Reservér nu: Fantasy Hotel

Fantastisk
Baseret på 329 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,3
87% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (329)Booking.com Anmeldelser (832)
8,3
Fantastisk
Baseret på 329 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,8
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,3
Service8,7
Værdi for pengene8,5
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Dobbeltværelse
Værelse til 3 personer
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Firedobbelt Deluxe - 2 Queensize-senge
Sortér efter
Viser 215 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
10,0
Fremragende
Megy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Great”
Great staff, good location
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
2,0
HUI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Poor hotel”
- Struggling with looking car park. - Poor maintenance..toilet door spoilt without repair - The bedsheet v dirty and smelly including the soft toys - The floor v dirty as well - The room is relatively small. Strongly not recommend to add-on single bed. - The staffs not professional. Put a note to request single bed during booking. But this was not prepared when we arrived. Upon arrival, we remind them again still it was not arranged until 2nd reminder. When they sent us the bed, they just passed her the bedsheet and we have to put it ourself.. Overall, very disappointed with the hotel. Will not go again
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Ismail fra Singapore
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Not bad”
Cute Budget Hotel.. everything was ok.. only thing is room is too small sq feet.. the rest was fine. :) Don’t mind to be back again..
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
9,2
Fremragende
William fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Fremragende”
nice place to stay with cute hello kitty themed room, walkable distance to Jonker Street and Megamall..
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
noratikah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Pro-walking distance for attractive places. Nice theme. Con-the towel was small and thin.
Anmeldt 02 november 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
JULIANA fra Singapore
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good helpful staffs n nearby to many attractions n eateries provided u know how to walk.”
Almost everything is good except outside vehicles r too noisy while sleeping.
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Norazam fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Beauty decoration”
Beauty decoration in the room and at the lobby.has a tea,coffee,and biscuit for free and anytime.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2017
4,8
EZA fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Firedobbelt Deluxe - 2 Queensize-senge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Creative & unique theme hotel”
The decoration of the hotel was great and the staffs were friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mabel fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Hello Kitty Themed Room”
We stayed in the Hello Kitty themed room. Overall, it was up to expectations but cleanliness could be improved. Plush toys were grey and dusty and the decorative items on the shelves had dust around them. Air conditioning is also noisy and should be serviced.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fazirah fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice room”
Nice room
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2017
Hi Fazirah, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Besvaret 15 oktober 2017
Fantasy Hotel
2,4
Sin fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Not value for money ”
The room is filled with Ambipure smell and the noise were being heard when the kids are playing. No hair dryer, boiler. The bed sheet cover is not clean. The only pro is the staff helped to place the parking coupon.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2017
3,2
kenny fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
bad Service”
bad Service asking any thing also dun know
Anmeldt 27 september 2017
2,4
CHUNLI fra Kina
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Not a good choice ”
It looks like in the basement.dark,moist.the room is really really small,the sheet is really really dirty.
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Diana fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good”
Affordable. the walking distance to Jonker is 8 min but when the hot sunny day, is not advisable to walk.
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Fremragende”
The staff is kind, value for money
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Besvaret 16 oktober 2017
Fantasy Hotel
4,8
mei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Acceptabel”
bad experience, not again.
Anmeldt 13 september 2017
4,4
WONG fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
soso”
vy poor wifi and tv nothing to see,vy noise also,whole night heard.staff was polite n helpful.
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
adhisara fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
super cute and value hotel”
good reviews never lie, no more words than very satisfy. for a solo budget traveler like me, this hotel is more than enough and more to beyond expectation comparing with the price. pro - super value, the best price i browse for same offering - nice approach, kinda cute with different theme of room, from Mario, Hello Kitty, Doraemon, you name it. The decoration, furniture is follow the theme, love it. - small hotel but the room full of facility all the 3 stars hotel has, maybe what makes it different, no restaurant and the room mostly small. - the staff is super nice and very helpfull, arriving early morning (8am), nice try to show up and request early check in and i got it with free, even they offer to make my own small bite of breakfast in the pantry. - fast check in and check out, and the room facility is working well. - walking distance to Jonker, Taming tower, night market and dataran merdeka. if too lazy to walk, the hotel provide bike rent
Anmeldt 26 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Shiyu fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Overall, an enjoyable stay”
The rooms we booked had numerous soft toys for the theme, which took up quite some space in the already small room. Location is good, just a few meters away from the upside down museum. Parking is an issue at night due to the limited lots available and consistent heavy traffic when driving in/out to nearby attractions. Overall, the stay was considered as enjoyable.
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Arman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Great value for money and super friendly staff”
If you're worried about missing gym, there's enough free weight equipments to get a decent workout. Plenty of cardio opportunity since everything that's worth seeing is within walking distance.
Anmeldt 11 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
MOKHTAR fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money hotel”
recommended for business traveler..
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
Fong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Cleaning ”
The room really needs to be cleaned because when I checked in the room was dirty with 4 cockroaches..
Anmeldt 15 juli 2017
6,0
Chiang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice Hotel ”
With all the cartoon and the children like it
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Wendy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Average this time”
This is our second time here and it doesn't feel as good as the previous stay due to the triple room that we stayed in. Peeling & faded paints. Very noisy pump throughout at most of the times. One more thing, not sure why the hotel's record showed that I booked under booking.com but clearly I booked through agoda.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Yanan fra Kina
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
cute and clean, worth the money”
very cute room with hello kitty which is exactly what we wanted. the reception staff is the best i've ever met! convenient to Jonker walk and other places. absolutely fantastic!
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
ALY fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
wifi very weak”
ventilation not good, no window, wifi weak, phone no signal inside the building
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
5,2
Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium firedobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
bad experience during sleep time ”
budget hotel with basic facilities. Really disappointed with the room. cannot sleep well all the night, suffering from the outside sounds which might be air-conditioning or water pressure tank just behind the room. I booked family quadruple room but given triple bed room instead. never visit this hotel again. out of expectations
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yuki fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Highly recommed”
Good customer service
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Bernard fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Great Design with Great Location”
Room designed exactly as displayed. Great design and helpful staff. A heaven for anime or mascot lover such as avengers, doraemon, hello kitty and Mario.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Nguyen fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Firedobbelt Deluxe - 2 Queensize-senge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
So amazing”
Good location, value for money, cute decoration and very professional staffs... Totally love my stay in Fantasy hotel... Would like to visit here again :)
Anmeldt 23 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Robert fra New Zealand
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fantasy decor of rooms ”
Clean and tidy Room has no window but generally comfortable Meets all the basic needs of traveller Has tea/coffee including biscuits provided in common tea room Small weight lifting gym available Staff very pleasant and helpful Walking distance to all tourist attractions Upside-down house is just next door Good wifi and reasonably quiet Keep up the good work Will definitely stay again
Anmeldt 15 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
FUNG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice hotel”
Friendly staff and good services
Anmeldt 07 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azizah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Clean room & nearby famous landmarks. Very easy to find foods esp wkend...the pasar mlm open till 2”
Great location eventhough have to make 2 rounds to find the hotel. Pasar malam on wkend opens till 2 am...
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Sharon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Definitely a super convenient hotel for you to get around.”
The hotel is just 5 mins walking distance to Melaka River cruise. 15 mins walking distance to A Famosa 8 to 9 mins to San Su Gong, Hokkaido Cheese Cake shop. You will find the Christmas Church Melaka near to the H&M big tall building. The hotel has themed room. Our Winne the Pooh room.is just infront of the area where you can get your breakfast such as biscuits, tea, coffee and etc. Such a friendly hotel.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Wendy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Excellent theme hotel”
The concept of the hotel is superb. We stayed in the room with the theme requested. Kids enjoyed themselves very much. Parking complimentary. Everything was great.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Aida fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Satisfactory - would stay again”
Pluses - near tourist attractions, all rooms on ground floor so no long stairs to climb with heavy bags Minus - No dedicated parking area
Anmeldt 23 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Yeoh fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fun”
the staff is very kind and polite. Definitely will intro for friends.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Swee fra Malaysia
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
Great theme and environment with good staff service! :)
Anmeldt 10 marts 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Aida fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
I liked location, value for money and quick check-in, check-out”
The deco of the hotel is quirky, kind of charming. The female staff on duty in the mornings of my stay was nice and helpful - much appreciated. Free drinks and biscuits in the pantry, all rooms on ground level, so no steep staircases to negotiate with heavy bags. Air-con cold, water warm, wifi was pretty good. The Doraemon themed room I stayed in was a bit small but adequate for my needs. I would consider staying here again.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
mike fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Unique design nice room 👍 ”
Excellent
Anmeldt 08 februar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Fan fra Malaysia
Par
Signature Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Everything nice but the water heater is broken and tv is display in black and white”
Everything nice but the water heater is broken, we found that the plug is shock when open the water heater so we fast unplug the water heater and shower with cold water. The tv is display in black and white due to wire problem said by staff. Otherwise everything is so good and best place to stay.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2017
5,2
Annette fra Storbritannien
Par
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Weird little place!”
Smoothe check in. Free tea & coffee. Location was decent. Close to shopping malls, markets and all things touristy but over on the other side of the river. Cheaper, more charming guest houses in China town. Weird themed room! Our 'hello kitty' room was on the ground floor so you can hear everyone & everything. Didn't sleep that well.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Nice room. Staff helpful. ”
Ok
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
2,4
CHENG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
My room was booked out even after confirmation”
They sold out my room even after confirmation. I booked 2 rooms and only 1 was left. I had to book a last minute room at another hotel for a high price. No compensation given by fantasy hotel.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Shuang fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
I love this place”
I get a hello kitty room…It was cute enough and the room was decorated very well…Although I ask for One piece room but it's okay
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
2,0
QUAH fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Queen Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Very unsatisfied & unacceptable service”
The staff is cancel 1 of my room without any notice as they like & no sorry at all before i checked in fyi I had booked 2 room
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
6,8
Godt
REN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Pleasant stay”
Everything was good, just have problem with phone line reception in the room and wifi is weak
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
sumikoniko fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
location is nice”
hopefully arrangement can be improvement overall everything i satisfied keep it up.....
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
6,8
Godt
CHIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Can't get the theme i want.”
Even i had call and use fb to reserved the theme i want to reserved earlier 1 months. but at the end i didn't get the theme i want. When i call, staff inform that already reserved for me. But, when i check in they say got others reserved earlier than me. i'm quite disappointing for the arrangement.
Anmeldt 01 september 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Shuk fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Værelse til 3 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Reveiw”
Everything is not bad and the theme rooms are quite impressive. Just the cleaness of the mattress is not that good
Anmeldt 04 august 2016