Reservér nu: Eminent Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 529 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
93% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (529)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 529 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter6,9
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,0
Service7,6
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Superior King
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Deluxe King
Sortér efter
Viser 292 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sunny fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great place. Value for money”
near to a lot of amenities but facilities could be better
Anmeldt 18 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHOW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Simple & Pleasant place to stay with food shops all around”
Located away from the jammed area of the town.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Norizan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Affordable and cosy”
We extended out stay from 2 to 3 nights stay. Loving the room and thr ambience inside the room.
Anmeldt 03 september 2017
6,0
BENNY fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Get a non-smoking room, it's just a budget hotel for 1-2night stay.”
Good if you're on a budget or just 1-2nights stay. Room price is reasonable, room is spacious, cleanliness acceptable, they provide shampoo/shower gel so ok. If you're just getting a room for sleep at night that should be fine. Pillows are too soft, if only they provide more pillows. Bath towel not that clean I would say.
Anmeldt 24 august 2017
6,8
Godt
donald fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
near airport.”
near airport. convenient store just beside open until 9pm. use GRAB if wish to go other places its cheap. if im not wrong their free pickup from airport but not drop off. helpful staff
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Cheap and spacious”
cheap and spacious hotel but the location is not that good unless u have transport
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Ho fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Good!”
Clean room and comfy bed. Free parking and lots of restaurant nearby. Wifi was very slow.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Zain fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Extremely clean, ample parking, food easily available, near airport
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Fitline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Valued for Money ”
Good but have room for improvement
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Terrence fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Godt”
Clean and comfortable. Distance may be a challenge for some as it is not in town
Anmeldt 12 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Cathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
clean room, location good & value of money”
This hotel is always the first choice when i come to KK
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Cathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Value of money, clean room anf friendly stafft”
location is good and many local food restaurant near by hotel
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
clean room, location good & friendly staff”
hotel Eminent is always my first choice in KK
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Cathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2017
Room clean, value for money & friendly staff”
Many restaurants is near by hotel, the food taste yummy & location is convenient
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Cathy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Value for money, clean hotel & friendly staff”
Every time go KK sure will stay Eminent hotel
Anmeldt 03 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Noria fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fremragende”
Pros 1. Free parking 2. Lots of restaurant around the hotel area Cons 1. WIFI is very slow
Anmeldt 01 juli 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Fitline fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Rigtig godt”
value for money but have room for improvement
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Niki fra Singapore
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Rigtig godt”
Clean room with attached toilet. Hotel has lifts. Supermarket and some eateries just outside the hotel. They also provide a one time free transport to/from airport.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
HIONG fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Satisfactory service”
We chose this hotel because of its free airport pick-up service. Drop-off would be rm15. Our flight was rescheduled to arrive around midnight. We called Eminent Hotel They were most understanding and willingly agreed to fetch us at that late hour. We also called them the day earlier to tell them that we had lots of luggage (7 big bags as well as 4 backpacks), they told us they'd make 2 trips to settle the problem. However, we were most delighted when they came with a van! Thank you, Eminent Hotel! Even though its location is on the outskirts, there're cafes and shops around, so eating wasn't a problem.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Overall okay”
The hotel is located at nearby the place that i needed to go. Other than its location, everything is decent.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Location”
Nearby the destination i needed to visit, so it's all good. Clean and staffs are friendly too..
Anmeldt 29 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Vijay fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Value for money”
Excellent stay if you're looking just as transit to catch a connecting flight. Ample of restaurants offers good seafood.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good”
Comfort and clean
Anmeldt 14 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
nice stay
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
shui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
good”
good
Anmeldt 30 april 2017
5,6
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
OK Hotel”
Front desk receptionist not trained well, so do not expect good service. Guest room wall quality not good still can hear next door chatting, laughing, coughing etc, so don't expect the quietness is good.
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
donald fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Near airport”
room big enough. clean, convenient store just beside. nothing in this area but you still can eat good food nearby.
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Sylvia fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Very good stay! 5 stars hotel with a very big room!”
I would like to stay here again if i go to Kota Kinabalu for any business travel
Anmeldt 14 april 2017
6,0
Chang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Hard to get a parking”
The hotel is not easy to be seen from the main road. Very hard to get a parking even at night time.
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Wu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 6 nætter i april 2017
Rigtig godt”
The hotel is near a few restaurants but the room lighting was too dim.
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
6,0
Joe fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Value for money”
Having to pay the RM50 deposit on top of full settlement of the room invoice was actually a bummer, so make sure yoy have that extra cash with you.
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
YUN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Good”
good location room clean
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Kevindran fra Malaysia
Par
Superior King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
All is fine but it wont hurt to be better day by day! Cheers”
The only problem was finding forr parking , that place is dark so i may recommend putting cctv for our cars and a signboard saying ur parking is under cctv protection . Because i wont dare to park my car in a dark parking slot . So i had to wait around 15 mins to keep turning n looking for parking slot that is good n safe
Anmeldt 05 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Location”
Located to the places that i needed to go.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
TAN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Room very clean & big...”
Hotel area many restoran....room very clean....
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Dean fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Decent hotel”
Room is quite spacious and clean.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Margaret fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Fremragende”
Clean room
Anmeldt 17 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
siew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Good, clean”
this is my first time stay in this hotel, not bad, staff polite , restaurant just in front hotel, 2 mins walk to 99 market. but just feel weird ...when i asked for extra pillow , the staff always say Not Enough ,the second day i request again they ask to pay RM 2 /day for Extra Pillow. :).
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
5,2
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
New hotel”
Sinple but nice
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Rodina fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
Cons - Pillow not comfortable enough
Anmeldt 06 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Quick Stay”
easy to find parking, low price, spacious room, very good room.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Yong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Pleasant Stay”
Hotel is away from city center and located at new township. Not too crowded. It's very convenient for me to visit most of my customer place. Will stay this hotel again.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Christobel fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Value for money”
Clean, polite workers, great facilities
Anmeldt 14 februar 2017
6,4
Godt
Chiew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Recommend ”
Comfort bed, food shop nearby
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
YEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
GOOD ”
GOOD
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017