Fremragende 9,3
baseret på 551 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 551 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

katy fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
lovely
The staff are so friendly from when you walk in to the time you leave. Perfect location for exploring hanoi. The room was clean and of a high standard. There was a great selection for breakfast, plus if you didn't see anything on the buffet you could order fresh from the menu. I would definitely stay here again and would happily recommend this hotel.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2016

Salley fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great hotel and wonderful staff
So far the best hotel experience in The three countries we have visited. The staff answer every question and help you with every need. I highly recommend the location, the facilities and certainly the staff. The food is also good.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Richard fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
The best in Hanoi
We had a wonderful time here, the staff were very helpful - even to the point of being too helpful! The location is perfect, especially if you like the frantic street life, however the very effective window insulation meant we got a perfect nights sleep with no sound intrusion. Food in the restaurant was great, both breakfast and evening meal. Im so pleased we stayed here
Anmeldt 14 februar 2016

Gerald fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Great value in ideal location
Service was excellent, rooms very comfortable, and great breakfast
You could not find a more central location for Hanoi. The staff does a great job of trying to please.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2016

Melissa fra USA
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Service and location are perfect
Staff and service and location
We loved that this was location in the heart- right by fun bars, street food, the beautiful lake of returned sword, and walking paths to explore hanoi. The service was exceptional. We wish we had stayed here the entire time we were in hanoi
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Emre fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Nice hotel
Nice room, good wi-fi, and good location.
Overall I had a great stay at this hotel. The one thing that could improve is the shower door that doesn't close properly and the water ends up on the bathroom floor.
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016

Vinh fra Vietnam
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Great location & hotel
location, room, staff
Anmeldt 24 december 2015

Stewart fra Storbritannien
Par
Junior-suite
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Honeymoon part 2
Location
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Jess fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Wonderful stay start to finish
Takeaway breakfast. Comfy beds. Quiet room/hotel
Great stay start to finish! I got a complimentary upgrade and the room was amazing. Comfy beds, nice bath and rain head shower. Even though it was very noises outside, I heard nothing from inside. The staff organised an airport drop off and even a take away breakfast as I was leaving early. Very accommodating and I would definitely stay here again if I was in hanoi
Anmeldt 14 december 2015

Mary fra USA
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Great Location and Service
The staff were above-and-beyond helpful, the location was super convenient, and the attention to detail was unparalleled by any place I have stayed before
It was awesome. I would totally stay there again. It was a fresh respite from the noise and bustle of the city. There was a bowl of fruit waiting for us in our room upon check-in that set the stay off on a great note and we pleasantly discovered a computer for our own use inside the hotel room. Staff there were awesome and very thorough answering all questions. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was staying in Hanoi. It was just perfect.
Anmeldt 02 december 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: