Reservér nu: Furama RiverFront Hotel

Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4688 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
7,6
85% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (4688)Booking.com Anmeldelser (1008)
7,6
Rigtig godt
Baseret på 4688 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring7,9
Faciliteter7,7
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet7,7
Service7,9
Værdi for pengene7,6
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
日本語
简体中文
한국어
mere
Værelsestype
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Executive Club
Værelse med gårdhave
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 3816 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
7,2
Rigtig godt
Delio fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
Everything is good except location. The nearest subway station requires a 15-min walk.
Anmeldt 22 maj 2018
4,8
Lourdes fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
overrated hotel”
Except for the size of the room and proximity to the bus stop i.e. 2 bldgs. away, and the helpful concierge personnel nothing is much from the hotel. The beddings were not changed and there are holes on the comforter. They only have one line to call everyone i.e concierge, housekeeping etc. The hot water in the shower was not consistent. When the reception was asked, they just mentioned there might a lot using it.
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
6,0
Tng fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
NA”
NA
Anmeldt 16 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
OURANIA fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2018
good hotel for the money”
The hotel is generally fine. Being an older hotel you get a lot of square metres space for your money so this is great as I really hate small claustrophobic rooms. There is free wifi that works ok. The breakfast was satisfactory but I only had it once and preferred to eat at a nice riverfront cafe nearby instead because it was extremely busy and therefore a stressful way to start the day and the variety was not Asian enough to my liking since I wanted to eat Asian food in Singapore. The location is the biggest downside of the hotel, its quite inconvenient to walk to the MRT in the heat, and also you get a bit lost due to the street layout. I found I spent the money I saved on the hotel on taxis. However in saying this, on the last day I discovered a better way to walk to the MRT was along the riverfront if you cross the road/bridge to the right of the hotel you get to Fort Canning MRT in a 20 mins pleasant walk . This is also where there is a string of really nice cafes etc
Anmeldt 15 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
SIEW fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
ROOM COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
GARY fra Filippinerne
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2018
Fremragende”
Hotel was great for the money and facilities and staff. Joined the VIP Club and saved a lot on expensive restaurants and drinks. Location was ok but a long hot walk to the city center and taxis expensive for a short trip. I don't understand how a 3 km city taxi was $12 but a 24 km airport trip was only $20. Rooms were large and well appointed with a king size bed and a city view. Overall I thought it was affordable luxury.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
John fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Executive Club
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2018
Good value for money”
Rooms were clean; staff were friendly and helpful and the food was excellent. If I return to Singapore, I will stay here again.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Super klassisk
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Meet expectations”
Everything is fine
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kok fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Meet expectations”
Everything is fine
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
6,0
Lee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Super klassisk
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Over gennemsnittet”
Overall the standard of this hotel is consider ok except no breakfast is offered to customers. Traveling with my aging parents it was not convenient to look for restaurants or cafeterias for them
Anmeldt 11 maj 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Mohini fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2018
Good stay for 6 nights”
Pros Excellent breakfast Comfortable bed Good water pressure Fast WiFi Excellent to have complimentary handy phone for internet outside hotel Spacious room Pay laundry room Good swimming pools and toys Well equipped kids play areas Very helpful friendly staff Provided gluten free bread in request Gave free room upgrade on check in when asked Cons Location not great for accessing cheap food courts within walking distance Room service menu expensive and limited Overall a great stay!
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Bethany fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Super klassisk
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Not so friendly staff”
Upon check in the FD staff were not welcoming. Is it expensive to give out a smile? Even the telephone operator was not so accommodating, called to asked something she hang up before i finished talking. she should have asked "is there anything else I can help you with?" she simply put down the phone.
Anmeldt 09 maj 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Erik fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fantastisk”
We had a lovely room,with a veranda leading out onto the pool area. The breakfast was lovely-a wide choice to suit all palates. It was conveniently placed to the one Hop on Hop off bus route and close walking distance to Clarke Quay, and China Town.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Fiona fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Super klassisk
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Booked for 4 people - 2 adults & 2 Kids. Provided with a queen size bed and a roll away bed??!!!”
Booked for 4 people. When I arrived at the hotel I had to pay for another breakfast - why???! (Apparently I only paid for 3)
Anmeldt 07 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Chor fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i maj 2018
Rigtig godt”
One of the main thing I look for is a clean and updated toilet with good shower facilities. The toilet here although was clean but the shower facilities was way off my expectation. Otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2018
6,8
Godt
Anirban fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Executive Club
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Godt”
Staff could well be polite and friendly and that can make good deal of difference to the perception
Anmeldt 05 maj 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Gelyn fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Great hotel. Very spacious room. Convenient staying. ”
So far so good. Very affordable for such wonderful and classy hotel. Recommendee for their spacious rooms.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Amila fra Sri Lanka
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Easy Access ”
Was a refurbished hotel , very close to the city, Spacious rooms !
Anmeldt 04 maj 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Tew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Clean and good service”
Clean and nice hotel
Anmeldt 03 maj 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Nazneen fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Super klassisk
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
Good hotel. very quite location. Great staff
Anmeldt 01 maj 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Gerry fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Executive Club
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Honesty ”
Unfortunately I left my sweater behind I contacted the hotel as soon as I got home, time laps only 6hrs. The hotel responded with a negative result stating that my sweater was not in my room. I was traveling very light computer bag and a small rucksack, I know for a fact that my sweater was definitely left there. The room was kept tidy and clean only issue I had, I requested a King size bed, the room came with 2 x single beds. Very disappointed
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
5,2
Hiu fra Hongkong
Par
Executive Club
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
NOT RECOMMENDED”
HOTEL LET US EARLY CHECK IN WHICH IS VERY APPRECIATED, BUT THERE IS LITTLE BLOOD INSIDE THE BATHTUB AND SOME WORDS ON THE BATHROOM GLASS WHICH IS QUITE SCARY! SWIMMING POOL IS SMALL, LOCATION NOT GOOD AT ALL, NOTHING SPECIAL,WILL NOT STAY FURAMA RIVERFRONT AGAIN DURING MY FUTURE VISIT IN SINGAPORE.
Anmeldt 30 april 2018
3,2
Sebastien fra Frankrig
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Absolutely horrible”
No hot water, no window in my room, smells of fried noodles accross the whole floor. Breakfast distasteful - staff borderline impolite.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Steve fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Good price and great location”
Would stay again. Rate was very good, room size very adequate - in the refurbished tower. . lots of tour groups stay here though so can be a bit noisy and chaotic in the lobby and breakfast but all in all a good place for a night or two.
Anmeldt 29 april 2018
2,0
Madhushanka fra Sri Lanka
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
The worst hotel i ve ever stayed with, Staff has no heart, ideally companys such as Agoda should never work with hotels of this sort, i was not allowed to meet the reservations team for a simple quarry i had
Anmeldt 28 april 2018
4,4
Hye fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Too noisy ”
The room I stayed was divided by one big room blocked by door so it consumed all the noises from my neighbour. Hotel is old but clean but I wound go back again next time.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Paulo fra Australien
Par
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
the place is a bit old but still good. most of the staff were friendly but there are few staff especially the ones in breakfast section doesnt know how to smile or very selective on people they would smile to. i know you guys woke up early morning and still bit cranky but you are working.in hospitality and this is one requirement for you guys.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
6,0
Josephine fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
It is an old hotel”
Overall, service is good except room and everything looks a bit old. Need some upgrading.
Anmeldt 23 april 2018
2,4
Vivian fra Singapore
Gruppe
Super klassisk
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
average stay”
firstly , the counter lady was so slow in checkin in for us despite we reach after 2pm to check in. secondly, the room was okay but the view and window was not to our expectation. window was dirty . lobby was so grand and atas when we reached there however the room was just so-so only. not up to 4 star standard as what it had mentioned.
Anmeldt 22 april 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Marry fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Family Week in Singapore”
We chose Furama Riverfront because of central location between our preferred tourist sites and the cost. Enjoyed our stay and wonderful facilities with restaurant, bar, pool, fitness center and laundry mat. With six year old twins, we exclusively ordered room service from the ala carte menu costing us just $20-30 Singapore Dollars a meal for 4 because of great helpings, picky eaters (wife Filipina) and fast delivery. They thoroughly enjoyed the Polywags Waka Waka discovery center as a “kids attraction” in the Annex next door which can also can provide child care during the day. The hotel has a child care available for smaller children and a in-house store for emergrncy supplies. Location a little hard to navigate to and from attractions but we chose to use taxi available right from hotel due to rainy weather in the afternoons costing between $8-14 Singapore dollars one way; light rail, bus, atm, gas station good store, and riverfront walk / dining within blocks. Staff were courteous.
Anmeldt 18 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Richard fra USA
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
It was a beautiful hotel in the middle of everything. The staff was courteous and helpful. Pool stayed open late which was great for relaxing after a hot day.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
chua fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
nice but dusty”
Was upgraded to the club room with a pleasant surprise. Bed was big and cosy but rest if the amenities look dusty and not very well maintained. Check in was abit slow but staffs are friendly and nice.
Anmeldt 17 april 2018
6,0
Alberto fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 6 nætter i april 2018
Good mid range hotel”
Clean, friendly, easy to catch cabs but not walking distance to Subway mrt .
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
Tan fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Executive Club
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Excellent service staff at executive lounge ”
Enjoyable stay and service is great. Swimming pool suits us especially with a small kid. Hotel lobby does not provide seats for waiting. Oversall is good.
Anmeldt 16 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Bo fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 4 nætter i april 2018
Rigtig godt”
The pool isn’t suitable for elderly people! Very difficult to enter because of no support or bad ladders!
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Essi fra Finland
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Nice hotel a bit out of the way”
Nice kids playroom and nice room. About 20min walkin to Chinatown. Taxi from Bugis Junction about 9 dollars if I remember right. Free shuttle bus a few times to Orchard Road and Qlarke Quay. Hotel staff nice. I liked this hotel. Didn’t eat here and nearby a bit expencive streetfood (and only a few options) so keep that in mind.
Anmeldt 15 april 2018
4,8
Dr. fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Acceptabel”
Not value for money.
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Swee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Value for money”
A refurbishment to the rooms and facilities will be perfect
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Mahmoud fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2018
Big rooms”
Big clean rooms, helpful staff, great pool. The locations was a bit far out, closets MRT is 12-15mins away. The free mobile phone was a life safer, we had a 2yr old so the 4G and Youtube came in handy
Anmeldt 13 april 2018
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jessey fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i juni 2017
the hotel is old but the room is very big.i booked 1 single bed and 1 king bed room.good for family.”
the bad think is public transport.we need to walk quite far to catch the train and bus.we need to walk around 10 minutes until we meet the bus stop
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,8
Godt
Kaslyn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Location was the only disadvantage ”
Location is the only disadvantage but we are satisfy with the rest. Room was provided with Handy where we can surf the web using it.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
6,4
Godt
richelda fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i april 2018
Nice place to stay”
maybe change the menu everyday, make it a rotation in 1 week.
Anmeldt 11 april 2018
9,2
Fremragende
Hassan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2018
Fremragende”
awesome staycation. very nice place and esp well service at the kintamani restaurant
Anmeldt 10 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
TingYong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Superior Værelse med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
OK hotel ”
Overall acceptable hotel. But rooms abit aged. Will be nice for some reno.
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
leo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Executive Suite
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
value for money”
we booked the executive suite at a very affordable price. room was big enough to hold a hen's night party. bed was comfortable. toilet was clean. i will highly recommend it for a group hangout/staycation
Anmeldt 09 april 2018
8,4
Fantastisk
Kelly fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2018
Fantastisk”
Got an upgrade for my 1st stay. The room is spacious and the bed is superb comfortable. As I’m staying at the club room, no curtains and replaced with the wooden slide (spoilt) so it’s very bright in the morning. Bedroom slipper is a no no to wear in the toilet. The floor is wet after shower and I had fall down becos of that, luckily I didn’t hit my head against the tub. It’s a good stay overall.
Anmeldt 08 april 2018
7,2
Rigtig godt
AJAY fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Super klassisk
Boede 4 nætter i november 2017
decent stay”
value for money. scope for improvement ...
Anmeldt 07 april 2018
8,0
Fantastisk
Kristen fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2017
Great stay”
Easy to find, near enough to the quays. The room was just fine for us.
Anmeldt 06 april 2018
10,0
Fremragende
Jerryme fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Deluxe Værelse med king-size seng og byudsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2018
Fremragende”
very good service! accommodating Staff!
Anmeldt 02 april 2018
9,6
Fremragende
Yael fra Schweiz
Familie med små børn
Super klassisk
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2018
Très bel hôtel buffet du petit déjeuner délicieux ”
Chambre très confortable., propre, lumineux. Hotel proche du centre en bus ou une vingtaine de minutes à pied. Piscine agréable. Petit déjeuner vraiment festif.
Anmeldt 02 april 2018