Reservér nu: Emerald Puteri Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 759 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (759)Booking.com Anmeldelser (42)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 759 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,1
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed8,0
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,3
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Sortér efter
Viser 444 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,2
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
old hotel and not so clean”
is an old hotel with strategic location at town. facilities are very run down and bedsheets etc not so clean. even hotel rooms items are not properly maintained. i am travelling to kedah again but i am not going to stay in this hotel again.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Rozeta fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Value For Money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 06 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
FARIS fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Go for deluxe”
Nice room and good location. Walking distance for everything
Anmeldt 03 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Shaiful fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Godt”
location is ok and the staf very freindly
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Roznani fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Very good location and cheap..thanks
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
CHING fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Cleanliness”
Toilet bowl and bedsheet yellowish. But staff are very friendly especially at receptionist area.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2018
4,0
Ooi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Cleanliness need to improve ”
Cleanliness of room need to be improve. There’s smell on the room carpet. Also, there’re flies on the fruits.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Satisfactory stay”
The hotel is just beside the highway exit toll. There is KFC, 7e and atm in a walking distance. The interior is a bit old, the TV in our room is faulty but overall it is ok for its price. During check-out, the staff at the counter ask me to wait for room clearance, however, he didnt tell me when everything is okay and i am good to go. (we paid full prior to arrival). I just waited there in front of him but he ignored me until another staff ask for my room number and after checking she said everything is okay.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
noradmiza fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very gOOD”
HUge room
Anmeldt 14 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
ruhida fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2018
Stay for works ”
Ok. Good
Anmeldt 10 februar 2018
3,2
Chong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
dirty, slow response, and a lot of faulty items”
basin tub can't be remove and water is retained in the basin. call maintenance since morning 9am till 5pm. already done 5 or 6 times still not yet appear to repair. got ants and ash ciggarette on the table, bedsheet not clean, electrical socket making loud noises, poorly maintained. i will not book this hotel anymore. even a boutique hotel is better
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
5,2
AISYAH fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Ask for 1 queen bed. Got 2 single bed. I've already put the special request but been ignored and the staff at counter just simply said, "bilik penuh". I said, eh kan dah letak request tu, and he looks and say "oh aahlah.. em tu lah tapi bilik penuh. Should have call me to inform, at least.
Anmeldt 24 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
All good
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Li fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Value for money ”
The staffs were helpful. Even they don’t provide the toiletries but it is compensated by the superb WiFi service. Just a little advice, please void the room 516.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Big Room with Good Location”
The room is huge but the facilities is old and I almost injured by the deprived television cabinet. Hotel should change the toilet bowl to the new one. Breakfast is good and hotel location very near to the shops
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
4,8
Che fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Location”
Value for money
Anmeldt 12 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ismail fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good location , surrounded by eatery outlets”
Location of the hotel is fantastic. Accessible to highways and surrounded by shops but the hotel offers only basic toiletries and faint hotwater supply
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
mazlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Good hotel
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Nice place to stay...friendly
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
AZMI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good value for money and good location”
Value for money, nice room with facilities and bath tub. Many shops next to the hotel including 7eleven
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Amir fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good Pricing & Location ”
Good rate being offered. Strategically located. Shopping & eatery area also within walking distance. Value for money.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
3,6
Erickson
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
clealiness is the utmost important factor for a hotel operator”
toilet smells stink caused whole room have the stink smell, some unknown liquid on the toilet floor, pillows smelly, feel whole body itchy when sleep on the bed. Wont stay this hotel for second time.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
I give 4 star”
We needed hotel Car park for guess
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
2,4
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fussy receptionist ”
Booked,paid and requested 3 queen size room but received twin bed instead. Its difficult for elderly with their adult daughters and a family with a baby to sleep in since they drove far to get here . Requested early check in over the phone and were asked to pay RM30 upon arrival which we have paid without receipt given. During check out, receptionist made us wait for the staff to spot check the rooms before letting us go which is the first time we’ve experienced in a hotel stay that wanted us to wait for them to inspect the rooms first. Fussy Receptionist insisted for another RM30 because of early check in but we’ve paid earlier upon checking in. Staff are not great in customer service which can be improve with proper system.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Arull fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Washroom facilities”
Pros: Food is great Area is quite safety Minibar provided Air-cond and Wifi is good Staffs are good and friendly Cons: Bathtub is okey just that when i shower with the curtain close causes water spillage everywhere making the slippery. Toilet bowl looks quite dirty(i thought like that) but it was the paint fading and quite rusty.. Other than that, everything us ok and i enjoyed my trip there...! Thanks Emerald💪
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
safari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very strategic hotel ”
Overall very good hotel facilities and location quite strategic, close to parkson and good stall just walking distances. But for breakfast lack of menu
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ZAITON fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptable”
processing during check in and check out are quite slow.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,0
Norzawani fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Good A happy costomer
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
3,2
Sithra fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Toilet”
The toilet bowl extremely dirty especially the stains is stick on toilet bowl which will make you to vomit.There is no toiletries item were provided.They just provided a refill container soap.There is no shampoo or conditioner.Overall i would advise they have fix this toilet and washroom which sounds terrible.I will not come back to this hotel
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
shaharudin fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Pleasant stay”
Very good and fresh nasi lemak served foe breakfast
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
love all about the hotel”
we will repeat our stay here later
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
NORHIDAYAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Recommended”
All were good provided.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
3,6
EeQi fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Not recommended”
Location good only when u need fast access out to highway, found a CICAK on the bed.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Erwin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good to stay”
Good to stay..coz enough for me to sleep
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
5,2
MOHD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very upset with the pool ”
scary area and no maintenance
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Wai fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Great value
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
GOH fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Breakfast”
please provide more varity of breakfast to customer choosing. Fired rice only fried rice! no garlic, no egg at all. Fired mee hun very dry and hard!
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Nadiah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Decent size room with spacious bathroom”
Pros: good services, friendly staff and value for price m, easy access from n to PLUS highway. Cons: no elevator service from the basement parking. Still it is good if one can get a parking outside the main entrance
Anmeldt 10 december 2017
5,2
alagesan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Toilet not clean. I was at 5pm for check in they mention room not ready. Worst part on Monday !!!
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
6,4
Godt
ZAITON fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Satisfactory”
Small swimming pool.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
4,0
Nurul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Acceptabel”
If you think to stay in this hotel please think again..I stay for 2 days with my LO 2years and they give me smoking room and two single bed..I booked 1 month before..when I check in they say no room available for queen bed even superior type...Staff was so rude..not friendly at all..better go other hotel near emerald hotel. Much cheaper and new also.
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Vickneshvary fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good”
Good n safe for travelers
Anmeldt 03 december 2017
4,0
PAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Poor service & disappointing this hotel”
There is an finish eating tray (not belongs to me) outside my room before I check in to the hotel at 4.00pm ( 30/11/17) . Until today morning ( 01/12/17) the finish eating tray still outside my room & I make an complain to the front counter & reqeust to take away & clean it . Around 12.10pm when I back to my room preparing to check out , the track still outside my room (612) & during I check out time I make an complain again . The front counter staff told me ini bukan kita (not belongs to them) & you can make a complain to the restaurant manager . I told to the staff how many times I need to make a complain & I already check out & is up to the hotel staff wheather to clean it or not.
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Best”
Best
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Best”
Best
Anmeldt 29 november 2017
4,8
Wai fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Hotel is a bit old and smells funky”
Chose this hotel because family recommended and that it close to our relative's house. Don't think that the hotel is worth the price paid. The rooms are old and dusty. Got choked up and started coughing a couple of minutes of being in the room. The toilet bowl had nasty stains from not being properly cleaned. Best to bring your own air freshener if you're staying in this hotel. Receptionists were rather rude upon us checking in. Hotel is about 10 min drive to town area, not too far from food stalls and shops.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Che fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Value for money”
I will visit again
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
very good hotel and nice friendly worker. love iit
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
6,4
Godt
shek fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Godt”
parking place limited.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
4,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
no towel for the pool...not well organise,
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2017