Reservér nu: EV World Hotel Kajang

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 155 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,8
84% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (155)Booking.com Anmeldelser (223)
7,8
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 155 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,8
Faciliteter7,1
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet9,7
Service8,1
Værdi for pengene8,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familieværelse
Executive Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 80 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
LayBee fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Overall sastify ”
Pro the room got ants.. cleaningness to be improved Con save can park the car just right in front of hotel
Anmeldt 21 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SHAHARUNIZAM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Highly recommended”
Satisfied
Anmeldt 29 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Sasi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Rigtig godt”
A decent budget hotel if you just want a place to go back for a night or two. Room is clean, everything you look for in a hotel of this class is there. Location is near many eateries and shops, place looks safe. Will definitely recommend this place.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
zuriati fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Worth paying”
Location wise is good. Near cheap stuff shop. Convenient to eat and park. Super fast check in and check out procedure. Cons. My girl got eye infection during the stay. Not sure why.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHIEN fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice but required improvement”
A nice hotel with a night stay or two. Required driving for convenience.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
wendy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Good,clean n nice”
Good location, clean and nice
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Loh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Fremragende”
Everything is Good and Free Breakfast, only that no lift
Anmeldt 25 maj 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Gah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
location accessible to the highway and kajang town”
overall location is the best and it is a new hotel. small room but comfortable. we booked family room with 2 queen beds for 3 of us. aircond is pretty cold at night but some noise can be hear due to our room facing the highway.
Anmeldt 27 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
AIK fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Clean & value ”
Is a very good budget hotel Pros : Value for money Clean & Nice Cons: stairs only to 1st & 2nd floor no sound proof
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yoon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Good Value for a short stay”
Place was in a new neighborhood with plenty of new shops, food places etc. Hotel was basic, clean and overall nice. For the price I paid, there was really nothing for me to complain about. Keep it up, especially on its maintenance as over the years I have seen many new nice hotels just went down in rating due to poor maintenance and management attention.
Anmeldt 13 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
lee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
lee fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
nice”
nice
Anmeldt 12 april 2017
6,4
Godt
Sekar fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
overall was ok”
book 2 rooms and 1 was family room. on arrival they upgraded and provided with us 3 rooms since the family room got water leakage. the ground floor room had heavy cigarette smell and bit noisy since its near the reception. room cleanliness was ok. they provide light breakfast which is a plus for this hotel otherwise can find few eateries beside the hotel.
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
6,8
Godt
Sekar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
comfortable budget stay”
this is shop lot renovated to a hotel surrounded by restaurant and convenience store, situated along the kajang perdana main road. there is restaurant beside the hotel so can get bit noisy at night especially if your room at ground floor. cleanliness wise its satisfactory, but ground room had heavy smoke smell, you have to keep doors open awhile for fresh to come in, no lifts and had to use to staircase for upper floors. there are many shop lot parking not much hassle to park at night. overall a comfortable budget stay, plus point they provide light breakfast in the morning.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Chee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Great Stay”
The location is strategic with plenty of parking space. There were many eateries and convenience shops around. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good with Nasi Lemak, fried noodles, and bread. Great value for money. Highly recomended!
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
AIK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Value, Nice, Clean”
No elevator, beware for old person, other then that all are fine.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SHAHARUNIZAM fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Recommended”
Recommended
Anmeldt 05 februar 2017
4,8
ahwan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Overall it is good budget hotel but need to improved on the breakfast that provided. ”
Pros: clean & reasonable price Con: need to improve on breakfast, it worst.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Syamimi fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2017
Best budget hotel”
Room is clean, bed excellent. Had good night sleep. Reception if friendly, very helpful Location is just nice, many restaurants and mini market nearby. Highly recommended!
Anmeldt 15 januar 2017
6,0
danial fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
All ok... Price... Strategic place also...”
All ok no problem at all...
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Monaliza fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Very comfortable ”
Comfortable stay
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Jiann fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Overall it's Great!!!”
The rate is super affordable! The location is just right next to one of the main road. The rooms are clean. The service staffs are friendly. And the facilities are good. Breakfast provided, free drinking water unlimited refill. But Wi-Fi isn't working.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Good enough for Business Traveler in Kajang”
This is just a budget hotel catering for a 1-2 days stay. Not a hotel to enjoy but one good enough to stay with reasonable price.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Koh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Good and worth for money”
good
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
IDA fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Clean, basic, near to shops”
A pleasant stay
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
suhaila fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
all good”
a little improvement on breakfast would be great
Anmeldt 13 november 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Value for money”
Huge room. Good facillities. Just need to improve on breakfast
Anmeldt 14 september 2016
5,2
Hilary fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Cockroach around the room”
It have a lot of mini cockroach around the room even inside the blanket
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Zulhadi fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Best”
Room facilities best
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2016
Good budget hotel”
We love it!
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Syafiq fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Very good”
Will come again
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
4,8
Stephen fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
no”
no
Anmeldt 28 marts 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Lis fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Clean”
Nice
Anmeldt 21 marts 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
KANDHA fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
perfect! ”
If you're looking for a place to crash for a night in this area then this hotel is perfect
Anmeldt 16 marts 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gananthan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Worth of money”
Free breakfast
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
SHAHARUNIZAM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
very satisfied and highly recommended”
Very good budget hotel. Thumbs up
Anmeldt 29 februar 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Kusaini fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Good”
Good
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
8,3
Fantastisk
William fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Nice rooms, noisy customers”
Price, cleanliness, staff
Pros : - Nice staff - Clean rooms - Good breakfast - Good price Cons : - Noisy customers, most of them we're asian (we we're the only foreigners/white people in the hotel). Some families let their kids scream, laugh, and run around until 1 am and others let their kids scream, laugh, and run around at 7 am. So not a lot of sleep for us and our daughter. - Location is far from KL center, but still a nice train trip. Overall a nice stay in a comfortable bed. In the middle of nowhere, but still can't get much sleep due to other costumers. Good restaurants nearby. Would not stay again, would chose a spot closer to the city.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Jacob fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
One of the best budget ever stay”
ROOM, STAFF, PRICE
always stay at budget hotel and just look for a good sleep This definitely one of the best with comfortable bed, big room and very clean
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Norlina fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
New hotel”
Hotel is new, bed still hard, but value for money.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
clean and good service”
cleanliness, friendly and helpfull staff, new hotel
Anmeldt 06 januar 2016
9,0
Fremragende
ee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
satisfy”
room cleanliness, helpfulness of staff & breakfast
I'm very satisfy to stay in this Hotel, the staff is helpful, room is very clean & this is a new hotel so everything look new. I have a good rest after tired work. They serve simple breakfast FOC, its value for money. I will come back again if I need to stay in hotel in this area.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
New hotel with strategic location”
Strategic location, clean, friendly staf, provide simple breakfast
Anmeldt 24 december 2015
10,0
Fremragende
CHAN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
还不错”
离市中心较远,但这边有太子府,粉色清真寺,只是过渡一晚,房间整洁,wifi不错!工作人员很nice!
Anmeldt 01 juli 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
ATIQAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
memuaskan tetapi hotel tidak ada lif n susah bila bawa anak-anak kecil naik tingga.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
6,0
Muhamad fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
ok”
ok
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
6,0
AB fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Tiada bekalan air dan kemudahan lif”
Hotel tiada kemudahan lif. Tidak sesuai kepada yang hendak menginap bersama anak kecil atau orang kurang upaya/warga emas. Bekalan air terputus pada hari daftar keluar. Dimaklumkan tekanan air rendah dan sering ketiadaan air. Terpaksa tunggu sehingga jam 1pm untuk bekalan air pulih.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Comfortable”
Lokasi strategik, parking banyak, berdekatan kedai makan, berdekatan dengan bandar Kajang, bilik selesa, bilik air bersih. Cadangan : Mungkin boleh sediakan iron + board dalam bilik. =) bt masa ini, iron di luar bilik.
Anmeldt 24 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
ALIF fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
tempat penginapan yang sangat strategik bagi pelancong yg jauh kedai banyak di lokasi penginapan ”
itu sahaja
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
SHAHARUNIZAM fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Terbaik”
Sangat digalakkan
Anmeldt 27 februar 2017