Reservér nu: Garden Hotel Batu Pahat

Godt
Baseret på 159 anmeldelserSe hvad gæsterne har sagt
6,0

Verificerede kundeanmeldelser

Agoda Anmeldelser (159)
6,0
Godt
Baseret på 159 anmeldelser
Sortér efter rejsetype
Hotellets stand/rengøring5,5
Faciliteter5,0
Beliggenhed7,3
Værelseskomfort og kvalitet5,9
Service6,3
Værdi for pengene6,1
Leveret af verificerede gæster fra Agoda
Filtrér gæstekommentarer efter:
Sprog
English
Bahasa Malaysia
日本語
简体中文
mere
Værelsestype
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Sortér efter
Viser 120 verificerede gæsteanmeldelser
6,0
MUHAMAD fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2017
Location”
Near station bus
Anmeldt 01 maj 2017
7,2
Rigtig godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2017
Value for money”
Convenience & suitable for business traveller
Anmeldt 14 marts 2017
4,0
norazilena fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
old hotel”
less maintanence
Anmeldt 29 december 2016
4,4
FANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Old and not compatible with the new boutique hotel around”
Cheap but old. Pay slight more to have better boutique style hotel nearby.
Anmeldt 11 december 2016
8,8
Fantastisk
tai fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
overall OK”
Hotel is a little bit old but is clean, simple breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
8,4
Fantastisk
wiefanz fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i december 2016
Five start room at standard room rate”
So far, this is the best hotel in BP. I have stayed at Crystal Inn, Pelican and a few others. Will come back to this hotel for my next stay in BP.
Anmeldt 05 december 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
MUHAMMAD fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Nice and clean”
My wife complained nothing. so i guess it was good.
Anmeldt 17 november 2016
5,2
Fahmi fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
poor breakfast service”
breakfast finish before 9am did not take breakfast as too long waiting time for food top up.
Anmeldt 04 november 2016
4,8
Yuzien fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
All ok”
All ok
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2016
4,8
Chan fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2016
WiFi -low...Watergate not functioning well aircon.take so long to cool the room phone not functioni ”
Poor!!!!!
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
10,0
Fremragende
Chun fra Taiwan
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good stay”
Very close to the bus stop. Great location.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
anidah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Value for money”
Good condition.nice location.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2016
2,8
Clement fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2016
Disgusting. Extremely rude staff!”
Will not recommend this hotel to anyone. The hotel is pretty old in general, facilities probably haven't been upgraded since 20 years ago because you'd smell the "old smell" upon walking in the premise. The entire building smelled like smoke. The room that was assigned to us was dirty, and there's an event going on the 9th floor so it was extremely noisy, we can hear the bumping and cracking and people walking over's noise in our room so we had to ask for a change of room which proceeded to the second problem- they had one of the worst and rudest staffs we've ever encountered, it was a young Malay guy who responded aggressively and violently to our change-of-room-request. We had to wait for the manager and talked to him. We were disappointed and we had to ask for a 100% refund. We later found out that the staff was fired which is what the hotel should've done on the spot. Wasted a good one-hour settling this issue.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2016
8,0
Fantastisk
Muhammad fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Excellent stay”
A great stay considering its price, provides complimentary breakfast, a tourism hotel, with attached spa and massage centre. But location wise, hard to find foods around. Have to walk to bus station. Property located just in front food junction but closed at 5 PM. Located near banks. And room service is closed on 9 PM.
Anmeldt 23 september 2016
2,8
Sau fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
smelly”
smelly..weird people standing out of room
Anmeldt 13 september 2016
7,2
Rigtig godt
Nazmi fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A place for short stay and small gathering or business gathering.”
Good for short stay and business. Hotel very close to food court. Front desk staff very polite and room very cosy. Seminar room good for small gathering and staff support is good.
Anmeldt 11 august 2016
6,8
Godt
A fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Big Room, Satisfactory”
Near to food center -Famous Mee Bandung Odeon
Anmeldt 14 juli 2016
4,4
Yuk fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Old room”
The room is old and everything is so disappointing.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
4,4
Yuk fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Old room”
The room is old and everything is so disappointing.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2016
4,0
TAU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
1st - and my only stay here”
Hotel is very dirty, basement carpark is horrible. Lift is with litter and not cleaned. Room toilet wall mouldy and not clean. Aircon is bad, not cold enough. Wifi does not work. Will not be back even if free, sorry. :-(
Anmeldt 02 juni 2016
6,0
mohd fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
big room”
Comfort, big room, near food stall, near shopping mall, near bus station. Good location.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016
5,2
mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
ok”
Satisfactory
Anmeldt 24 april 2016
5,3
Norkhairunnisa fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
dirty room, old furniture, aircond broken.”
location.
room smells. lamp is not working entirely. aircond broken, water heater broken, no kettle for hot water inside the room, furniture is old even the cupboard door is been displaced. not value for money. no breakfast given. will not stay here again.
Anmeldt 12 marts 2016
5,7
LEE fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
The furniture was too old”
Convenience, breakfast & no more
Should be refurnish
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016
6,8
Godt
Tan fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Kaki Jalan”
Good choices for food , street foods within 0.50km radius .
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016
6,0
Yoke fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Old Hotel”
N/A
The stay was moderate.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015
5,0
Shirley fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Garden Hotel Batu Pahat so so ”
location, counter services not bad
must check properly all the wall (don't knw how long the drink still hall at the wall there nearby window site), change the new bed cover without broken, the lift feel no safety
Anmeldt 03 november 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Thanapalan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
moderate stay”
Nil
Not very comfortable
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Sharifah fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
pleasant”
location , big room n cheap
pleasant
Anmeldt 22 september 2015
5,0
Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
An old hotel with very very basic facility”
Good location
After checking in to the room and ready for taking bath, I received a call from reception counter to request me go down and change to another room (wrong room distributed). Well anyway, it was fine. The next morning, a room service staff came in to my room without notice. I was frightened. But the staff went out immediate after realizing that got people in the room. The furnish of the room is really really old and dirty, with smell (smoking), even the toilet. I supposed stay at other (better) hotel, quite regret to stay at this hotel. The location is very good, 5 minutes walk from Batu Pahat Bus Terminal. Hope the management of the hotel can do necessary furnish.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015
6,3
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Good Location”
Location , Food & Value for money
Comfort & Value for money.
Anmeldt 06 september 2015
6,3
Godt
Ng fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Near to Bus Station”
Location, Condition & Value for money
Comfortable & near bus station
Anmeldt 06 september 2015
8,0
Fantastisk
Rohazliza fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
UTHM registration ”
Comfortable.
Anmeldt 03 september 2015
6,0
Amir fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
Good for business travelers”
location, location, location
Good Location for business travelers. Center of Batu Pahat City. Near to restaurant and Government Office
Anmeldt 18 august 2015
9,0
Fremragende
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Love the bathtub!”
Good services, bathtub, room service food
Good. Love the staff. But no bathroom slippers and shower head not enough strength.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
8,3
Fantastisk
Boon fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Very good customer services”
Friendly customer services, comfortable room & good room services
Really love the friendly staff and room services.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015
5,3
Rahimah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Need refurbish”
Near Medan makan n bus station
Average
Anmeldt 12 august 2015
5,7
LEONG fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good location. Close proximity to few great food”
Close proximity to few famous restaurants
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
2,0
abdul fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
They give room different from promo picture”
Bad experience
Anmeldt 01 august 2015
4,3
Shu fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Garden Hotel Batu Pahat”
the bed no nice & the breakfast everyday morning same
Anmeldt 16 juli 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
Good to stay, worth for money and the bed is comfo”
Location, rental, spa
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015
6,3
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
budget hotel”
budget hotel but building and quipment quite old
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015
6,3
Godt
LEE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
budgeted hotel but equipment quite old”
value for money, old equipment
Anmeldt 25 juni 2015
4,0
ikhlas fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Need Improvement”
Garden Hotel Batu Pahat
The room was terrible, my bed was not made, the air-cond was not working, it was moldy, not recommending to anyone.
Anmeldt 25 maj 2015
4,3
Yun fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
to be improved overall”
the room is smelly and the breakfast is limited choices. its totally not worth as 3 star and I will never visit again.
Anmeldt 08 maj 2015
6,0
Napoleon fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
comfortable stay. accomodating staff”
quiet place, location, big room
Our stay was good. Only problem is the wifi, signal was weak to no connection at all.
Anmeldt 07 maj 2015
7,7
Rigtig godt
Soo fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Convenient and value for money”
Location, value for money, and comfort
Nice, comfort and value for money. The hotel is located very near to the Interchange and famous local food stalls such as Ah See Wantan Noodle, Seaside BBQ Food center. It is also near to many shopping area.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015
5,7
yew fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Hotel near Batu Pahat river”
Reception was reasonably courtesy, near and walking distance to the food centre at the river.
The hotel towel rack dropped off by itself, towels need to be upgraded.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
8,7
Fantastisk
Jit fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
value for money . best for holiday trip”
cleanliness. friendly
Comfortable and good for people travelling by bus. Parking is not a problem
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015
4,7
Ee fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
So so ”
Location near bus station
Noisy air cond, broken door latch, scratch and drawing on table top, good coffee shop foods around hotel
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015