Reservér nu: G Residence

Fantastisk
Baseret på 264 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
8,7
96% vil anbefale ejendommen til en ven

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (264)
8,7
Fantastisk
Baseret på 264 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring9,0
Faciliteter8,2
Beliggenhed8,8
Service8,8
Værdi for pengene8,8
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
mere
Sortér efter
Viser 121 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
9,6
Fremragende
Cheah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2018
satisfied”
new apartment with nice design, helpful staff, comfortable mattress, strong wifi, water heather, water dispenser are in placed. will come back again.
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Thanks for the generous rating & review. Looking forward to hosting your group again soon!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
siti fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
super duper best”
very spacious aparment, suitable for famili, clean, have hot water, nice apartment and decoration. comfortable..have water dispenser..
Anmeldt 13 marts 2018
Thanks for the full scored rating & review. Glad that you guys enjoyed your stay with us! Looking forward to your next arrival already!!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
8,4
Fantastisk
Lai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i marts 2018
Clean and great stay ”
Suitable for 4 adults, good location and nice simply design apartment
Anmeldt 08 marts 2018
10,0
Fremragende
ER fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
good location”
nice location,clean stay comfort
Anmeldt 05 marts 2018
Thanks for the review and generous rating, ER! Glad that you guys had a good stay with us. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
9,2
Fremragende
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i september 2017
Great place to stay”
New place, nearest to night market (weekend only), recommended for family vacay. Would not hesitate to come and stay again next time.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Thanks for the review and rating, Siti. It was our pleasure hosting your group, looking forward to having you with us again!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
8,0
Fantastisk
nurjannah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Nice”
Near night market
Anmeldt 01 marts 2018
Glad that you liked our apartment, Nur! Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Emelia fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2017
Nice cozy place”
Very cozy and homely place. Don't expect a swimming pool here as it's pretty cold and not suitable to swim. The host is very friendly and extremely helpful. The steamboat pot provided was really helpful as we can use it to boil our vegetables that we bought from the night market just downstairs. Don't forget to bring your soup stock!!! It can be a bit noisy at the night market but it'll be over by 11pm. Have fun!
Anmeldt 23 februar 2018
Thanks for the generous rating and detailed review, Emelia! Yes, definitely not a good idea to swim unless it's a heated pool ;) We do have units with balcony facing the hillslopes (the other side of the building) which is away from the pasar malam. These units are definitely free from the noise of the market. Many thanks again for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to having you with us again!
Show more
G Residence
6,0
wong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Everythings ok.”
No comments
Anmeldt 22 februar 2018
Thanks for the rating, Wong. Glad that everything works fine for your group during your stay with us. Looking forward to hosting group again!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
lew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Good place for rest and vocation”
New, clean, convenient to get food. I guess because of CNY therefore very jam to there. Overall is good. Will come back again.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2018
8,8
Fantastisk
Norriza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Nice place”
Nice,clean and new place. 7-eleven just 100meter and pasar malam is opposite the place.Will come again.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2018
Thanks for the kind words Norriza. Yes, the location is indeed convenient ;) Looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
9,6
Fremragende
Naz fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i februar 2018
Fremragende”
Very comfortable place,murah,mr ryan n his wife very nice n cukup ramah.. Jumaat malam hga ahad ada pasar malm depn hotel je.... Highly recommended
Anmeldt 03 februar 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Naz! We had a great experience hosting your group too. Looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
ong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2018
good servies”
good servies
Anmeldt 01 februar 2018
Thanks for the perfect scoring, Ong. It was out pleasure hosting your group. Looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 21 februar 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
ewe fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
very nice place ”
very suitable for small family to stay .... although price cheaper than others apartment, but very nice place and comfortable .. will come back again for next family trip ...
Anmeldt 25 januar 2018
Thanks for the great review and rating, ewe. We had a great experience hosting your group too! Looking forward to your next arrival already!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Chin fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Great unit”
Is a home stay unit, owner very kind...
Anmeldt 17 januar 2018
Thanks for the wonderful scoring & review, Chin! Definitely our pleasure in hosting your family. Looking forward to hosting you again.
Besvaret 19 januar 2018
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
Vennesa fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Very clean and comfortable place to stay”
Personally love the design of the homes, fully furnished and equipped with basic utensils which is very suitable for big group of people or families. The staffs are friendly and easy-going. Thumbs up!
Anmeldt 10 januar 2018
Thanks for the kind words, Vannessa. It was a great pleasure to have your group with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
9,2
Fremragende
JIAMIN fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i januar 2018
Overall are perfect”
The apartment is exactly same as the picture provided, very clean and tidy. The hot water system is working very well and I was amazed. The staff, Ryan and other member are very friendly, they provided all the information, easy check in and check out system. Basement parking is provided. Since this is newly built area, there was no much shop open. But overall is good. Next time definitely will come again.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2018
Dear Jiamin, thank you for the great review and feedback. It was our pleasure having your group with us. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 11 januar 2018
G Residence
7,2
Rigtig godt
YEO fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
3D2N stay with G Residence ”
Happy with the apartment with my family of 6 ppl. Good location @Brinchang whereby Pasar Malam just infront of the apartment during the evening. WIFI , Fridge and Hot & cold water dispenser provided at the apartment. However, I wish to have some cupboard or more hangars to hang our wet clothes especially during Rainy season. Extra main door keys if possible for convenient access for bigger group (>3ppl). Overall, my family and I are happy with our stay.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
Thanks for the review, Yeo! We hear you on the hangers & extra door keys. Will definitely put these in list as part of our improvement plan. Glad that your family enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
9,2
Fremragende
Hanif fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Great stay...pasar malam at your door step”
Overall stay is good. Although water heater need to wait 20 minutes to heat up but we 7 of us had non problem waiting. Iron was provided but under repair on that time. Wish we had microwave.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2018
6,0
Priscella fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Just ok”
pros - walking distance to night market, whole apartment was very clean, in-door slippers provided, unifi, astro cons - very basic furniture, no space to put your luggage & other small items like moisturizers etc, common bathroom has no ventilation so it becomes stuffy and smelly after use. BIG NoNo - intermittent hot shower. If you expect to have nice warm/hot shower especially at night, this is the wrong place to stay. Owner told us to leave the heater switch on throughout our stay, but that doesn't help as the water turns cold just after 5 minutes in the shower. It does not get warm back again unless you off the shower and sit around for another 30 minutes and then get back in.
Anmeldt 28 december 2017
8,4
Fantastisk
Pauline fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Fantastisk”
Host was very friendly and check-in very easy
Anmeldt 27 december 2017
Thanks for the review, Pauline. It was our pleasure hosting your group. Looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
Wan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fantastisk”
all is good except the cushion cover on the sofa is a bit dirty and needs to be changed.. other than that all is clean. no stove or microwave in out unit, if they provide one, will be even better. its convenient, pasr malam is just in front, the surrounding and view is nice too. during our time of stay, wifi is unstable due to power outage for a few hours. but thats not a problem as we were out most of the time. will repeat definitely.
Anmeldt 26 december 2017
9,6
Fremragende
Chi fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Cool place and yet a warm stay. ”
The room is awesome! Cozy and pleasant. The staff is friendly and professional. The availability of private car park at the basement of the building is also a plus point.
Anmeldt 23 december 2017
Thanks for the kind rating & review, Chi! It was a great pleasure hosting your group, we look forward to having you with us again.
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
Fong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Location very good”
Night market very close
Anmeldt 18 december 2017
Thanks for the review, Fong. Yes, with the night market literally just downstairs of the apartments, it makes it really convenient for guests who enjoy the market. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
8,0
Fantastisk
Ang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Good location suitable for groups of friends”
Clean and good
Anmeldt 15 december 2017
Thanks for the review, Ang. It was our pleasure hosting your group, looking forward to you next arrival!
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Leo fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Fremragende”
A very good place to stay. The staffs is so kind and helpful. Keep it up 👍
Anmeldt 13 december 2017
Thanks for the great review! It was our pleasure hosting your group. Will definitely keep up the good work & strive to improve for better. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Besvaret 18 december 2017
G Residence
6,0
Jyh fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 3 nætter i december 2017
Tiny cockroaches and noise”
Pros: Right at the night market. Big house. Clean. Brief check in n out. Affordable price. Super comfy bed. Cons: I think the building is infested by pest. I found tiny cockroaches in living room n kitchen. House is not sound proof. You can hear neighbour closing door and resident upstairs moves their chair or even their foot steps. I woke up frequently even with my ear plug on. Advise owner to look into the cockroaches problem before it gets worse.
Anmeldt 09 december 2017
Dear Jyh, many thanks for the feedback and review! Well noted on the cons mentioned. 1. Pest infestation: will raise this up with the building management. As well as to be more alert with the condition in the unit itself. If need be, we will seek for pest control experts' advice. Thanks for raising this up. 2. Sound proofing of unit: will also raise this up within our team to explore on ways to improve on the said issue. Our sincere apologies for the not so good experience. Once again, thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Cameron. We assure that the mentioned cons will be looked into; and hopefully to have the opportunity to host your group again!
Show more
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i december 2017
Very strategic place, nice,clean & new unit”
The unit we stayed is 2bedrooms which is very clean & beautifully decorated. We can see the night market from our balcony.Just go down the lift & a few steps to go night market.Everythings are fine except not much restaurant for breakfast around..need to drive away to get breakfast..Only 1 restaurant down the block but open at 10a.m..
Anmeldt 08 december 2017
Many thanks for the detailed review & generous rating, Nur! Can't agree more with you on the limited choice of restaurants around. Hopefully there'll be more coming up in the near future. Looking forward to hosting your group again.
Besvaret 07 april 2018
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
JAZNIZAH fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i december 2017
Helpful staff, clean and comfy unit”
The unit has 2 bedrooms (1 with queen bed and another with 2 single beds). Dining table that can sits 4+2. Living hall has sofa beds (that can sleep 2) and tv with astro (not full package, limited channels but it was okay). Clean, comfy pillow, comfy beds and sofa bed. It has cutleries (plates, forks, spoons, mugs) and induction cooker and pot. It also has hot and normal temperature drinking water dispenser. The unit has wifi. Pasar malam is just 2 minutes away, right in front of the block.
Anmeldt 06 december 2017
Dear Jaz, thanks for the great and detailed review! We had a pleasant experience hosting your family. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, looking forward to hosting you again!
Besvaret 18 december 2017
G Residence
9,6
Fremragende
hazlan fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Nice place.”
Please fix your bathroom cause got some crack.
Anmeldt 27 november 2017
Dear Hazlan, thanks for the rating & thanks for informing us on the cracks. We have arranged for repairing job to be carried out asap. Many thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 29 november 2017
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
SENG fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Fantastisk”
sofa bed in living room a bit too hard...
Anmeldt 26 november 2017
Thanks for the review and rating, Seng. We apologize if the sofa bed has affected the quality of your sleep. However, unlike the many sofa beds in the market, ours are custom made to provide maximum comfort to our guests - the mattresses used on the sofa beds are the same as those used in bedroom - premium 'Slumberland' mattresses. Many thanks for choosing to stay with us & looking forward to hosting your group again.
Show more
G Residence
7,6
Rigtig godt
Yee fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Comfy place for a family vacation”
Friendly and responsive staff (Mr Ryan and Ms Hsia Hooi), comfy and clean apartment at a strategic location with private parking area. Brinchang night market is located just below the building. However, bear in mind that it is also noisy with bargaining voices which may cause disturbance during the night, especially when the sellers are dismantling their tents after business.
Anmeldt 20 november 2017
Thanks for the review, Yee! The night market could be a double-edge sword for our guests. It provides convenience to many of our guests who visit the market; but what comes along is the noise which may be a concern for some guests. However, as most of our units are high-floor, noise from the market is minimal. We too do have units that are not facing the market with zero noise from the market. Units are randomly reserved for our guests unless otherwise specified on certain requirements. Many thanks again for choosing to stay with us. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Show more
G Residence
9,2
Fremragende
Tiffany fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Good services, Clean and comfortable place to stay”
Highly recommended, the location is great and comfortable. I will be come again..
Anmeldt 15 november 2017
Thanks for the review, Tiffany. Definitely our pleasure in hosting your group. Looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 23 november 2017
G Residence
8,0
Fantastisk
SOH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Rigtig godt”
VERY GOOD
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Thanks for the review, Soh. It was our pleasure hosting your group, hope to see you again!
Besvaret 23 november 2017
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
Ong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
GREAT PLACE FOR FAMILY VACATION”
pros~ very clean and comfortable. ~Ryan was very friendly. con~ water heater intermittent.fail to heat up the water..
Anmeldt 12 november 2017
Thanks for the review & rating, Ong! All of our units are with centralised water heater - the boiler type which gives very hot water; that says, once the water is boiled up, the entire unit (both bathrooms and kitchen) would have hot water supply. However, if the tank of boiled up water is fully utilised, it takes time for the next tank of water to be boiled up. Many thanks for choosing to stay with us. Looking forward to having you with us again!
Show more
G Residence
8,4
Fantastisk
WK fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Fantastisk”
Very good location, the night market just next to the apartment. Room is clean and all facilities in good condition, I'm sure will come again and recommend to my friends.
Anmeldt 10 november 2017
Thanks for the review, LU! It was our pleasure hosting your group too. Many thanks again for choosing to stay with us, looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 13 november 2017
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
mazlina fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i november 2017
Fremragende”
Suitable for money and very good services
Anmeldt 09 november 2017
Thanks for the wonderful review & scoring, Mazlina! It was definitely our pleasure hosting your group. Many thanks again for choosing to stay with us, looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 13 november 2017
G Residence
9,2
Fremragende
Nur fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i november 2017
Comfortable and safe”
Selesa dan sesuai untuk family. Safe location and nearest to pasar malam..jalan kaki shj dh sampai..! just heater doesnt workout on master room..others all okay and satisfied for me and my family..
Anmeldt 08 november 2017
Thanks for the generous rating & review, Nur! Yes, the pasar malam is definitely one of our biggest selling point ;) All of our units are with centralised water heater - the boiler type which gives very hot water; that says, once the water is boiled up, the entire unit (both bathrooms and kitchen) would have hot water supply. However, if the tank of boiled up water is fully utilised, it takes time for the next tank of water to be boiled up. Glad that your family enjoyed the stay nevertheless; looking forward to hosting your family again!
Show more
G Residence
9,6
Fremragende
DANIAL
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
great place”
Nice, clean house. Mr Ryan is a very good agent since he's responding very fast when we complaint about the wifi connection and after a while we can enjoy the quite fast wifi connection. Definitely will come again in the future.
Anmeldt 06 november 2017
Thanks for the great review! It's our responsibility as the host to act efficiently in order to provide our guests with a quality stay. Definitely our pleasure in hosting your group. Looking forward to your next arrival!
Besvaret 16 november 2017
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Encik fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Fremragende”
All superb
Anmeldt 03 november 2017
Thanks for the great review & rating, Encik! It was our pleasure hosting your group. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 13 november 2017
G Residence
8,8
Fantastisk
Huei fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Good, clean, comfortable and great staff”
I had a great stay with G resident. It is new and clean. I had a problem with the water I got from the room when I travel back home. With fast actions, the management person tested and get technician from the water filter company to reassure the water I consume during my stay was safe and clean. Really impress with the management group that keep in touch with me and updated the status of my complaint even I were no longer staying with them.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Huei, thanks for the review! It's our responsibility as the host to assure that our guests had a quality stay with us; and all feedback and areas of improvement are taken into serious consideration and actions if need be. Thanks for choosing to stay with us, and definitely a great pleasure and hosting your group. Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 01 november 2017
G Residence
6,0
Kin fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i august 2017
Value for money”
Nice weather and good location but don't go during school holidays. Took an hour to reached Brinchang or Tanah Rata by driving (normal time should be 5 mins drive) walking will be faster than driving
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2017
Dear Kin, thanks for your review. Traffic is something which is out of our control; in fact, not just Golden Hills (where our apartments are), but the whole Cameron or most tourism places every where would be packed and crowded during school holidays. Basing on your comments & rating, I would say the score doesn't rightly reflect the quality of your stay with us :)
Besvaret 01 november 2017
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Abdul fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Exceptional place”
one of the best places I've stayed so far, very cosy and clean like home. Ryan is patient in chit chatting and explaining to us about the unit and the places that we could go around Cameron. Thumbs Up man!
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2017
Dear Abdul, we are over the moon about the rating! Many thanks for the wonderful review and kind words! Definitely a great pleasure in hosting your family too. Many thanks again for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Cameron Highlands. Looking forward to your returning trip already!
Besvaret 29 oktober 2017
G Residence
8,0
Fantastisk
keshen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Pleasant, spacious, clean and convenient”
Cons. Suitable for 6pax but 2 person have to sleep in the living room. Bed in the living room had bed mites that it causes itchiness.
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2017
Thanks for the review Keshen. All of our sheets and linens are changed after every guest' check out, and the mattresses are also diligently cleaned up. We will definitely look into the cause of itch as mentioned, and provide with an update if it's the bed mites of something else. Our sincere apologies if this has affect the quality of stay with us. Nevertheless, we look forward to host your group again!
Show more
G Residence
6,8
Godt
Jodene fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Good location, dusty apartment”
The Golden Hills is a newly developed area. Not many shops around the area, but the night market is located just below the building. There's plenty of parking spaces for residences even late at night. As for facilities, cooking utensils and hot water are provided. However, the unit I stayed at was really dusty- there's a thick layer of dust on the fans, lights and decorations. Also, the wifi was weak, it kept getting disconnected. Overall, I'd say it's a good place for a relaxing vacation. They just have to do something about the dust.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2017
Dear Jodene, many thanks for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Cameron Highlands and thanks for the review. Our sincere apologies on your not so good experience with the dust & WiFi. Dust - basic housekeeping is done after every check out; and thorough cleaning (cleaning of windows, shelves, fans, etc) is also done timely, at least once a week. We can only conclude that the dust builds up very quick due to the many constructions nearby. Will be more alert and thorough clean more diligently moving on! WiFi - all of our units are subscribed to UNIFI, in which is suppose to provide with Hi-Speed WiFi coverage. We have had the UNIFI crew to check on the connectivity; no problem during the testing, hence they can't explain on the constant disconnection as mentioned. Will keep a close monitor to assure that all of our guests enjoy Hi-Speed WiFi coverage during their stay with us. Thanks for raising these up! Looking forward to hosting your group again!
Show more
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Yie fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
Nice and comfortable place to stay”
My family and I have a really great experience stayed in G Residence. It is a very nice and comfortable unit, with strategic location that near to most of the tourist spot, dealed with helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended!!!
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2017
8,0
Fantastisk
Teo fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great Location”
Night market is at downstairs from the apartment. Convenient and great value of money
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2017
Thanks for the review, Teo! It was a great experience hosting your group. Hope to see you again ;)
Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
G Residence
10,0
Fremragende
Michael fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i august 2017
Nice place in Cameron”
Enjoyed our stay will surely go back
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Thanks for the wonderful review, Michael! We too, had a great experience hosting your group! And yes, looking forward to your next arrival.
Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
G Residence
8,0
Fantastisk
SITI fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2017
Great location!”
New developing location..nearby to pasar malam..
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2017
Thanks for the review, Siti. It was our pleasure hosting your group. Looking forward to hosting you again!
Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
G Residence
7,6
Rigtig godt
Jeff fra Malaysia
Par
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2017
New apartment”
Pros: New, ample parking, fits up to 6, location near Brinchang, induction cooker. Cons: Astro channel is basic, no grill door or extra lash for main door, security is lax(ppl easily enter the building and the security personnel is often nowhere to be seen).
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2017
Thanks for the review, Jeff. All our units are subscribed to Astro Njoi, with selected channels. Thanks for the feedback on the extra security features, will definitely look into it. As for the guards of the building, we have also feedback to the building management to ensure that there is always a guard on duty. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, looking forward to hosting your group again!
Show more
G Residence
8,4
Fantastisk
Munifah fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Lejlighed med 2 værelser
Boede 2 nætter i september 2017
Great apartment and friendly staff!”
We just love love loveeee the apartment! A great stay, clean apartment with nice deco and very comfortable mattresses. They even provided extra blankets and pillows too! Nothing much to complaint on. Only one suggestion to the management; perhaps to provide air freshener as the unit/building is new and the smell of new unit is still there. Overall, we'll choose this apartment again on our next visit to Cameron Highlands.
Anmeldt 28 september 2017
Thanks for the review, Munifah! Well noted on the feedback and will definitely look in to the suggested. It was great having your group with us, looking forward to hosting your group again!
Besvaret 26 oktober 2017
G Residence