Reservér nu: Felda Residence Hot Spring

Felda Residence Hot Spring Anmeldelser

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1680 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,3
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1680)Booking.com Anmeldelser (611)
7,3
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1680 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,2
Faciliteter7,4
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,6
Service7,5
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Villa med 1 soveværelse
Villa med 2 soveværelser
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 1159 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
4,8
Yi fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Dirty water no matter hot or cold pool”
Pool was not clean as describe. Slow room ready for check in. Room was not really clean especially the cover for the mattress. Breakfast was full with flies and not much choice. bfast hour from 7 to 10 but we reach at 8.30 the food is left White rice and some cucumber. curry sauce without chicken and there was only provided boil eggs. No fried Eggs. even request also Nothing can be provided. Drinks only got coffee and oren juice and milk. Check in progress have to speed up. Breakfast choice have to maximise. Environment must be clean especially pool. Everything in this resort ask for Money. No money no talk!
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Jefferson fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice getaway from the city”
for a one day relaxing trip, its really good
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel”
Smooth check in and check out, friendly staff, no lift since only double storey but giving problem with heavy luggage. Large room, functioning aircond and lamps. Clean towel and bed sheet, toilet no so clean. A bath is a bonus. Very basic toiletries. Not bad breakfast spread. Friendly staffs with great smiles. Different experience with the hot springs. I don't mind at all to come back to the hotel and really recommend others to give it a try
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Hot Spring”
Nice Place
Anmeldt 12 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Nice location with natural hotspring. Recommended venue for family gathering or family day.”
1)Very comfortable place for your family gathering and good water park with natural hotspring. 2) To improve air-conditioner for certain room because of its sound/condition very noisy.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
4,8
Nithiya fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Poor cleanliness. The room smells bad. The cafe was an open place and d plates all were so dusty.”
1. The staff are good. 2. The room smells bad. 3. Bathrooms and carpet are nt clean. 4. Stains everywhere. 5. Not a pleasant vacation. 6. The cafe is open concept and they let all d plates open. Which made it dusty. With cats are around the cafe area. 7. Food was nice.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
nor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
Great villa. Kids enjoy
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Mun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
wonderful for a short weekend getaway to relax. very friendly and accommodating staff. ”
We booked a 2 bedroom villa; it had a private hot spring jacuzzi attached. The villa was clean and comfortable. The check in at the reception was great. The staff were very friendly and informative. Very good security with police checkpoints at the gates. Food at the resort restaurant was acceptable with reasonable prices. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 04 april 2018
4,8
calvin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice concept but poor upkeeping”
It was an attractive concept to have hotel with hot spring, however the upkeeping and maintenance of hotel room was not impressive. The room was dingy and dark when we entered. Carpet was with stain. The toilet's ceiling paint had fallen off onto the toilet bowl seat and bathtub. There's no bath curtain resulting water had wet the whole floor when bathing. Toilet bowl had scratch marks. The TV console was a small, old CRT type and located far away (12-15ft) from the bed. The chairs were available but Not pleasant to be seated as chair arm was moldy, resulted from the previous wet clothes hanging. The public hot spring pool available at the resort area with 10-15min walking distance and opens as early as 7.30am was the only plus point. Hotel offers a wrist band, enables multiple entry within your stay. Pool was big and water temperature was ideal to soak in for max 30min. You may walk nearer toIt was an attractive concept to have hotel with hot spring, however the upkeeping and maintenance of hotel room was not impressive. The room was dingy and dark when we entered. Carpet was with stain. The toilet's ceiling paint had fallen off onto the toilet bowl seat and bathtub. There's no bath curtain resulting water had wet the whole floor when bathing. Toilet bowl had scratch marks. The TV console was a small, old CRT type and located far away (12-15ft) from the bed. The chairs were available but Not pleasant to be seated as chair arm was moldy, resulted from the previous wet clothes hanging. The public hot spring pool available at the resort area with 10-15min walking distance and opens as early as 7.30am was the only plus point. Hotel offers a wrist band, enables multiple entry within your stay. Pool was big and water temperature was ideal to soak in for max 30min. You may walk nearer to the source of the natural hot spring if you like hotter water. There were other small hot spring pool and places for foot massage therapy however those were totally abandoned. The
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Memuaskan”
Bilik ok. Kolam ok. Semua staf ok. Meranti Coffe House staf awesome cuma harga menu agak mahal.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
6,0
Qft fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Recommended”
Should improve on breakfast.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Great place for family escapade”
The 3-room is spacious & the pool is amazing! Kids love it so much. If possible pls provide a place to hang our wet clothes nearby.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Terbaik dan harga berpatutan”
bagi pada saya promotion lagi, sebab saya nak baut family day pertegahan tahun ini.
Anmeldt 29 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Qft fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Kolam air panas & Kolam kanak-kanak”
Persekitaran dan landscape menarik. Ada banyak kolam, tetapi kena berjalan sedikit ke kawasan tersebut. Perkhidmatan dan penginapan berbaloi dengan bayaran tetapi sarapan kurang sedap. Roti canai sahaja yang sedap. Servis spa / urut tiada lagi buat masa ini.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fathi fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Spend one night here”
The room quite big. The food for breakfast is delicious and have some choice.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ganesan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Short vacation”
Hot Spring was worth it and love the foods options available in the city. The breakfast spread in the hotel can be improved though.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
9,6
Fremragende
NURNAZURA fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Best ”
The room is spacious and complete with the complimentary items. The food is great and the hot springs are clean and safe, especially for families :)
Anmeldt 27 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Aziyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Rigtig godt”
pls consider yr in-house food price
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
KIET fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good resort actually this is my 4 visit and I will come back again”
Good location resort
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Azuraini fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
Overall OK”
Service & facilities are good. Everybody satisfied.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Fathiyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Spacious room and beautiful view ”
I love the fact that the room is spacious enough for the five of us. We ever get discount for the entry to the hotspring for our two kids.. loved it! The only downside is the distance from the room to the hot spring is unbearable because i need to carry my two year old toddler all the way. Maybe the hotel can provide a stroller to and from the hot spring and we just park it at the entrance of the hot spring. Just my two cents.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Dayang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Nice for quiet weekend getaway”
All ok. Spacious room. Only room facilities a bit aged.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Kek fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Chalet is not kept in best condition but acceptable”
This is a nice place for hotspring experience during weekdays when there is minimal crowd. There are too many people on weekends especially day trippers so the hotspring pools get a bit dirty. The 3 bedroom chalet is not in the best condition - sink is plugged, water on the floors during rain - but for the price, it's tolerable. The chalet private hotspring pool is great. Food at the restaurant is quite nice. Overall, it's a relatively nice experience.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
My stay at 3 rooms villa”
This is my third visit in two years (2017 & 2018) Saya menginap di villa 3 bilik, semua ok kecuali alas kaki bagi setiap bilik air tidak disediakan. So lantai basah.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
KHADIJAH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
splendid location, many activities”
the hotel rooms located near to the hotspring and hotel guests can enter the hotspring even at odd times, so can beat the crowd. Besides hotsprings, there are also other activities available such as ATV and archery. Great for relaxation, the only downside is there are no restaurants nearby so need to depend on the hotel's cafe which do not serve many options.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Rohana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Fremragende”
No complain..superb place for family gathering especially if book for villa. they provide bbq equipments also. kids super happy as the water park near villa.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2018
5,6
Dzarifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
The sliding door cannot be opened. It is dirty with lizard and birds shit. Old carpet n furniture. ”
This hotel is suitable for those who would like to go to the hotspring but the facilities need to be upgraded like WiFi in rooms . As for the bathroom, I feel that the bathtub should be removed with only shower. For elderly people using bathtub is not appropriate and dangerous to step into. Plus the bathtub is very outdated as well. Scenery n food are ok.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Godt”
This hotel and the hot springs is really good for those who would like to enjoy the nature scenery. With a walking distance, you will arrive at the hot springs & the waterpark. It is really cool. What I don't like is when I arrive with the family, there is no help from the staff to bring the luggage to the room. There is a trolley but nobody offer help to you. What I did is I borrow the trolley and push it by myself. If you come with lots of luggage (like me & the family), you might need the assistance to bring the luggage to the room.
Anmeldt 17 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
I will come back to this resort again”
Staff are friendly , room are spacious but the fridge in room took longer time to get cold..no wifi in room...resort are big and it may need to took few minutes to walk to the natural hot spring pool. Breakfast buffet are okay, overall it's good. Definitely will come back again
Anmeldt 15 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Extra charges not reasonable”
I already paid for the villa but upon check in i need to pay additional entrance fee for 7th person. For other homestay or hotel usually not required. Earlier the receptionist explain that we need to pay because of the waterpark. But when i mentioned that my mom aged 78 years old will not taking any activity in the waterpark. However she turns the reason to other reason which is entrance fee to the villa itself. Then what for i paid for the whole villa? Hidden charges obviously. Kitchen cabinet smells stink. Cooking utensils need to request. Power point located too high. I need to take a chair in order for me to plug in the hood and cattle. Jacuzzi was good.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
6,0
Muzalifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Overall Good”
Walking distance to the hot spring bit far for senior citizen. If hotel could provide wheel chair or buggy for senior citizen would be good.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Lidya fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Staying in Villa w/ Jacuzzi”
It's worth staying there as you get your private jacuzzi and can request to turn it on whenever you want before 10pm. Value for money and best to just relax in the villa than go to the park.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
2,0
bahram fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
its not good just louse money
Anmeldt 12 marts 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
KHAIRUNNISA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Love the nature and fresh air”
Highly recommended to family. Love the fresh air and the environment. Would love to come here again....
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Nurasykin fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Awesome”
Large and cozy room, good breakfast and peaceful place
Anmeldt 07 marts 2018
6,4
Godt
HISHAM fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Rilex”
Good service
Anmeldt 04 marts 2018
6,8
Godt
Hamisah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Relaxing and Cool”
this is very relaxing and cool place with lots of greenery. Not much activities/place of interest other than the hot spring.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
my family are all enjoy but only things is that they need to improve on the cleanliness”
overall o.k
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
KHAIRUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good”
Peaceful
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Ivan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Unique Destination”
Unique destination with the hot spring & mountain spring. Staying at the villa included private jacuzzi which is fully utilised.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
CHEW fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
not bad”
enjoy the hot spring but quite far from town breakfast: not much choices. simple and not worth it! even the roti canai also can finish when the time i want to order!
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Sin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Wonderful Experience”
love everything here especially the hot spring! ll be back to this wonderful place!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice and Relax Place”
Beautiful scenery, the location is very good. One of the Relax Place to go.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Stephen fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice and Relax Place”
Beautiful scenery, the location is very good. One of the Relax Place to go.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
LAI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good place for family reunion”
I have been visited this place many times. The villa need to upkeep the maintenance as it getting older. However the environment still the best for the family member enjoy the holiday together. The front desk reception is good service and I shall give the credit. We will come back again soon.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
5,6
AKASH fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good for a hot spring experience ”
The rooms are ok... very less option for food in the restaurant...hot springs are good though...
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
RINA fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
family gathering ”
Good place for families but may be add up some indoor games for older too such as snooker, more dat or carrom games
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Muhd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Godt”
I saw a rat below my bed.
Anmeldt 13 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Very peacefull environment”
Close the nature
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Villa med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
One of my favourite property for family day event”
Pro: Veey peacefull environment with both cool water park and hotspring pool
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018