Reservér nu: Fraser Place Robertson Walk

Fraser Place Robertson Walk Anmeldelser

Fantastisk
Baseret på 558 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,2
99% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (558)Booking.com Anmeldelser (704)
8,2
Fantastisk
Baseret på 558 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring8,6
Faciliteter8,4
Beliggenhed8,6
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet8,5
Service8,5
Værdi for pengene8,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Sortér efter
Viser 468 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
8,8
Fantastisk
Saul fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Nice location”
Good place to stay with kids. They are well located and have great pool and play room for the kids. Breakfast is busy and average. Dinner is cheap and tasty. Overall have stayed a few times and will be back.
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yaw fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2017
Good location”
Baby friendly place.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2017
4,0
Carmen fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Acceptabel”
Definitely NOT a 5 star hotel, 3 star at most. Very old and worn out setting and interior, staff attitude is bad especially the housekeeping and technical staff. We found that there was no body wash and called the front desk. Response of front desk is housekeeping staff is off and ask us to call again tomorrow morning to repeat our request. We took one body wash from the other apartment (as we booked 2 apartments) and when the housekeeping staff came next morning they even complained of our complaint when they saw we got a body wash in the room. We also complained twice that there was no hot water in the master bathroom shower. When the technician came late at night, we were advised the water pipes were installed improperly and we should turn to cold water side to get hot water. The technician was not happy with our complaint and they even expect guests to turn to cold water side if there is no hot water coming normally. If the pipes were installed improperly, should there a sign to guest advising them? Overall speaking the attitude of front desk and housekeeping was far far from a Fraser standard and training would definitely be required.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
SOO fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Friendly and feel like home away from home”
Fraser Place is a good choice if you travel with family.The lobby and corridor is not luxurious but when you open the apartment door, it is totally a different world. It was very comfortable and clean. It was a disappointment that the restaurant/cafe and the kids room were still under renovation when we stayed there. There are many eateries and restaurants nearby within walking distance. Convenience stores are just around the corner. Parking is free if you stay in the hotel.
Anmeldt 07 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Vhennie fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2017
Nice stay”
Room is a bit outdated
Anmeldt 04 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
karen fra Macao
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Great hotel”
We stay at the Two room premier, the room is huge(94sqm) and clean! They have septate kitchen and a big fridge, open the drawers you can find all the kitchen ware full equitment provided! There have balconey inside our room. My children rather stay at the hotel and dont want to come out of the room 😝. Cozy huge room with unbelievable low price
Anmeldt 30 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
JULIAWATY fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Home in Town”
Stayed in their 3-room apartment and it was so so so spacious. Comfy bed and sofa with all amenities provided in washroom and kitchen. Great selection of tv channels. A pity the hub was under renovation and we didn't have a chance to try their breakfast which was supposed to be included with the room when we booked. Still, we enjoyed our stay as there are so many restaurants and cafes around and the surrounding vibe is good!
Anmeldt 27 maj 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Bina fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2017
Nice Place”
Clean and very convenience
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Yee fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Great location and great value for $”
Location wise you can't argue about being within spitting distance from Clarke Quay but not in the middle of it, so you can get a good night's rest. For the value spent, I got upgraded to a 2 BR suite, it was like being at home but with all the amenities of a serviced apartment. Very cozy and clean. Thank you.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Mark fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Rare find in Singapore”
Considering the location and size of apartment, this was actually pretty good value for Singapore. For a family to have separate bedrooms, comfortable seating space, multiple bathrooms and a kitchen is invaluable. Easy walking distance to great choice of restaurants, shopping malls, supermarket etc, and close to public transport links. Included breakfast was very reasonable in terms of choice, although extremely busy at certain moments and the cooked food was not great.
Anmeldt 09 april 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Vanessa fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
The stay was OK”
We booked 2 bedroom apartment and was upgraded to 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment is clean and functional. It has all the amneties required. Lots of food around but it is quite a hassle to walk to MRT station. Our apartment's sofa has a bit of stinky smell. Maybe due to sweat that has accumulated in the sofa. The dining table has small tiny ants that crawl up to the food placed on it.
Anmeldt 04 april 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Jonathan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Great”
Great
Anmeldt 20 marts 2017
7,6
Rigtig godt
Johanna fra Australien
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2017
Great for families ”
We have stayed here previously, but in a newer part of the complex. Bathroom is in need of an upgrade, decor overall was a bit outdated. The apartment was nice but the one we stayed previously was much better. Will stay here again, great location.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Pamela fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2017
Great for groups and families”
Great sized apartment, great location. Would definatley go back and recommend to others.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Juan fra Argentina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2017
Excellent! ”
It's the second time we stayed at the Fraser Place Robertson Walk, this time with our small baby and once again we were fully satisfied. The location is excellent and the service was amazing. Recommended and would stay again when in Singapore.
Anmeldt 07 marts 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Heidy fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Clean, friendly staffs, especially the cleaning (housekeeping) and front desk staffs. near restaurants and supermarket. Definitely I will come back again !
Anmeldt 26 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Peter fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2017
staff friendly and helpful, rooms, pool and other facilities maintained to high standard ”
Great location also with fabulous eateries and shops located within easy stroll
Anmeldt 11 februar 2017
9,6
Fremragende
April fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2017
Awesome place for staycation”
the kitchen was fully equipped. the room was huge.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
kyi fra Myanmar
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
GOOD”
GOOD FOR FAMILY
Anmeldt 17 januar 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
LIbrani fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i december 2016
The free shuttle to orchard is Everything 👌🏻”
Everything is great for us. The area is surrounded with lots a 711 and cold storage.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2017
9,2
Fremragende
April fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2016
Home away from home”
Spent Christmas weekend in this place. The place is huge and the kitchen is fully equipped. Two thumbs up!
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Gurpreet fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 10 nætter i december 2016
Great location and good for families”
Great location with lots of restaurants nearby. Facilities are good and breakfasts is sufficient
Anmeldt 27 december 2016
5,2
Simone fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i december 2016
Just a little bit dated, felt a little unclean.”
Had good restaurants downstairs, the 2 pools were nice and the Kids loved the turtles. The rooms are a little dated and though looked clean there was a mouldy smell the curtains needed a good clean & there was dust through the air con which wasnt great for our kids with dust allergies. Better places to stay in Singapore. We didn't utilise breakfast, not a great selection Nore a big enough eating area.
Anmeldt 21 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Mark fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2016
.”
.
Anmeldt 13 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Michele fra Australien
Gruppe
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i november 2016
Gymastics group”
Great Staff, great location for restaurants, little too far to MRT but new station being built close by.
Anmeldt 23 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
MOHAMMAD fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i november 2016
Amazing Stay”
Will definitely stay here again
Anmeldt 21 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Indrayanti fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i november 2016
Nice place. Good ambiance.”
It is affordable with breakfast included
Anmeldt 19 november 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Eliza fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Best hotel for big group”
We are 6 in our group and the 3-bedroom suite we got was perfect!! The price is reasonable. The suite was huge!! I love everything about the room. It has a living room, dining room, kitchen and even a laundry area. There were 2 bathrooms and 2 regular sized rooms and 1 master bedroom. I can't stop smiling while thinking about our room. The staff was very accommodating and very friendly. They attended to all our needs and requests with a smile. Everyone greets you. I love the vibe of this hotel. Service was exceptional. The location is great too! There are so many restaurants down and there is a mall across. Plus it is very near clark quay as well. I am definitely coming back and will never book at other hotels in Singapore anymore. That's how much i love it!!
Anmeldt 07 november 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
abbie fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2016
very nice place accessible to all and budget friendly its like eastwood in the philippines”
the place is very accessible to all, its like eastwood in the philippines many resto are open late night and near 7 eleven which is 24hrs, complete facilities they even have pool for kids separate to adults and 24hrs gym, they have freeshuttles for shopping place destinations which is money saving, very huge place perfect for families with nice balconies overviewing a part of marina bay sands. will definitely go back here with my family. the safety-and security is perfect with cards for lobbies and elevator before you can enter the place. find this place secured, accessible worth the money and stay.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Maria fra Filippinerne
Familie med store børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2016
Room was clean and spacious. Location was great. A lot of hip places and restaurants nearby.”
Location was great but it was about a 15-minute walk to the nearest subway, which is not that far but if you're walking at noon, it gets really hot and the distance can take a toll on you. But since I travelled with a group it was more convenient to go around by taxi. The breakfast was disappointing though. The selection was small and the food wasn't that great. But for only $5 per person for three days, I guess it wasn't so bad. The cleaning staff didn't refill our toiletries. We were there for four days and they only replaced it on the first night. There were six of us so we ran out of toiltries pretty quickly and had to buy some from a store.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
marianne fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Fantastic Place”
Great place to stay well equipped kitchen, great facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again next time in Singapore.
Anmeldt 25 september 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
marella fra Qatar
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good location and facilities”
We stayed for 5 days. The location and facilities were good. It would be better if there were varieties of food for breakfast. Also, housekeeping was a bit slow in responding our request. Though overall it was a nice stay.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
Stuart fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Good size with breakfast and wifi included.”
Perfect location.
Anmeldt 20 september 2016
6,4
Godt
Aaron fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Singapore September 2016”
We decided to stay here instead of a 'regular' hotel for the added space and convenience of a kitchen. While reviews made this out to be a luxury resort equivalent, it was not. This place may have been nice about 5-10 years ago but is in serious need of a facelift from the dated carpets, water damaged ceilings, dripping AC ducts, poorly draining showers, outdated televisions and wifi access points and ants all over the kitchen. Front desk and housekeeping staff were pleasant to deal with but the restaurant staff were not. The only thing this place has going for it is the location which is pretty much central to all the tourist attractions and great shopping and restaurants (outside of the hotel). I am sorry this may come across as harsh to the hotel but I feel that this must be stated as they currently have a higher than deserved score on here and trip advisor. Regardless of my view of the hotel, this did not ruin our stay in Singapore and we had a terrific time.
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
4,8
Mark fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 12 nætter i august 2016
Fraser Place”
Not really designed for business travellers or European guests. Focus appears to be on large families and providing good basic accommodation for family units from the region.
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Joanne fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Home away from home in Singapore ”
Probably could do with a bigger breakfast area.
Anmeldt 10 september 2016
10,0
Fremragende
DEBORAH fra New Zealand
Par
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 6 nætter i august 2016
Fremragende”
Lovely place with friendly staff . Will definitely stay there again
Anmeldt 22 august 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Mark fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 soveværelse
Boede 7 nætter i april 2016
great kitchen, staff and location”
perfect for families. lots of restaurants nearby. cleaning staff were fantastic
Anmeldt 19 juli 2016
7,6
Rigtig godt
IRWANSYAH fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Mrs”
Good apartment, well in size, equipped kitchen, good service staff. But it is a bit dusty maybe because of it's old carpet.
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
6,8
Godt
Scott fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Tired”
Our room was looking tired. Revamp needed. Great location.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
9,2
Fremragende
Aung fra Myanmar
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2016
Great location and nice rooms”
We initially booked a 2 bedroom for us 5 - but we got upgraded to a 3 bedroom, so we had a very comfortable time at the hotel. The Robertson Walk area as great and varied restaurants as well as being a pleasant walking area. Good choice for a family stay in SG.
Anmeldt 26 juni 2016
6,8
Godt
joseph fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
***”
Breakfast service needs more improvement.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Abhay fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 7 nætter i maj 2016
Good place for family of 4 to stay”
First the Staff are amazing at Fraser Place Robertson Walk, Location is amazing and availability of transportation is superb. Kitchen and other amenity are good. Nespresso machine is good add on with complimentary capsules. House keeping is Good, address to issues is prompt. Overall best stay in Singapore at Fraser Place Robertson Walk
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Mark fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2016
Traveled with young family”
Perfect location for a family, we stayed with a 3 year old and a 15 month baby. We were in a 2 bedroom apartment plenty of room really good location with restraunts down stairs and room service really cheap. Would stay again!
Anmeldt 31 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Michelle fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Premier med 3 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i maj 2016
We loved this property”
Was perfect, spacious, convenient and met all our requirements. Breakfast was the only disappointment. Gorgeous place with great character.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
Ruby fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Great”
We enjoyed our stay in fhe place...its clean, quiet and relaxing
Anmeldt 15 maj 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
Iwan fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
very good serviced apartments with good location”
clean and tidy. also very convenient as its near to eatery and places to shop
Anmeldt 15 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Fiona fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med 3 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
Great location”
3 bedroom unit lots of space for families. all facilities excellent. staff very helpful regarding getting transportation in and around Singapore. Taxis the cheapest to get around apart from buses if you know where you are going. very helpful and polite staff. Would recommend this hotel as some very affordable restaurants close by as well.
Anmeldt 12 april 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Fiona fra Australien
Gruppe
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
Fantastic Stay”
Rooms are spacious and very clean. Staff are helpful and polite. Location is awesome. Pool area great. Nothing not to like. Would highly recommend.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
9,6
Fremragende
Tony fra USA
Familie med små børn
Premier med 2 soveværelser
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Great hotel for family with children”
Large space, great facility and friendly staff.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016