suite - no bathrobe available - no bath toiletries provided - kitchen top was stained and dirty - Unknown blood stain behind master bedroom toilet
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Ilya fra Italien
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Black was the best staff ever”
Really had a good experience with a staff called Black, was extremely friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Panel window should be permanent lock to avoid children opening.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Barry fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
New and Neat”
Stayed over for the weekend. Tried out this hotel as it was new and it was also part of Westin. The Lobby is on the 40th floor which make the view breathtaking. Everything was new and we also got a free upgrade to a one bedroom suite. Everything was nice neat and beautiful only thing is that is a really big place for us as a couple. Besides that no complains for the price it was a great stay.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
IRENE
Familie med små børn
Suite med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Location”
1. The staff is nice 2. Location is great 3. Room is spacious
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Cherry fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2017
Great environment and friendly staff ”
The staffs were friendly and the room is really clean and spacious
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Kenneth fra Singapore
Par
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
NEW HOTEL WITH GREAT VIEWS AND BIG ROOM”
LOVE IT , NICE POOL AND GREAT VIEWS
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Faridah fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Awesome hotel. Studio room 51st flr fantastic. Excellent view. Spacious bathroom”
Hope management ensure staff really clean the bathroom floor well. It is a waste if its not maintain well as the toilet and bathroom are excellent. Otherwise everything are perfect. Definitely be my 1st choice.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Muhammad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
Did not get SPG credits. Other than that, great hotel and friendly staff
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good for Staycation”
A great place if you want a short staycation. Room is cozy and nice with superb view of the city. Nice swimming pool that’s warm (Level 39). Wish there were more activities to do within the hotel. Otherwise the LRT is just down there. It’s also walking distance to KLCC.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Azmi fra Malaysia
Par
1 Bedroom Skyline Suite
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Fantastic new hotel at fantastic location, modern design”
Awesome stay I had. would love to come back with my family. excellent customer service
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Eugene fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Best stay in KL ever.”
This is a wonderful hotel at a fantastic rate. I was pleasantly surprised by how central the location is. The rooms are huge by most standards and the facilities and amenities are top-notch. Will go back again.
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Mengzheng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Super comfortable business hotel”
Great value, it has everything a business hotel could offer to make modern travelers relax thoroughly and feel comfortable. Friendly and super helpful staff also. Around KLCC was under massive construction all streets were blocked otherwise location is also easy to access to Golden Triangle area.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
rafiqa fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Studio
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great Service and will surely come for my next stay!”
I was travelling from Johor and was so tired and arrived at the late evening. I was given a free upgrade to Suites by the FO (a guy! apologies that I kinda forget this gentlemen name) once he knew that I was exhausted from my long drive. So thoughtful of them and I had the best experience for my stay. Highly recommended. However, just to add in, probably they could provide the shower gel bottle near the bathtub coz, I found that it is quite hard for me to transfer the shower gel from the shower area to the bath tubs. Oh and major love for the drinkable Tap water. :)
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
rudi fra Holland
Par
1 Bedroom Skyline Suite
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Just perfect”
The hotel is new. The staff is really very well trained and super friendly (not over the top) Food is very good, just worth to give a 10. Would for sure come back there.
Anmeldt 06 oktober 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Junice fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Amazing Property With Great Views!”
Had a relaxing stay on level 49. Very close to Ampang Park subway station and walking distance to KLCC. Enjoyed the free yoga class too! Will be back soon!
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Par
Studio
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
A few gaps in an otherwise comfortable stay”
Overall, this hotel is a stay for a short getaway. The pool was a plus point with warm temperatures and indoor and a good view of the city and Klcc. The room was spacious and bed was very comfortable. However, some amenities may not be ready just yet due to the hotel being new. I feel it was quite deceiving to read about the kitchen being fully equipped but only had cups in place in reality. Parking is not automated system yet so they charge RM 10 per entry which is ok as long as you don't mind walking to your destination. One more thing that needs to be looked into is the drainage for the showers in the room. Our bathroom almost got flooded because the shower drain was either blocked or couldn't drain water fast.
Anmeldt 25 september 2017