Reservér nu: Flemington Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1011 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,4
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (1011)Booking.com Anmeldelser (562)
7,4
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 1011 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,3
Faciliteter6,6
Beliggenhed8,4
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,1
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene7,4
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Premier Værelse
Sortér efter
Viser 789 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Ermma fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good!”
Staff is friendly, credit from me, pool is clean. Room is quite small but it is still ok for us (5 members). delicious buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
2,8
Cai fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
An unpleasant experience ”
1. rooms a. pungent smell b. dusty chair c. found a hair on the bed 2. other facilities a. weird car park design b. unorganized car park ( things scattered everywhere) c. lobby on accessible by stairs from car park (inconvenient with heavy luggage) The only good thing is the staff, but they couldn't do much as all the issues above concerned with the maintenance and amenities in the hotel. Upgrading is the only option available. I would not have second stay in the same hotel.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2018
5,6
Mei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
bad sound proof. i can hear from next room and corridor. welcome with cockroaches on bed. toilet is not clean. It was located a strategic location, but the maintenance is poor.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
4,0
Cherrie fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Acceptabel”
The breakfast choice is disappointed because not much choice and the food almost finish and there is no additional food refill and it was worst than 2 or 2 star hotel. The room was old and the car park was dangerous because it was at the basement and not much parking space. No security guard was there to take care. We need to go to reception register by quiet and narrow corridor stair case to register. The room price is not worth for value.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Teh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2018
Fantastisk”
the only problem is parking
Anmeldt 20 februar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Ooi
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Hotel Flemington Hotel”
This hotel overall is OK.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Zaitun fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Overall good”
Small room Old carpets No fridge Shower Pool View
Anmeldt 04 februar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hoong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Carpark, tools and facilities”
Not convenient from car park to the lobby. Not convenient for customer which have a lot of luggage. All the essential items only provided upon request, such as slipper, bath gel and etc.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
6,8
Godt
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Acceptable but quite pricey for that kind of facility. Limited parking.”
Nice buffet breakfast spread
Anmeldt 09 januar 2018
6,0
Sandra fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
1)Staff (at reception and cafe) had difficulties communicating. There was no fridge in the room and I requested for a bit of milk from the cafe (as advised by the front office staff). My request was arrogantly turned down by the cafe supervisor. Apparently, the front office exec meant for me to 'get' my milk during breakfast the next day (since my room came with breakfast). I'm most disappointed as half a cup of milk does not cost a lot, and yet, the waitress was unwilling to give me. 2) Called reception to ask if there's Milo around 9+pm (close to 10). Reception said that they'll get the coffee house to call up to my room. No calls came and I made a second call. By then it was past 10. Shortly, an attendant came to my room with a menu from the bar!? I said I wanted a cup of Milo. I decided to go down to the coffee myself and was told that the coffee house is closed.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Khairil fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Inadequate parking space”
Major issue with parking for hotel guests. Totally inadequate! Should give priority to hotel guests over those who only come for certain function at the hotel.
Anmeldt 30 december 2017
6,4
Godt
SHAIFFUL fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Its great with no high expectation”
Firstly, very limited parking and difficultly to carry bag to the room. Room is very clean and tidy without fridge and tub for the family like us. (it is very important). Breakfast is good and the location is great if you really want to spend your time nearby like Zoo Taiping and Maxwell Hill. Overall with no high expectation, its worth for the money.
Anmeldt 29 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Aidy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Rigtig godt”
Great value
Anmeldt 24 december 2017
4,8
Azfaezah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
cockroaches!!! euw”
very dissapointed with the cleanliness of the room as we saw two cockroaches in our room. apart from that, the parking space is very limited. if you are so unlucky, you'll have to park across the main road and bring all your luggages on your own. the staff never offer for help. however, the location is good, facing the beautiful lake and nearby Taiping Zoo/Night Safari
Anmeldt 19 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
S fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great! Super”
Totally great place super
Anmeldt 17 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Nourain fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
we like staying here and near to the many historical places.
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
5,2
SEONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Disappointed with buffet breakfast, day 1 I took porridge and found small stone in my bowl, I notify the staff. Day 2 I ate same thing, porridge, again I found stone size about 8mm. I alert the counter staff. I think their management is very loose on their kitchen.
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
EURACIAL fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Our first choice”
We always select this hotel due to the ease of access and beautiful view over the Taiping lake. Strongly recommend
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
ok”
good
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
noor fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
location very good”
l
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Cavey fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Lake side with sky bar and sky pool”
Best hotel in Taiping , there swimming pool on roof top .
Anmeldt 04 december 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
YIK fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Above average”
Room lighting not well maintained. Restaurant staff not well trained.
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
WANG fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Basic hotel”
Ok for overnight stopover. Charges for every single thing... even for extra pillow. Otherwise a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
9,6
Fremragende
may fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
nice”
best location and good service, but cleanliness need to be improve!
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
5,6
Marwan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Expensive Name, Mediocre Facilities”
A Prime Location Hotel Crying Out For A Total Makeover
Anmeldt 17 november 2017
6,4
Godt
Dennis fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Need to upkeep the place.....”
The hotel is tired. The room is spacious but in dire needs to be freshened up with refurbishment. Towels were in need to be replaced and pillows were with damp smell. The only good point about this place is the location which is opposite Taiping Lake Garden. I would probably stay here again solely for the location.
Anmeldt 13 november 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Ilham
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fremragende”
good hotel. nice pool view.
Anmeldt 05 november 2017
4,4
elaine
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
VERY DISAPPOINTED”
I'm very disappointed to above hotel. I have wrote and call before reach travel date to hotel on provide OKU parking but the Hotel refuse provided the request and keep a lot reason to customer. Our family very upset with all the indian staff and a staff manager on incharge security service with front desk person on that dated was very infuriating to our family member too. At last our family very happy to stay the hotel environment but disappointed on the staff performance to customer. Hopefully next trip will be provide OKU PARKING(OLD PERSON AND EXCLUDED FOR DRIVE ONLY) AND STAFF FRIENDLY
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Saw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Rigtig godt”
Hotel has limited parking for in-house guest and receptionist should ask whether to opt English or Chinese newspaper. The location of hotel very strategic and near to Taiping lake & centre of town
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2017
5,2
Bee fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Over gennemsnittet”
Rather rundown
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
erwan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
THE BEST HOTEL IN TAIPING”
I would like to express my gratitude and appreciation to the following personnel who has gave their all during my stay in this hotel, Duty manager Mr Zamzamil and his staff Mr Fandi,Mr Amir zaki and Mr Muzamir. Thank you for all the cooperation and assistance offered by all the hotel staffs during my stay at hotel. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, heater and freezer works well and the breakfast was tasty/delicious. The location of this hotel is the best facing the famous Taiping Lake with gorgeous view. The swimming pool and sky bar at roof top was awesome and super clean. My kids enjoy the swimming pool the most. Perfect holiday for me means a perfect 10 for this hotel !!!!.( I seldom give 10 to my review but this time without hesitate ). 100 % RECOMMENDED.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
CHEAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
nice hotel”
good location, walking distance to zoo
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Siu fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Good location ”
Love the sky bar
Anmeldt 26 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
muhammad fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
good”
pro - clean - good and friendly staff - great view - got free breakfast con - limited car park and narrowed way to car park
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Thongphon fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Overall is good but bed is small ”
Bed is small and narrow
Anmeldt 15 august 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Good location ”
Beautiful view of the infamous Taiping Lake Garden. Near to Taiping town. The rooftop swimming pool is clean and nice... but a bit small... Limited underground parking space.
Anmeldt 31 juli 2017
6,0
Hasrol fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Need to refurbish”
Need to refurbish
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Firdaus fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Fremragende”
The breakfast was great. The location is superb.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Rigtig godt”
Quite noisy. Our rooms facing flat.
Anmeldt 25 juli 2017
5,6
Macy fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
The room too small”
The room for lower value was too small no choice have to ask for upgrade with additional charges.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
6,0
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Unexpected”
Not really good. poor service. Hotel staff smoking at the swimming pool area.
Anmeldt 21 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Beatrice fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Carpet floor have some dead bugs”
The bathroom and the bed are clean. But the floor because of carpet floor, it have 2 to 3 dead bugs which I presume is trap by the carpet and make it hard to clean off.
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Khairul fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Probably the best hotel in Taiping”
Taiping is one my favourite places to go. If I go to Taiping this hotel will be my first choice.
Anmeldt 17 juli 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Khalil fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Rigtig godt”
Use to be my favorite...interior rundown. Poor maintain i guess
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
5,6
Nazaruddin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Parking was a problem due limited space especially when there is a function
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Soon fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Really Nice!”
Location was prefect as it was near the Taiping lake, the view was awesome and the breakfast was very good too. Clean, comfortable and modern hotel, like to stay there again.
Anmeldt 25 juni 2017
4,0
Hun fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
The floor in the room not clean thoroughly, dusty at the corner behind of the door. ”
Even the cups & glasses in the room and bowl in the cafe not clean ! This is my second time to stay with this hotel, but I feel very regret and disappointed this time.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
KharChin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Fantastisk”
Good location, friendly staff. I will chose this hotel again in future
Anmeldt 22 juni 2017
5,6
Guan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Receptionist doesn't speak very well English, I offered Malay but she insisted on speaking English, which created so much confusions
Anmeldt 21 juni 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Good location”
Excellent view towards historical lake garden.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017