Reservér nu: Fuller Hotel Kulim

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 255 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,5
89% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (255)Booking.com Anmeldelser (194)
7,5
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 255 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter6,8
Beliggenhed7,4
Service7,4
Værdi for pengene8,0
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
繁體中文 (台灣)
Værelsestype
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Standard King
Sortér efter
Viser 93 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,6
Rigtig godt
Ahmad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
A pleasant stay in Kulim”
Hotel is clean & quiet. Enough parking spaces are available. Complimentary breakfast served is very basic; ok for those who want a quick one. TV is ok; could be better with more channels
Anmeldt 23 januar 2018
6,0
SF fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
New hotel. same concept as the Fuller in Alor Setar. Breakfast is lousy.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Azarul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2018
Rigtig godt”
Excellent room condition, strategic in the heart of Kulim town, clean toilet & room, except there is no small fridge and no laundry bag. Breakfast is pre-pack and have to go to Level 5 to eat there. Overall, I am very satisfied.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
5,2
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
New hotel but far from attraction / town centre.”
Beware before using the iron @ lift lobby. Management, please ensure all irons in good condition.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Siow fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
New hotel, big rooms”
New hotel, big rooms, location ok
Anmeldt 11 januar 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Syed fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Value For Money”
Good price and location. Wifi also very fast.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2018
2,0
Hamli fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Dissapointed”
The price is expensive but no breakfast provided. They do provide free breakfast, and the indian lady at reception told that its for two, but on the morning the uncle that arrange for breakfast at the hall said only for one person with rude tone. Then we went to the reception to confirm, then she said the breakfast is for one person but can share with two persons. Yesterday she said confidently the breakfast is for two persons. Their intention to provide breakfast seem like insincere, which the breakfast is enough only for one person only. How about those with children? We have no choice but took our breakfast at the outside restaurant. I stay there for 4 days, complaint to them to clean their toilet as the wall & floor is so dirty but no action taken until we left on the 4th day. Everyday they didn't even top-up the soap and shampoo. Their staff attitude is so unprofessional, rude behavior, and did not treat their customer complaint seriously. Not recommended!
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Usha
Familie med små børn
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
If we can get extra mattress for family will be good. And mini fridge
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
6,8
Godt
Mohd fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very basic hotel”
new hotel but facilities very basic..just moderate
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fiza fra Singapore
Par
Standard King
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Fuss-free yet very comfortable hotel. Beds and pillows super fluffy tt gives u gd sleep. ”
We extended our stay and allowed to stay in the same room.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Fiza fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard King
Boede 4 nætter i december 2017
Exceeded expectation. Rooms are cozy and cleaned daily with fresh set of towels daily too. ”
Dont expect much of breakfast. Enough to fill your tummy. You have to be the early birds to get yoyr meals as it is while stock lasts. Good amenities with self servive laundry machince and cheap eateries nearby.
Anmeldt 20 december 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
new hotel very clean”
its new hotel room very clean near tomyam restaurant
Anmeldt 11 december 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kayathiri fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
A fairly good stay at a small town”
The hotel was clean and it is a new place. Worth the price.
Anmeldt 01 december 2017
5,2
khoo fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
No public transport nearby
Anmeldt 22 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
RUDI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Nice”
Everything is OK..u can sleep here :)
Anmeldt 16 november 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
AHMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2017
The best hotel in Kulim”
+New hotel in Kulim +Electronic items are from Japan (TV, aircond, lift, etc) +Strategically located near shop lots +Comfortable bed and pillow -Staff was a bit rude -Breakfast was a joke -Quite far from Kulim town
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Hafiz fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
new hotel”
clean
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Toh fra Singapore
Par
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Value for money for stop overnight ”
Very basic hotel no facilities. No room services. Rooms are clean. Breakfast only packet of nasi lemak/fried noodles served in a hall.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
6,8
Godt
Syazana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 3 nætter i august 2017
So-so”
1) 1 star for the cleanliness as the toilet was dirty. Really need improvement. I can see mildew in the toilet and yellow build up at the tiles grout. 2) 1 star for staff. There was one morning I went to the top level for breakfast. It was very hot day and I don't feel like sitting there having my breakfast while drenched in sweat. So I gave the breakfast coupon to the staff near the breakfast table and suddenly there was another staff who was eating & sitting at the dining table called me "Cik kak, ada kupon tak?!" Hell yeah a great way to called your guest "Cik kak" and do I looked like a thief try to steal a breakfast meal?! If so, as someone in hotel service business, you should always treat everybody with respect! That man really ruined my mood that morning.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
5,2
Uma fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Disappointing ”
Sheets were dirty. Bathroom wasn’t clean.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2017
6,4
Godt
SITI fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 4 nætter i september 2017
Nice clean new hotel”
I was there in sept 2017 and the hotel was only 7mths old in operations. It doesn't hv an I house restaurant and bfast was prepacked
Anmeldt 30 september 2017
9,2
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
new to kulim town”
easy acces to Kulim town beside hotel lot of restaurant,dobi,barber just walking distant
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Kheng fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i september 2017
Clean and friendly hotel”
Have a pleaseant stay here and will definitely stay next time I visit Kulim
Anmeldt 20 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Hazaril fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
There is not really many hotels in Kulim anyways; and this is one of the most decent.”
If you get here last minute, you might wanna just walk in; cheaper than online. The breakfast is complimentary but come in packs; so you might wanna come down and grab it as early as you can (some cousins didnt get theirs; tho it was supposed to be tally). Clean and comfortable enough. No pool; nothing fancy. Should be selling at slightly cheaper prices.
Anmeldt 19 september 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
zarifah fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Thumb up”
Food was ok
Anmeldt 16 september 2017
6,8
Godt
nurul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Godt”
No iron inside the room as stated in the list of facilities per room.
Anmeldt 09 september 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Teck fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Pls provide me the receipt or invoice”
Pls provide me the receipt or invoice
Anmeldt 08 september 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
benjalux fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2017
Rigtig godt”
Good Location
Anmeldt 27 august 2017
6,8
Godt
Syazana fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2017
Okay”
It's a new hotel but I can see the cleanliness is declining especially the toilet.
Anmeldt 07 august 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Augustine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
New hotel at quiet location”
Free simple breakfast
Anmeldt 18 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
Kumuthini fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good clean new hotel...”
The hotel is pretty new hence good cleanliness but the doesn't have necessary amenities yet.
Anmeldt 16 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kim fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2017
Value for money ”
new hotel, nice and comfy, price is reasonable. Except, furniture odour when air con is not switched on
Anmeldt 11 juli 2017
6,0
SookMin fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Over gennemsnittet”
Location is distance from the town centre. Although is a new hotel, noticed that the toilet is not so well cleaned!! Tiles in the shower cubicle are stained with dirt and yellow mud!
Anmeldt 09 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard King
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Fremragende”
ITS VERY GOOD HOTEL AND LOCATION IS GOOD
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
6,8
Godt
WILSON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2017
Poor Staff”
The staffs are not friendly during check in and check out. However, no complain on the room.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
6,4
Godt
WILSON fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2017
Clean Room for Business Traveler”
Business traveler does not require fancy room. A clean room with comfy bed is more than enough.
Anmeldt 07 juli 2017
10,0
Fremragende
Md fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Awesome!”
Super clean, still looks new and refreshing. Friendly staff and we're able to change room almost immediately due to the TV suddenly cannot turn on. We love the power shower! 1.5 horesepower aircon eventhough the room is not that big, super cold but you can adjust.
Anmeldt 05 juli 2017
8,8
Fantastisk
Kubashenee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard King
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Best”
Best location and cheapest. The only problem was there was no breakfast provided.other than that all ok.
Anmeldt 02 juli 2017
4,4
IBRAHIM fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Ok”
Ok for a budget hotel
Anmeldt 30 juni 2017
6,8
Godt
Boon fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
Okay but need further improvement”
Overall room okay but got fungus at room door, please clean it! No mini fridge too.
Anmeldt 28 juni 2017
10,0
Fremragende
MOHAMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
Good value ”
Exceptional
Anmeldt 23 juni 2017
6,4
Godt
Ong fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2017
New and fresh hotel, worth of money ”
only convenience if you have own transport.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
ahmad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
new hotel in kulim”
new hotel and good location in kulim lots of restaurant arround the hotel
Anmeldt 01 juni 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2017
Nice , clean and value for money”
Th e location of this new hotel is near to Kulim Hi-tech Park, Unikl and Politeknik. i love to stay at this hotel because of the location , the cleanliness, good WiFi and it is value for money. There are a few shops around this hotel and easy for food hunting. The receptionist is friendly . My family and i will come back again for the next visit.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2017
9,2
Fremragende
Dr. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
Very nice room with friendy staff.”
A very clean and quite modern hotel with standard features. Location is pretty good and accessible to most things. The area the hotel is in can be a bit daunting at night. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel also has a car park if you have a car.
Anmeldt 20 april 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
Dr fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i april 2017
New hotel in Kulim”
Room is surprisingly big for a budget hotel. The inner room has no window except at the entrance but the window is looking down on a yard in the building. No view. No cafe, no breakfast. The restaurant next to it was not open at the time of stay.
Anmeldt 18 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Clean, value and comfort stay”
Perfect stay for city escape. Opposite my window is a forest and mountain. Perfect view. Restaurant at ground floor but still not in operation yet. easily find restaurant and grocery shop around. will stay again for my next trip
Anmeldt 10 april 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
clean hotel”
hotel is new but price is going up
Anmeldt 02 april 2017
6,8
Godt
GSS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2017
Nothing much ”
Nothing much
Anmeldt 28 marts 2017
6,8
Godt
GSS fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2017
Good hotel for kulim since it's brand new can't comment much must wait for a year or 2”
New hotel not much to say as of now
Anmeldt 24 marts 2017