Reservér nu: Fernloft Malacca The Heritage Hostel

Fernloft Malacca The Heritage Hostel Anmeldelser

Godt
Baseret på 89 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (89)Booking.com Anmeldelser (25)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 89 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,0
Faciliteter5,4
Beliggenhed8,7
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,5
Service7,1
Værdi for pengene7,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Familieværelse
Sortér efter
Viser 86 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,3
Fantastisk
Monica fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
strategic location, nice place”
the hostel is really strategic, and is places 400m from crowded. quite calm to have rest after long exhausting trip. The management hotel shall replace the bed because i is shaken all the time
good
Anmeldt 23 juli 2015
4,7
Kari fra Norge
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Didn't like it”
Location, price
Smelly, dirty, ugly. But it's cheap and location is good. Stayed for one night and could not leave fast enough when I woke up.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2015
4,3
LI fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Quite disappointed with the room cleanliness. ”
LOCATION.
Very angry when entered into the room as the carpet is not proper vaccum. I never complained as we checked in very late after long distance driving.
Anmeldt 15 juni 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Go fra Sydkorea
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
A little overrated for its environment and service”
location
I stayed in the twin room with my friend. The room was dimly lit, the sheets did not feel very clean, (We saw spots and the staff said those were permanent stains. Why not buy new sheets? She did change the sheets for us when we asked, though. ) and had only one or two sockets. No amenities are provided (including towels), so you should come with everything prepared, sometimes even toilet paper. The location is great, however, and the place is quite pretty. I do believe the staff could work harder to improve cleanliness and comfort.
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015
6,0
Lo fra Kina
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Cheap ”
Cheap, close to scenic spot, good for backpacker
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Meike fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
quite nice”
melakka, the location is awesome, it's small
only stayed one night,but really enjoyed it. the hostel is qite small and the location great.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
5,0
lydia fra Singapore
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
bed bug”
location. .air conditioning. .
Location is good.but my friend was bitten by bed bugs both days during our stay. Toliet alway run out of toliet paper.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
6,3
Godt
Ari fra Indonesien
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Clean, cozy, strategic place and good access”
Clean, cozy, good value
Nice teavelling with good value hostel, strategic place to go around withjn the city center area
Anmeldt 10 april 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Suhaimi fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Good hotel in a good city”
Staff, comfortable, location
Good stay with a friendly staff in a very unique city
Anmeldt 09 april 2015
5,7
toshimitsu fra Japan
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Bed bug”
こめThe lady at front desk was a kind of nice. A classic building. Good location.
This hostel has bed bugs. Be careful and don't waste yr precious time of travel by staying here.
Anmeldt 07 april 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
See fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good value”
Great location
Comfortable with great location
Anmeldt 13 marts 2015
7,0
Rigtig godt
Tanyalak fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good Staffs, Nice Location”
Helpful Staffs, Best Location, Suitable for price
There were some bug bed when I was there so even it was such a good hostol one but it wasn't that impressed when you were annoyed by those insects.
Anmeldt 08 marts 2015
5,7
kah fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
good location but be careful of Psyllids”
Location, friendly service, safety
Everything is fine, is just take the management have to pay more attentions on the insects and psyllids since the room is made by woods.My friends and I in total number of 4 persons are get bitten on 2 days we are staying.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Cindy fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Great hostel”
Clean, comfort, good location
Excellent. I enjoy the environment very much. It's clean,and staff is friendly.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Ng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
Good Stay”
Aircond, staff, price
The stay was okay. Have only 2 bathroom for all the guest. Staff was friendly, overall is okay.
Anmeldt 29 januar 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Mei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2015
In the heart of Jonker!”
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable stay.
Glad I picked this from the long list of accommodation around Jonker. Couldn't have asked for a better deal!
Anmeldt 13 januar 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Kabir fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
Awesome Stay for 1 Night!”
Cheap, comfort & strategic location
Anmeldt 15 december 2014
9,3
Fremragende
anas fra Yemen
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Strangers become friends ”
I liked everything on this guest house, the services , staff , location and the rooms on it, it is clean, tidy and peacefull
It was really good I consider it one of the best days I had in Malaysia
Anmeldt 30 november 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Jolene fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Everything was good, and the staff is friendly”
love the room environment
overall is perfect and the staff is friendly. He helps us a lot.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
5,7
GOH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Overall ok. But need some improvement. ”
Clean, near, good staff
Staff look friendly and hotel clean, overall ok and worth the money
Anmeldt 13 november 2014
6,3
Godt
ANGEL fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Great Hotel”
Room,Price,Location
It was ok if you stay for 1-2 nite for exploring malacca city
Anmeldt 03 november 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Wei fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Good Budget Stay”
It feels very Baba Nyonya. Breakfast jam was good. A cozy place to stay.
Overall, it was a pleasant place. Good place for a budget stay and the location is very strategic as it is at Jonker Street.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Chee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good for backpacker”
Reasonable price, Clean, Near to Jonker Street
Anmeldt 30 september 2014
9,0
Fremragende
TSUNG-HSIANG fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
brilliant”
good location, good staff, clean room
all good, just one thing you should notice, before take shower you need to wait 1-2 min when the water pump start working, but it won't be a problem.
Anmeldt 24 september 2014
5,3
Yean fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2014
Good location but room cleanliness is a problem”
It locates next to Jonker Street, can get to other tourist spots and nice restaurant easily.
My friend and I did not have good sleep as there were bugs on bed...
Anmeldt 15 september 2014
7,0
Rigtig godt
Elizabeth fra USA
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 3 nætter i august 2014
Cheap with good location ”
Price and the location
I had an alright time. I stayed in the large dorm. It was okay for the first two nights because it was during the week. It was pretty loud the final night, even given what you would expect when staying in a hostel. The staff performance wasn't that great. Everything was clean and all the basics were provided. There is someone there from 10-10 but there are many times where the staff was no where to be found. As long as you don't expect much from the staff, the place is nice. The location is pretty great. It is just off the main area on Jonkers street and it is in walking distance to everything that you need.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014
6,0
Shirt fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Bedbug bites for 2 of my friends”
Good location, staff friendly
Anmeldt 04 september 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
CheeYing fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
you get what you paid”
good location, value for money, nice staff
Anmeldt 29 august 2014
5,3
Korbkarn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
so-so”
location, room size and bathroom
our room is the largest one on the second floor so the space is okay for us. the ac didn't work well enough. however, the location is quite good. it's not far from the walking street so i can enjoy a long walk without worrying about getting tired from trying to get back to the hostel.
Anmeldt 25 august 2014
9,0
Fremragende
chng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
value for money”
staff, cleanliness, comfortable
recommend hostel with strategy location and friendly staff as well
Anmeldt 03 august 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Supicha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
The room is dirty. Staff is very nice.”
This hotel located with attraction place.
I went there with my friend [Vietnamese and Chinese]. Although The room a little bit dirty especially, carpet. it is full of hair but a staff is very nice and helpful. Toilet have 2 and the bathroom is only one room. it is clean and nice. There are have some drink that can buy from staff. BF are bread and coffee. it is good for backpacker. The locate is very good because you can walk from hotel to night market within 1 min.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014
7,3
Rigtig godt
Kien fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
The place was nice, clean and comfortable! ”
1. Centrally located at the heart of melacca. 2. Quiet environment. 3. Value for money.
Generally, it was awesome. However, my friends got bitten by small bugs while they were sleeping.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Bjorn fra Sverige
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2014
Beautiful city”
Good location, good value for the money, clean rooms.
Nice hostel, centrally located with friendly staff.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2014
3,7
Yoke fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2014
Not suitable for family with young children”
Location, location and location. Nothing else.
Not suitable for family with young children and senior citizen
Anmeldt 09 juni 2014
10,0
Fremragende
Syazwan fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
small room but nice,”
near to Jonker Street, Nice view, Convinence
Anmeldt 23 maj 2014
8,7
Fantastisk
Soo fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i maj 2014
Amazing Guest house with friendly staff , Ms Emily”
Friendly Service Hygiene
Very good! As close to the Jonker Street and reasonable price and comfortable to stay
Anmeldt 05 maj 2014
8,0
Fantastisk
MING fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
valuable backpacker hostel”
valuable, inexpersive, in the central
If you come here from KL airport. You can catch the bus from transnasional. It costs around MY24/person and takes around 2.5 hours to here. After arriving at Malacca central station, you can take no.17 and get down in the City Plaza. The bus driver is nice. You can show the address to them. They can help you a lot. The staff in the hostel is very nice. As I stayed in here for 2 nights, I just met a Malaysia man. He is very nice. Helping to get up and down the lagguage to my room. But here just a backpacker hostel. If you expect more, you should not stay in here. Base on what you pay, I think it is valuable hostel.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014
7,7
Rigtig godt
Siow fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
clean & nice”
strategica location , easily access to local attractions
nice stay with friends. easily access to local attractions by walking. clean & comfortable stay.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014
9,3
Fremragende
martin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
interesting location”
location, staff, design
I came late in the very late night because I got the last bus, later I knew that the check in time is at 10 pm the maximum, they still greeted me well, really sorry for this. The surrounding was very clean and nice staff too. Location is very near with the major attraction in Malacca, Jonker Street, the Christ Church, museum, walking distance. Easy access to public bus to Malacca Central that has many bus destinations throughout the country.
Anmeldt 30 marts 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
Salmy fra Indonesien
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
Nice stay”
internet connection, location, the room size
Its located very nearf rom Jonker Street and also Christ Church. Theres a bus stop in front of the Christ Church so its pretty easy to get there. The room is big for 16 people. Overall it is a nice place for backpacker traveller who wants to stay only for a few nights.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2014
8,3
Fantastisk
KIT fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
Great place to relax”
Chill, great location, nice staff
Anmeldt 10 januar 2014
8,8
Fantastisk
peiting fra Kina
Gruppe
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2017
总体来说还不错”
位置很好,前台是印度老板,人很好,就是房里光线比较暗而已,其它都不错
Anmeldt 20 februar 2017
2,4
Chan fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
环境太糟糕”
不会在租
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
3,3
Britney fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
烂酒店”
没有好的地方
肮脏,不值得,不舒服,睡不好,很臭
Anmeldt 13 august 2015
4,3
ng fra Malaysia
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
房间肮脏”
房间肮脏,设施老旧,在门口等了15分钟员工才来开门
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Linjun fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i januar 2014
额.......中规中矩吧”
位置还不错
还行吧 中规中矩的背包客客栈 简简单单的.......
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2014
9,0
Fremragende
Zhou fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
服务很好,老板很耐心”
网速快,位置好,服务很好
很不错
Anmeldt 10 april 2014
2,0
JUN fra Kina
Rejsende alene
1 seng i 16-sengs sovesal
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
不要订”
不要订
如果背包客女生不建议住这家guest house,除非想被吃豆腐。check in 时问前台的印度人某家餐厅怎么去,他说晚上才开,因为他也去吃到时可以一齐。然后check in时特别展示了大床房说今晚你可以住这里并且摸我手臂,因为出于安全考虑晚上婉拒了前台,到晚上他上房间堵人并毛手毛脚的。晚上回去的时候还拉着要留在前台喝酒,幸好有其他房客帮忙脱身。第二天立马收拾行李离开,他见其他房客不在房间就跑进来说要拥抱和接吻,很严肃的拒绝他他就坐在其他床上一直盯着我收拾行李,因为太害怕后来直接跑到楼下叫其他房客求救。从入住到退房都一直担心受怕的。如果女生订这家酒店要注意一下安全问题,亲身经历,给个参考。
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014
6,3
Godt
Noppadon fra Thailand
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
ใกล้สุดๆ”
ราคา ใกล้ แอร์
จะมีค่ามัดจำ ดังนั้นถ้าต้องการ check out แต่เช้าต้องแจ้งก่อนเนื่องจากมาทำงาน 10โมง มีขนมปังให้ตอนเช้า ไม่มีสบู่และผ้าเช็ดตัว
Anmeldt 21 april 2015
9,3
Fremragende
thamawat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2014
คุ้มค่า กับราคา ”
ทำเลดี ราคาไม่แพง พนักงานให้ความช่วยเหลือดี
ที่พักใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว ราคาย่อมเยาว์ พนักงานดีเยี่ยมเป็นมิตร ให้ความช่วยเหลือทุกอย่าง
Anmeldt 01 januar 2015