Reservér nu: Family Hotel Klang

Godt
Baseret på 103 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (103)Booking.com Anmeldelser (70)
6,2
Godt
Baseret på 103 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter5,3
Beliggenhed6,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,0
Service6,6
Værdi for pengene6,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Nederlands
mere
Værelsestype
Standard Værelse
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Familiesuite
Executive Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 79 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,0
Fremragende
Peggy fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
clean, confortable, value for money”
friendly staff, clean, big bed.
The only problem is limited parking space.
Anmeldt 22 december 2014
5,0
Lorenzo fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
An OK hotel”
Friendly and helpful staff
The staff were the best part of this hotel. They were so accommodating and even warned us of pick pockets around the area. We weren't able to roam around as much because of their warning which scared us. True enough, we walked to a nearby grocery to buy something to eat when we saw a person throwing bottles at the road. The Wifi in our room had a sweet spot. You need to be in a certain spot to get a signal. The hotel looked and felt like an old hotel and that's exactly what you would get/feel when you step inside your room. The sheets were a bit dusty and could use a little upgrade. I guess I was just expecting more but got less.
Anmeldt 04 december 2014
6,0
Kam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Normal Hotel”
Nothing Special
Felt not so safe. Staff action a bit slow. Noisy.
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2014
3,7
Mohsin fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Avoid as this is in the red light district. ”
not a lot
The hotel staff is friendly enough but that's the only thing that is good about this hotel. It's right in the middle of the red light district. The food options are not many and the locals stare. Though we managed to survive not getting looted at knife point....
Anmeldt 24 september 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
ANG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
strategic location”
very near to food fourt.
happy with the stay
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
3,3
Yoong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Uneventful”
Nothing special
Noisy at night due to 24 hour mamak shop downstairs showing football matches
Anmeldt 19 maj 2014
6,0
Fang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Acceptable but won't recommend”
Large space, clean room, near to restaurant
The staff was slow and the area has a lot of foreign labour. These made me frustrated during check-in and check-out.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2014
4,7
Tan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i august 2013
simple and clean”
leaf, good customer survice
Anmeldt 03 december 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Noor fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
It is Okay...not so bad but not too great”
Location, Clean Room and Value
The room was clean, and location is near from everywhere. there are lift to the room, it is good if u bring children or old people
Anmeldt 08 november 2013
6,0
Cheong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Large room ,comfortable bed”
clean room
Anmeldt 07 november 2013
6,7
Godt
lai fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2013
good for overnight”
comfortable, clean, easy parking
Good. Clean. Got elevator which it important for elderly n luggage. WiFi weak.
Anmeldt 29 august 2013
4,0
Kok fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
Room with many cockroaches ”
Fast internet
Basically, i can see many little cockroaches going around in toilet, bed room and table. And the environment is not that good as well, it's like will having group fighting in anytime due to many foreign labour staying around there.
Anmeldt 14 august 2013
7,3
Rigtig godt
Wee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Good”
Cheap,clean wide
Anmeldt 20 juni 2013
4,7
HUEY fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
Room space is acceptable but it's old”
acceptable room with reasonable price
comfortable room
Anmeldt 14 juni 2013
5,0
Jeya fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
For 2 star this is good hotel. ”
Clean, cheap very near to town. Local food outlets are within walking distance.
Staff are not very friendly and not very conversant in English (foreigner) . Bed seemed clean, Air conditioning unit noisy. Local food outlets are within walking distance (no more than 5-10 minutes away).
Anmeldt 07 juni 2013
3,0
Leong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
TNot plesant. Reception was bad”
Near to my required place of visit
Bad, noisy, toilet condition is bad
Anmeldt 31 maj 2013
6,0
Prima fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2013
It was allay”
Friendly staff, clean, quiet
Anmeldt 26 maj 2013
5,0
set fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Valued but stuff are not helpful”
Location near to my meeting plane
Anmeldt 03 maj 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
LEONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Just comfortable”
Friendly, near to food outlets, comfortable.
just comfortable and a good feeling. though a bit of traffic jam in the working hours and all streets are one-way, can be quite a hassle to move around if one does not know the way.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
7,7
Rigtig godt
Chua fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Good location, budget, clean & comfortable”
CHEAP, LARGER ROOMS & DOUBLE BED WITH OWN COMPUND PARKING LOT
It is a budget hotel located at the heart of the city in Klang.The rooms are cleaned, sanitised and equipped with basic amenities, air conditioning, televisyen, toilet with hot and cold standing shower, luggage, clothes racks electric ketty. The staff are friendly and courtesy.
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
8,3
Fantastisk
LIEU fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Big Room but economy rate.”
Convinience Access To Town centre.
We are arrived with tiring after a long travel from Johor Bahru, but the widen room space and powerful shower water flow are refresh us after a nice bath. A King size and a single bed are sufficient for our whole family to relax before we go out for dinner. A nice Bak Kut Teh restaurant is just 10 minutes drive from the hotel. My family members are satisfied with the Hotel services.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013
8,0
Fantastisk
NURASIAH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Its comfortable for me to stay alone ”
Bath room
Just stay at this hotel because i have a meeting near the hotel. but its enough to makes me calm and to rest.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013
5,0
Muthuraman fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
hotel looks good from outiside, but small rooms”
there is a food court nearby
Actual our stay in Klang area for shopping & leisure. This is not the right hotel. We stayed 2 nights. Kettle was in a rusty condition. We asked to change & the hotel guys changed with a less rusty one. Its an air conditioned room & it is in 1st floor. All the outdoor noise came in nicely. We have to take a taxi to go to the shopping centres, etc. Overall, i wouldnot recommend this hotel & klang area to stay. Even many people adviced us not to go anywhere in night time (after7pm) & day time (where there is no one around or less people)
Anmeldt 07 januar 2013
7,0
Rigtig godt
Junaidi fra Brunei Darussalam
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Good Budget Hotel”
Location near to my appointment place
Overall ok... however, ants are seen around the tables and windows and especially on the floors where food dropped.
Anmeldt 27 december 2012
5,7
Chee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2012
Good location, Small rooms”
Easy access to lots of local food outlets
Staff are not very friendly (no smiles at all) and are not very conversant in English. Bed seemed clean, but closet smells musty! Air conditioning unit can be noisy. Internet connectivity is pretty decent and free. Local food outlets are within walking distance (no more than 5-10 minutes away).
Anmeldt 26 december 2012
6,3
Godt
Melissa fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Ok budget hotel.”
Clean toilet
I was in Klang with my family and for a relative's wedding. So I booked 4 rooms, 2 deluxe and 2 family room. The pros of this hotel is as follows: 1) Clean toilet 2) Hot water in the showers (even thou the supply sometimes fluctuates.)Rain shower head with good water pressure. 3) Firm bed. 4) Strong Aircon 5) Staff are quite friendly and quick to serve you. 6) Location seems to be surrounded with many food stall which operates late. Hence no lack of supper choices. Cons: 1) Little roaches spotted in the room everyday. 2) No floor mats provided in the room, will be slippery. 3) Towels provided are grey like used floor mats. (Fussy travellers, please bring your own towel) 4) Wifi signal is not strong. unless your room is located right beside the lift lobby. 5) Air con might be abit noisy if you are a light sleeper. 6) Not suitable for family with babies. No bathtub or moveable shower head to bath them. 6) It's located beside a huge indian restaurant. might be abit noisy at night. So if you are on a budget trip. This is a hotel to consider.
Anmeldt 07 december 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Zhining fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Clean room but needs to improve on their service”
Convenient - near to eateries. Nice prata downstairs at the coffeeshop
Had booked the hotel for my dad and his friends via agoda. The hotel staff keyed in the wrong number of nights they were going to stay and locked them out of the room on the second day. Luckily the manager double checked against their records. Otherwise room was clean and beds were comfortable.
Anmeldt 30 november 2012
6,0
HENG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Great location but Poor service”
Valued but stuff are not helpful
The location is quite near to shopping mall. Staff are puzzled when booking thr'u Agoda. They keep asking for printed hotel voucher.. even i show them a E-voucher.... Room is clean but the air con is noisy.
Anmeldt 29 november 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wai fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2012
Inexpensive accommodation for the weekend”
Reserved parking lots for hotel guests
Hotel is relatively inexpensive. Other plus points include reserved parking spaces as well as helpful staff who stopped the traffic for me to reverse my car out. Hair dryer was available on request. Cons will include noisy air condition and sunlight that will creep into the room at sunset.
Anmeldt 12 august 2012
6,0
CHOON fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
The Room is Clean but noisy during night.”
Hotel Room is Clean
i have booked this hotel for my uncle family for thier short weekend trip stay in klang (2 adult & 2 teen)- family suite that come with 1 queen & 1 single bed, we have given a room @ 3rd floor, no worry got lift,the room is clean & consider ok for this town budget hotel, since this room windows opposite is facing 24hour indian restaurant, so, during night time is noisy.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2012
6,7
Godt
Konstantin fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 7 nætter i april 2012
responsible price / aircon very noisy”
-
the smell of cigarettes - i changed 2 rooms before found room, which was good for me. without cigarettes smell (5 floor). aircon is very noisy.
Anmeldt 27 april 2012
5,7
Brett fra Sydafrika
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Close the Port for Mariners wanting to overnight”
New rooms good internet
The area is run down, the hotel has no eating areas, however a 24 eating place across the road if you like local food. The area might not be safe at night. Close to the port for seamen wanting an overnight. The rooms are new and good.
Anmeldt 21 april 2012
6,3
Godt
Jielus fra Holland
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2012
Time will tell”
15 minute walk from trainstation
The hotel is not bad but the staff in inexperienced. I hope they will get better because the is potential there. The RM 100 deposit is very steep!
Anmeldt 25 februar 2012
5,3
LEOW fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2012
Great location but old style renovation”
Bath room water come big big
Should be change to modern renovation & aircond should be change also. The room didn't provide 23.32m for us, just a small standard room.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012
6,3
Godt
Cheh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Good location with good price ”
close to Saturday night market and other shopping stalls
it was a good hotel stay, great location with good price. but the cleanness a bit out of expectation; i drop a piece of pop corn at the floor , there was 2-3 cockroach and many ants . hopefully everything can be improve and i will come back to stay again. double bed kindly not combine with 2 single bed, very noisy when turning around on the bed.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012
7,7
Rigtig godt
Kar fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
Convenient place”
Reachable to a lot of facility
convenient to stay in family hotel. this is the second time staying here. the hotel is clean. there is local restaurant and 24 hours convenience store nearby as well.
Anmeldt 08 september 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Foo fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Great location & convenience to town”
best features of the hotel
Very good location & convenience to shopping places.
Anmeldt 07 september 2011
7,7
Rigtig godt
Foo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
Good location & room quite confortable”
selling points
Convenience to shopping area & value for money will stay again end of the this year
Anmeldt 29 august 2011
6,0
Ming fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
Great Location in the City Center”
Cheap Rooms with great location
Family Hotel is best for you if you wanted to stay here for a few days with low budget and are able to access the city center without the need to travel far
Anmeldt 01 august 2011
6,7
Godt
CHONG fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2011
New Hotel”
Cheap Price
A new hotel in klang, clean and comfortable but a bit small. But hard to looking for restaurant around the hotel area. Not easy to get taxi and no big shopping mall nearby the hotel. Inform by the hotel staff the nearest one is Jusco 10 to 15 minutes by car. The only interest place nearby the hotel is I-City Shah Alam 15 minutes by car.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2011
8,7
Fantastisk
Steven fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2011
Great room, spacious and clean.”
Clean toilet, spacious room for movement, Comfortable for lovemaking. One of the best stay in Klang
Dangerous and Slippery Toilet Tiles Limited TV Channels
Anmeldt 11 juni 2011
4,7
Martin fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
Tiny Rooms, invested with Ants”
None
The hotel rooms are tiny, with poor wifi reception, When we retuned to our room we found it was invested with ants. The staff killed them but would not offer another room.
Anmeldt 06 april 2011
6,0
Sin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i december 2010
Budget family hotel”
Room size big enough for family usage
flooring are slippery especially the bathroom area,hotel exterior enviroment seem too dark(not enough lights)
i have 2 baby staying with me this time,so we are sensitive on the matter of bathroom flooring.i hope the management will seriously look into this matter in future hotel upgrading.there are a chinese coffee shop and vegetarian restaurant behind the hotel.
Anmeldt 22 december 2010
6,7
Godt
leo fra Holland
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2011
Net hotel vlakbij centrum”
nette badkamers met echte douche-cel.
helaas is er iets mis gegaan bij het terugkrijgen van de waarborgsom. We hadden die gedaan met creditcard. Bij vertrek zouden we het briefje van de betaling terugkrijgen, zodat dit niet werd afgechreven. Het briefje was echter zoek. De manager heeft wel een brief geschreven voor ons dat het bedrag niet zal worden afgeschreven. Maar verder hebben we geen enkel bewijs. Hopelijk komt alles goed.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2011
6,0
Wong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
还好的旅店”
位置不错,附近有美食。空调不冷。房间很宽敞。
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
6,4
Godt
SHIM fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
不错”
还不错
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
AH fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
设施简单”
房间比较小,有一些没有窗户,厕所设施有的损坏了。老式冷气机,手动的!
Anmeldt 11 april 2016
2,7
guess fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
不错,只是款式有点古老”
泊车位
普通一
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2013
不错 只是价格不怎么便宜”
check in fast
Anmeldt 05 februar 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
NI fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Familiesuite
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
周边阴森,网络几乎上不去,服务态度,客房蛮干净。”
房间挺大,交通优越。
Anmeldt 17 marts 2012