Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1469 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 5,4
  • Beliggenhed 6,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 5,8
Sortér efter

Mokhamad fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Enaugh
Enaugh for stay
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Grace fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Small hotel
Small hotel with minim facilities
Anmeldt 03 maj 2016

Patricia fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 26 april 2016

Elvira fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
good hotel
Near from subway station. Have bus access fron and to airport. Clean hotel but room so small . have breakfast and have bath up. Nice staff.
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Christina fra Indonesien
Par
Superior-værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Sorry, but it's not recommended.
I'm sorry to write a negative review, but this hotel is not at all as expected. I know I shouldn't expect too much for a 200k room for a night in Kuta. But people say the location is great and the pictures are fine. Unfortunately, it was not what I experienced because, location wise, there is almost nothing close in walking distance, as reviewed by many. The shown pictures are deceiving as this hotel is located in a bronx-alike neighborhood. A bit too dark in the night. It had no kettle facility to boil some water, and I need to pay IDR 2k for hot water (the receptionist informed me when we checked in)
Anmeldt 19 april 2016

Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Special Offer 2 Superior Rooms
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Slippery bathroom floor
The slippery bathroom floor made us took extra precautions to children while showering that day. I m not satisfied with the staff on duty that time, i ask for spa&massage there but he seems not interested to entertain us instead recommend us spa at other places.. Overall ok. Worth, i got as what i paid
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Nurul fra
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Not a pleasant night
Staffs are friendly & helpful
We arrived late& check in was smooth but no help with our bags. Then we entered the room & it was too small. No place to even put our bags. Then our aircond wasnt working & the room was so stuffy. I felt like suffocating, asked for a different room & the helpful staffs helped us move to a new room. Spent a night & check out at 10am next day to a new place. Overall not a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2016

Elvin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Budget Hotel With 3 Star Hotel Quality
Overall is great from service and cleanliness. But quite far from the Kuta shopping arcade as well as Kuta beach. Around 20 minutes walking to the Kuta area. The hotel located in the commercial building next to jalan raya kuta near sunset road.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2016

Alexis fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Good budget hotel
The room's pretty small but it has comfortable bed and the bathroom's surprisingly big, although we had a bit of a problem with our sink which was clogged - their maintenance team responded to our concern a bit slow but overall the hotel is not that bad considering that it's really cheap.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2016

Audita fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good place good price
I book last minute to this hotel. Realy good location and easy to find also. Room are clean and nice. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016


1

Vælg bonusordning

PointsMAX
Sprog
Bonusordning A Bonusordning A
Bonusordning B

Klik på PointsMAX i menuen og vælg din foretrukne bonusordning.

2

Vælg pointtilbud

Hotelværelse A
Værelsesoplysninger
Tjen
5.000 point

Vælg værelse og pointmuligheder for din valgte overnatning.

3

Indtast medlems-ID

Land i pas
Programmedlemskabs-ID
1234

Indtast medlemsnummeret for dit valgte program, når du færdiggør din reservation. Pointene vil blive tilføjet til din konto, når du tjekker ud.

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: