Reservér nu: Fragrance Hotel - Classic

Godt
Baseret på 124 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,8
90% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (124)Booking.com Anmeldelser (173)
6,8
Godt
Baseret på 124 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,0
Faciliteter6,1
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet6,4
Service7,3
Værdi for pengene6,9
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 93 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
2,0
Mike fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Quicky....”
Small room only good for budget traveler.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2017
5,2
hariz fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
firstly i would like to review that agoda gave me the wrong directions that was sent via email. and once at the wrong place the staff wasnt friendly and thought i was a walk in and after checking he said i i see wrongly. thats not how service should be. same when i went to the correct place, the staff also assumed that i was a walk in and did not ask if i had a reservation
Anmeldt 24 februar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
nice”
location good, value for money
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Rakhitha fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
It's a very small room. Not enough for a couple”
It's a very small room. Not enough for a couple. Water from the bathroom splashes in to the room
Anmeldt 29 september 2016
6,0
Kenneth fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
Interesting”
Good Location. However choices of type of beds are limited.
Anmeldt 22 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Shay fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Location ”
Near to many shop stalls. balestier market food awesome. Convenient.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
6,4
Godt
ANG fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Will stay again if price is oki”
Close to food Will stay agin if price is right
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
james fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good Value”
Good Value
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
6,0
Nurul fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Dont expect anything from this hotel”
My room was infested with ants. There wasnt any open food or whatsoever, dont know why got so many ants. Woke up one hour late for checkout(12pm checkout time), receptionist didnt even call my room to check on me. Upon checkout(I quickly got up, got ready and pack my stuff), I was informed that I had to pay 50$ for late checkout fees.
Anmeldt 23 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jia fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Room design ok”
Not too shabby design
Anmeldt 15 juli 2016
4,8
Kosmos fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Budget accomodation”
Small room, not very clean and quite noisy from the road outside. It was ok to sleep a few hours while transiting in Singapore.
Anmeldt 12 juli 2016
5,2
Siew fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Budget stay...”
Pros: budget, foot court opposite the hotel Cons: very narrow room, far from MRT station, VERY THIN BLANKET.
Anmeldt 29 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Tan fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Slightly Low the values will be more excellent ”
Good
Anmeldt 28 juni 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Jenny fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Business”
Good
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Jenny fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
business”
Good
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
CHAI fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Strategic location ”
Friendly staffs and strategy location.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Alvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Great hotel for business travel”
Convenient location
Anmeldt 08 maj 2016
6,0
ANG fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
I will stay again”
I will stay again
Anmeldt 05 maj 2016
4,8
Fenny fra Indonesien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
great service , wrong place”
already acknowlede the room will be small but didnt expect to be that small. can find better and bigger room with the same price .. good location, very near to 24 hr food center. bus stop just 1 min walk. was serve by the very helpful front office girl. top 5 star for her, too bad we forgot her name.
Anmeldt 21 april 2016
6,0
CheeYing fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
good”
not bad
Anmeldt 01 april 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Alvin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Just for a night, don't expect much”
Cheap, clean, location good
Anmeldt 29 marts 2016
6,0
Quynh fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Budgeted hotel with low standard”
Location, staff performance, free wifi
It was ok. Budget hotel with nice staff. Room is very small and was rent by students nearby. My room has dirty walls with some drawing on it. But location is good, in front of cheap foodcourt.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Edna fra Canada
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Nice place to stay”
We might consider this hotel again in the future
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016
7,7
Rigtig godt
Yunia fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Value for the money and location”
Value for the money, Clean, Near bus stop.
First I'm a bit worried if the hotel is too far from the city center until I found out that it nears bus stop on both of routes with many Bus lines option. Bef Balestier Plaza and Opp. Public Mansion bus stop were really save our days. Not forget to mention 7-eleven is on the same building with the hotel. Location Location Location ^^
Anmeldt 24 januar 2016
8,7
Fantastisk
Maria fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Money for value”
Accessibility, convenience and location
Very good as always. Staff are courteous and friendly and they remember every retuning hotel guests and address by their name and they make an effort in making guest feel at home and always checking on their welfare to make sure they have a good and pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016
9,3
Fremragende
Maria fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
VALUE 4 MONEY. ”
Tv is large, best location, food store evrywhere
I think with the new renovation, this hotel should be atleast 3star. Although there are many things still for improvement, the rate is cheap enough. Transpo and food are a 10. The only thing we didnt like is the pillow too thin and no slippers. Overall very good.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
5,7
Low fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Ok stay”
location,value of money, clean
Room was unexpected small..small..very small
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
6,7
Godt
Sian fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Value for money”
Near Toa Payoh central station, clean & value for money.
Stay was good staff very helpful.
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
KAM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
worth for value of money budget hostel”
location is goods there is a food court just cross the road, clean room, room size is confortable
everything is goods, except for the walkway from reception counter to lift lobby, spray too much air freshener.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Nur fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Pleasant stay”
Clean, Private and Location
Clean and pleasant
Anmeldt 02 december 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Maung fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
friendly staff, comfortable room”
friendly staff, comfortable room, fast check
friendly staff, comfortable room, fast check in and good location
Anmeldt 27 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Maung fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
clean room , friendly staff”
clean room , friendly staff, fast check in
clean room , friendly staff, fast check in, convenient location near bus stop
Anmeldt 25 november 2015
5,0
Alvin fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
extremely convenient”
location, cleanliness, staffs
i will come again
Anmeldt 11 november 2015
6,0
Michael fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Ok ”
Not bad for the money you pay
Ok
Anmeldt 07 november 2015
9,7
Fremragende
Daniel fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Super Value for Money!”
Easy to find food, near town, easy to get around
Great !
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
6,0
dave fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
affordable and good experience ”
safe, clean, small
good experience
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015
5,7
ANG fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Nothing much”
Location
Was still oki.. Many food around ..:
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015
6,0
Tong fra Malaysia
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Extreme”
Location
Smallest room I have ever stayed in my entire life
Anmeldt 01 oktober 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Maung fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
good location for foods, friendly staff”
good location for foods, friendly staff, fast check in
good location for foods, friendly staff, fast check in n clean rooms
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Maung fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
good location for foods, friendly staff”
good location for foods, friendly staff, fast check in
good location for foods, friendly staff, fast check in , clean rooms
Anmeldt 23 september 2015
6,7
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
-----”
Convenience to take bus... Got a lots of food stalls... Quiet surrounding
I feel comfortable..it's quite convenience to take bus or public transports..there are a lots of food stalls to select..it's valuable for money
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
6,7
Godt
sherlyn fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Convenient hotel”
Location is easy to search and near to the hawker center,approachable staff and set up of room
I dont like the cigarette smell in the hallway wherein you can still smell it inside your room
Anmeldt 15 september 2015
6,7
Godt
David fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
nice design but very noisy hotel”
nice design but very noisy hotel
nice design but very noisy hotel
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Maria fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Value for money”
Clean, friendly and convenient
Pleasant , good and friendly staff and clean rooms except for certain guests who smokes in room pollute the whole area and thus making rooms and towels smells of nicotine which is a turn off. Would appreciate to have air sanitizer available to kill off the smell. Other than that it was well maintained.
Anmeldt 08 september 2015
5,3
SUN fra Singapore
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
small and crumpy”
near by food, transport,
small and crumpy. prepare to have a small room but price consider the cheapest near town area
Anmeldt 07 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Chris fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Value for Money”
Cleanliness, convenient, value for money
The hotel room is pretty decent and there is alot of great food around the area. Not too far from town if you take a taxi. Hotel is pretty new and staff is friendly. Pretty good for the value.
Anmeldt 28 august 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Maung fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
friendly staff , clean , value for money ”
friendly staff , clean , value for money
friendly staff , clean , value for money
Anmeldt 22 august 2015
3,7
Katrina fra USA
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
You get what you pay for ”
Cheap, near to Hawkers, right next to 7/11
Nothing great.
Anmeldt 17 august 2015
5,3
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Hotel not so clean n abit noise ”
Wish that next time not too noisy
Hotel value quite good but not so clean b so noisy
Anmeldt 08 august 2015
7,3
Rigtig godt
RODERICK fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Value for money”
Value for money
Anmeldt 05 august 2015