Reservér nu: Fishing Bay Resort

Godt
Baseret på 299 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,2

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (299)
6,2
Godt
Baseret på 299 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,8
Faciliteter5,0
Beliggenhed7,2
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,4
Værdi for pengene6,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Junior Suite
Standard Værelse
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 240 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fishing bay resort”
Nice place to visit,very privacy, we loved it. They serve delicious breakfast. My baby enjoy swimming at pool. We will visit fishing bay resort again.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Lukas fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great Place”
This is a great place to calm down a bit, enjoy good food from the restaurant and just have some nice time off. Would definitely go there again! The owner is an awesome guy!
Anmeldt 25 september 2017
2,4
Irene fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Lousy hotel”
Very dirty
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
6,4
Godt
AZULIANI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Godt”
water hitter can't function,tv only one channel.please upgrade and improve
Anmeldt 14 september 2017
6,8
Godt
Sulaiman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Idyllic setting, room walking distance to beach”
Resort is ideal for families with young children due to proximity to beach, availability of swimming pool and openness of compound for kids to run around and play. Best to prepare yourself with bringing / bbq-ing your own food. Resort could do better with rooms that are renovated and looking more brand-new. Nevertheless, am a happy visitor and likely to come again - would try out jungle trekking if kids are older :)
Anmeldt 12 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
ANIZA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Rigtig godt”
friendly staffs
Anmeldt 20 august 2017
2,0
MARINA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptabel”
very bad stay! never come back!
Anmeldt 16 august 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
silents..away from city.. this place is perfect!”
great place to rest .. this private beach is away from city or small town.. its just you and the beach.. i love it. clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
sharbany fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
good”
peaceful & nice location even far from downtown
Anmeldt 20 juli 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good ”
Good
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
4,8
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good location, bad hygiene”
There are so many sand in my room, another room had a malfunctioning air-conditioner, good thing it was resolved quickly. Breakfast served was okay, but hygiene of this place is a huge issue. Most of the rooms are old, so maintenance should be done regularly as to make up to its beautiful location.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2017
5,2
Seng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Aircond need to service already very lousy.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
HUI fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Nice resort with private beach and pool”
Nice resort withh a private beach and a swimming pool with nice view. The place is very quiet and peaceful, feel relaxing to spend my day here. The room is basic but spacious and clean. The nasi lemak breakfast is so yummy! Will recommended.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
2,8
Aisyah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Bad Customer service and facilities not in good condition”
More training to staff applying better customer svc n maintain facilities in good cndtn
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dongjing fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Okay, good”
Okay, good, the beach to the sea was nice!
Anmeldt 10 maj 2017
6,8
Godt
Faridatul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Can do better”
It was a last min booking., decided to go for a standard room..Arrived at around 8pm, already dark.. Solar powered spotlights will be great!! When we first reached, i thought i made a wrong decision! Place is pretty isolated, and not so much lights guided us along our way to the room. There are abandoned stucture(s) not far from the area.. Which is pretty eerie (at night) Room (Standard) - Unbeatable view, with balcony facing swimming pool + sea ; love it!!! - Mini bar (fridge is provided) but please bring your own three pin plug as fridge and tv - sharing plug point. - In room cofee / tea kettle - TV ; not working at all..😅 - Sheets / Linen + Towel ; clean - Bathroom.. Water heater working fine, but cleanliness..can do better / improve? Bleach will do the trick! Verdict : When we first arrived, i felt like i made a wrong choice.. But when we woke up in the morning..evrythg changed! It just that, next time i would pick a better room (not standard!)
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
6,4
Godt
Nurul fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Godt”
Resort is beautiful and near with town. Breakfast was sucks. Need more improvement on that. Refill as soon as you can as guests paid for it!
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
suliana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Nice view”
Nice view for vacation and this resort need to upgrade such as pool need more space,tv need to upgrade despite to attract the visitor .The diner was nice and breakfast was so spicy and need more variety breakfast.
Anmeldt 25 april 2017
6,0
Haslynda fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Nice location & breathtaking views”
Rooms are big and clean but run down & no maintenance. Should review the price for more discount
Anmeldt 22 april 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Asiah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
First impression wow😊 Very nice surroundings... but a little disappointed.. no wifi in the rooms 😚”
Nice place to spend with loved ones.. if you don't have transport on your own then you don't have much choice with food. Staff not really on their toes...., but two thumbs up for manager👍🏼 Not much water activities apart from the Kayaking... luckily there's swimming pool... overall I would come back but hopefully there are better trained staff in all departments 😊
Anmeldt 21 april 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Saadullah fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Fantastisk”
Good homely e
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
5,2
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieenhed
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Overall good However need to increace maintenance side.”
Surround by nature at its best. Resort need to put some maintenance cost in - changing roof. - upgrade room facilities & cleanliness - to many cat in the resort. Cat smell in the dining area are not comfortable for visitor to eat. - pool platform need to change. - pls put some chairs at the beach. - -
Anmeldt 11 april 2017
6,0
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
just ok”
stay for 2 nights. everything else is okay. But got frog in my room at night, both night. scared my daughters. Told the staff but I get rid of it by myself on 2nd night at around 1 am. I don't know how the frog get in, already closed under the door with some towels.
Anmeldt 03 april 2017
4,8
ROZMAINI fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Condition is run down as no maintanance. ”
TV can't be used for all 4 rooms that I booked. Water is leaking & dripping in the toilet (bowl) . Tap at wash basin is spoilt & can't turn on or turn off properly. Rooms are dusty and there's even spider webs even the supreme room. Breakfast is limited variety & not enough.
Anmeldt 27 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Jaiz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great scenery !”
Best place for a vacation with family. This place less crowded than the normal hotel. Even though the furniture consider old, but just enjoy the surroundings .... appreciate the nature.
Anmeldt 09 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
ang fra Singapore
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Nice view”
The view is amazing right next to the beach. If you love nature this is the place. Nothing else to do though. The food was good! Especially the tom yum we had for dinner
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
6,8
Godt
Azhar fra Singapore
Gruppe
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
not much facilities...”
the only facilities there is swimming pool... short of staff... no room service for food... but overall ok.. back to nature...
Anmeldt 12 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Syed fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Good hospitality, laidback vibes, peaceful, will definitely come back again! ”
Nothing much to complain about. Nice view, simple food, ammenities and services were up to my standard. Had a great time swimming, fishing and enjoying my time with friends and children.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
nice place”
nice place with great staff
Anmeldt 18 januar 2017
4,8
Hayaty fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Ok for a night”
A very last minute booking on new year eve. One can never fuss too much for such resort, unfortunately. I wouldn't come back again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2017
4,4
Wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
the facilities is too old.”
the facilities is not well maintained.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2017
6,0
Haslynda fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice, peaceful place for family breakaway but too expensive for a 3 star resort”
To improve customer services and front desk efficiency. Too expensive (surcharge rates) for deluxe and junior suites on peak period compared to facilities and spread of breakfast served.
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Sulaiman fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Good and nice place to relax your mind. Nice scenery. ”
Friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 26 december 2016
6,8
Godt
NORASHILA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieenhed
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nice view, Quite and Clean”
Food was nice and privacy
Anmeldt 15 december 2016
4,8
THANARAJ fra Malaysia
Par
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Nil”
Many times electric cut off due to DB problem.
Anmeldt 14 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Siu fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Quiet retreat next to the beach”
This is our second visit. The property has a beautiful little stretch of beach. Pool and gardens are clean and well maintained. We spent the first night in a musky, slightly dustly room with aircon that was not working. Given the next door room which was fresher but only after checking with 2 different staff on 3 occasions about aircon. Staff overall are friendly. Breakfast set was delicious. Signs leading into the property are faint so set your GPS especially if travelling at night. Will be best for travellers to have own transport. Hope the hotel will keep up with maintence as it is prefect location for relaxing stay.
Anmeldt 10 december 2016
6,4
Godt
Ann fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Fabulous beachside location ”
I understand why the reviews I'd read were so mixed and confusing, it's because the private beach (great for swimming) is spectacular and the pool also lovely. The rooms are adequate but the breakfast atrocious in a horrible space with inedible food. So the reviews are mixed because the accommodation is both outstanding and awful. Such a shame for such a wonderful location
Anmeldt 08 december 2016
6,4
Godt
RABIATUL fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Nice place to chill”
I loved the place. It was far from the busy city..maybe about 15mins drive back to mersing city if you drive. I enjoyed it because our room was exactly next to the beach and you can park your car right in front of your room. Get to sleep with the sound of the waves. In front of the room was the pool. Spent 1day here. Had dinner there also..food was good. The negative was..TV doesnt work at all. No wifi in room(thats ok for me) wifi only in the registration lobby.
Anmeldt 07 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
NOOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Great hospitality”
Got free upgrade room from standart to superior. Thanks to the hotel owner. Floor not really clean. I can felt the sands all over the floor but its ok..Its normal when your stay near the beach. Breakfast just ok. I love stay here because of the bay, scenery and the hospitality. Maybe will come back again..this time with a big family..
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
2,4
koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
too old the faciluty.need major renovation”
not a good choice
Anmeldt 06 december 2016
6,4
Godt
rosidah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
nice view but poor maintenance”
could be even better if they maintained the facilities there and offer activities for us
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
6,4
Godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2016
Good place to relax”
The beach was so-so, however not really into it. The swimming pool was OK. Buffet breakfast was very few choices. However, the water in bathroom sucks except on the last day we were there. Too slow. The facilities not much but OK. Had a good time with other guests playing volleyball.
Anmeldt 30 november 2016
5,2
Khang fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
Old and poor facilities”
The location is good but the facilities and rooms were not maintained well Too Bad
Anmeldt 16 november 2016
6,0
faizal fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2016
value for money”
nice view & good location
Anmeldt 05 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
nurdiana fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Riding up to Air papan”
Great accomodation. nice view. facing sea. great breakfast. love the back to nature feel i experience with my friends there. other than the heater and showerhead wasnt working, the rest was excellent. would go again!
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
6,8
Godt
Shahrul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
beautiful scenery ”
good for those to relax and have calm
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2016
2,0
Norazman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Bed place”
Bad
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2016
4,8
Fei fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
Simple And Relaxing ”
For those who might want to get away from busy town, you may come here for a day or two. Simple, nice and serene seaside view, perfect place for picnic and to relax without any noise. There is a walking distance jetty with fishing boats coming back with loads of fresh seafood. However, do not expect a clean bedroom as the condition is quite disappointed. The food is just nice if you are not a picky style.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2016
4,0
liyana fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
nice environment but lacks of facilities..”
nice environment but lacks of facilities..
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
ANISSAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Supreme Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Water supply and room”
Poor water supply. A tank should be provided in front of each room. I paid almost RM350 for a night stay, but the room was very small.
Anmeldt 19 september 2016