Reservér nu: Fernloft KL@ Chinatown

Godt
Baseret på 411 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (411)Booking.com Anmeldelser (272)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 411 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,9
Faciliteter5,8
Beliggenhed8,5
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,2
Service7,0
Værdi for pengene7,2
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Sovesal - Blandet
Sovesal - Blandet
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal (blandet)
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 353 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Kunie fra Japan
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
This time was my third visit to stay in this hostel. Everything was okay for me and was happy to stay in this hostel. I was stolen my phone by someone. This is my last visit staying here.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
4,0
Kenneth fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2017
Bed bugs!”
Terrible! I was not able to sleep because of bed bugs bite. There are scars up until now.
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
4,8
ong fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Changing place to sleep ”
This time I'm quite disappointed because of bed bug, noisy place to sleep during day time that is why I change hotel. The bed sheet is not comfortable. Before the 21 may night I just check out. I would like to have a refund if possible
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
wonderful stay”
wonderful stay
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
cool stay”
cool stay
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
pleasent stay”
pleasant stay
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
good”
good
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
nice stay”
nice
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
3,6
Diep fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Terrible”
We book dorm rooms, the room was really big with alot of people, facilities are old and smell, most of people stayed in the room smell as well. There even is a drunk man who wake up at midnight and do excercise. We just stay for 1 hour and then have to book another hotel.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
CHIEW fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
A Night Stay at the 24 Beds Mixed Dormitory.”
It`s worth to stay at the Dormitory with air-con switched on from 7;00 pm at night till 8;00 am in the morning.There are 3 bathrooms & 3 toilets at the back of the building with Hot & Cold Shower provided.Lockers are provided at the side of each bed.Breakfast is served from 8;00 am until 10;00 am every morning at the Rooftop.
Anmeldt 20 maj 2017
3,2
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Par
Privat deluxe-værelse til 2 personer (ikke en suite)
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Very dirty. Got bite with beg bug. Wet to clinic the day after due to severe condition. ”
Will never return.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
nice staff”
nice roof top and very very helpful staff
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
visit again”
nice stay i stay almost 15 days nice and peaceful stay thank you all the staff
Anmeldt 15 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
nice staff”
nice place to stay and nice staff and nice roof top
Anmeldt 13 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
bhuvanesh fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
nice place to stay and nice hotel”
nice staff and nice dorm
Anmeldt 08 maj 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHIEW fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 5 nætter i april 2017
Fantastisk”
It has more Dormitory beds than the other guesthouse.It have 3 bathrooms & 3 toilets on the 3rd Floors & the same on the 4th Floors.Every morning,Breakfast is served on the roof top on the 5th Floors.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fantastisk”
nice stay but when i stay time my body was itching and it is not a bed bug it is a chemical which doesn't suit for my body and nice staff
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fremragende”
nice stay but need some changes and staff was friendly and roof top nice need to change breakfast
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Mohammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Fremragende”
nice place to stay and nice friendly staff and rooftop was nice thank you for everything
Anmeldt 24 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Cheap, 5/10 Quality”
I have stayed here. The price is cheap. The room sometimes smelly. Nice to save costbudget . In the same time, must accept the pro n cons here
Anmeldt 08 april 2017
5,6
Shumeen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 8-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
cheap”
don't expect too much because it's very cheap common area is nice and it has a rooftop area to chill but the room is smelly and the bed is hard
Anmeldt 06 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Wei fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
value for money ”
cheap good Location
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
3,2
Kveta fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
BED BUGS EVERYWHERE!!!”
I paid for 5 nights and i wish never done it! I got BED BUGS in my bag and bring it with me to the other hostel, which was clean. Other hostel helped me, and in Fernloft were staff very arrogant, even agressive when i wanted the compensation, about which i know they gived to the other people in the past... I never met so bad people as staffs and never ever been in so dirty and horrible hostel in my life!!! They dont ever cared about guests when we told them about that we have bed bugs in the bed and everywhere in the room! This hostel is the horror movie, and i wish i was never there! Even i shown the bed bugs in the bed to the receptionist and he told me after we went back to the reception that they don't have any bed bugs here! I wish to take a pictures!!!
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
3,2
Kyle fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 11 nætter i februar 2017
The dirtiest hostel I ever visited\”
The room was smelly and there were bed bugs on my bed. I woke up in the morning and found out that I had red spots all over my body. Obviously I was bitten by bed bugs. The hosts are not friendly at all. I had to wait over 30 mins to check in and he didn't show me where my room is. I had to figure things out myself. It was a really bad experience so far. The only thing good about this place is the cheap price .. other than that is worst.
Anmeldt 25 marts 2017
4,0
Marc fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
only cheap..”
Bed bugs!!!!
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Takeshi fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Easy to stay safely!”
Good cost performance for low-budget tourist. Specially I pleased with a locker which is provided to every bed in dormitory and locked by an own padlock. I can be free from being careful to keep valuables short while.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Simon fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Perfect!”
Good facilities, great price, great wifi! Only had one night but was perfect.
Anmeldt 15 marts 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Rajesh fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2017
A GUEST FRIENDLY PLACE FOR SOLO OR GROUP TRAVELLER”
Fern Loft is ideally situated in the heart of Chinatown in KL and its close proximity with rail and road transport hub is a plus. All amenities are available within couple of minutes of walking distance. I would highly recommend Fern Loft to Single Traveler as its a safe and economical place for exploring KL.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
Steven fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Value for money”
Perfect if you are looking for a place just for sleep and you are in super budget saving mode
Anmeldt 25 februar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Lorenzo fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Not-so-secure dorm!”
This is a great hostel, with just a few meters away from Pasar Seni LRT Station. Some of the staffs are very helpful and cheerful, but others are not. Facilities provided are good enough with a clean bathroom and bed rooms. Unfortunately, $2000 money of a Dutch sleep in a bed below me was stolen. At first, an unrecognized man was searching in some bedside in my 20-people dorm. He finally took her bag, along with her passport and every other in the bag. He put the bag in a street side close to the hostel. Everything that was taken are in the bag, except her money. That was the second case, though. One day before, a man in the same dormit room lost his money too, by the same man. So, the dormit room isn't so secure that someone have an access through the security door.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
chenhong fra Kina
Familie med store børn
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
good”
friendly
Anmeldt 10 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Wong fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
value for money”
value for money
Anmeldt 22 januar 2017
5,2
KONG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Many mosquitoes”
it suppose to be air-conditional room, but only fan is operating, at night many mosquitoes disturb you sleep, nightmare!!! cleanliness was bad with bad smell of shoes.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
BERNIE fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
good”
good to stay nice location near china town
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vaclav fra Tjekkiet
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Ok”
But strange smell
Anmeldt 14 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
BERNIE fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
location”
nice location near china town and 15 mins walk to merdeka square
Anmeldt 07 januar 2017
6,8
Godt
CHIEW fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
Nice,Pleasant & smiling staffs at the reservation counter to attend the guests.”
The floors under the bunk beds at the mixed dormitory rooms need to be clean & tidy up everyday b`cos I noticed that there are waste papers & plastic bags under my lower bunk bed which are not disposed off and discovered a few bed bugs on my bed during the 3 nights stay.Next day,when I woke up at 5 am,there is one male guest being bited by the bed bugs,saw him applying the medication ointment on his arms,legs & body.Please be reminded that cleanliness at the hostels or guesthouses are very important to all hostels operators & guests.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2017
10,0
Fremragende
chenhong fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 6-sengs sovesal (kvinder)
Boede 13 nætter i januar 2016
good”
clean,cheap,safe,good location
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Dindin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
.............................................................”
good hotel near to everywhere value for money nice staff will recomend
Anmeldt 30 december 2016
4,0
Petry fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
good location but not clean bed sheet”
Good location but poor in room, very thin mattress and not clean bed sheet
Anmeldt 23 december 2016
2,8
Thi fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nothing to say”
Never come back, very bad
Anmeldt 19 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jorge fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
.”
.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Joel fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Cheap comes with a price BedBugs!”
If u are looking for a cheap hostel in Chinatown for a night is good places. But if are planing to stay here for some days I don't recommend it. A lot of long term guest and not a social hostel if u want to meet travelers. Also there is bedbugs!!!
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,0
Jana fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Privat deluxe-værelse til 2 personer (ikke en suite)
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Windowless small room without aircon”
I booked the "deluxe room" but they got me a small room without window and without aircon. Also the matress was packed in plastic which was quite uncomfortable. In the lobby is a very small fish-aquarium on the floor, the poor fishes do not have enough space and seem to be afraid every time someone passes, please change that.
Anmeldt 12 december 2016
6,8
Godt
HARSARAN
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Value for money for very short stay not more than 2 nights. Check out/in counter closed from 5am till 9 am. ”
Staff weak in English , have Pronunciation problem. 24 room hostel room carpet is too smelly. Power socket do not work properly. No way to control air conditioner temperature. At 5am it is freezing cold in the room. The toilet is not working for 2 out of 3. The water heater is not working.The washing machine do not work too. There is breakfast 8am till 10.30 am. Breakfast is only white sandwich breads plus Margarine and plain sugary jam and free milk coffee.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
6,8
Godt
Stuart fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
BED BUGS & ICE COLD AIRCON ”
Great price but got bitten alive by bed bugs. Also the aircon is freezing and they only give a towel like blanket
Anmeldt 02 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Joseph fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard Dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
A good place to stay”
Accommodating staff and the place is clean
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Rajesh fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Value for Money”
Clean Premises, Good Location, Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 01 december 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
debora fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Sovesal - Blandet
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
good location”
Great location! just a few walk away to train and bus station, Central Market, and Chinatown. The rest, so so.
Anmeldt 25 november 2016
6,0
Paolo fra Holland
Rejsende alene
Privat enkeltværelse - Ikke en suite
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
It's ok”
You get what you paid for. .......reasonable.
Anmeldt 10 november 2016