Reservér nu: Ezi Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 73 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (73)Booking.com Anmeldelser (234)
6,2
Godt
Baseret på 73 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,6
Faciliteter4,8
Beliggenhed7,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Firedobbelt soveværelse
Dobbelt med vindue
3-dobbelt værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 53 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
5,6
Shuk fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Bad Sound proof ”
Ok for one night stay, near GM Klang, BUT dirts on wall, bad tv signal, wifi very unstable, no water, no shampoo nor shower jel provided. The sound proof is really bad, can hear the door bell clearly whenever someone need to come into the hotel. Not worth this price.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
3,2
Mohd fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Very bad!! ”
Had to take a nap from a long distance driving. Was surprised when I entered the room, the room has no remote control. The only remote control the have in entire hotel is kept in receptionist. I have to go to receptionist and ask for remote control. They didt bother to inform us that there is no remote control in the room. Don't even bother to offer us a remote control. They told us that is the only remote control and we have to return back to receptionist after turn out a/c on. Toilet is very dirty. Very bad hotel with no common sense
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Singapore
Par
Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good but needs improvement on cons stated ”
Pro: Directly opposite GM Klang mall Cons: 1. Aircon lourve not working and cold air blowing directly at our face throughout the 2 nights stayed 2. Remote control was removed from our room while we were out without our knowledge leaving us with no gadget to operate the AC and watch other TV channels 3. The shallow middle step outside the toilet is very low and not noticeable A few times I missed this step and almost fell when I came out from the toilet (NB: I faced this same problem the last time I stayed at the nearby Smart Hotel Bandar Botanik under same management)
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
6,0
yogeskvara fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
room is hot.. aircond not working properly..”
Itis not fixed
Anmeldt 04 august 2016
5,6
Alice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Near shopping wholesale mall”
It's just walking distance away. Nice food at the mall esp. Nyonya food. Fantastic and many choice. No night life at that area.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
hambari fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
best location to 'visit' gm klang :-)”
Just a short trip. So close to gm klang (walking distance).
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016
5,6
Alice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Near GM Klang”
Business trip to GM Klang. Hotel nearest to the huge wholesale mall. Many choice of food at the mall. Very nice local food especially at Nyonya village. Hotel staff nice but room not clean no daily room service. Hotel price is cheap
Anmeldt 06 maj 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Alice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Business ”
Near GM Klang mall. many food stall and coffee shop around.
Anmeldt 30 april 2016
3,2
Joanne fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Worst”
Look dirty, bed have smell, midnight still can hear people chating loudly.. I won't come to this hotel anymore..
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
7,3
Rigtig godt
Shahira fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Value for maney”
Clean, near, save
Just fine
Anmeldt 14 januar 2016
5,7
Tan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Extra for early check-in”
Location
Usually hotels let me check in early. But for this hotel i have to pay an extra RM20. The staff was also half awake and slow (I did arrive at 8am but still...).
Anmeldt 10 januar 2016
6,3
Godt
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Hotel cleaniness”
nothing is ok
Hotel entrance is dirty and dustt. The room hotel is out off function. Overall the hotel condition is bad.
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
6,3
Godt
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Fair”
Location , location , friendly staff
Overall is ok .. but found 2 little cockroach under the table , the door is unsafe - no extra lock and lousy sound proof , u can hear clearly people talking from outside ..
Anmeldt 19 december 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
You get what you paid for”
Nothing
Our house electricity got cut so we decided to stay in a budget hotel. So can't complain much. Basically the sheets and floor mat is abit worn out and they didn't change the floor mat. Toilet is abit run down as well.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2015
5,3
agnes fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
worst”
No good, need to do maintenance
Anmeldt 26 februar 2015
6,0
SEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
good”
location, value for money, room facilities
good
Anmeldt 10 november 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Asyikeen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Nice location”
Location, Food & Shopping
1 night stay in Ezi Hotel is the best. Easy to find the hotel and the location was good
Anmeldt 27 oktober 2014
5,0
Tho fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
friendly staff but noisy at night”
nothing special
the staff was friendly but we stayed at downstrait there was so noisy at night cause us difficult to sleep. Guest are talking outdoor receiption there and make noise. i and my wife had bad experience on that night, can't sleep and tired.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2014
6,7
Godt
Lydia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
beside gm klang”
beside shopping mall gm klang, affordable price, friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014
6,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
short stay with simple room”
simple facilities, aircond room, simple bath shower
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
6,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Simple and easy access”
Access to mall, park and food
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
6,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2014
simple stay and near city”
near city, easy access, local food proximity
Simple reception and friendly staff
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
6,0
Heng fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Simple stay and nothing too special”
Comfy, near mall, cheap
Simple stay with not much space but friendly reception staff
Anmeldt 07 juni 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
chian fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Next time I will stay again”
Ok and good
This hotel boss and staff very good manner and friendly.i will come back this hotel.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014
6,4
Godt
KENG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
小”
房间很小,厕所没有抽风机
Anmeldt 15 november 2016
6,8
Godt
masdinawati fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
sesuai untuk bershopping”
Hotel bagus dekat dengan GM ... cuma tidak selesa dengan bilik mandi.
Anmeldt 24 december 2016
Terima kasih diatas maklumbalas yang diberikan. Kami berharap pihak puan dapat datang ke hotel kita sekali lagi untuk melihat peningkatan keselesaan dan kemudahan di hotel ini. Terima kasih AR, Revenue Manager
Besvaret 29 oktober 2017
Ezi Hotel
2,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbelt med vindue
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Lain Yang Ditempah Lain Yang Dapat”
Saya book bilik yang ada tingkap bila sampai sana dapat bilik yang takder tingkap....alasan silap bagi bilik...
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
3-dobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Terbaik”
Staff yang mesra dan ramah. Lokasi yang strategik, berhampiran GM Klang, Kedai - Kedai pemborong, Kedai Makan dan sebagainya. Tempat yang sesuai untuk berjimat.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
John fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Harga berpatutan dan lokasi yang sesuai untuk shoping di GM Klang ”
Okay
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
6,4
Godt
RUSLINA fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
BERHAMPIRAN GM DAN RESTORAN MAKAN”
Harga berpatutan dan lokasi yg sesuai utk membelibelah
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Irmayanty fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
EZI HOTEL”
STAFF YANG PERAMAH, DEKAT DENGAN KEDAI MAKAN, BERSEBELAHAN DGN GM
BERPATUTAN DENGAN HARGA BILIK YANG MURAH
Anmeldt 16 december 2015
6,0
rosman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
boleh tahan”
kawasan strategik
Cari dalam agoda
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse uden vinduer
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Budget hotel terbaik”
1. Lokasi stategik 2. Bersih 3. Selamat
Penginapan yg baik
Anmeldt 22 januar 2015