Reservér nu: Flamingo By The Lake Hotel

Godt
Baseret på 1710 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,6

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1710)Booking.com Anmeldelser (689)
6,6
Godt
Baseret på 1710 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring6,5
Faciliteter5,8
Beliggenhed6,8
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,7
Service6,7
Værdi for pengene6,7
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Chalet
Suite
Sortér efter
Viser 1403 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,0
Fantastisk
mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
View”
The hotel is facing the lake which offers spectacular view.
Anmeldt 19 marts 2018
4,8
lim fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Room was not ready before check in time”
I arrived hotel at 4.30pm, but the staff tell me my booking room are not yet ready! What if i reach hotel at 3pm ? Please take note & improves on this matter! Thanks
Anmeldt 18 marts 2018
9,2
Fremragende
nita fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
water issue”
suppose before check in the staff should mention about water issue to the customer. but its ok thank god the room service provide a water to us. average of the hotel service just nice
Anmeldt 09 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
raidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Good Bargain ”
located just next to MRR2. nearby to suzy's corner and just walking distance. lots of offd there. nice hotel view as you can see the lake behind the hotel room
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
5,2
Usman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Chalet
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Poorly maintained”
No towels upon check in. Place looks old. Poorly maintained.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
6,0
nurjannah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Average”
Just for a night stay
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
samuri fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good service ”
Good and frienly
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
Farrah fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Great”
Everything is good just need to upgrade the hotel condition.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
4,8
Mdnurisa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
Hotel destination good near lake,have small pool.but room like a old school design .my wife said like a hunted room.some staff at small counter not frendly no greeting .all like boss.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2018
4,4
HNG fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
These Hotel need a serious improvement on facilities.”
Wifi is very very slow, mattress is not clean, water heater is unable to control. TV channel is very blur.
Anmeldt 24 februar 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Rude fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Satisfied”
My stay with flamingo was good but just the aircond was not able to off or reduce due to some tech issues.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
2,0
Patrick fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 9 nætter i februar 2018
The biggest misleading advertising I ever seen”
Upon arrival we already realised that this is at a standard of a backpacker or even worse. Check in barley was able to communicate, the concierge was annoyed that we asked for his help and as soon as entering the room the card holder fell off the wall as we slid in the key card. That was only one of many things which made this say unforgettable. The reason we booked the hotel was that it looked tranquil on the pictures and unfortunately we were naive enough to believe these pictures. The lake looked so toxic that actually we believe the reason there are no flamingos anymore is the toxic lake. There are no boats, no greens around the place and the hotel looked like that it was vacated many decades ago. Cleanliness was just awful. if you have trouble with sharing your room with cockroaches then this place is certainly a no go zone. The pool was the other factor we decided to stay at this hotel. It looked fairly big and relaxing. Well........ a big mistake. No towels t was BYO
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
5,6
shafinaz fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
the lake view is fantastic. but the hotel it self need a renovation - refurbish.
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
6,0
Aernie fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
not so happy with the service”
the aircond doesn’t really work. they still haven’t fix it yet. the last time i came here there’s problem with the aircond and they relocate us to the chalet. should start fixing the aircond in the room at the main building. the facilities are old. not refurbished. the rate per night doesn’t match the worth of the room’s condition.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2018
6,0
Jackson fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
For improvement”
The room got smelly and the door also cant close well ... damages door even the safety box also cant use. The air-cond was making a noisy sound whole nigth.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2018
3,6
NORNAZIRA fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Not recommended”
We were out for dinner and then once, we go back to the room, I found out there is a cockroache inside our food container. We were travelling with 5yo, 4yo, 2yo and a baby 1y++. Unfortunately, there are other guests complaints to the service counter staff that our kids making a terrible noise (for god sake, we have babies. how can you be sure that your baby wont cry? Its their medium of communication). Instead of, opting for alternatives like, move us to another room, etc, the service staff asked us to make sure that our kids wont make any sound. Well, that''s rude and inhuman. So i am totally banned this hotel. so unhygienic yet, poor service.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
RAMLAN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
NICE HOTEL AND COMFORT TO STAY”
HOPE FUTURE PROMOTION INCLUDED THE BREAKFAST..
Anmeldt 05 februar 2018
5,6
Annis fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
run down”
how could they place dirty matress along the aisle. really eye sore. not again
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
3,2
Ashok fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2018
Looks nice In pictures. Very very old hotel”
Vrry nice in pictures. Very very old deco. I have been cheated
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
2,4
Zainizam fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
First and last stay here”
below expectation. very disappointing.
Anmeldt 02 februar 2018
5,6
Nadia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
reception staff no friendly. no greeting feel not welcoming.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Erman fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Nice hotel
Anmeldt 29 januar 2018
2,8
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
This hotel is so dirty”
I saw cockroaches in my room. Bathroom is so dirty, and my room is so old design. This hotel is not recomanded and i think budget hotel is better than this hotel
Anmeldt 18 januar 2018
6,0
Dalila fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Air-cond problem”
The hotel quite old. I faced problem with the air-cond of the room. For the 1st time, can't turn on. I made a report and maintenance came to fix the problem. After 10-15 minutes the air cond tripped again and I report again. At the same time I request to change the room. By having the new room, at 1st the air cond was ok. Late evening, by the time i turn off the air cond, there have a weird sound from the air cond. When I turn on back the air cond, water was came out from the air cond with the very noisy sound. I turn off the air cond and make a report again.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
3,2
Soh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Smelly room and old haunted room design”
Pros: 1) a lot parking at basement Cons: 1) checking in and out are very slow 2) no lift to carry your luggage from basement parking to lobby 3) facilities look old 4) room is super smelly and dirty 5) bedsheets with some dirt stains 6) toilet has some dripping water sounds 7) it has a tiny and super dirty balcony 8) room is in a very old design 9) it has a weird scary painting
Anmeldt 14 januar 2018
2,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
30”
Unexpected on it!
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Shubham fra Indien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Good”
You should get a new WiFi connection.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2018
5,2
Nabillah fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
No proper wifi connection No standard valet parking fee services Hotel should be given an uplift
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
No comment”
No comment
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
3,6
Jason fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
NOT RECOMMENDED”
Aircond leaking No towel. Called Housekeeping and they are aware of it but no idea why they dont want to replenish the towel at first place Bed was sandy Toilet looks old with rust on steel Price and location is good but the room condition is a no no.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Chen fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Good Location but Old Facilities”
Very good location and good environment however the hotel need to do renew their facilities everything are old, is time to renovate.
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
5,2
Jason fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
The room got smelly and the door also cant close well ... damages door even the safety box also cant use
Anmeldt 02 januar 2018
5,6
TEOH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Chalet
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Old property, not well maintained.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
2,8
Nur fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Old Hotel”
Everything is old.. Smelly..Only the staff are approachable..Price not suit with hotel facilities.
Anmeldt 01 januar 2018
6,8
Godt
andrew fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Chalet
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Staff always forgot something after cleaning whether it was soap/water/towels”
Pros are good old hotel by the lake. Cons are i wouldn't recommend this place if ur not muslim. Very muslim orientated , and by that I mean very few are the guests that are other than that.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
5,2
NOR fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Average hotel ”
Small dulaxe room with baby coocrach inside bathroom.. Room not facing hill but mainroad N it so noisy..
Anmeldt 25 december 2017
6,4
Godt
Jan fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Nice but old hotel”
Near the zoo! :)
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
2,4
Yeoh fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Very unpleasant stay”
1. Booked for large bed but 2 single beds provided instead 2. Room card dysfunctional twice 3. Strong unpleasant smell in the room 4. Body fluids stains on bed sheets, blanket, and towels 5. Toilet roll was not replaced by housekeeping even when ours is running out of sheet 6. Water heater is not working! We’ve been showering in cold for 3 days
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
3,2
Eyrman fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Bad place to stay”
First of all, i get a very terrible room with not functioning air conditioner. I come with my wife and two little children, we have to wait for maintainer to repair it for 3 times and after 3 hour for waiting with my sleepy children, then they change our room. My new room also have a unfunctional electrical plug so i can’t charge my handphone that night. That was my first time for us to stay at that hotel and maybe we will think a thousand times to stay there again.
Anmeldt 16 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohamad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Good hotel but difficult parking”
Parking difficulties in the basement because there is a relatively high bumper on the exit line causing a strong shock at the back of the car
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
2,4
Mohammed fra Saudi-Arabien
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Acceptabel”
Very old hotel. Need total renovation. Outer work site noisy. I never recommend at all. Never give any star.
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Fatin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Value for money but”
Old furniture. Air-cond leaking.
Anmeldt 02 december 2017
4,0
Sahrifah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Only short night”
Only stay here because of event planned here.. I requested for adjoining room but not received..
Anmeldt 25 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Nur fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Great location & privacy”
We have been upgrade to chalet, the location is a bit privacy which is great. However we found out that the condition of the room not well equip because the curtain is fell of, tv cable is also taken out and we need to do some fixed in order for us to use the tv. But overall i still satisfied with the services provided by Flamingo by The Lake.
Anmeldt 21 november 2017
4,4
Siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Not satisfied”
Few facilities were not working as expected; my bedroom' s aircond leaking, few plug points cannot be used, the swimming pool is not clean, furniture were not taken care thoroughly which is supposed to be taken care more since it is an old hotel. The place is not in a strategic area, difficult to go in and out of the hotel due to the main road right in front of the entrance. There are other visitors who did laundry & dry their inners at their balcony, it is not nice to see when you're expecting people to act in a hotel manner.
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Izdham fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Value for money”
Parking limited but it have valet parking, furniture was old and need to do renovation.
Anmeldt 11 november 2017
2,4
Abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Worst hotel I ever stayed. So bad that I checked in at 3pm n checked out at 9pm. Moved to Istana.”
So bad that I checked in at 3pm n checked out at 9pm. No WiFi. Foods are so bad. No hot water. I was locked inside my room. Worst hotel.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Awesome”
Fantastic facilities and staff very nice and polite
Anmeldt 07 november 2017
2,8
Mun fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Acceptabel”
The house keeping was terrible. Towels was not replenish with new ones and the old one was pile up on top of my luggage. My room service food were just placed in front of my doorstep after room was cleaned. Smell of the room terrible.
Anmeldt 01 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Siti fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Godt”
Leaking aircond
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2017