Fremragende 9,3
baseret på 551 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 551 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,4
  • Faciliteter 9,2
  • Beliggenhed 9,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,4
  • Værdi for pengene 9,2
  • Mad/spisning 8,8
Sortér efter

Gerald fra USA
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Hanoi
location, staff, decent rooms
very modest little hotel in a decent location
Anmeldt 26 maj 2015

The-Hung fra Frankrig
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2015
Good value for the money
Comfortable rooms for the price, good location in Hanoi old district, air condition working well and friendly personel.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015

Tor fra Sydafrika
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Peace and quite in an energetic suburb
Location, cleanliness, staff
Anmeldt 17 maj 2015

Sandi fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Super locale, amazing service, lovely rooms
Attentive staff, lovely rooms, good food
Super locale. Right in the heart of happening things and places in the old quarter. The staff were nothing short of superb and helpful! Good is good though it's not street good and you have no view. I would suggest dining inside only of you have to because o would prefer being in the crowds. But the food is really good! I would definitely stay here again-for $20usd more than another hotel I stayed in, it seemed Essence was triple the quality!
Anmeldt 06 maj 2015

Hj fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
awesome
location location location
Awesome
Anmeldt 02 maj 2015

Samarth fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Worth for the money
Location is great. Staff are professional, can help us many things.
Definitely recommend for whom looking for the nice hotel and want to walking around the city, drink and see what's going on.
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Joo fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Junior-suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good Service Staffs Hotel - Hanoi
Staffs, Location and Room
Very good. Staff has been best in services. There is a bit of delayed on my check in to my junior suites. But the staff have been helpful and offer me alternative option. Due to the delay, the hotel staff even offer me free mini bar and airport transfer to the airport FOC. I am very happy staying in this hotel and will recommend to anyone.
Anmeldt 18 april 2015

Sarah fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Superb hotel in the very centre of Hanoi
location, standard of the room, costumer service
We only stayed here for one night. We thought the room was of a very high standard for the price and the food in the restaurant was amazing! The staff were very kind and helpful when we arrived and throughout our stay. I would highly recommend this hotel. The only small thing was that there was a lot of noise from the street - we knew that there would be some due to the location but it was quite loud - I would recommend ear plugs!
Anmeldt 13 april 2015

Mandy fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med vindue
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2015
Good but...
Location
Stay was good, staff was friendly. Only gripe is the backpacking feel of the area brought about by too many students.
Anmeldt 09 april 2015

Paul fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Nice stay, very accommodating
Early check well managed; they have us a half day rate for a nice room
All good, enjoyed it
Anmeldt 08 april 2015


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: