Reservér nu: Emm Hotel Saigon

Fantastisk
Baseret på 621 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,6
/
10
95% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (621)Booking.com Anmeldelser (166)
8,6
/
10
Fantastisk
Baseret på 621 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,9
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed8,1
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,8
Service9,0
Værdi for pengene8,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Alle sprog
Alle slags rejsende (621)
Alle værelsestyper
Viser 354 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
VIVIAN fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2018
Very good”
Perfect
Anmeldt 30 juli 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Masafumi fra Japan
Forretningsrejsende
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2018
forgot to order breakfast”
I forgot to order breakfast and took at the hotel. It cost approximately US10.00.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
chiapei fra Taiwan
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2018
They are very careful to take care of your everything :)”
this is my second time staying at Emm. This time i noticed that they even set the elevators at "G" and "9F" as default to shorten the travelers' time of waiting. Its very tiny little thing but it shows that they really care about improving every single service and the user experience. thank you so much! :)
Anmeldt 17 juli 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Huang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
Great value, friendly and helpful staff. My choice hotel whenever I travel to Ho Chi Minh!
Anmeldt 13 juli 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
nat fra Thailand
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2018
good location,staffs are helpful,very good shower pressure”
need more variety for breakfast.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Ameir fra Qatar
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2018
Great apartment”
The two bedroom serviced apartments were ideal for a young family of 5. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The location is close to main nearby landmarks .The down side is the gym is slight small and no swimming pool. I would highly recommend anyone who plans to stay for a short period.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2018
9,6
Fremragende
CHOW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Nice hotel !”
Nice hotel with polite staff!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Girish fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2018
Spacious 2 Room apartment with good breakfast”
Well located hotel in District 3 within walking distance from a lot of eateries and YKC Massage (recommended). Spacious rooms, good breakfast and friendly front office staff. Would recommend this hotel for families with children.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Tyler fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good facilities and price.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
LIN fra Kina
Par
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2018
Comfortable ”
The hotel is close to the airport.It takes 15 minutes to reach here by car.There are 16 floors in total.The gym is on rooftop.The room is very clean and tidy.We stay on 9th floor.there is no mosquito.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
9,2
Fremragende
LIN fra Kina
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2018
High value for money”
I booked two nights.I'm satisfied with this hotel.It is quite clean and tidy.And The room is big.The decoration is very especial,red and green.There are a green pillow and a red pillow at room.The wall is covered by green and red.The male staffs wear green clothes,the female staffs put on red clothes.It's preety attractive.I like the style of decoration.The staffs are especially friendly and enthusiastic.If u have any problem,they will assist you no doubt.There is fitness center on the rooftop.There is no swimming pool.But it doesn't matter,we play all the day outside.It is situated in district 3.The location isn't very good.But we spend a few minutes in getting to district 1 on foot.Overall,I think this hotel has high value of Money.So I extended four nights.I enjoy my stay.There is no doubt that I will recommend this hotel to my friends.And I will choose this hotel next time.
Anmeldt 05 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Dawoon fra Sydkorea
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
great hotel!”
great hotel but little expensive i think
Anmeldt 02 juni 2018
10,0
Fremragende
jose fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Perfect
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Ha fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
98”
Nice staffs, good facility, convinience location, and reasonable price (if discount/promotion duration)
Anmeldt 25 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hanh fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Good stay”
Value for money, great staff and adequate location
Anmeldt 24 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Carlos fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Modern look!”
My second time in this hotel. Clean and spacious room.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Martin fra New Zealand
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Nice hotel in District 3 and good value for money”
Only real issue is the beds are small and are designed for lighter people and not very comfortable if you are over 1.5 metres and 70kg
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Rachel fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 7 nætter i april 2018
Good location ”
Nice
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chang fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
nice hotel in good location”
it is very good hotel for family. the location is very good. i will come here again.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Diana fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Great stay in HCM!”
Perfect location for us, away from the busy District 1 area but still within walking distance (15-20min). Tons of great coffee houses and restaurants just a few blocks away. This area is definitely still touristy (western restaurants) but there are a lot of local charm sprinkled in too! Don’t miss a delicious breakfast banh mi 2 blocks away on the same street called Tuan Map (make sure to add the fried egg!). The hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating to our every request. They recommended and booked 90 min hot stone massages for us at YKC Wellness Spa just one street over, which were excellent!!! Clean facilities, clean bathroom, great rainfall shower head with good pressure. 2 free bottles of water daily. AC takes a little bit of time to cool down the room but once there it gets pretty cold! The towels could be fluffier. Bring your own face wash and conditioner. Wished they had fresh squeezed juice at breakfast. Overall, we would stay here again!
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
John fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Excellent Accommodation ”
Trawling through the online booking sites we noticed that a two bedroom apartment was available here for the same price as the standard room. We had stayed in a standard room a month earlier and found it was okay although the bed was very low. However the beds in the apartment were just fine, a double bed in one bedroom and a large single in the other. In addition to the bedrooms the apartment consisted of a fully equipped kitchen including microwave, toaster, fridge, cutlery and crockery plus a table with 4 chairs. A lounge with sofa and footstool and coffee table. The TV had most of the cable channels, BBC, CNN, Disney, etc. There were two bathrooms both with walk in showers. Both bathrooms contained the usual selection of toiletries. Each room had separate air conditioning.  Breakfast on the 11th floor was excellent with a buffet consisting of both Western and Asian foods.  The dining area also serves coffee and meals but prices may be a little high. All up excellent.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
youngtae fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Just good”
Very clean, location, kindly
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
The fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good hotel”
Highly recommended
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
The fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Good hotel”
Highly recommend to all
Anmeldt 17 februar 2018
6,0
phuc fra Australien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
Good Clean budget Hotel”
Good Clean budget Hotel
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
YUHAO fra Taiwan
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 8 nætter i januar 2018
Location is not so good!”
Very clean and nice place to stay, just the location is not very good.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
4,4
ratih fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Not as good as in pictures ”
In few mins after arrival, we decided to moved as room smells cigarette and a hit foggy. 4 nights booking just a waste. Non refundable. Totally un acceptable
Anmeldt 27 januar 2018
6,0
phuc fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Good reasonable budget”
Hotel is not within walking distance to HCM tourist site attraction, however uber conveniently cheap and does the job easily. It is a Budget hotel
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
6,4
Godt
phuc fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Good Budget hotel”
Good value
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Huang fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2018
Good value and excellent location”
In the heart of the city but yet away from noise and crowd. Roof top bar offers good view but closes a little bit too early.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2018
9,2
Fremragende
locquy fra USA
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i januar 2018
Fremragende”
Everything was outstanding. Staffs were very nice and accomodating. The apt was spacious and clean. The minor things: - No air conditioning in the hallways- way too hot to wait for an elevator. - Breakfast is kind of boring as everyday is the same.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Trang fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 16 nætter i juli 2017
Convenient to walk to the center”
Great service and helpful staffs. I had a pleasant stay!
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Benjamin fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 6 nætter i december 2017
friendly staff, great location, very clean and value for money”
thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. would recommend it to anyone who intends to travel Ho Chi Minh City.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
everthing was good, clean ,new... staff is friendly
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
9,2
Fremragende
LI fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice room with sunshine wake u up”
Great breakfast!
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Weng fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Spacious apartment, great environment”
Was here with my mum and gf, the staff were friendly and helpful. They advise us on how we should travel to get around and always greeting us with a smile when we return. Love it and would definitely recommend it
Anmeldt 22 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
The fra Vietnam
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Good location with good price”
highly recommended
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
The fra Vietnam
Par
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
High recommended”
good location, good parking, good price with good service
Anmeldt 14 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Joon fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
clean room comfortable place good buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 18 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
HSIN fra Taiwan
Par
Superior Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
everything was good, the breakfast could improve”
everything was good, not seen a lot of ppl at the hotel... a few choice of buffet at breakfast...
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Yoshiko fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Godt”
The bath rooms always had a smoking smell from the other rooms and the carpet in the living area was very dirty.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
6,0
WANFEN fra Kina
Par
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
It's a nice hotel”
Location in District 3, it isn't far form District 1, by taxt 25000vnd The room is clean and conformble. Everything is good. There's a good seafood restruant nearby the hotel.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
nicola fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Perfect for a weekend break ”
I was really impressed with Emm hotel, well located, good sized, well decorated clean rooms and nice staff. I would absolutely stay here again
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
chiapei fra Taiwan
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Good location for vegans! Near loving and provide good Veg breakfast buffet options! ”
Very helpful staff, even the restaurant manager prepared good Veg food after knowing that we are vegan! (You have to let them know the day before)
Anmeldt 10 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Iung fra Australien
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2017
Got everything!”
Both my wife enjoyed our stay at Emm Hotel. Basic but clean and tidy. One bedroom apartment is very spacious as we had a second room empty which is great to lay your excess luggages on the floor. Staff are awesome and kitchen has everything you need to cook up a feast! Booking my next visit to HoChiMinh City here again.
Anmeldt 04 september 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nikki fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior - Kun værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
cleanline modern set-up”
well located on the street with the famous Pho Hung noodle shop and is close to D1 even by walk. New renovation, basic set up which is adequate for a good stay in HCMC. staff courteous and a well-equipped gym.
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
6,0
phuc fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Good Location, Value for money”
Good Location, Value for money
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
6,8
Godt
phuc fra Australien
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Value for Money”
It is value for money. But like wise you pay what you get. The Breakfast was really limited. The hotel is not too far from the main centre. Used Uber or Grab, cheap fair to get to centre Tourist.
Anmeldt 06 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jeremiah fra Singapore
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Exceeded My Expectations ”
I would stay here again - only thing is... It is always fully booked! Probably tells you how good the place is!
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Joo fra Sydkorea
Par
Lejlighed med 1 soveværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Great Place”
Very quiet and comfy. Would stay with them again!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017