Reservér nu: Faithview Hotel & Suites

Fantastisk
Baseret på 89 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,0
91% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (89)Booking.com Anmeldelser (74)
8,0
Fantastisk
Baseret på 89 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,0
Faciliteter7,5
Beliggenhed8,0
Service7,8
Værdi for pengene8,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
Værelsestype
Deluxe Suite
Familiesuite
Premier Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 55 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
suriati fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
nice room & nice view...
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
4,4
Salwani fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Everything is good except service provided by staff”
I arrived late at night and ws surprised when the staff at checkin counter only accept cash payment since i choose to pay at property. Im tired and they asked me to go and withdraw money at ATM and they also do no the nearest ATM. After my husband urged, they asked me to transfer via online to the staff personal account. Unbelievable!!!!! Another episode when they give me 2 single beds despite my booking was king bed!!!! They have to combined the beds. Another episode when i notice no refrigerator!!! Another episode when the aircond remote not function.... my room was at 19floor and i noticed there was no-one at the same floor and the rooms phone was not working... so unsecured... this is going to be 1st and last booking with this hotel!!!
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
SHIN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth for money I paid”
New hotel. The smell of the new paint is quite disturbing. Some of the units are under renovation and is noisy during the noon time. However, the room rate is low with the size and cleanliness of the room.
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
new hotel”
swimming n gym awesome
Anmeldt 14 april 2018
5,2
ng fra Malaysia
Par
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
A Very New Beautiful Hotel ”
Very new hotel but the room is still dusted due to the Plaster Ceiling (I think). However, there is no Refrigerator and Washing Machine as shown on the website. There is no any place to store the raw stuffs which we bring by ourselves. A little but disappointing.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chiang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Room Spacious”
This hotel is new and good location , suitable for family
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Ooi fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Good for family ”
Nice room and nice environment.
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Naziha fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Not as expected but not bad...”
Booked 2 rooms: deluxe suite & family suite. Upon checking in at 6pm, we were told only 1 room was ready (deluxe). Not happy with that. At 7pm, the second room was ready but it was exactly the same as the first room, except it had one extra room with a mattress on the floor - no bed. For family suite, there were supposed to be a fridge, kitchen & washing machine but none of these was available. Felt a bit cheated. Pros: ample parking, good location away from the jam, okay breakfast, friendly staff, nice pools. Though we were rudely 'told off' to not use the pool by the guard even though we were wearing proper swimming attire. He could have done it in a nicer manner. Overall, not bad but could be better.
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Abd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Holiday”
Good service
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Abd fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Takda periuk untuk memasak ”
No wifi
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jaafar fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Worth For Money”
Nice Place, worth for money. Easy access to main attraction in Melaka. Triple Thumbs Up!!!
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Naziha fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
You get what you paid for....”
I booked 2 rooms: 1 family suite & 1 deluxe. Upon checking in at 6pm, we were told 1 room was not ready. It was ready only at 7pm. Pros: breakfast okay. Pools were nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. Ample parking. What was disappointing was that the 2 rooms booked were identical in terms of design and deco (expect minimalist concept), except that the family suite had one more room but with a mattress on the floor. The descriptions and photos of the rooms were totally different from what's stated on agoda. For the family suite, there were supposed to be a fridge and a washing machine, but there was none in our room. Felt a bit cheated.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fatin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Everything is so good..except for the service provided”
I arrive late at night. I've done my payment thru online. I supposed to collect the room key but then the reception girl wrongly assigned the room for me. The room is not ready for new guest. Guessed the guest just checkout and they straight away assigned me to this room. I'm a bit pissed off because i have to go down to reception again while carrying my sleepimg baby with me. I ask to change to another room and the girl seemed lost and blur asking me why the room is not ready. Other than that all is okay and i love the breakfast so much. It'll be more good if they have a room service.
Anmeldt 05 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
New Hotel”
Good & Clean..Comfortable Stay with family..Equipped with washing machine and fridge..Breakfast is simple and no wow factor..no wifi & limited t.v. channel available..
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
5,2
izzat fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
New hotel”
New hotel, comfortable design with convenience parking. Not enough table during breakfast hour.guest need to stand and wait till other guests finish their breakfast only can sit and eat.few baby chair provided.also need to wait for the turn.foods and drinks was moderate. Overall just ok.need alots of improvement.
Anmeldt 03 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ashlyn fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Basic hotel with wide variety of breakfast ”
Pro: private parking space, swimming pool,decent breakfast, spacious room with nice view Cons: no fridge, no extra pillow
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Karthigayan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
New and Clean”
Pros - Nearby to main attraction and local stalls, breakfast is ok, room is clean and new. Cons - No fridge in single room, no bell boy service. Would be better if in house restaurant with room service.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MAZIYANTI fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
very convenient & value for your money.view also beautifull.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
5,6
DINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
NEW HOTEL JUST OPEN IN WITHIN 41 DAYS”
SO FAR SO GOOD, LACK OF FEW ACCESSORIES SUCH REFRIGERATOR, HOTEL TELP LINE, TV CHANEL REALLY BASIC (TV1, 2, 3, 7, 8 &9) & WIFI, OTHERS OK
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,4
Godt
Azza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Hotel could have better preparation”
The room was okay (eventhough it’s mentioned in agoda that they have 2 single beds OR 1 king and I specifically requested for large beds - apparently they only have 2 single beds for Deluxe which is misleading - had to combine the beds). Other than that it felt like the hotel was opened without full preparation, they didn’t have credit/debit card reader so I had to go back out to find ATM. The lift is still under renovation with the floor covered by temporary wooden board - not safe if my son fell over. The room was not ready when I came at 3.30, no suitable place for the kettle which is not reachable by my son. We can hear renovation drilling works nearby up until 5-6pm. Food was okay, not enough table so we had to wait. Facilities is good, nice swimming pool and playground area for kids and there’s gym as well. Price is cheap compared to surrounding hotels so what you give is what you get I guess.
Anmeldt 01 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Sophia fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Room is clean with hall and dining.”
Only setback :- Many sockets but those at the room are not working. The isn't any fridge and as a result I forgot to claim back my frozen food stuff. There is no Wi-Fi as indicated. Wish to compliment your front line staff who made a call to me to notify that I had left the frozen food behind.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
noorul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
my review ”
I am very pleased with the room. the room was so nice, cosy and clean. the staff response dan their service was so fast. The only thing that I regret is about the mirror. the mirror only has in the toilet. will be nicer if they have the mirror in the bedroom or in the living room.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lim fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Worth the money!”
The room was spacious and comfortable. Lots of parking too. Nice playground and pool.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
clean”
clean
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Yeak fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
New Hotel, Clean
Anmeldt 22 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
GEK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier Suite
Boede 1 nat i juni 2018
靠近海边很新的酒店”
酒店地点不错,不过人工服务不是很好。早餐也不是很好。清洁方便,不是很理想。不过房间是很大。
Anmeldt 11 juni 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
酒店位子有点偏僻。房间没有wifi,只有酒店大厅有wifi。早餐选择多。
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
5,2
TSE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
房子里真是特别糟糕的肮脏”
在还没入住前三四天已经播电酒店吩咐房子一定要干净了, 而且前后打了两通电话吩咐前台做remark.但是当我们晚上十点多入住的时候一踏进屋里我们的家就感觉灰灰的。 一抬脚看才发现脚黑黑的,然后桌子都有灰尘而且我们都拍了照片保留证据到前台服务, 其中的负责人联络了经理只是敷衍的说叫我们先住宿隔天才让经理跟我们交涉。 我反对然后过后打电话和agoda客诉之后他们才安排员工来帮我们大扫一直打扫到半夜12点。 直到隔天经理完全当着没事发生也没有连咯我们给予合理的解释。 请所有的顾客注意这间酒店。
Anmeldt 25 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Camily fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Suite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
物超所值”
除了还非常新没有wifi什么设施都很好,因为设计跟 自己家无区别.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Fakhrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Recommended..!”
Sangat sangat berbaloi.. Recommended..!
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Hotel yg bagus”
Bilik yg kemas dan teratur, breakfast yg cukup walaupun turun lewat...everthing superb
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
9,6
Fremragende
noraszilah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
PENGALAMAN BERHARGA :)”
Dari segi bilik sangat-sangat bersih dan selesa dan mempunyai pemandangan yang sangat cantik dari bilik. Dari segi sarapan pula sangat menarik, anak-anak suka dan juga pekerja sangat peramah. Untuk penambah baikan di masa akan datang, pihak hotel perlu menyediakan kad bilik dan tempat letak kereta dalam 1 kad bagi memudahkan urusan tetamu. Ini bagi mengelakkan kehilangan kad jika terdapat lebih dari 1 kad.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Hafizah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Terbaik”
Harga bilik berbaloi, Kakitangan sangat bagus dan mesra, sistem keselamatannya sangat bagus, bilik sangat selesa dan bersih (cuma bilik yang saya duduki, bawah singki di bahagian dapurnya, agar kotor dan mengeluarkan bau yang kurang menyenangkan, mungkin mereka tidak perasan kawasan tersebut). Hotelnya baru, saya mungkin akan kesini lagi, saya akan mengesyorkan hotel ini kepada kenalan saya. Cadangan saya : Menyediakan arah kiblat (untuk penginap muslim) Menyediakan penyapu dan penyodok
Anmeldt 31 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
MELIANA fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
Apartment concept, service facility not so good”
Kekurangan staff, Make up room sangat lama, Musti pesan berkali-kali. Make up room di jam 05.30pm. Pembersihan room seadanya aja. Cuma vacum. Bedsheet tidak ditukar. Sudah minta berulang2, staff nya nyatakan telah di tuker. Jelas2 kita sedang tungguin disana dan tidak dituker. Saya paksa tuker, akhirnya di tukar. Meja kasur furniture penuh debu. Tidak di bersihkan. Saat check in kondisi kamar kotor. Lantai lengket, kasur ada sisa rambut, ada sisa botol. Aqua dan sampah kecil. Saluran tv tidak stabil. Volume sound tv mendadak besar kecil. Yg paling parah, lampu di depan lift lantai 7 tidak hidup. Jd serem pas kluar masuk gelap2. Hari ke2 di infokan ke receptionist maupun staff hotel, namun tetep aja begitu. berkali-kali dikasi tau, akhirnya di hidupkan. Tidak ada pengantaran bell boy, ato pun security yg bukakan pintu. Sangat low service sekali. Tidak disediakan slipper kamar. Saat diminta awalnya di oke kan. Trs liat service mrk yg sgt low, saya ingatkan sekali lg, ktnya ga ada.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2018
3,6
Suzana fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Pak Guard for swmming pool very rude”
Saya Sgt kecewa cara pak guard yg jaga kolam renang cara dia menegur sangat tidak bole dipakai.. kami bukan budak2 so faham if kalau x pakai baju renang x bole mandi.. tapi cara dia menegur dengan melenting membuatkan kami panas hati... kesian budak2... saya tidak rekomen pada mereka yang selalu santai ke kolam renang...
Anmeldt 16 april 2018